Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
All the staff were very helpful and did an excellent job.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
The completed work was beyond my expectations. Thank you. I will highly recommend Black Walnut to anyone who needs vehicle body work. Of the few people i spoke with, all were courteous and friendly. Still can't thank you enough.
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
As always, the finished product is expertly accomplished. Thank you for being there
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I have previously,and will continue to recommend Black Walnut Body Works to all my friends. Another job well done!
Amy .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My car looks brand new. You have the best body work shop in the area.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
We were very pleased with the job your team did. We will pass the word along.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
You did a excellent job in the repair of my jeep.I would come to if I need any other vehicles repairs. Thank you for making it so easy to have repair to vehicle done!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you for a quick and professional repair!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great work as always!!!
Roland .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
This group of people has been the best group we have worked with. They are attentive to your needs and do a great job with the work. We are very happy customers. Roland and Sharyn Leach
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything was taken care of just the way I like it
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very nice clean shop, friendly, and did a fantastic paint job on my Grey Porsche. It is nice to see it look just like new. Was suprised to find out that they also washed the car. Th car was given to them on Moday, and it was finished on Wed. Amazing!!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The entire process was smooth and the work was excellent!!! Thank you for the job well done.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Took a LONG TIME, but the end result was good. Thank you.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Did a wonderful job. Was completely professional, friendly and very helpful! I will definitely recommend others to your business. Thank you. Lisa D
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great workmanship, friendly staff and great communication with customer. You may want to make sure customer picked up their car before sending such notice. Those darn computer generated emails!
Fred &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job.
Valerie O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thanks for a beautiful job!
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I would like to thank the entire staff at Black Walnut Body Works for the exemplary work they did on my 2012 Nissan Altima. Eric and his crew went above and beyond expectations. Thank You! Bill F
Kirk A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Excellent job. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications