Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I appreciated the welcoming and efficient experience.
Kam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
AMAZING
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
My car was done a day early, washed and cleaned when I picked it up. They did a great job.
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very Professional
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The service was awesome. I was always updated on the status of the repair and it was such a surprise that my car had been detailed when I picked it up. I feel like I have a brand new car now. Thank you!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Friendly staff. Work completed quickly and professionally.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car was done on time and I was updated regularly and Anthony was able to get the insurance to move more quickly so I would be back in my Traverse when promised. I would recommend these guys to anyone who wants quality work done in a timely fashion.
Gaile W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I’m very happy with the work done
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great customer service. Everybody eas very helpful.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service, fast repair. Appreciate everyone from the E&S team. I highly recommend E&S to anyone needing vehicle repairs.
Trinidad L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Employees were very helpful and knowledgeable you have a return customer and was very impressed to all the staff thank you
Austyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Great company. Great work.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The communication was excellent. The repair was done very well. Car was cleaned inside and out. We were blown away with the customer service.
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everyone was knowledgeable and professional. The estimate was done and submitted to my insurance company electronically. My car was fixed from a rear end wreck quickly in one day even. They even detailed my car inside and out before returning it to me. Great service!
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great customer service all around. Car was finished ahead of time given. Anthony kept in contact with me often. The women at the front desk was the best. 10++++++ all around.
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Ellis and Salazor was courteous, efficient and kept me up to date with the progress of repair. I am very pleased with the fine quality of service.
Pete P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great customer service kept me updated and completed job as promised
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Would recommend this repair shop to all. Very professional and keep you informed of everything and progress. Anthony and the rest of the crew awesome.
Jeneice T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
They did such a good job on my car! They were very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend this company.
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The personnel is friendly and knowledgeable. They repaired my car in a relatively short time and looks like new. I am very grateful for the quality of the work done and will recommend them to my neighbors

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications