Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Outstanding job, as always!
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2020
thank you very professional employees very satisfied
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2020
Work/repair done on my car was done beautifully. My car looks like it had never been in an accident. The paint job was matched perfectly. Thank you Chaney's.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Very professional and had exceptional customer service.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
They treated me like a valuable customer and did a great job.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
They were courteous and thoughtful. Work was well done. Communication was throughout the process.
Jimmy A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/9/2020
The repair completed overall was good but I noticed that one of the bulbs on the front passenger headlight was not working after I had gotten my car back. The headlight worked prior to bringing my car. Not sure if the headlight was re-wired correctly when the repairs were done but I am sure the headlight had no issues before I brought it in.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Thank you.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
8/2/2020
I brought my saturn back because the bumper came loose.it was fixed for a couple days and came loose again I've emailed and got no response.
Ayleen O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2020
Fast and efficient team! My car looked great.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
Very Satisfied, Fast Courteous service.
David L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Top notched service Great communication Quality work.
DONALD G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
The staff was very courteous and helpful. Everything was done in an efficient mannety.
JANNETH J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
I loved receiving text updates of what step my car repair was on. And when I initially took my car super easy to drop off and great staff!!
ANNA S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Great staff excellent work beautiful
Kelcey B.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
They all did a great job. John went over all the repairs with me and was great.
Hariclia C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
It was a pleasure working with you. You made this painless
LOUISA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
I had no problems, everything from start to finish was good
Susanne S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Was wonderful. Fast efficienct and definitely the right choice. Their team are polite and friendly
DINA F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
John was very kind and helpful and everyone was vert kind. My car looked great and was completed right on time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications