Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Prompt, courteous and a job well done
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great to work with!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great service. Professional job. Couldn't be happier. Won't ever use anybody else
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
I have had vehicles repaired at many different body shops in the last 30 years but have never had the kind of experience I had with this facility they kept me up-to-date let me know exactly what was going on make sure that the repairs that what needed to be done got done correctly and upon pickup of the vehicle was extremely impressed with how closely the paint matched with the older paint on the vehicle my son was extremely happy with how well his truck came back to him I would recommend thronsons body Shop to all of my friends and family if they need any work done
Hannah O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
We were absolutely pleased with the courteous Prompt and professional work done on our vehicle! So nice to do business with them!
Justy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everyone was courteous and polite and compassionate. They were sympathetic to my situation. My car looks and runs fabulous!
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The work was done first class and the truck looks great. Thank you for a good job and professionism!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Hate I wrecked but glad I found you guys to do the work. Always Appreciate quality work and outstanding customer service. Will share my experience with all I come in contact with. Many Thanks. Mike Reaves.
Dylan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thanks for the awesome job i love it
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Friendly service and great results
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great bunch of guys and awesome work. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks Troy and Scooter
Donnie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job looks good
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
I trust them to always fix my and give warranty the best possible
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job as always
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thanks it looks great you got my business when i need you
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Quality work. Troy made the experience hassle free, handling extra work that was needed with my insurance company without me having to get involved.
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
My car looks great. Everyone was so nice and professional. I will definitely use this shop again if I ever need work done. Thankful for your shop.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great job. Thanks for the good work.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Nice group of people. Patient and takes the time to explain what needs To be done.
Lamar K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thank you, I appreciate the thorough job you did on my Landrover. Your services lived up to your reputation as a leader in Auto Body Work and Repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications