Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Great job as always!
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thank you all for a job well done! The camaro looks great and you delivered ahead of schedule. I will have no problems recommending your establishment to the people I know.
Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
A job very well done as pros. I have used you in the past and will not use anyone else. Thank you for the excellent repair.
Shand N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
David’s did an excellent job repairing my Malibu, and provided regular updates. It was finished almost a week ahead of schedule! Thank you!
Hans M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I was totally satisfied with the way you handled my repair work. I was treated with respect and you fulfilled your promises to me. Thank you for your professional way you handled my claim. Hans
Arley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Any dealing or conversation with any staff member always pleasant and efficient.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I always feel confident about bringing repair work to David Collision Repair!
Bernard E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
used you many times since moving to georgetown. service and staff has always been excellent. never any problems. thanks
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
No comments.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Friendly staff, kept me informed throughout the process and my car looks great!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
outstanding service good job
W B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Job well done! Frequent updates, Minimal hassle
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The staff was efficient, professional, and friendly. The work was done quickly and effectively and I can thank you enough for getting me back into my own vehicle so quickly. Thank you!!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very professional paint job. Looks like the color match was perfect.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
The experience, the service, and the finish results are as close to perfection as humanly possible. I have no suggestions. Thank you. And once again I apologize to Donna for my brusque if not rude demeanor when she and I discussed USAA policy regarding the return of the rental car.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
We have had 3 vehicles repaired over the last 10 years and your staff and work are always quality.
E T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The long wait for the second glass delivery was a bit trying but David Collision was very accommodating during that time and did their best to satisfy me.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Done on time and excellent quality.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
I still need to bring my car back in so that seams can meet on the front end of the vehicle and a bump can be removed from the paint on the bumper. It was delivered on time.
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Work completed ahead of schedule and done well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications