Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Perfect repair - cannot tell their was previous damage. Ellie and Raffie treated us like royalty. 10+++ !
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
The work was done well. They took the time to inspect the car for any damages that weren't visible from looking at the outside of the vehicle. They did a tear down to make sure nothing was missed.It was not a rushed job.Therefore it was done right. Raffi was wonderful.This was my first accident. I was nervous about having to deal with the insurance company. He set my mind at ease and he took care of anything that needed to be done with the insurance company, so i wouldn't have to.All of the employees were very friendly and helpful. The quality of work is excellent. I highly recommend All Magic Paint and Body. They are the best
Alejandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Everything always runs smooth .... Customer service is the best
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
yes we are very satisfied
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great service and really easy to work with. I would recommend them for sure.
Leticia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
David M was awsome. Your work was impeccable. Pleasure to do business with you. Thanks again
Tamilee N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Raffie took good care of me. Thank you
Ivan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Job well done!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
the work is like new. the time schedule was met. the up to date communication are great, never have to guess thank you. great team
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I hope I spell his name right Raffy really took care of me from the start to the finish on my trucks repair .. I feel he went above and beyond for me and I would recommend him and all magic to anyone ..
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
You always come through for my family. Thank you so much!!!
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Brian was very friendly and answered all my questions with ease. Thank you
Ivy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Brian takes great care of me! Thank you
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you Bryan, , For excellent service I will gladly recommend all my friends and family. Yolanda P
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent service and excellent work!
Lynne F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was so pleased with the service. You continually gave me an update. That was so nice. Thank you so much !!! Your service was the best and I will recommended you to anyone in need of repairs. Keep up the good work. Nice to know there are people out there that still care about giving quality to their customers.
Ajay K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
From beginning to end both Brian and Eli made the process absolutely pleasant to deal with and assured me complete satisfaction with quality and work and they absolutely delivered my car back to me exactly how it was prior to being rear ended
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Service was exceptional ????
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I am sooo elated of the quality of service I've received from All Magic... however, from a scale from **** to 10, I cannot give All Magic a 10. Reason being, per my experience, that is definitely an inaccurate scale. Scale needs to be from **** to 20 so that I may give the proper rating... a 20! Thank you All Magic!
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
My car is in really good condition, I had it realigned the day after I got it back and it's been fine since. The car drives like it did before the accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications