Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rafael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/30/2015
No estuvo en el tiempo acordado y uno detalles que no quedaron bien ,no puede dejar la camioneta m¡s tiempo.
Llizzie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I am completly satisfied with the wirk done on my car. Noe and his team cares about the clients and do their best to provide a great service. Thanks you!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
The new window looks great and the car is super clean. Thanks guys!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Everyone was really nice and attentive. The repair was great and I'm really happy with the overall service. Thanks guys!
Sheela M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
As always the work provided by avenue body shop was beautiful, timely and very reasonably priced..they kept me and my insurance company updated throughout the process..I highly recommend them.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Estimate was accurate and work was thorough. Thank you!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Very happy and very professional definitely will be coming here again.
Tereza G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Thanks 4 everything, including the wash detail!!! My car looks GREAT!!
Alyandra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
I am glad I came to Avenue body for my repairs, everyone was very helpful and made everything so easy! Thank you for all your help and returning my car in the best condition it's ever been in. Thank you everyone for giving me a positive experience through the entire process.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
My car looks like it did when I first drove out of the car dealership when I bought brand new in 2008. The Avenue Body Shop did an excellent job on the repairs, I have been getting nothing but complements. A big thank you to the team, and a special thank you to Noe Garcia for being a CSAA member and giving me his business card. If ever the time comes where someone may be in need of a body shop, I will not hesitate to refer them to Avenue Body Shop.
Omar G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Excelente trabajo y atencion
Nelly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
wonderful work
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you!
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Avenue is the best - service, customer relations and fine craftsmanship.
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
From first call I feel good to hear nice attending people and then they explained to us all what should be done and they would take care. And exactly what they said everything they did . Until our car was ready they call as to pick it up they did deal with insurance so they took care it all we recommend avenue auto bodyshop100% just make a call and they for sure will do it for you . Like they did it with our Toyota hilander call Mr Noe Flores for Joel A
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2014
Thanks for the helpful advice and friendly service!
Malaika F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2013
Thanks for the great service
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2013
Thank you very much for all your help
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Pretty much the nicest guys around!! My car looks great and it didn't cost a ton! Thanks!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2013
Would have been great if you could have shot the door hinges when paint was mixed and being applied. Shooting the door mirror would have been a big favor too. Noe, your team did a great job. I appreciate your skilled work and finished product. Thank you.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2013
Robert was great :)
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Amazing job and customer service. Thank you Robert for everything!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
Noe,Noe Jr. & crew were great as usual Prompt courteous efficient and great work I always return to avenue body when something unfortunate happens to my car!
Abby B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
I have been satisfied with all work done on several cars over the years. This team seems especially capable, and the office efficient. If the unfortunate should happen, Avenue Body Shop, is who I will always choose. Definitely a job well done.
Erik J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Professional, quality service and friendly
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
just i like to said thanks you for all you can do to us Ana
Marco E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
Muy puntualed y un ex selenite Trabajo
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2013
Great service, hope you like the wine!
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2013
Extremely skillful, extremely honest, as fast as is possible, very communicative--what more can I say? Not to mention very likeable people to work with. I highly recommend anyone who needs auto body work to go to Avenue Body Shop. They're the best!
Kilby S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2012
Fantastic and friendly informed service! Keep up the good work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications