Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
As I look at my cherry red mustang I can't believe it. My car looks like new. Not one flaw. Inside detailed awesome!!!!your team amazing
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent work and customer service. Very pleased with my truck
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great customer service and professional work. Thanks
Edy Roland.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
I’m very excited thanks a lot ????????
Angelo W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Awesome quick job
Chalante S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I am happy with the service speedy and very informative
Louis .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Pete was amazing and the truck looks wonderful we can say at this point we just picked it up this evening but everything looks great and is far as customer service goes Pete is tops!
Jhona D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Mr Pete was very good he call me and letting me know about my car !!! And also all the people who works there it's awesome!!!! Thank you so much please keep up the good work !!
Glendora H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
It was really pleased with the bodywork and the way you detail my car after the work was completed. I really like the updates that you sent me regularly. Everyone was professional . Thank you
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you for the quick service.
Gerald .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great service and Job well done. Would recommend 24-7to my friends.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Courteous service - kept us informed. Of process - Ptofessionalism of staff. Very pleased with the repairs. Great work. Thank You@ Ron & Mary Jane ****
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I was very pleased with my repair. The person that cleaned my car did a fantastic job the inside looked like a new car. Kudos to the person that did it. I willbe recommending to to family and friends for sure!
Chandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everybody is very nice there
Brock L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service, will use them for any future repairs!!
Deshay S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
You guys did an amazing job thanks so much!
Delores J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They was very nice and polite. And kept in touch. Good job.
Laci O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Pete was very helpful during this entire process! He was very professional from beginning to end! Overall the staff was great! Kim was also very helpful with setting up my appointment. Not to mention my car looks great. My sister had work done here before and referred me to this shop. I would do the same. All and all a great experience.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Great job! Also Paul was excellent, kept me up to date on everything! Great service, thank you
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The staff was extremely professional. I was pleasantly surprised to find that my truck had been washed and vacuumed. Thank you for taking care of me and my truck.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications