Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 47 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you for a quick and professional repair!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great work as always!!!
Roland .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
This group of people has been the best group we have worked with. They are attentive to your needs and do a great job with the work. We are very happy customers. Roland and Sharyn Leach
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything was taken care of just the way I like it
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very nice clean shop, friendly, and did a fantastic paint job on my Grey Porsche. It is nice to see it look just like new. Was suprised to find out that they also washed the car. Th car was given to them on Moday, and it was finished on Wed. Amazing!!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The entire process was smooth and the work was excellent!!! Thank you for the job well done.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Took a LONG TIME, but the end result was good. Thank you.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Did a wonderful job. Was completely professional, friendly and very helpful! I will definitely recommend others to your business. Thank you. Lisa D
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great workmanship, friendly staff and great communication with customer. You may want to make sure customer picked up their car before sending such notice. Those darn computer generated emails!
Fred &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job.
Valerie O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thanks for a beautiful job!
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I would like to thank the entire staff at Black Walnut Body Works for the exemplary work they did on my 2012 Nissan Altima. Eric and his crew went above and beyond expectations. Thank You! Bill F
Kirk A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Excellent job. Thank you!
Allison .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/28/2016
I really appreciated the sincerity and professionalism of the reps I spoke to regarding the delay in the repairs. Initially I was very dissapointed with the drop off. I had an 8:15 appointment with Enterprise but they were running late. The front desk agent insinuated to the 8:30 client, who arrived before me, that they would be seen before me I was not late for my appontment, but because of this, I had to leave and come back the following morning for a new appointment at 8am. The Enterprise agent did not arrive intil 8:20. I had to rush to get to work and realized that the vechicle had not been cleaned or vacuumed and reeked of cigarette smoke. I had to go to the State College Enterprise after work and spend another 45 minutes waiting for a replacement. I realize Black Walnut is separate drom Enterprise, but I feel you should know how this impacts your customers. Additionally, when I picked up the van after hours, I noticed a large grease stain on the back of the seat which had beed folded down during the repair work. It was quite evident and I felt this stain should have been removed prior to returning the vechicle. I am a very busy full time working mother with two children in sports and other activities. I have very few "extra" minutes in my day, so these seemingly small issues are an inconvenience to me and a disruption to our already tight schedule. Please contact me so that arrangements can be made to correct this issue. Thank you, Allison Colm
Maya S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I have had repair work done at Black Walnut several times over the past years and have always been very satisfied at the results. I have also referred friends to them for repair work and they, too, have been impressed with the quality of work and the friendly attitudes of the staff. I have never been disappointed with the results.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job, great staff, as always.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everybody was very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. My truck looks great again. I am very satisfied with the entire Black Walnut experience. Chad Bell
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The repair job was superb--you can't even tell there was ever any damage! I also appreciated the detailing, which I wasn't expecting. Everyone I dealt with was great--knowledgeable, friendly. The icing on the cake? It was done exactly when you said it would be done. I will certainly recommend you to anyone who needs body work done.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/24/2016
Had truck buffed and polished to remove some swirls and scratches. 400 later truck was returned with lots of buffer marks and holograms. You can tell a glaze was used to cover some of this up, but it didn't. Not what I expected
Norman O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job as usual. When I want it done right I take my car to black walnut. Thanks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications