Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent work done by skilled employees.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great communication, great service, very convenient location.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was quite satisfied with my experience and would recommend your services to other people. Thank you
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Working directly with Erie Insurance and Enterprise Rentals make the whole process so simple. It's always sad to have to come the Black Walnut...because it usually means an accident...but the service can't be beat. We recommend Black Walnut to all our friends!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very please with the timely manner which the repair was done. The work was very good too. Would recommend Black Walnut to my friends.
Kevin &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Truck looks great
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great job! Everyone always so friendly!
Logan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
I called to check in my car and was updated on the status, and told the date if should be ready by. It was done a day sooner which was amazing. I’m very happy and it looks great!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I gave some venison bologna, how about a six pack of good Brew for a send off next time . Hahahaha thanks guys great job !
John S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thanks for completing the work on my Evoque. I am glad that y’all took your time and didn’t rush the work. We had another vehicle repaired here before and knew the work would be done to our satisfaction. Thanks again! Shelley
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
I am not sure there are enough words to explain how very happy I am with the work that Black Walnut shop did on my vehicle, it is better than new.
Chris &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
Looks great! Great paint color match. Car was clean and done on time. Well done!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
All the staff were very helpful and did an excellent job.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
The completed work was beyond my expectations. Thank you. I will highly recommend Black Walnut to anyone who needs vehicle body work. Of the few people i spoke with, all were courteous and friendly. Still can't thank you enough.
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
As always, the finished product is expertly accomplished. Thank you for being there
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I have previously,and will continue to recommend Black Walnut Body Works to all my friends. Another job well done!
Amy .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My car looks brand new. You have the best body work shop in the area.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
We were very pleased with the job your team did. We will pass the word along.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
You did a excellent job in the repair of my jeep.I would come to if I need any other vehicles repairs. Thank you for making it so easy to have repair to vehicle done!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you for a quick and professional repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications