Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you so much for repairing my Jetta, thank you for the text updates and trying to acomodate to my schedule.
Shaiya T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Patricia and Brian were amazing. They both provided excellent customer service and made the process stress free. I would definitely pick Right Choice as my first choice for any and all auto repair needs.
Michaela-jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Good job!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Under promised and over delivered on completion time much appreciated. Nice work and I would reccome d
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Best detailing job I have ever had! Cannot believe how great my car looked. It literaly looked brand new!
Leland S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great experience everyone was friendly took care of my dent with great results and a great price
James &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Brian and Patricia are highly organized, extremely responsive and quite excellent !!!!
Bruce I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job, very satisfied with all personal involved in the repairs.
Kirk R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great people, pleasure to do business with. Consistent with great effort on every visit.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
When I picked my vehicle up, the fender bolts were finger tight. The front chin spoiler was missing all of its hardware. The antennae cable had been removed from the fender and was drug and damaged which I found during my walk around. After I had gotten the vehicle back home I realized my right side exhaust manifold had been disconnected from the exhaust pipe which was left dangling. I'm not one to go to social media and blast a business, I find this tacky. My rep did fix everything on the spot except the exhaust and attenae, the body work itself I feel was very good. I am still waiting to recieve the new parts for the antenae, it's been a month and have yet to hear a word.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very satisfied! Running better then before! Thanks so much
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Excellent repairs and customer service. Thank you so much for going the extra mile and going to bat for me!!!
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My car looks beautiful, just like new! I'm so happy with Right Choice Collision.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Helpful, corteous and made my car look like new!
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I appreciate the good help I got from Brian thnk u so much keep up the good work
Alberta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
I was very impressed when I received my car they went above and beyond what was needed or asked for my caught my vehicle was detailed and just looked very nice
Gabriela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
They were so informative! I love how i was able to receive text messages on any updates on my car. They will call every time something has change. Company looks so welcoming, the staff would greet you with a big smile. 5 stars deffinetly.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/23/2015
My car was promised to me in three weeks by the manger Brian--SIX! months later two doors and one panel were done. I had to pull my car out your shop, as the guy doing the works said he couldn't guess when he get a chance to work on it. Then Brian had the nerve to keep my 500 deposit after not even coming close to meeting his promise. Brian is a very dishonest guy and continually lied to me over the past six months. When confronted surely he lie to you as well. That's why I have the whole thing documented from the beginning--witness that heard him tell me three weeks--text notes from the shop telling me that car was on schedule--lots, and lots, more--lies lies, lies. Our Bug club consist of most of the south western states--1000,s of members all of which are connected via social media--you see where Im going--I'm just getting started.. I look forward to your call as there is not enough space here to tell the whole story. ****-****-xxxx
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job - thanks!
Cory A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Overall great job. The fix took a bit long and my pick up date was changed a lot, though I understand parts needed to be ordered.car itself is looking great though! Thanks
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Brian and Patricia as well as the crew (Tucson store) did a phenomenal job. Brian and Patricia are definitely an asset to Right Choice. Both are extremely professional and a pleasure to talk to. Right Choice in my opinion is definitely the Right Choice! Thank you all. Right Choice has a new customer. THANKS!! RANDY
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great job. Done on time. Thanks
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/22/2015
Left a bitter taste
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Top notch workmanship. I would not recommend taking your car anywhere else.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
It was a great experience stuff was helpful and friendly. Thank you
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/1/2015
I suppose I will fill this out now since I just got the text to fill this out at 10:30pm.. Not the best time to text people FYI.. Don't know what kind of system you're using to send out texts but I don't appreciate that.. Please don't contact me anymore. I am so happy now that my vehicle is FINALLY finished and I don't want to deal with this "horrible choice" collision center anymore. Thank you.
Roseanne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very satisfied, will refer other people to you. Thank you Roseanne L
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Brian provided personal service and truly cared about getting the car back in shape. He worked well with my insurance company to make it a pain-free experience. The car was detailed inside and out and looked beautiful after 4K hail damage. Patricia was very helpful and available for questions. Text messaging updates were very helpful. Thank you Right Choice!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very satisfied with the results. I will recommend RC.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The work you all did on my truck was fantastic. When I got to your shop to pick up my truck my truck look like it was brand new off a lot thank you for all your hard work you all did. I will always come back to you all to have any thing done with my truck. And any one I know that needs there car or truck fix I will be sending them your way. Thank for all your hard work. I made the right choice with right choice collision thank you
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
I am very appreciative for the professionalism everyone at the company displayed. I appreciated the updates along the way, and the clear explanations of the process. Thank you for making the difficult process of an automobile accident less excruciating! I will recommend this body shop if anyone I know needs body work!
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Wouldn't trust any other collision center with my Z51 Corvette Stingray. Let Right Choice repair your high performance vehicle.
Margarita V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Thank you very much.Job well done. I love it,looks very nice. Maria
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Awesome service, very friendly.
Sorensen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Brian and his team are super. Very professional and the work they did was fantastic. They kept in touch with me throughout the repair and kept me informed at every step. I highly recommend this team of professionals! Thank you!
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Liked getting updated through text messages most automated texts systems are very annoying.car was repaired and detailed upon receiveing the vehicle.staff is friendly and very easy to work with. Overall good personable staff and great service.make the right choice lawlz
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
I loved how right choice collision corresponds with the customer step by step of the faisez your vehicleis going thru aa it progresses to completion date as well as excellent customer service. I would highly recommend any one looking for an excellent collision shop to right choice collision. Thanks Stacey W
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/24/2015
Your staff was dishonest and when I asked for upper managent contact number and email, I was told I could not have that info. I'm very, extremely dissatisfied and I've contacted my insurance company since I'm not happy with what's been done. I will never do business with you and I will express the unprofessional experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications