Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reggie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
Great service and great work.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Fantastic service and they get the job done right every time I’ve used them.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2020
Although it took a little bit longer than expected, I'm thoroughly satisfied with the repairs and service. My vehicle is just like new again!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2020
The paint and body work that was done on our pickup was superb. Everything seemed to match and blend as expected. Great job.
Husam H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
its a mechanic shop that you can trust and feel comfortable working with them knowing they going to take care of you plus they professional and honest as will what even better they always on time ill give then 5 stare
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
All Magic has been the most reliable service company I have ever had to deal with. Customer care is there priority
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2020
Ellie was super helpful and took time to show me how to do spot filling with my factory paint touch-up provided by Ford. He even offered to have me come back so he can buff out my touch-ups. Nice staff with great service
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Great customer service great work real friendly thank you very much
Marcus L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Great service
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
I love taking my cars to All Magic paint and body when needed they always go above and beyond.
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Great job and very fast
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Professional, friendly, and helpful as always. Makes going through a difficult experience much easier.
Thanh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
I was kept up to date during the entire process. Overall very professional and prompt.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/12/2020
From the moment we took the vehicle to you, until we finalized things, your team were excellent - great customer service and willingness to go the extra mile - offering assistance and guidance along the way.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Great job from beginning to end
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Continuing customer, service is always wonderful. Thank you Brian Robert W
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
The job was well done ! The staff was very professional . I would recommend your shop to anyone looking for body repair .
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PROMPT, COURTEOUS TEAM WORK! IF I HAD A PROBLEM IN NEW YORK, I WOULD BRING IT BACK TO ALL MAGIC ON A TOW TRUCK! GREAT WORK LADIES AND GENTLEMAN! SKIP B.
Johan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
I love your staff, everything was a smooth experience. They made eveeything easy and I was impressed with everything I started recoomend you guys to everyone!
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
Great service Work quality looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications