Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Car turned out great, somebody spent a lot of time and energy cleaning it. I was very impressed with your diligence. Thank you
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
I feel that for the amount of money that the insurance pay the paint was ok but they existing from the new one is a considerable difference, the bumper a little off set and the brand symbol seems that they just put it there rush it..The good thing was that they always answer the phone that was the only thing ill give them
Terra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
From start to finish, the staff at Chaney's had excellent customer service. I could not be happier with my experience!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I am very happy with my service. Very friendly and helpful. And thanks for cleaning the car in and out
Micheal V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thank you for being so proffesional and efficient with my car. You are lovely kind people and I would happily recommend you. Will be seeing you again for any of my auto repair needs. Cheers, Julie Van Lith
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I am very happy with the work Chaney's has done to my vehicle. It looks great! Thank you once again.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I found the staff, Roque and Alissa, to be very professional and honest. They went up and beyond in facilitating a professional experience. I definitely will utilize Chaney's in the future.
Jessie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job
Kassie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Not only is the work done right but they are some of most friendly staff you could work with. It maybe a very unpleasant experience being in an accident they made it easier. Thank you very much!!!
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Work is always top notch
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Good job. Thanks
Julian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
As I said used your compony many time before. With the very same great service. I did not drive to you place from central Phoenix only for your great service. Like going home to visit family. THANKS AGAIN
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great customer service and great work. These guys are the best. Very friendly and good people. I would recommend this auto shop to anyone.
Ondrea Q.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Lady at front desk very nice. Great job on matching color and great job on a job well done thank you
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Did a great job! Even got it done 4 days early :)
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job! I will return if needed
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
We will be back, hopefully not too soon!
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car is beautiful again. I appreciate all the hard work and attention to detail. I am very happy with the end results. Thank you!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very polite, one of the reasons I choose Chaney's. Roqi was great on explaining details and also very patient.
Chenoa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They did a beautiful job on my repairs. I would definitely recommend Chaney's to anyone needing a great collision center.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Awesome job !! Thanks for your quick and professional service. Definitely A
Loyd P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Totally satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications