Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2020
Your company did an excellent job. My 10 ear old truck looks brand new.
Cara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
The whole process was so smooth. Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable and professional.
Wyoming Jim.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/17/2020
The repair took 4 times longer than originally stated, missing 3 deadlines. At no point was I contacted regarding delays.
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2020
everything was great even the final detailing looked like new
Nova S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2020
Everyone there is super nice. I was told exactly what was happening. And then they took care of everything. I was very relaxed and very informed.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Fast, professional work at a reasonable price; what could be better? Thank you, Black Walnut!!
Al J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Keep doing what you are doing.
Cliff L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else for repairs!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Expertise. Courtesy. Promptness. Good humor . Honesty Extra service with cleaning car.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Excellent as always.
Barry &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2020
Quality work as always.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2020
Thank you for the work you did on my F250.My truck looks like a new truck.You guys did an excellent job.
Bonney H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Fair price, quick, friendly customer service.
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2020
Stay healthy
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2020
I'm always pleased with the the work you guys do that is way i will keep coming back and will recommend Black Wallnut to everybody i can. Thank You for job well done.
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2020
I rate your service as 4.95 out of 5. But there is a problem with the display on my radio now. I have actually been down in Pittsburgh so I haven't had a chance to call. But all in all everyone was friendly, courteous, timely, and absolutely above and beyond.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
greatjob thanks.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Great job!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
I was completely satisfied with the service and workmanship. They were speedy and excellent to work.
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/16/2020
I was very satisfied with your work. I want to thank you for detailing my van,I didn't expect you to make it like I had just driven it off the showroom.Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications