Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
You guys do great work, thank you
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
.
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank you for friendly and convenient service and an A for effort
Beverley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great communication and work is flawless
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
John was very helpful in assisting me w/ my car repair. I am also impressed that I can drop off my rental car at your Facility to pick up my car. I also commend Chaney’s Collision Center for an up to date email on the status of my vehicle. It was a very pleasant experience given the circumstance, definitely will recommend Chaney’s Collision Center to friends & family. Rebecca C
Kimberlee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great updates on how things were going as the process proceeded. Finished ahead of schedule! Personable, professional service, great experience all around!
Kellie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Cheney's collision was AMAZING from start to finish! I would definitely recommend this company to everyone!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The staff was extremely kind and the body shop did a great job! I will definitely refer them to everyone!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you , I am very pleased with the repairs to my vehicle,from the receptionist to the person I talked to about my car, all very nice, caring and professional!! Thank you all!
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Everyone was very helpful and they made it easy for me to go through the whole process of my repair and I loved I was always updated as well. Would really recommend Chaney’s to everyone.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Wonderful service. Everyone was kind and kept me updated on the progress. I would recommend them to anyone!
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
The staff was very courteous and helpful. I like the status emails.
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
They kept me up to date my car looks amazing I would recommend them to anyone I know!!!!! They are awesome ????
Sunny S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I was very appreciative of the text updates, as well as the voice messages every step of the way my car was being worked on. Great communication.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
My car was ready in a timely fashion and the customer service was OUTSTANDING. I will definitely recommend your company to others.
Veneva E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
My truck looks like new. Excellent work. Nice and clean also. Thanks so much.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The staff was courteous and professional. The text updates were convenient. The crew worked hard to get my car done before the estimated time. I am 100% satisfied with my experience
Ivonne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Roque took good car of my car, his dedication and professionalism went beyond the limits!! Will Definately take my car there again if anything like this was to happen to me again. Thanks Roque!!! Ivonne R
Jade H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I am so happy with my car! It looks brand new! This place did an outstanding job. Definitely coming back here in the future!
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Completely accommodating and kept me updated on when it would be finished.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications