Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Excellent repairs and customer service. Thank you so much for going the extra mile and going to bat for me!!!
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My car looks beautiful, just like new! I'm so happy with Right Choice Collision.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Helpful, corteous and made my car look like new!
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I appreciate the good help I got from Brian thnk u so much keep up the good work
Alberta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
I was very impressed when I received my car they went above and beyond what was needed or asked for my caught my vehicle was detailed and just looked very nice
Gabriela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
They were so informative! I love how i was able to receive text messages on any updates on my car. They will call every time something has change. Company looks so welcoming, the staff would greet you with a big smile. 5 stars deffinetly.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/23/2015
My car was promised to me in three weeks by the manger Brian--SIX! months later two doors and one panel were done. I had to pull my car out your shop, as the guy doing the works said he couldn't guess when he get a chance to work on it. Then Brian had the nerve to keep my 500 deposit after not even coming close to meeting his promise. Brian is a very dishonest guy and continually lied to me over the past six months. When confronted surely he lie to you as well. That's why I have the whole thing documented from the beginning--witness that heard him tell me three weeks--text notes from the shop telling me that car was on schedule--lots, and lots, more--lies lies, lies. Our Bug club consist of most of the south western states--1000,s of members all of which are connected via social media--you see where Im going--I'm just getting started.. I look forward to your call as there is not enough space here to tell the whole story. ****-****-xxxx
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job - thanks!
Cory A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Overall great job. The fix took a bit long and my pick up date was changed a lot, though I understand parts needed to be ordered.car itself is looking great though! Thanks
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Brian and Patricia as well as the crew (Tucson store) did a phenomenal job. Brian and Patricia are definitely an asset to Right Choice. Both are extremely professional and a pleasure to talk to. Right Choice in my opinion is definitely the Right Choice! Thank you all. Right Choice has a new customer. THANKS!! RANDY
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great job. Done on time. Thanks
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/22/2015
Left a bitter taste
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Top notch workmanship. I would not recommend taking your car anywhere else.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
It was a great experience stuff was helpful and friendly. Thank you
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/1/2015
I suppose I will fill this out now since I just got the text to fill this out at 10:30pm.. Not the best time to text people FYI.. Don't know what kind of system you're using to send out texts but I don't appreciate that.. Please don't contact me anymore. I am so happy now that my vehicle is FINALLY finished and I don't want to deal with this "horrible choice" collision center anymore. Thank you.
Roseanne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very satisfied, will refer other people to you. Thank you Roseanne L
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Brian provided personal service and truly cared about getting the car back in shape. He worked well with my insurance company to make it a pain-free experience. The car was detailed inside and out and looked beautiful after 4K hail damage. Patricia was very helpful and available for questions. Text messaging updates were very helpful. Thank you Right Choice!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very satisfied with the results. I will recommend RC.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The work you all did on my truck was fantastic. When I got to your shop to pick up my truck my truck look like it was brand new off a lot thank you for all your hard work you all did. I will always come back to you all to have any thing done with my truck. And any one I know that needs there car or truck fix I will be sending them your way. Thank for all your hard work. I made the right choice with right choice collision thank you
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
I am very appreciative for the professionalism everyone at the company displayed. I appreciated the updates along the way, and the clear explanations of the process. Thank you for making the difficult process of an automobile accident less excruciating! I will recommend this body shop if anyone I know needs body work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications