Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Absolutely amazing people to work with at such a stressful time like a car accident, I would highly recommend Chaney's Collision over and over again!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Amazing people that do great/honest work. I have had 2 vehicles repaired at Chaney's Collision and they did an outstanding job not once but TWICE! Trust Chaney's Collision!
Stacy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/24/2019
When I got my car back I didn't notice it at first but underneath in front of each back tire on the car frame itself under the backseat passenger doors are four large gouges scratched up paint body damage from something that the car must have sat on when they did the work on the rear end I am very upset at this because well this is totally worse it's different than what I went in for in the first place Jenny tried to say it was not their fault but there's no way anything could have messed that car up in that spot except for hydraulic jacks or something else
Gina V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Satisfied 100% with my Kia Sorento. Drives like new and would recommend others. Thank you
Wallace Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great customer service!
Alysha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Thank you for everything especially John!
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
This is the second time using this particular shop and couldn’t be more satisfied. Roque has always taken the time to answer every question and concerns I have on a very friendly manner, the paint job was excellent both times, I’ll keep coming back and recommend this shop to my family and friends. Thank you for a job well done.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Excelent well done job,my wife and I are ver satisfied not only for doing a great job but for keeping us updated everyday.thank you so much for everything.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
I liked the fact I was kept informed on when my car would be ready, however I had to call to find out what was causing the delay. Other than that, I was totally satisfied and felt confident my car was in good hands.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
They did a great job on my truck like nothing ever happen to it. It was nice to see my truck nice people in the office. I want to thank you once again I'll tell my friends and family about your business. Just in case that have a accident in the future. Thanks once again
Balmaceda.adrian Stewart,jessica.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
John once again was really great to work with! Thanks again everyone for all your help!
Darnell L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Awesome
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
AMAZING
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Chaneys provided such an excellent experience, I would definitely recommend and come back. Thank you so much for meeting and exceeding expectations
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was disappointed with my service . More due to the in Insurance company then to your shop .The rear bumper cover had a poor color match also I had inquired about my AC stopping blowing cold on my way home after the accident and I now also have an SRS light on .Which was not on prior to the accident
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I had a really good experience in taking my vehicle there for repairs. Mr Roque went above and beyond to answer all my questions regarding the repairs They did a real job y good job on my pick up truck. I'll give them 5 stars out of 5!!!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Thank you ??
Sandy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very happy everything. Great explanations on the work and everyone was so friendly. Thank you for a really efficient experience!! You all rock!!
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The entire staff were courteous and very helpful.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great job as always keep it up

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications