Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
the work is like new. the time schedule was met. the up to date communication are great, never have to guess thank you. great team
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I hope I spell his name right Raffy really took care of me from the start to the finish on my trucks repair .. I feel he went above and beyond for me and I would recommend him and all magic to anyone ..
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
You always come through for my family. Thank you so much!!!
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Brian was very friendly and answered all my questions with ease. Thank you
Ivy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Brian takes great care of me! Thank you
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you Bryan, , For excellent service I will gladly recommend all my friends and family. Yolanda P
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent service and excellent work!
Lynne F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was so pleased with the service. You continually gave me an update. That was so nice. Thank you so much !!! Your service was the best and I will recommended you to anyone in need of repairs. Keep up the good work. Nice to know there are people out there that still care about giving quality to their customers.
Ajay K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
From beginning to end both Brian and Eli made the process absolutely pleasant to deal with and assured me complete satisfaction with quality and work and they absolutely delivered my car back to me exactly how it was prior to being rear ended
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Service was exceptional ????
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I am sooo elated of the quality of service I've received from All Magic... however, from a scale from 1 to 10, I cannot give All Magic a 10. Reason being, per my experience, that is definitely an inaccurate scale. Scale needs to be from 1 to 20 so that I may give the proper rating... a 20! Thank you All Magic!
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
My car is in really good condition, I had it realigned the day after I got it back and it's been fine since. The car drives like it did before the accident.
Thurman S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I am very pleased, as ussual, with your work and service.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Only take our vehicles to All Magic. Thanks!
Daisy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
You guys were awesome! I will certainly recommend people to come here! You guys actually care about your customers! Love you guys!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Amazing job! You guys know how to take care of your customers and make them feel at ease.
Miranda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The entire team from my first communication with Alicia to the updates from Raffi letting me know the status of the vehicle every step. I appreciate the attention to detail that the team of All Magic put into my vehicle and she looks amazing.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very good
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/13/2017
I appriciate everyones hard work on the Camaro. And even tho it took longer than expected i appriciate for taking over the rental expenses as well. So that my wife wouldnt be left stranded to go to and from work. Car looks amazing ill be recomending any any one ever looking for a paint and body shop to all magic. And have them ask for the main man Bryan.
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I'm not a frost time customer and I intend to be a lifetime customer as long as the quality and customer service stays the same. Brian did a great job handling my needs and I couldn't be more satisfied. My car turned out amazing. My grandparents were in an accident and they will be taking their truck tonyoir body shop on Monday. Once again I'm very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications