Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
5/6/2024
Nadine made dealing with Chaney's a real pleasure. Great work!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2024
Great work in a good time span! Looked like a new car. Thank you!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2024
My car got repaired in less than two weeks. Wasn’t expecting it to be done so fast.
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/18/2023
Work done well. Communication with insurance company was good. Would like more step by step communication with me.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2023
Thoroughly impressed with the quality of work and the time it took to complete the damage to my vehicle. I would highly recommend Chaneys to everybody!
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2023
Did a great job on my 2021 camry
Corrine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2023
Awesome emoyees and awesome on my car. Will definitely use them again
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/12/2023
I was satisfied with the communication and explanation of what needed to be done with my car. I am still waiting for some parts, but hopefully that will be here shortly.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2023
Yes, Fernando and his team did an amazing job fixing my vehicle! I would recommend Chaney's Collision Centers to all my family and friends! Thank you again, Crystal from Glendale, AZ
Tami S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2022
Customer service was the best, Mike was my primary contact and he was very helpful and kept me updated during the process of repairing my vehicle. The work looks very good to me and I would highly recommend Chaney’s for any type of body work on your car! Thanks to everyone at their office and shop staff for being so kind and helpful! Overall, a great experience!
Stella G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2022
Staff extremely friendly & courteous. Michael Bauman was great to work with. Gave me my estimate, answered my questions, & if I called with additional questions he always called back. I would highly recommend Chaney's Collision Centers to anyone needing your services. Thank you.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2022
My window came back with huge cracks on it and my airbags don't work anymore. I just can't afford to not have my car anymore ???????
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2022
Just the best I’ve experienced in my 75 years on the Planet! Professional, knowledgeable, and congenial…Mike is ‘Adoptable’!????
Raul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2022
Very diligent
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/19/2022
Mike was a great ,outstanding customer service,very knowledgeable and I definitely will recommend to anyone ,great service!!!
Joanne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2022
My vehicle is like new again. I’m very happy with the work that was done on my car. Joanne F
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/1/2022
Just awaiting on some back order parts but other than that all was to our satisfaction.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/12/2022
Broken promises and broke the contract with the insurance company and they lie. No communication. I had to call them constantly since no one makes the time to call anyone back. I would not trust they to do any work on any vehicle.
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
It was a wonderful experience. They did the job in a timely manner with the least price.I will recommend Chaney’s collision center to my friends and I myself will go there in the future
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2022
Very good service thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications