Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Just a great experience after a sad situation. No one wants their vehicle to get banged up. But, Kelly and the staff at AMM treated me like I was their only customer. Timely updates to my phone and a full explanation on what they did on the repair of my Chevy Avalanche. Keep up the good work...!!!
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Will definitely recommend to others. Kelly and Sandi (front desk) were a pleasure to work with!
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Mike was fast and awesome!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent service. State Farm insurance referred me to them and they expeditiously completed the repairs and kept me notified of progress. Never had a better experience! Highly recommended!!
Leon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great repair job. Excellent customer service!!
Jazmine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Excellent customer service
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
It was a pleasant experience and the team was so nice and helpful. Thank you for making a stressful situation so much easier.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Kelly was warm, professional, and knowledgeable. We liked the email updates. Everyone in the office was so nice and accommodating to my whole family - especially my young kiddos.
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I appreciated the welcoming and efficient experience.
Kam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
AMAZING
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
My car was done a day early, washed and cleaned when I picked it up. They did a great job.
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very Professional
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The service was awesome. I was always updated on the status of the repair and it was such a surprise that my car had been detailed when I picked it up. I feel like I have a brand new car now. Thank you!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Friendly staff. Work completed quickly and professionally.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car was done on time and I was updated regularly and Anthony was able to get the insurance to move more quickly so I would be back in my Traverse when promised. I would recommend these guys to anyone who wants quality work done in a timely fashion.
Gaile W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I’m very happy with the work done
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great customer service. Everybody eas very helpful.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service, fast repair. Appreciate everyone from the E&S team. I highly recommend E&S to anyone needing vehicle repairs.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
The facility in Buda is an excellent repair depot. Everyone’s focus is on customer satisfaction.
Trinidad L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Employees were very helpful and knowledgeable you have a return customer and was very impressed to all the staff thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications