Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Extremely impressed.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/4/2019
Communication during the process was poor. It is very hard to make contact and find out why delays were happening. The main problem was the length of time it took to get the repair done. At the end you did a great job on the repairs thank you very much for your good service. I will tell my friends about you.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Love the app telling me status updates. And the email saying my car was fixed and ready to come home....just felt awesome like you understood me! .
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Kathy was great and knew exactly what was needed and how long it would take to order the parts and get the work done. She coordinated everything with my insurance company and everything was handled smoothly
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Well done, on time and the car looks great.
Kristin Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Cathy provided excellent customer service!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Great experience with your service. Rene and Cathy were wonderful, and the quality of work was excellent. I couldn’t believe how efficient and quickly the work was done.
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Very professional and good communicators.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Cathy Williams did a wonderful job!
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great job!
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Service, competence and communications were superior. An all around fine experience.
Kursten S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Your work is remarkable. It’s like I got a whole, new car back. Can’t tell it was ever in a $7,000 collision. Hope I’m never in another wreck. But if I am, I’m bringing my car to Nalley.
Lisa U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
5/15/2018
The updates and service person I worked with were fantastic. Only complaint, Statefarm paid to have the interior detailed. It was basically vacuumed and not well.
Sherrod S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
Not a good experience.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
You guys made it so easy, even though I didn't have an appointment.. Also Miss Williams was very detailed about what needed to be repaired on the vehicle, but I didn't have enough time to go over all my concerns or answer all of her questions about the car, I apologize (enterprise was waiting). However the repairs looks great, I haven't opened the hood or looked under the car, but I'm sure you guys took care of what needed to be fixed. Thanks, Wayne
Iris M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I liked the daily updates via text in the status of my car repairs
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I feel that reps should return calls in a timely manner .
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Liked getting texts updating the progress of th repairs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
4/2/2018
Took way too long
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/25/2018
the repaired area had imperfections, the A.C. is not functioning correctly the interior had clean up residue and the check engine light was on

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications