Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/26/2018
If you want a comment from me, call me by phone
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Thank you!! The entire experience was enjoyable. Everyone did a great job! Extremely satisfied with the entire overall experience!!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Twin lakes done a great job on my car...I will always have twin lakes doing body repairs...thank you very much
Gary .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
excellent work and customer service.
Florencio N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I was very satisfied the car was complete before time and was relived before the date they told me and it looks like new again will recommend it to my friends and family
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very courteous and and accommodating on all aspects. A great job well done.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
THINK YALL SO VERY MUCH
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very helpful and friendly employees
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Genuine hardworking guys just doing the right thing!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Far above and beyond my expectations!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Job well done!!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did a great job on my car. Matched the paint perfectly and they finished very quickly. I will go to them in the future.
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Fantastic work. Great people
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You did an excellent job. The updates on the progress of my vehicle being repaired was awesome. I will highly recommend you to my friends.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job and great people to wotk with.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/14/2016
Minor repairs to wheel not completed. Another visit will be required.
Joel And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
We think they did a great job, they kept us well informed on the progress of the vechicle. Appreciate a job well done
Tammie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everyone at twin lakes are professional and very friendly!Steve is great!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
The employees are very friendly, courtious, and helpful. They try make everything as of it a were brand new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications