Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 417 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miranda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The entire team from my first communication with Alicia to the updates from Raffi letting me know the status of the vehicle every step. I appreciate the attention to detail that the team of All Magic put into my vehicle and she looks amazing.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very good
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/13/2017
I appriciate everyones hard work on the Camaro. And even tho it took longer than expected i appriciate for taking over the rental expenses as well. So that my wife wouldnt be left stranded to go to and from work. Car looks amazing ill be recomending any any one ever looking for a paint and body shop to all magic. And have them ask for the main man Bryan.
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I'm not a frost time customer and I intend to be a lifetime customer as long as the quality and customer service stays the same. Brian did a great job handling my needs and I couldn't be more satisfied. My car turned out amazing. My grandparents were in an accident and they will be taking their truck tonyoir body shop on Monday. Once again I'm very pleased.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service and fast turn around, I'm very happy with the end result, the repairs were done perfectly. It's a pleasure to work with a business that takes customer service to the next level ????????
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very good job thanks rafi I'm very happy ????????
Xavier M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Professionals at what they do. Would never go anywhere else. Highly recommended.
Antonia Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job to the All Magic team!!!
Jonnine B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I was beyond ecstatic when I picked up my car today. Thank you so much Raffi, Brian & team for your professionalism and amazing body work on my car. It looked brand new. I am extremely grateful to you guys. Raffi thank you for going above and beyond.
Leo G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
You guys did great work on my jeep and Brian was great to work with when I had any questions and kept me updated with everything...thanks
Issai M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very Happy Good job and Fast Repair
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I have had work done by your team in the past. Each time your team has delivered the work done with complete satisfaction. I recommend you guys to family, friends and business associates. Thanks again for another job well done.
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
4/10/2017
I was quoted 3 days, and the repair took a full week.
Arnon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Completely satisfied with the work you did on my car looks great. Raffi was great with his communication on my my car A service
Nikki M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
So love them all there. Very professional, respectful and on top of the job to get it finished.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you!! You did such a wonderful job on my vehicle. Everyone I spoke to there was very kind and helpful. Thank you once again. I would definitely recommend you to all my friends and family.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Beautiful work!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thank you for a great service:) I will definitely make sure to add good review on yelp!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Brian kept me updated on the repairs of our truck, and very happy of the out come
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Amazing- matched my frosted paint perfectly, cant even tell There was any damage, then washed even the inside was cleaned Wow Incredible workmanship an service, very friendly an professional staff, handled all paperwork an insurance company contacts. wow
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications