Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SHIRLEY T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
They were very timely and always kept me up to date on how my vehicle was progressing I’m very pleased with my car it looked great!!
MR .
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Everything was great
****L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Best place ever
NINA R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
The work was done in a Timely manner and it was excellent. I'm Very happy the way it turned out.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
As I look at my cherry red mustang I can't believe it. My car looks like new. Not one flaw. Inside detailed awesome!!!!your team amazing
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent work and customer service. Very pleased with my truck
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great customer service and professional work. Thanks
Edy Roland.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
I’m very excited thanks a lot ????????
Angelo W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Awesome quick job
Chalante S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I am happy with the service speedy and very informative
Louis .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Pete was amazing and the truck looks wonderful we can say at this point we just picked it up this evening but everything looks great and is far as customer service goes Pete is tops!
Jhona D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Mr Pete was very good he call me and letting me know about my car !!! And also all the people who works there it's awesome!!!! Thank you so much please keep up the good work !!
Glendora H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
It was really pleased with the bodywork and the way you detail my car after the work was completed. I really like the updates that you sent me regularly. Everyone was professional . Thank you
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you for the quick service.
Gerald .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great service and Job well done. Would recommend 24-7to my friends.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Courteous service - kept us informed. Of process - Ptofessionalism of staff. Very pleased with the repairs. Great work. Thank You@ Ron & Mary Jane ****
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I was very pleased with my repair. The person that cleaned my car did a fantastic job the inside looked like a new car. Kudos to the person that did it. I willbe recommending to to family and friends for sure!
Chandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everybody is very nice there
Brock L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service, will use them for any future repairs!!
Deshay S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
You guys did an amazing job thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications