Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you for the quick service.
Gerald .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great service and Job well done. Would recommend 24-7to my friends.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Courteous service - kept us informed. Of process - Ptofessionalism of staff. Very pleased with the repairs. Great work. Thank You@ Ron & Mary Jane ****
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I was very pleased with my repair. The person that cleaned my car did a fantastic job the inside looked like a new car. Kudos to the person that did it. I willbe recommending to to family and friends for sure!
Chandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everybody is very nice there
Brock L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service, will use them for any future repairs!!
Delores J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They was very nice and polite. And kept in touch. Good job.
Laci O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Pete was very helpful during this entire process! He was very professional from beginning to end! Overall the staff was great! Kim was also very helpful with setting up my appointment. Not to mention my car looks great. My sister had work done here before and referred me to this shop. I would do the same. All and all a great experience.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The staff was extremely professional. I was pleasantly surprised to find that my truck had been washed and vacuumed. Thank you for taking care of me and my truck.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
This is my second time using 24/7 and u can’t even tell where I was hit. They did a magnificent job! Thanks to everyone at 24/7!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The work looks great and everyone I dealt with was helpful and professional
Anil V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
They are best
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Very professional and kept update on the progress.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent service. Timely and professional.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
everything was on time
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Car looks great
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/13/2017
The truck really looks good. But just the time it took to get the part is what I really did not like. Everything else is really great.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Yes please do , they did an excellent job . Thanks again. Also I wasn't expecting it to be vacuum , thanks everyone again. GREAT JOB
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very professional very enjoyable to deal with
Rasheed B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/12/2017
The car repaid took 6 weeks to be fixed .Estimated repair time given and adjustments were not factual as physically seen by me on verification visit to your shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications