Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Brian and Patricia are highly organized, extremely responsive and quite excellent !!!!
Bruce I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job, very satisfied with all personal involved in the repairs.
Kirk R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great people, pleasure to do business with. Consistent with great effort on every visit.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
When I picked my vehicle up, the fender bolts were finger tight. The front chin spoiler was missing all of its hardware. The antennae cable had been removed from the fender and was drug and damaged which I found during my walk around. After I had gotten the vehicle back home I realized my right side exhaust manifold had been disconnected from the exhaust pipe which was left dangling. I'm not one to go to social media and blast a business, I find this tacky. My rep did fix everything on the spot except the exhaust and attenae, the body work itself I feel was very good. I am still waiting to recieve the new parts for the antenae, it's been a month and have yet to hear a word.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very satisfied! Running better then before! Thanks so much
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Excellent repairs and customer service. Thank you so much for going the extra mile and going to bat for me!!!
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My car looks beautiful, just like new! I'm so happy with Right Choice Collision.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Helpful, corteous and made my car look like new!
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I appreciate the good help I got from Brian thnk u so much keep up the good work
Alberta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
I was very impressed when I received my car they went above and beyond what was needed or asked for my caught my vehicle was detailed and just looked very nice
Gabriela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
They were so informative! I love how i was able to receive text messages on any updates on my car. They will call every time something has change. Company looks so welcoming, the staff would greet you with a big smile. 5 stars deffinetly.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/23/2015
My car was promised to me in three weeks by the manger Brian--SIX! months later two doors and one panel were done. I had to pull my car out your shop, as the guy doing the works said he couldn't guess when he get a chance to work on it. Then Brian had the nerve to keep my 500 deposit after not even coming close to meeting his promise. Brian is a very dishonest guy and continually lied to me over the past six months. When confronted surely he lie to you as well. That's why I have the whole thing documented from the beginning--witness that heard him tell me three weeks--text notes from the shop telling me that car was on schedule--lots, and lots, more--lies lies, lies. Our Bug club consist of most of the south western states--1000,s of members all of which are connected via social media--you see where Im going--I'm just getting started.. I look forward to your call as there is not enough space here to tell the whole story. ****-****-xxxx
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job - thanks!
Cory A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Overall great job. The fix took a bit long and my pick up date was changed a lot, though I understand parts needed to be ordered.car itself is looking great though! Thanks
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Brian and Patricia as well as the crew (Tucson store) did a phenomenal job. Brian and Patricia are definitely an asset to Right Choice. Both are extremely professional and a pleasure to talk to. Right Choice in my opinion is definitely the Right Choice! Thank you all. Right Choice has a new customer. THANKS!! RANDY
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great job. Done on time. Thanks
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/22/2015
Left a bitter taste
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Top notch workmanship. I would not recommend taking your car anywhere else.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
It was a great experience stuff was helpful and friendly. Thank you
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/1/2015
I suppose I will fill this out now since I just got the text to fill this out at 10:30pm.. Not the best time to text people FYI.. Don't know what kind of system you're using to send out texts but I don't appreciate that.. Please don't contact me anymore. I am so happy now that my vehicle is FINALLY finished and I don't want to deal with this "horrible choice" collision center anymore. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications