Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Looks perfect
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great customer service and they did a great job on fixing my car along with doing it in a timely manner
Bruce I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent job well done,car looked great
John &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/20/2017
The tire pressure monitor does not work the used wheel you put on car has more weights on it than i"ve ever seen,the guy said he had pictures of car with damage to the spoiler on the trunk apon droping car off.the damage happen,at your shop the paper work said you worked on the trunk.
Eliana G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
GREAT JOB TO RGHT CHOICE COLLISION TEAM! THANK YOU SO MUCH..
Mirna L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excelente trabajo cliente satisfecho, muchas gra iS
Bruce I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent work on completing my vehicle. All personal very professional and we were kept updated on all progress of the vehicle.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My car looks better than when I got it. Thank you guys! Super appreciate the cleaning
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Nice work! The 4-Runner looks Great!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you so much for repairing my Jetta, thank you for the text updates and trying to acomodate to my schedule.
Shaiya T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Patricia and Brian were amazing. They both provided excellent customer service and made the process stress free. I would definitely pick Right Choice as my first choice for any and all auto repair needs.
Michaela-jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Good job!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Under promised and over delivered on completion time much appreciated. Nice work and I would reccome d
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Best detailing job I have ever had! Cannot believe how great my car looked. It literaly looked brand new!
Leland S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great experience everyone was friendly took care of my dent with great results and a great price
James &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Brian and Patricia are highly organized, extremely responsive and quite excellent !!!!
Bruce I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job, very satisfied with all personal involved in the repairs.
Kirk R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great people, pleasure to do business with. Consistent with great effort on every visit.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
When I picked my vehicle up, the fender bolts were finger tight. The front chin spoiler was missing all of its hardware. The antennae cable had been removed from the fender and was drug and damaged which I found during my walk around. After I had gotten the vehicle back home I realized my right side exhaust manifold had been disconnected from the exhaust pipe which was left dangling. I'm not one to go to social media and blast a business, I find this tacky. My rep did fix everything on the spot except the exhaust and attenae, the body work itself I feel was very good. I am still waiting to recieve the new parts for the antenae, it's been a month and have yet to hear a word.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very satisfied! Running better then before! Thanks so much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications