Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Awesome experience...
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2020
You don’t have to worry about unscrupulous business practices when you use Thronsons.They are to be trusted,and their product is top quality. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.That type of respect is earned.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
They did a good job
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Great customer service. Great repair work!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2020
Always used Thronson Car Repair-always will! Great Work!
Shawndell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Excellent staff and excellent job
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Excellent work.
Ronnie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/26/2020
I will use them if needed next time
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Great service!
Lucille M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
I am very pleased at the work y’all did . And I will recommend y’all to anybody . Thank you so much
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
Thank you, did job fast and a day early. Really appreciate a job well done.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2020
Thank you
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Prompt, courteous and a job well done
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great to work with!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great service. Professional job. Couldn't be happier. Won't ever use anybody else
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
I have had vehicles repaired at many different body shops in the last 30 years but have never had the kind of experience I had with this facility they kept me up-to-date let me know exactly what was going on make sure that the repairs that what needed to be done got done correctly and upon pickup of the vehicle was extremely impressed with how closely the paint matched with the older paint on the vehicle my son was extremely happy with how well his truck came back to him I would recommend thronsons body Shop to all of my friends and family if they need any work done
Hannah O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
We were absolutely pleased with the courteous Prompt and professional work done on our vehicle! So nice to do business with them!
Justy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everyone was courteous and polite and compassionate. They were sympathetic to my situation. My car looks and runs fabulous!
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The work was done first class and the truck looks great. Thank you for a good job and professionism!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Hate I wrecked but glad I found you guys to do the work. Always Appreciate quality work and outstanding customer service. Will share my experience with all I come in contact with. Many Thanks. Mike Reaves.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications