Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you so much! My car looks like I just bought it!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The work was completed early and to my satisfaction.
Mariola W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
All job was done on time and very nice Thank You
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I really appreciated the communication. You were clear on the process, the plans, etc.
Doug N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
You guys are the best. Moms car looks GREAT just like New. Thanks again
Pablo V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very satisfied with the quality of work that was performed in my Kia, Bryan you're the Man!! Always kept me updated with the process of my viechle! Very helpful and friendly answered all my questions I had, very friendly staff and professional, definitely taking my car back there if in need of any service in the future!!
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great experience, thank you
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Awesome job, thx for the sparkling headlights also, I will definitely recommend your shop to my family and friends
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very professional. And they eased all our worries about any insurance claims.
Alejandro V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thanks Great Job! Love how my car looks
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
You guys are awesome, thank you
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
All Magic Paint And Body is the only place I take my car to. The customer service isn’t beatable. And the prompt and friendly way they took care of me is in measurable. Highly satisfied customer. Heidi ???????? Norco CA
Anica D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone was amazing & made my unfortunate circumstance a wonderful experience. They were better at customer aervice & meeting my needs than my own insurance company. I will be returning & referring to everyone in the future. Ellie made my entire month with his excellent customer service. Thank you again!!
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Great job throughout the process on my GTI. Got it sooner than expected, repairs look solid.
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
The work is great, 100% satisfied and the staff is very friendly and accommodating to the customer. Every one in my family always turns to all magic when they need any repairs to their cars. Thanks Ralfi
Fuensanta C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Brian was awesome he kept me informed about what was going on with my car excellent customer service ???? my car was done ahead of schedule
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Bryan did an excellent job. I was very impressed, and would come back.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Always so nice and professional.
Bo-yen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
It was great experience taking my car their for repairs. Bryan was very nice too deal with. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. Thank you very much for the fast service.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications