Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 403 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonnine B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I was beyond ecstatic when I picked up my car today. Thank you so much Raffi, Brian & team for your professionalism and amazing body work on my car. It looked brand new. I am extremely grateful to you guys. Raffi thank you for going above and beyond.
Leo G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
You guys did great work on my jeep and Brian was great to work with when I had any questions and kept me updated with everything...thanks
Issai M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very Happy Good job and Fast Repair
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I have had work done by your team in the past. Each time your team has delivered the work done with complete satisfaction. I recommend you guys to family, friends and business associates. Thanks again for another job well done.
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/10/2017
I was quoted 3 days, and the repair took a full week.
Arnon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Completely satisfied with the work you did on my car looks great. Raffi was great with his communication on my my car A service
Nikki M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
So love them all there. Very professional, respectful and on top of the job to get it finished.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you!! You did such a wonderful job on my vehicle. Everyone I spoke to there was very kind and helpful. Thank you once again. I would definitely recommend you to all my friends and family.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Beautiful work!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thank you for a great service:) I will definitely make sure to add good review on yelp!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Brian kept me updated on the repairs of our truck, and very happy of the out come
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Amazing- matched my frosted paint perfectly, cant even tell There was any damage, then washed even the inside was cleaned Wow Incredible workmanship an service, very friendly an professional staff, handled all paperwork an insurance company contacts. wow
John R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great Job ????
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The receptionist and gentleman who explained my car repairs were both very helpful and friendly. Thank-you
Ellie A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great work ! Great price !!! Great people!!!
Edgar L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Keep up the great work. 100% satisfied customer!
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Ralph was awesome as usual!
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thanks Bryan and all magic for always giving me excellent service, thanks for all the extras appreciate everything very much.
Cinthya Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Loved how the work turned out and how Bryan kept me informed through the whole process.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Awesome work, thanks to all and Raffi..
Alyssa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Super nice! Super fast! Alfie was amazing! Thanks guys!
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Wonderful services
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone provided excellent customer service, my only issue is the installation of the undercar panel attached to the bumper. The bumper is bowed out underneath in effort to secure it to the panel. Unfortunately I did not notice it until I got home as I am sure Raffi would have taken care of it.
Clayton F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Very thorough with fantastic customer service.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Car looks great...will definitely come back again!
Avital R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great service! Thank you.
Curtis N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very pleased with all of your work
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Awesome job! Thanks guys
Sodat A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great job!!! Would recommend to all my friends.
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Outstanding customer service! And quality workmanship.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They did a amazing job my car looks brand new! Thank you very much, John A
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
As usually you guys did a great job thank you agian
Wayne Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
This is our third time using All Magic and they are simply the best! Raffi is amazing and truly looks out for his customers interests' first! Hopefully there won't be a fourth need but if there is we will be back!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Bryan was awesome! It looks amazing
Charbel R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Everything was amazing
Natali H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service always keeping me updated
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I received outstanding service from Raffi at All Magic. My car looks great. I will recommend All Magic to my friends and family.
Klaus S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They are best in town and I highly recommend them to all my friends and anyone that needs auto body and paint work and repair.
Marilyn I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Good job
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
All Magic has taken care of all our auto repair needs in our family. Having 3 boys learn how to drive through the years we were there ALOT! We have always been happy with the repairs and recommend their shop any chance we get!
Hagai L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Good job all magic :)))))
Shafaat K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
It has been a Very Good Experience dealing with All Magic . The whole Staff has been courteous specially Bryan who has Been taking car of my car. He has been very courteous,professional and helpful. He gave me the assurance that His company All Magic will take car of any problem in future as well and gave me a warranty which gave a sense of relief. The job done is well done and admirable. Thanks and keep your services up.
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job, you guys left it looking just like the day it came out of the dealer
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Brian as well as the entire staff was amazing to work with. I feel Brian went above and beyond to make sure my cars repairs were absolutely flawless and that I remained updated at every turning point. Well done.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Love the work that was done. Bryan u are great n thanks for keeping me on top as to the status of my car. The people in the office were very helpful n on top of what they do. Bryan thx again.
Rodrigo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service Speedy repairs Thanks to Bryan for his great service
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
You guys are the best. We ONLY get our cars repaired at your shop. Thanks
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you for great service! You guys did an awesome job!
Gratci G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Excellent and very prompt service! My car was completed ahead of schedule and looked perfect. Great staff as well, very friendly. I could not be more satisfied with the overall experience.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
It's always great coming here and having a vehicle repaired...Raffi is awesome..thanks so much
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very well satisfied with the quality of your work
Israel F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
You guys are the best! I have been there multiple times with different cars and all has been done timely and satisfactory. Thanks again. Israel
Maya Naomi.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The crew is great, I can't thank them enough for their hard work and perfection.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Good work by your team the truck looks good as new
Nadeem S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The team at All Magic went above and beyond my expectations. Proof that customer service is key. Brian did a phenomenal job at handling my vehicle. You guys will definitely get my buisiness again in the future as well my recommendation to friends and family. Thank you guys again
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The experience was very pleasant. Very friendly atmosphere & professionalism. Knowledgeable of all the different insurances and car manufacturers. I would recommend All Magic to anyone I know. Thank you for all your attention to detail.
Hedi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Car looks great and great customer service.
Safaaifo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
From our 1st day there, Bryan was very helpful & informative. We are completely satisfied with the repairs and very thankful that Bryan worked with us along the way with his All Magic team! You guys will be highly recommended for sure to our family & friends. Happy Holidays from our family to YOURS! John & Sa
Mickie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for doing a great job and answering all my Concerns.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
Told car would be ready 10 a.m. arrived 11 a.m. waited **** hour after being lied to about the car being washed when it was still at the alignment shop. Didn't get washed because I was way behind schedule and couldn't wait any longer in the uncomfortable metal chair. I don't like my time being wasted like that. Guess I'll spend Sunday cleaning up the car.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Great job on my car repair. But the people are just as great. Thank You!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They were very helpful.
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
T people were friendly. The car looked like new !
John Steve.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you steve bryant
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Raffia was conscientious and responsive to my inquiries during the lengthy repair. He presented many options when problems emerged and arrived at best solutions within our budget. Thanks
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You guys are great and keep me up about what was going on thank you so much for everything
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciated how friendly and thorough the staff was at keeping me in the know about my car. You guys Rock and I'd bring all of my repar needs to you!!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The team at All Magic did a fabulous job on my car. I will highly recommend them to anyone needing paint and body. They were very curtious and professional. My car was finished very quickly. Thank you Raffi and the All Magic paint crew.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I had my car repaired by All Magic before and returned because I was very satisfied with the job that was done.That is why I returned.Thank you.
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great friendly service and wonderful repair job my car looks good as new!!!
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
All Magic Paint & Body did an amazing job! Love how helpful everyone is!! My car looks great!
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent customer service and the workmanship appears to be even better! Thank you to Raffi and his crew.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thanks guys great job
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great Service! Thank You!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Brian was wonderful.
Klaus S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They do excellent work and I would recommend to everyone I know
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Bryan and the staff at All Magic delivered and exceeded on all promises. Car looks great and I'll definitely use All Magic in the future, as well as recommend to friends and family. Thanks!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
****) first thing I noticed is that my front floor drivers mat is ripped and moving which is a safety feature of this car and I need it replaceld. 2) had to reset my radio and my clock , and found out that my horn was disconnected and my alarm. My husband had to reconnect the horn in two spots in order to get my alarm to work again. 3) the tire pressure warning light is on and one of the men came to my car to reset it checked two spots and said he didn't know how to do it. 4) it appears that one of the tires may have been put on backwards. The new one should be on the back right and the new one appears to be on the back left with the Treads going the opposite way as the front tire. Yes please contact me regarding these items, thank you Carol
Kirt L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Communication and transition between the department's was excitement,ensuring a smooth,speedy repair. Completed ahead of schedule. Thanks, Kirt
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job and a job well done
Chandra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Brian handled our claim very professional. He was very to the point on all our questions and got my car out earlier then my due date. All magic is luck to have Brian on their team!!! Very well recommended!!!!
Dewayne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Outstanding work! Thank you once again.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks for always taking great care of me in a professional and timely manner
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very helpful, family friendly customer service! Hope to not have to receive help from them in the future if I can avoid it.... But if I do, they'd be the first to call! Thank you for making my car like new!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You guys did everything great and could not have done anything better, thank your team for me you guys rock
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
None
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job. Ready on time.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Brian was great, good work in good time
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Outstanding Service !
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Highly recommend all magic auto body. They repaired my Mercedes CLS550 better then any other body shop by replacing door panel instead of bondo like others would have. Very professional and best in the business. Thank you Raffi
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
As a customer you always expect to receive a good customer service, but the All Magic staff went far and beyond of their duties to provide me an excellent experience. This was my first experience with a car accident, insurance process and rent a car; the Owner Eli noticed that and he explained everything in detail reducing my stress and anxiety to nothing. They used original parts and my car looks really nice. He was always on my side and not in the insurance side, and as a customer I really appreciate that. He showed me some very expensive cars that they were repairing (Rolls-Royce, Ferrari, Mercedes-Benz) and he told me that my Nissan Altima will have the same care as those cars. He gained my trust, gained a customer and my recommendation for life. The ladies at the front desk were extremely patience with every situation, always smiling and great attitude. Thank you All Magic.
Jennie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
All Magic did a great job on my car. Excellent and professional service throughout the whole process. Bryan Iniguez was great and very helpful. Thank you
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Brian was extremely professional and helpful. It was my first "car accident" and my entire experience at All Magic was completely stress free. I'm so happy I was referred to this place, and will refer my friends and family!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Amazing work and excellent customer service
Leticia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Besides the great job on my 2016 Honda Accord, the entire crew at All Magic were awesome. Thanks again guys. And yes I will refer everyone
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great Service I was informed about my vehicles status on a regular basis. Thank you!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
First class operation!
Max J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great service at All Magic. Will recommend this shop to all my friends. Ellie, Brian and the crew went above and beyond!!!! My car looks amazing!!!!
Husnain K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Braun was very professional And helpful we got good service
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent all around. Totally professional and easy to deal with.
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful through the process of my truck repairs in a timely matter. Thanks All Magic Paint & Body
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job!
Kash G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You guys are outstanding, so helpful and great to work with. I refer everybody I know to you. Thanked for putting my car back together. Humpty Dumpty needs to go to All Magic!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Amazing like always!!! You have the best staff!!! Thank you!!!!!!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It's was a great experience To have my SUV in such good Body shop Company My car looks like new again Thanks to you I need to mentioned that you Employer Bryan was really A professional adviser guy I'm very satisfy Overall everything was perfect I will use your Company again And I will give a 10 plus satisfaction rate.
Desmend T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The quality of the work done on my vehicle surpasses perfection thanks again All MAGIC
Troy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
yes, you do very good nob,
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great work! Thanks for being detailed with all the repairs needed. I will definitely recommend all magic and their staff to anyone in need of your services
Arvin V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Bryan was very helpful and understandin.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Repairs are flawless and completed on time! Would recommend this repair facility to anyone!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Raffe is great.
Braiden S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Thanks for the quick turn around you guys are the best!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very friendly staff. Bryan with Mercury a pleasure to work with!
Miguel F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I am really satisfied with the way the car came out the shop. All magic has great customer service and they always had the answer to all my questions. Yes I will recommend my friends to go there and I myself will go again to get my car worked on.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great job
Nickolas Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Quality work and great customer service. Doesn't get better than that!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Bryan kept us informed every step of the way. It did not take long for them to complete the job. The entire process was very smooth. No problems and we love the work that was done on our car.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Awesome job! Very satisfied! Brian was very courteous!
Amado A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
I am very impressed how fast and professional the service was. Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He did a really good job and the car looks great almost brand new! I would definitely recommend to my friends and family members to bring their cars here to get higher level of quality and service.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very good work.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
They were more than helpful and completed my vehicle faster than expected.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job and great service! ! So happy my car looks really nice! ! Thanks Bryan for taking such good care of us!
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Brain communicated very well great job will definitely go back
John R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great Job Thanks to everyone on the team.
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great service, I appreciated the communication and updates. Finished ahead of schedule!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
As always they did a great job,it's my third time getting my car repaired there,and if I ever need my car repaired again I'll take it there.
Andres L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Overall great experience. Brian was very helpful! Will definitely recommend to others.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Raffi was great, fair estimate wait excellent service.
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I'm very happy. Thank u
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
All staff, especially assigned manager, Raffee, were very professional and helpful. They were especially courteous and customer friendly. Work done on vehicle was exceptional.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Excellent service.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thanks so much!
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Job well done! ! Thank you very much for your excellent service. You went above and beyond. Everyone there was very professional and friendly. I am very satisfied with the service. Best shop in town. Thank you again.
Heath S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
This is the second time my car got hit by another vehicle and both times the people at this shop where very polite and helpful. I gave out business cards to people I know. This body and paint shop did an amazing job bring my car back to its original new self. Big thanks to everyone who helped and did the work on my vehicle.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Brian did a great job on keeping us updated on our vehicle & it was fixed beautifully! Thanks again!!
Nancy Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Had a great experience and they did a fabulous job. They only took a week. The customer service was also excellent. Thank you!!
Brittney T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My Hyundai sonata looks amazing, great job. I appreciate the inside and out carwash. Thank you
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Extremely happy with the friendly service, quality of workmanship, and final appearance of my vehicle. I will recommend all magic paint and body at every opportunity.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very friendly. Love the message updates, and that my car was finished on time. Will highly recomend you to anyone looking for work to be done. Thank you for great service.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
My car looks incredible - they did a very nice job and everyone at All Magic paint were very nice to deal with. Thank you !
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thanks for the great customer service and getting my car fixed so quickly!
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/27/2016
Already talked and spent more then enough of my time and yours decussing problems I had. Thank you for what was done towards problems had.
Hyrma V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
This is my second occasion doing business with All Magic. I am very happy with the quality of work done and the friendliness of the entire staff. 100% happy with entire process. Will continue to do business in the future.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They. Did a good job and. I they' always let me know what was going on with the car there great
Ralph V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful, we were updated throughout the week and we're blessed with the results.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great customer service.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
From drop off to pick up service was excellent.
Kaman S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Bryan was very professional and efficient. He did a great job with the car! Thank you!!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you for a Quality job done right and fast friendly service.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great Job!!! Keep up the great work.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Yes,I was satisfied.
Humberto V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Front desk , estimators , owner and all staff were very helpful. I felt like my family was helping through the whole process instead of a typical unprofessional body shop. Also thought they would take a long time with the repairs but it was done in no time and much is appreciated for that. Thank you again All Magic !!
Efrain B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job!! Thanks so much!!
Angelica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Friendly stuff. Nice to get updates via text message.
Jaeson R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Work on my vehicle was done flawlessly and customer service was world class. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I have always had a good experience with all magic, you guys are great and Elie is a great friend.You guys and gals are the bomb!!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Car looks great! Thanks for detailing it!
Grace F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very satisfied with the finished product. Bryan was very knowlegeable and all staff members were very nice.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone I came in contact was very friendly. You guys were fast and efficient. I will definitely recommend you to others.
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
great job staff is nice car looks brand new
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I am very pleased with the amazing customer service that I received from the entire staff. I would not trust my car repairs anywhere else!!
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
All Magic is magic ... It's always a true blessing to work with Elli, Ruf , Rob , Mariao ,Jennifer and the whole All Magic staff ... They don't just treat you good ... They treat you like family ... I only trust All Magic to my family and friends for auto body repairs ! They shine above the rest ... God Bless Duffy Finlay ( 25 year satisfied customer )
Ivan Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great service all around and very fast. Will definitely be going back if I need some body work done on any of my cars.
Saleha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Fast and friendly service. I recommend this body shop to any one in need of body work!!! 6x repeat customer :)
Leroy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Awesome job. Thank you !
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent service and treatment of customers. Work completed was above and beyond expectations.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The staff was very friendly and extremely knowledgable. They made this entire experience pleasant, considering the circumstance of being in an auto collision. I would definetly use All Magic in the future and would recommend them to friends and family! Thanks for a job well done.
Lorne W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The ALL Magic staff were amazing!
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
From the first time I've been there to present I've always had a great experience with the professionalism of all magic body shop, from the beginning to the end of my service has always been great... From the front office to the the shop everyone walks with their head up high knowing that they always provide quality work and with that said I just want to say Thank You for so many years of great service.....
Caitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You all did a wonderful job taking care of my car!! Thank you so much! I'll continue recommending your excellent work to everyone I know :)
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Close attention to detail. Treat the car as if the owner.
Aaina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Good
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very bad job on communication
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Muy contento con el trabajo realisado Los recomiendo ampliamente
Rosalie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone at All Magic was an absolute pleasure to do business with. They went above and beyond their duties to make su really we were well taken care of. I would definitely recommend to other people.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Awesome communication and as always your work is above All expectations . Thanks again
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Bryan was very professional and on top of everything.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Jennifer and Brian were great to work with. Highly recommend All Magic. Thanks guys!!!
Krystle F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/10/2015
Replaced front bumper with fog lights missing
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great job!!
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Great service and a great job! Extremely satisfied.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
I brought my car to you for repairs, however the insurance company decided to salvage the car. I have dealt with All Magic in the past, and would not hesitate to recommend your shop to anyone. Jerry C
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I appreciate Bryan Iniguez for keeping me updated on the process of my vehicle. Job well done.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
My car looks beautiful! The work done is impeccable, I can't even tell that there was ever damage :) and picking up a clean car from the inside out made my experience that much more wonderful. Thank you, all magic.
C.a. C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Friendly, honest, walk you through your options. Quick turn around on the repair.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Hi im so thankful with you because you did a great job with my car thanks a lot and God bless your business
Shane D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The staff was great and helped me get through the difficult insurance company. Thank you!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Just like new thank you very much
Maria Jessica.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
They kept me informed on the daily progress of my car repair. Very Satisfied with their work. Would recommend them to anyone.
Soliman F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
The repairs were good but the repairs on the car was longer than expected. Fortunately, the repairs on the car and the helpfulness of raffi was great. I would bring my cars back.
Darwin T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Bryan and Jennifer were great and the shop made the car look like new again. Thanks!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The all magic team was nothing but exceptional, very understanding and helpful.
Mikaila W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everyone here is absolutely amazing. The customer service was excellent. The whole time my car was there they updated me daily. Time periods that were promised we're met. I am truly grateful for them. I highly recommend this auto body repair shop. -mikaila
Coleen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
As always a great job on the vehicle. And personnel are always pleasant.
Lou H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Outstanding job
Denis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I just want to say that Bryan Iniguez and Jennifer did a great job keeping me updated as well as contacting the insurance company to move the process forward. Great job and thank you so much Denis
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Don't change anything
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
The guidance I received from everyone at all magic during a relativley stressful time, was so helpful and reassuring. As a older female I can honestly say they gave me honest answers,promised an ETA date and delivered early. Kept me posted by text of the progress. True professionals. Thanks All Magic Barb Perkins????????????????
Maricela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/5/2015
Well the completion date keep on being delayed n that was a little frustrating
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications