Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jade H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I am so happy with my car! It looks brand new! This place did an outstanding job. Definitely coming back here in the future!
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Completely accommodating and kept me updated on when it would be finished.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everything was done to perfection,I got exactly what I expected, I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. My vehicle was done sooner than the estimated time, so I wasn't too long without a vehicle this was another plus. Everyone there was very friendly, professional and very helpful, they explained the whole process to me very clearly so I knew exactly what was going on. Thank you again for everything. I will definately recommend Chaney's Collision to all my friends and family
Mary Hellen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I was very satisfied the staff there was excellent great customer service..the place was very clean I will recommend family and friends there and the work they did on my job came out excellent...
Camilo C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent work and professional.
Bella V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The staff were very courteous, professional and compassionate. The service was excellent, free ride from home to pick-up your car. Thank you for your excellent service.
Abryanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The work done on my car was amazing. It feels like a brand new vehicle again. Staff was also amazing and provided exceptional customer service!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very good communication throughout the process. They helped me call for a rental when I dropped off my vehicle, and even delivered my car to my house when they were finished! Very easy to work with and thoughtful. I will definitely suggest them to my friends-in-need.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The repair on my car is beautiful and Chaney's went above and beyond what I expected. I am very impressed and very thankful for everything that they did. Not that I hope I have future need for a Collision and Repair Shop but if I do I will definitely be back!
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Professional and on time service
Duain R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Nice job
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
The staff was very helpful and the service was great.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
We would like to thank you very much for the excellent service and repair of the Mazada. The circumstances as concerns the communication and pick up of the car were challenging at times due to the fact that we were moving from Phoenix to Baltimore, but you were always willing to go the extra mile to provide full support and assistance. Many many thanks!! Lisa Gaylord
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Your team was amazing. I've had the best experience. And my expedition looks great. Thank you all so much Teresa V
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone there was AWESOME! Professional, helpful and fast!!
Marisol A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone at chaneys was really nice. I was really happy with the repairs that were made. The staff was super helpful. Everything went great. Ill definitely reccomend chaneys to anyone who needs their car repaired. Thank you chaneys for helping fix up my car. Looks great.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Friendly management excellent work and professionalism, a good place to take your automobile with trust.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Car turned out great, somebody spent a lot of time and energy cleaning it. I was very impressed with your diligence. Thank you
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
I feel that for the amount of money that the insurance pay the paint was ok but they existing from the new one is a considerable difference, the bumper a little off set and the brand symbol seems that they just put it there rush it..The good thing was that they always answer the phone that was the only thing ill give them
Terra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
From start to finish, the staff at Chaney's had excellent customer service. I could not be happier with my experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications