Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Repaired quickly and professionally
Clifford J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone was courteous and generous in helping us our vehicle. From the guy who showed up with the tow truck to Jeff and his staff, everyone showed great interest in helping us out. Thank you for your services and also being prompt on delivering our vehicle in a timely manner.
Kurt V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
As always - Very pleased with the work done. Our car looks like new! Thank you!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Jeff and the whole gang at Main Street are the best. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Love my car! Thank you!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Main Street auto body met all my expectations. They were professional in mind, spirit, and performance. Jeff Asher took care of everything with my insurance company. The car looks like brand new. I am very satisfied! I would use main street again without hesitation! Thanks Jeff Asher, you make a difference in our community.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The work was quick and excellent. I was kept up to date daily which I really liked. I have nothing bad to say about this experience.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Jeff at Main Street Auto Body explained the whole process to us and did impeccable work. I will definitely refer him to all my friends.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service both product and customer service! Amazing turn around time and notifications throughout the whole process. With these guys in the city why would you go anywhere else!
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Customer service is superb! I appreciate Jeff keeping me informed along the way. I will definitely recommend your shop. Thank you very much.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They notified me of what was being done every step of the way. I never had to call. Best service ever.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Jeff and his team did an incredible job on my truck. They were extremely professional and really did great work. Highly recommended to anyone in the area that needs auto body repair!!!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great repairs and even better customer service!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Always precessional and efficient. I trust them always.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great quick job!
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
They are very professional and courteous. They kept me posted with all the updates on my car. It was ready when they said it would be. So glad they work with USAA.
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Well done.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Quick turn time , excellent service and great experience
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you for the excellent work,appreciate u keeping in touch with me and the insurance company
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications