Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marisol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent service
Ebony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
The Staff at Valley Collision Center was very professional and Courteous. Made my worries disappear extremely helpful about keeping me updated about my vehicle while it was being repaired. My adjuster named Josh was Wonderful he deserves a raise and a day off for his work. He went above and beyond for me making sure my vehicle was straight and keeping my calm during the process. God Bless the entire Staff you guys Rock Literally.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Always a fabulous experience! Thank you.
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
There was a disagreement on the source of a broken steering coupling The damage happened during the care of the vehicle.
Donyelle A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
You guys really are excellent. Everything went smooth streaa free.
Fadel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
The car was fixed like brand new. Customer service was excellent. I can’t complain about the job they did. 10/10
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Team was amazing they truly do the best work even if you have to wait for an appointment it worth the wait they won’t let you down
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I was very pleased and satisfied with the whole service. Thank You
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service
Jennie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Josh was more then helpful. He made my experience easy and awesome.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
They were fantastic...made the process go so smooth and dress free Quality is soot on
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/28/2018
Brought my ehicle in on 2/15/18 to have driver side mirror replaced. Received vehicle back on 2/27/18. Mirror replaced was the wrong mirror. Should have noticed not the same as the passager side mirror. On the dash board it indicated errors due to computer not recognizing the new mirror installed.
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Josh Escobedo did an excellent job, reception staff too Thank you very much, outstanding performance from Valley Collision Center Thank you
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Superior Customer service, I will recommend my friends, very professional. Thank You So Much
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/14/2017
The car took along time to be done. There was parts left inside the vehicle and the hood wasn't perfectly in place.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you Jonathan and team!
Guadalupe D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I appreciate all the work from Valley Collision. They took a horrible situation for me and handled it with care and took care of all my needs and questions. I especially appreciate Josh for his service in making sure my car was taken care of. Thank you.
Elnora J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
This is the best repair shop I've been to and I will refer this place for now on. Thank you
Julian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent work. Thank you so much.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job and fast service. Thanks team

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications