Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LOUISA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
I had no problems, everything from start to finish was good
Susanne S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Was wonderful. Fast efficienct and definitely the right choice. Their team are polite and friendly
DINA F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
John was very kind and helpful and everyone was vert kind. My car looked great and was completed right on time
sonia f.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
It would of been nice if they would of walked me out and showed me what was done to my car Instead he just handed me paper work and keys. ,, General men should At least walk a customer out ,,, But the work on my car is Great Thank you.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Pleased with service. Very professional staff.. Thank you Nancy and John.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Good experience with them. And very good work!
VIRGINIA G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Job well done. I have taken most of my cars to Chaney's shop and have been very satisfied with the work done.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
They do a great job
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Car was ready when quoted. Nice that you work closely with Enterprise Rental so I didn’t have to arrange independent transportation to and from for the rental. I loved that my car was washed inside and out upon pick up! Entire experience was easy and car looks and runs great. Thank you!
KOREY M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Awesome job I am very satisfied with all of your services.
Eunice A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Satisfied
JEFFREY D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Very satisfied. Excellent work in a timely manner. Thank you.
Marty D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Good service and great employees
CHRISTINE H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Great staff, great communication, and great work!
Hernan C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Great customer service provided by John Vauthier, very prompt and polite really happy with the results thank you.
JOANNE F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Great service. And Francisco was awesome
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
You guys were so professional. I’ve never had a repair shop keep me informed every step of the way and every day. Thank you so much. My vehicle appears to be in perfect condition.
MIKE M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Had an excellent experience. Work done in timely manner. Looks great. Would bring my vehicle back again.
MARK B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Great job8, w
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2019
Took good care of me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications