Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Extremely happy with the customer service and work done! Will recommend This place too anyone in need of service
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
A fast and friendly experience.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
They were extremely nice and professional. They always were willing to help me out and explain any of the questions i ask. They are a great team.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you for making this a very smooth process. The daily updates were very much appreciated.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I was a little leery at first when 4 days went by and I hadn't had any updates. I sent an email inquiring on the status of my vehicle and after that I received regular updates (on schedule, extra work needed). I was very pleasantly surprised when I picked up my vehicle and she was all nice and clean, inside and out, and smelled great!! Thank you!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
The collision center team was very professional and pleasant to interact with
Caitlin P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/12/2017
Super unprofessional that you couldn't even put gas in our car to test drive repairs. Will be leaving a public comment about this experience
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
the collision people did a great job
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The staff was very professional and the customer service was great - they really put me at ease and answered all my questions. I appreciated getting the email updates on how the service was going.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
I had a good experience.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I am impressed with the customer service, prompt responses and quick delivery. Thank you!!
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I was very pleased with the service and hospitality. Thank you all so very much.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
The inside of my car was covered in a fine dust.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Kim & Shelly made it so easy it was done in **** day. Thank you for a job well done.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The quickest and one of the smoothest insurance claims I have ever done. A one stop insurance center was a great job. Everyone at the collision department at Ford Girard were amazing and are great at their jobs. Thanks so much!
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very happy with the work done on my car it looks brand new!!!
Amir F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Yes . Very good
****A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent body work completed on our Subaru as a result of a traffic accident and actually completed 3 days ahead of schedule..I was frequently updated on the progress of the work which was very much appreciated..I was directed to Girard by my insurance company USAA, and Todd & Shelly made me feel completely at ease regarding the quality of work & service which would be extended to me..Highly professional and I would recommend Girard autobody to anyone..Thanks for the great service and excellent repairs... Fred Atwell
John E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Collision repair satisfactorily completed. Jeep was washed and cleaned, two services that were totally unexpected. Well done with thanks.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Todd and Shelly were both wonderful to work with, friendly and helpful and thorough.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications