Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lea J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
None,The job is done, got my truck back. Answer: Don't bother, I am Unsatisfied with the overall Work
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
All Magic is the epitome of great customer service, period!!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you! Great work and customer service!
Hagai L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service and great quality, thank you All Magic
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
My only request is that they make themselves available for longer hours.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Bryan was great!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I am very happy and satisfied with the service provided to my vehicle. I appreciate Bryan's helpfulness and friendliness! Great customer service by Raffi! Would definitely recommend to my family and friends!
Braiden S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Just picked up my truck from All Magic and I can honestly say there's no one I trust more than these guys. Brian was thorough with his estimate and they were able to order most of the parts that needed to be replaced ahead of time to minimize my time without my truck. Sergio and the guys in the shop made my truck look better than new and took care of it as if it were their own! If I ever find myself in this situation again my vehicles will not go anywhere else!
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job!
Fatma N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
I always deal with Rafi he is very professional and always does a great Kobe. He is a great asset for the company.
Francine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/2/2018
There were some circular scratches on the hood that weren’t previously there. I am assuming they occurred when buffing was done to match the repair work. Thank you for your help. Francine H
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I was completely satisfied and even surprised. I already knew All Magic was the best shop anywhere...but again I was taken care of past my expectations. I've been a customer ddg or years. now my friends and family all use and love this shop!!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Customer service was fantastic. The car has never looked better. I will definitely post a 5 star Yelp review.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Love how my car looks. Its like a new car
Marco P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Excellent and quick service. Very content with the work that was performed.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you for your work everything was as they said. I was very happy and the staff very attentive especially Bryan Iñiguez that I was awere of each step thank very much .
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great service, honest people, quality work, affordable prices, completely 100% satisfied. Thank you Raffi and Theresa too!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Service was great and accurate. Bryan was amazing. Always kept me updated and gave excellent customer service. I would recommend this shop to anyone in need of services.
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you so much! My car looks like I just bought it!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The work was completed early and to my satisfaction.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications