Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Super accommodating and appreciate the quick service! Very pleased with my experience there.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Na
Susanna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You did a great job repairing the damage to my car.I was kept well informed.you have a great staff
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great communication and way to keep your word.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/23/2018
When all is said and done, Brian and the Magic Crew, reset my truck to a like new condition!! A Huge thanks to you all...
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Such a great company and professional vibe as soon as you walk Into the door. They kept me up to date on everything to do with my vehicle. Bryan went above and beyond really appreciate it. Thank you again I love my vehicle again.
Morey T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Yes I am very pleased with the service.Plus to staff was outstanding.At first I was a little hesitant after reading all the reviews. Knowing that so many business have friends submit fake re views. But to my pleasant surprise.The reviews were all true. Thanks again for the awesome service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great service. I appreciated all the communication and updates.
Lesa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Amazing I would never go anywhere else beautiful job way and beyond what anyone else would do wonderful personal touch ????????
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
I picked up my car yesterday, and I can’t help but feel grateful that I chose All Magic Paint & Body to fix my Honda Accord. It looks FANTASTIC, it’s like I never got rear-ended to begin with. I had a wonderful experience, and the work was done faster than what I had expected. Bryan was very kind and answered any questions I had. I feel like he went above and beyond to make me feel taken care of as a customer, and I really appreciate that because he turned a bad situation into an easy and quick experience. Although I only spoke to him, I’d like to acknowledge the rest of the staff as well because they are also clearly working quickly and efficiently. Thank you everyone for the amazing work and customer service!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great job
Rex H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
I would recommend your shop to friends and family. Great work and good customer service. You can be trusted.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2018
The staff are super nice. The employee that was handling all the repairs on my vehicle kept on contact to tell me how the repairs were going and am estimate of completion. Workmanship was great and the prices are very far. I’ve had a few vehicles repaired there throughout the years and have had no problems. Definitely recommendedable..
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Amazing service and communication!! Bryan and Raffi really took care of us!
Josh Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
Took a little longer for some parts to arrive, but everything looks good.. thanks!
Lea J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
None,The job is done, got my truck back. Answer: Don't bother, I am Unsatisfied with the overall Work
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
All Magic is the epitome of great customer service, period!!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you! Great work and customer service!
Hagai L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service and great quality, thank you All Magic
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
My only request is that they make themselves available for longer hours.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications