Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The repair on my car is beautiful and Chaney's went above and beyond what I expected. I am very impressed and very thankful for everything that they did. Not that I hope I have future need for a Collision and Repair Shop but if I do I will definitely be back!
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Professional and on time service
Duain R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Nice job
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
The staff was very helpful and the service was great.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
We would like to thank you very much for the excellent service and repair of the Mazada. The circumstances as concerns the communication and pick up of the car were challenging at times due to the fact that we were moving from Phoenix to Baltimore, but you were always willing to go the extra mile to provide full support and assistance. Many many thanks!! Lisa Gaylord
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Your team was amazing. I've had the best experience. And my expedition looks great. Thank you all so much Teresa V
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone there was AWESOME! Professional, helpful and fast!!
Marisol A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone at chaneys was really nice. I was really happy with the repairs that were made. The staff was super helpful. Everything went great. Ill definitely reccomend chaneys to anyone who needs their car repaired. Thank you chaneys for helping fix up my car. Looks great.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Friendly management excellent work and professionalism, a good place to take your automobile with trust.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Car turned out great, somebody spent a lot of time and energy cleaning it. I was very impressed with your diligence. Thank you
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
I feel that for the amount of money that the insurance pay the paint was ok but they existing from the new one is a considerable difference, the bumper a little off set and the brand symbol seems that they just put it there rush it..The good thing was that they always answer the phone that was the only thing ill give them
Terra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
From start to finish, the staff at Chaney's had excellent customer service. I could not be happier with my experience!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I am very happy with my service. Very friendly and helpful. And thanks for cleaning the car in and out
Micheal V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thank you for being so proffesional and efficient with my car. You are lovely kind people and I would happily recommend you. Will be seeing you again for any of my auto repair needs. Cheers, Julie Van Lith
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I am very happy with the work Chaney's has done to my vehicle. It looks great! Thank you once again.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I found the staff, Roque and Alissa, to be very professional and honest. They went up and beyond in facilitating a professional experience. I definitely will utilize Chaney's in the future.
Jessie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job
Kassie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Not only is the work done right but they are some of most friendly staff you could work with. It maybe a very unpleasant experience being in an accident they made it easier. Thank you very much!!!
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Work is always top notch
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Good job. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications