Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Was very happy with the service and the work
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Keep doing what you are doing!! I wish, I would have used your services sooner!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Very profesional job I pick my car clean thanks guys
Nurit V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Excellent service & very honest. They did a great job!!! I will definitely recommend all magic to all my friends and family. thank you so much for your great service. ????
Krystal D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Your company has been more than accomodating. I appreciate the customer service and excellent workmanship. Thanks so much.
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
I was very pleased with her professional attitude and professional services and the way the car came back to me
Hyrma V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Amazing quality along with great customer service!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very simple process. I didn’t have to worry about anything. I really appreciate that.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
I’m a very picky customer and I don’t like anyone touching my BMW X6M. All Magic did an incredible job and I couldn’t be happier with the repair and the customer service experience! Thank you to All Magic!
Paulina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Wonderful customer service was always updated about my vehicle Looks like damage never happened Brian was excellent
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great experience with All magic! Evryone was extremely friendly and did a great job on my car.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
All Magic Paint & Body are perfectionists, and their work is impeccable. They have earned my trust and that of a number of my family members who have had the occasion to bring in their vehicles for body damage repairs over the past decade or more. I couldn’t imagine using anyone else. 10+++.
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/19/2019
Upgraded rear bumper is phenomenal. Feels odd complaining or bringing this up but 2 buttons are missing from the center stack(child lock and unlock/lock buttons). Also my remote is damaged. Other than that I could not be any happier with Bryan and his team. My SUV looks great.
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very happy with your work thank you very much All Magic????????
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Brian kept me in the loop every step of the way. The total vehicle detail was the perfect ending to a perfect experience.
Carrie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Bryan was super attentive and went above and beyond to meet our needs
Breana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great experience, kept me in the loop about what was happening with my car and making sure that I knew what was happening during every step.
Susanna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Wonderful job on my car as always
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Looks like it just came out of the factory. Great job!
Bryon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Ellie and Bryan are the best. Will continue to recommend for any Auto body repairs. Repair quality is top notch as allways.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications