Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 352 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
Told car would be ready 10 a.m. arrived 11 a.m. waited 1 hour after being lied to about the car being washed when it was still at the alignment shop. Didn't get washed because I was way behind schedule and couldn't wait any longer in the uncomfortable metal chair. I don't like my time being wasted like that. Guess I'll spend Sunday cleaning up the car.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Great job on my car repair. But the people are just as great. Thank You!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They were very helpful.
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
T people were friendly. The car looked like new !
John Steve.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you steve bryant
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Raffia was conscientious and responsive to my inquiries during the lengthy repair. He presented many options when problems emerged and arrived at best solutions within our budget. Thanks
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You guys are great and keep me up about what was going on thank you so much for everything
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciated how friendly and thorough the staff was at keeping me in the know about my car. You guys Rock and I'd bring all of my repar needs to you!!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The team at All Magic did a fabulous job on my car. I will highly recommend them to anyone needing paint and body. They were very curtious and professional. My car was finished very quickly. Thank you Raffi and the All Magic paint crew.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I had my car repaired by All Magic before and returned because I was very satisfied with the job that was done.That is why I returned.Thank you.
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great friendly service and wonderful repair job my car looks good as new!!!
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
All Magic Paint & Body did an amazing job! Love how helpful everyone is!! My car looks great!
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent customer service and the workmanship appears to be even better! Thank you to Raffi and his crew.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thanks guys great job
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great Service! Thank You!
Trang N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Brian was wonderful.
Klaus S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They do excellent work and I would recommend to everyone I know
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Bryan and the staff at All Magic delivered and exceeded on all promises. Car looks great and I'll definitely use All Magic in the future, as well as recommend to friends and family. Thanks!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
1) first thing I noticed is that my front floor drivers mat is ripped and moving which is a safety feature of this car and I need it replaceld. 2) had to reset my radio and my clock , and found out that my horn was disconnected and my alarm. My husband had to reconnect the horn in two spots in order to get my alarm to work again. 3) the tire pressure warning light is on and one of the men came to my car to reset it checked two spots and said he didn't know how to do it. 4) it appears that one of the tires may have been put on backwards. The new one should be on the back right and the new one appears to be on the back left with the Treads going the opposite way as the front tire. Yes please contact me regarding these items, thank you Carol
Kirt L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Communication and transition between the department's was excitement,ensuring a smooth,speedy repair. Completed ahead of schedule. Thanks, Kirt
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job and a job well done
Chandra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Brian handled our claim very professional. He was very to the point on all our questions and got my car out earlier then my due date. All magic is luck to have Brian on their team!!! Very well recommended!!!!
Dewayne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Outstanding work! Thank you once again.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks for always taking great care of me in a professional and timely manner
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very helpful, family friendly customer service! Hope to not have to receive help from them in the future if I can avoid it.... But if I do, they'd be the first to call! Thank you for making my car like new!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You guys did everything great and could not have done anything better, thank your team for me you guys rock
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
None
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job. Ready on time.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Brian was great, good work in good time
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Outstanding Service !
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Highly recommend all magic auto body. They repaired my Mercedes CLS550 better then any other body shop by replacing door panel instead of bondo like others would have. Very professional and best in the business. Thank you Raffi
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
As a customer you always expect to receive a good customer service, but the All Magic staff went far and beyond of their duties to provide me an excellent experience. This was my first experience with a car accident, insurance process and rent a car; the Owner Eli noticed that and he explained everything in detail reducing my stress and anxiety to nothing. They used original parts and my car looks really nice. He was always on my side and not in the insurance side, and as a customer I really appreciate that. He showed me some very expensive cars that they were repairing (Rolls-Royce, Ferrari, Mercedes-Benz) and he told me that my Nissan Altima will have the same care as those cars. He gained my trust, gained a customer and my recommendation for life. The ladies at the front desk were extremely patience with every situation, always smiling and great attitude. Thank you All Magic.
Jennie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
All Magic did a great job on my car. Excellent and professional service throughout the whole process. Bryan Iniguez was great and very helpful. Thank you
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Brian was extremely professional and helpful. It was my first "car accident" and my entire experience at All Magic was completely stress free. I'm so happy I was referred to this place, and will refer my friends and family!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Amazing work and excellent customer service
Leticia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Besides the great job on my 2016 Honda Accord, the entire crew at All Magic were awesome. Thanks again guys. And yes I will refer everyone
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great Service I was informed about my vehicles status on a regular basis. Thank you!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
First class operation!
Max J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great service at All Magic. Will recommend this shop to all my friends. Ellie, Brian and the crew went above and beyond!!!! My car looks amazing!!!!
Husnain K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Braun was very professional And helpful we got good service
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent all around. Totally professional and easy to deal with.
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful through the process of my truck repairs in a timely matter. Thanks All Magic Paint & Body
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job!
Kash G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You guys are outstanding, so helpful and great to work with. I refer everybody I know to you. Thanked for putting my car back together. Humpty Dumpty needs to go to All Magic!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Amazing like always!!! You have the best staff!!! Thank you!!!!!!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It's was a great experience To have my SUV in such good Body shop Company My car looks like new again Thanks to you I need to mentioned that you Employer Bryan was really A professional adviser guy I'm very satisfy Overall everything was perfect I will use your Company again And I will give a 10 plus satisfaction rate.
Desmend T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The quality of the work done on my vehicle surpasses perfection thanks again All MAGIC
Troy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
yes, you do very good nob,
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great work! Thanks for being detailed with all the repairs needed. I will definitely recommend all magic and their staff to anyone in need of your services
Arvin V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Bryan was very helpful and understandin.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Repairs are flawless and completed on time! Would recommend this repair facility to anyone!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Raffe is great.
Braiden S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Thanks for the quick turn around you guys are the best!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very friendly staff. Bryan with Mercury a pleasure to work with!
Miguel F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I am really satisfied with the way the car came out the shop. All magic has great customer service and they always had the answer to all my questions. Yes I will recommend my friends to go there and I myself will go again to get my car worked on.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great job
Nickolas Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Quality work and great customer service. Doesn't get better than that!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Bryan kept us informed every step of the way. It did not take long for them to complete the job. The entire process was very smooth. No problems and we love the work that was done on our car.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Awesome job! Very satisfied! Brian was very courteous!
Amado A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
I am very impressed how fast and professional the service was. Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He did a really good job and the car looks great almost brand new! I would definitely recommend to my friends and family members to bring their cars here to get higher level of quality and service.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very good work.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
They were more than helpful and completed my vehicle faster than expected.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job and great service! ! So happy my car looks really nice! ! Thanks Bryan for taking such good care of us!
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Brain communicated very well great job will definitely go back
John R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great Job Thanks to everyone on the team.
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great service, I appreciated the communication and updates. Finished ahead of schedule!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
As always they did a great job,it's my third time getting my car repaired there,and if I ever need my car repaired again I'll take it there.
Andres L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Overall great experience. Brian was very helpful! Will definitely recommend to others.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Raffi was great, fair estimate wait excellent service.
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I'm very happy. Thank u
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
All staff, especially assigned manager, Raffee, were very professional and helpful. They were especially courteous and customer friendly. Work done on vehicle was exceptional.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Excellent service.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thanks so much!
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Job well done! ! Thank you very much for your excellent service. You went above and beyond. Everyone there was very professional and friendly. I am very satisfied with the service. Best shop in town. Thank you again.
Heath S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
This is the second time my car got hit by another vehicle and both times the people at this shop where very polite and helpful. I gave out business cards to people I know. This body and paint shop did an amazing job bring my car back to its original new self. Big thanks to everyone who helped and did the work on my vehicle.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Brian did a great job on keeping us updated on our vehicle & it was fixed beautifully! Thanks again!!
Nancy Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Had a great experience and they did a fabulous job. They only took a week. The customer service was also excellent. Thank you!!
Brittney T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My Hyundai sonata looks amazing, great job. I appreciate the inside and out carwash. Thank you
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Extremely happy with the friendly service, quality of workmanship, and final appearance of my vehicle. I will recommend all magic paint and body at every opportunity.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very friendly. Love the message updates, and that my car was finished on time. Will highly recomend you to anyone looking for work to be done. Thank you for great service.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
My car looks incredible - they did a very nice job and everyone at All Magic paint were very nice to deal with. Thank you !
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thanks for the great customer service and getting my car fixed so quickly!
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/27/2016
Already talked and spent more then enough of my time and yours decussing problems I had. Thank you for what was done towards problems had.
Hyrma V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
This is my second occasion doing business with All Magic. I am very happy with the quality of work done and the friendliness of the entire staff. 100% happy with entire process. Will continue to do business in the future.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They. Did a good job and. I they' always let me know what was going on with the car there great
Ralph V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful, we were updated throughout the week and we're blessed with the results.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great customer service.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
From drop off to pick up service was excellent.
Kaman S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Bryan was very professional and efficient. He did a great job with the car! Thank you!!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you for a Quality job done right and fast friendly service.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great Job!!! Keep up the great work.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Yes,I was satisfied.
Humberto V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Front desk , estimators , owner and all staff were very helpful. I felt like my family was helping through the whole process instead of a typical unprofessional body shop. Also thought they would take a long time with the repairs but it was done in no time and much is appreciated for that. Thank you again All Magic !!
Efrain B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job!! Thanks so much!!
Angelica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Friendly stuff. Nice to get updates via text message.
Jaeson R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Work on my vehicle was done flawlessly and customer service was world class. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I have always had a good experience with all magic, you guys are great and Elie is a great friend.You guys and gals are the bomb!!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Car looks great! Thanks for detailing it!
Grace F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very satisfied with the finished product. Bryan was very knowlegeable and all staff members were very nice.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone I came in contact was very friendly. You guys were fast and efficient. I will definitely recommend you to others.
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
great job staff is nice car looks brand new
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I am very pleased with the amazing customer service that I received from the entire staff. I would not trust my car repairs anywhere else!!
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
All Magic is magic ... It's always a true blessing to work with Elli, Ruf , Rob , Mariao ,Jennifer and the whole All Magic staff ... They don't just treat you good ... They treat you like family ... I only trust All Magic to my family and friends for auto body repairs ! They shine above the rest ... God Bless Duffy Finlay ( 25 year satisfied customer )
Ivan Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great service all around and very fast. Will definitely be going back if I need some body work done on any of my cars.
Saleha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Fast and friendly service. I recommend this body shop to any one in need of body work!!! 6x repeat customer :)
Leroy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Awesome job. Thank you !
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent service and treatment of customers. Work completed was above and beyond expectations.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The staff was very friendly and extremely knowledgable. They made this entire experience pleasant, considering the circumstance of being in an auto collision. I would definetly use All Magic in the future and would recommend them to friends and family! Thanks for a job well done.
Lorne W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The ALL Magic staff were amazing!
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
From the first time I've been there to present I've always had a great experience with the professionalism of all magic body shop, from the beginning to the end of my service has always been great... From the front office to the the shop everyone walks with their head up high knowing that they always provide quality work and with that said I just want to say Thank You for so many years of great service.....
Caitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You all did a wonderful job taking care of my car!! Thank you so much! I'll continue recommending your excellent work to everyone I know :)
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Close attention to detail. Treat the car as if the owner.
Aaina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Good
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very bad job on communication
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Muy contento con el trabajo realisado Los recomiendo ampliamente
Rosalie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone at All Magic was an absolute pleasure to do business with. They went above and beyond their duties to make su really we were well taken care of. I would definitely recommend to other people.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Awesome communication and as always your work is above All expectations . Thanks again
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Bryan was very professional and on top of everything.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Jennifer and Brian were great to work with. Highly recommend All Magic. Thanks guys!!!
Krystle F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/10/2015
Replaced front bumper with fog lights missing
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great job!!
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Great service and a great job! Extremely satisfied.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
I brought my car to you for repairs, however the insurance company decided to salvage the car. I have dealt with All Magic in the past, and would not hesitate to recommend your shop to anyone. Jerry C
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I appreciate Bryan Iniguez for keeping me updated on the process of my vehicle. Job well done.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
My car looks beautiful! The work done is impeccable, I can't even tell that there was ever damage :) and picking up a clean car from the inside out made my experience that much more wonderful. Thank you, all magic.
C.a. C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Friendly, honest, walk you through your options. Quick turn around on the repair.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Hi im so thankful with you because you did a great job with my car thanks a lot and God bless your business
Shane D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The staff was great and helped me get through the difficult insurance company. Thank you!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Just like new thank you very much
Maria Jessica.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
They kept me informed on the daily progress of my car repair. Very Satisfied with their work. Would recommend them to anyone.
Soliman F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
The repairs were good but the repairs on the car was longer than expected. Fortunately, the repairs on the car and the helpfulness of raffi was great. I would bring my cars back.
Darwin T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Bryan and Jennifer were great and the shop made the car look like new again. Thanks!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The all magic team was nothing but exceptional, very understanding and helpful.
Mikaila W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everyone here is absolutely amazing. The customer service was excellent. The whole time my car was there they updated me daily. Time periods that were promised we're met. I am truly grateful for them. I highly recommend this auto body repair shop. -mikaila
Coleen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
As always a great job on the vehicle. And personnel are always pleasant.
Lou H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Outstanding job
Denis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I just want to say that Bryan Iniguez and Jennifer did a great job keeping me updated as well as contacting the insurance company to move the process forward. Great job and thank you so much Denis
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Don't change anything
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
The guidance I received from everyone at all magic during a relativley stressful time, was so helpful and reassuring. As a older female I can honestly say they gave me honest answers,promised an ETA date and delivered early. Kept me posted by text of the progress. True professionals. Thanks All Magic Barb Perkins????????????????
Maricela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/5/2015
Well the completion date keep on being delayed n that was a little frustrating
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great service and the job was done with perfection.
Noel D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Honest and very proffessional ... Job well done #!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Unknown
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great staff did great job and will surely be the place I come to for future projects...CBundick
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Brian was fantastic, he kept me updated throughout the entire process !!! Awesome!!!
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The best my car ever looked thank you everyone
Oshrat M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thank you so much for repairing my car so perfect that you can never tell that it was after an accident. You guys are amazing. I was so surprised by the time it took... I expected a week or two and it was ready in less than 3 days. I will always recommend All Magic and its staff that were all so helpful :)
Belinda A..
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Car was very clean and detailed body work and paint looked as if nothing ever happened did a great job thank you!!
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
The best service around
Blia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Bryan did an excellent job at taking care of my car and exceeded my expectation.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
We were in a hurry and on a budget. Job was completed earlier than commited and lower than the estimate. Met our needs perfectly. We are bringing another car in for repairs. Estimator gave us good advice about the safety of the vehicle and the need to repair it. We are very pleased.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
A ten out of ten.Their team was professional ,the repairs were completed on time & most importan to me was the quality of the repair.I am hard to please and I was pleased.Would recommend them to family and friends.
Nikki M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Excellent customer service, very friendly, work was well done and exactly as expected.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great job!! Love getting updates on my phone.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Thanks rafi for everything. Youre the best! :)
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Brian was great, the receptionist was great, everyone I had an encounter with there including, but not limited to an employee who was tending the landscape was great with great attitudes. I am very pleased with the outcome of my car repairs/replacements/service. I've used this shop before through an insurance company & now independently & will continue to use & recommend this shop. Thanks All Magic for your professional service!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Great job.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Good job !!! Keep it up guys !
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Thank you for cleaning the inside of my car. Tha repair looks great!
Zdravko B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Excellent job in short period of time.
Tohamy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Thank you all....???? Tohamy
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
I'm always extremely satusfied with my service at All Magic, that is what keeps me coming back. Thank you for another great experience, minus the totaled vehicle! :)
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Rafi always is a pleasure to work with. All Magic Paint and Body always provides superior service
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Great Service great work
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great staff and great service. The work was done to perfection. Thanks again Ray
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Raffi and the staff are amazing and always go out of the way for my family and I. I refer them to everyone who wants the best quality job for their car with the best customer service.
Deeanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
The staff was friendly and professional and the work promised was completed on time. Great place to do business, highly recommended. :)
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
All Magic did an amazing job fixing my vehicle. It looks better now then it did before it was wrecked. They even polished the interior of my car. Thank you Raffi and your team for your excellent service and generosity!
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
I would never take my car to any other place. My car Looks Great. Thank you
Yvette F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Thanks Raffi & Jen....you guys are the BEST!!
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Just got my car 2 hours ago and so far so good. Thank you!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Thank you for the EXCELLENT service !
Rubye I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
My first visit to Magic repair, The receptionist was very polite and warm, she offered her help inregards to my being there, it was on a Saturday,!she explained to me That the who be responsible would not be in until Monday. Monday, I was introduced to Bryan, who was very polite and look at my car and what would be done, etc. each and every Bryan would call me and update me regarding the repairs to the car. He was so very nice and saw me thru every detail that was done, thru the end. I really enjoyed my relationship with Bryan.
Blanca G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Brian was great communicating with me great costumer service!! Secretary in the front was very friendly:) Love this place my car looks great!!
Ronette J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The gentleman who worked with me was extremely botulism, and stayed in constant communication with me. My vehicle looks like it was never in an accident. Thanks.
Calvin N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
100% satisfied.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I am very satusfied with the work performed and would not hesitate to recommend your services to both my friends and family.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Brian was a great help.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Wouldn't take my car any where else. Very satisfied.
Luke H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Thank you to all who worked on my Z for taking the time to make my car look as good as new.
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Thank you for making this a painless experience. You guys always take great care of my family, my clients and myself. You guys rock!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
Ellie and the girl at the front desk made me feel like we knew each other forever. Employees like that, really make a business pleasurable to work with.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Staff is great. So open and personable. They treat you like you been friends for years. Work is top notch and highest quality.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
The customer service and work done was EXCELLENT! I couldn't not be happier with the experience in whole.
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Awesome work thank you guys
Yungchu Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Thank you for the great work and keeping me informed along the way.
Trinidad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Thank u
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Thank you very much!!!! :)I'm happy to have my car back. Brenda! Thank u rafi,Bryan and the wonderful lady at the front desk.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very reasonable rates and completed before I expected. Thank you.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I chose All Magic for the repair because I knew they would do the repair right the first time. Rocky very nice and polite working with him. Jennifer always had a warm welcoming.
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
You guys are the best. Very good job.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
I have taken all my cars to you for over 20 years. I have also referred numerous clients to you and have always had a great experience. Your staff have always treated me and my friends like family. Thank you, Frank R
Elvie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/17/2015
Only place I would take my car , always do a great job , thank you ????
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great Job! I will highly recommend your shop.
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
This was my second time taking my car to All Magic & I will not go anywhere else. Thank you for your kind, sweet, friendly service as well as taking care of my car. The text updates are wonderful. Great communication with everyone! Sincerely, Yvonne W
Nelson P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
A . I will refer All Magic to everyone I know. Thank you
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
the paint job looks great, and the car was done on time exactly when they said it would be. A very professional staff and my car was clean and ready for me when I picked it up. I will definitely use all magic paint and body again for any other auto needs.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Thank you for making my wife's car like new again. Awesome job!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Great all around experience.
Naomi M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
I love it thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications