Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aldo B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very good job you guys have a great team and friendly service thank you god bless all of you
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I Do Appreciate The Professional Service's That I Have Recieved Through out my Experience In Dealing With Right Choice I've only just picked up my Vehicle today 07/17/17 So Far It is my Opinion That You Guys Are Very True To Your Buisness Name Definitely "The Right Choice" I Thank You All From Patricia To Brian And Everyone Else That Has Worked On My Vehicle##!!!!
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Looks perfect
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great customer service and they did a great job on fixing my car along with doing it in a timely manner
Bruce I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent job well done,car looked great
John &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/20/2017
The tire pressure monitor does not work the used wheel you put on car has more weights on it than i"ve ever seen,the guy said he had pictures of car with damage to the spoiler on the trunk apon droping car off.the damage happen,at your shop the paper work said you worked on the trunk.
Eliana G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
GREAT JOB TO RGHT CHOICE COLLISION TEAM! THANK YOU SO MUCH..
Mirna L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excelente trabajo cliente satisfecho, muchas gra iS
Bruce I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent work on completing my vehicle. All personal very professional and we were kept updated on all progress of the vehicle.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My car looks better than when I got it. Thank you guys! Super appreciate the cleaning
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Nice work! The 4-Runner looks Great!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you so much for repairing my Jetta, thank you for the text updates and trying to acomodate to my schedule.
Shaiya T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Patricia and Brian were amazing. They both provided excellent customer service and made the process stress free. I would definitely pick Right Choice as my first choice for any and all auto repair needs.
Michaela-jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Good job!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Under promised and over delivered on completion time much appreciated. Nice work and I would reccome d
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Best detailing job I have ever had! Cannot believe how great my car looked. It literaly looked brand new!
Leland S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great experience everyone was friendly took care of my dent with great results and a great price
James &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Brian and Patricia are highly organized, extremely responsive and quite excellent !!!!
Bruce I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job, very satisfied with all personal involved in the repairs.
Kirk R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great people, pleasure to do business with. Consistent with great effort on every visit.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications