Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gaile W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I’m very happy with the work done
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great customer service. Everybody eas very helpful.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service, fast repair. Appreciate everyone from the E&S team. I highly recommend E&S to anyone needing vehicle repairs.
Trinidad L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Employees were very helpful and knowledgeable you have a return customer and was very impressed to all the staff thank you
Austyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Great company. Great work.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The communication was excellent. The repair was done very well. Car was cleaned inside and out. We were blown away with the customer service.
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everyone was knowledgeable and professional. The estimate was done and submitted to my insurance company electronically. My car was fixed from a rear end wreck quickly in one day even. They even detailed my car inside and out before returning it to me. Great service!
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great customer service all around. Car was finished ahead of time given. Anthony kept in contact with me often. The women at the front desk was the best. 10++++++ all around.
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Ellis and Salazor was courteous, efficient and kept me up to date with the progress of repair. I am very pleased with the fine quality of service.
Pete P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great customer service kept me updated and completed job as promised
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Would recommend this repair shop to all. Very professional and keep you informed of everything and progress. Anthony and the rest of the crew awesome.
Jeneice T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
They did such a good job on my car! They were very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend this company.
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The personnel is friendly and knowledgeable. They repaired my car in a relatively short time and looks like new. I am very grateful for the quality of the work done and will recommend them to my neighbors
Pete P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great customer service and awesome work i will recommend y'all to my friends
Faith F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Knowledgeable and courteous Very helpful
Arnoldo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The staff was very thorough with explaining what was being done and how long it would take. Very friendly and went above and beyond the point of good service. I was very happy with the great service. Would recommend highly.
Vicki N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
My car looks like new. Everyone involved with the repair of my vehicle did a terrific job. A special thank you to Anthony for keeping me updated on the repair process. Vicki N
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Yes I was very happy with my car Mike was extremely helpful and I will recommend eli and salivary to others
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
This is the second car we've had them repair. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Always have a great experience with the team. They always have my business

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications