Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 194 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nikita D.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
GREAT service! I will recommend caliber collision to all my friends!
Marna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Such professional and attentive customer service through the whole process. Loved the silly text messages and the updates throughout. I was also blown away when you told me you'd take care of my rental car. My Stella looks brand new. Thanks for the added touch of cleaning out my filthy car. A for Carlos, Amy and the whole team!
Malesta T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Awesome service and communication. Carlos and team delivered outstanding service. Will highly recommend!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was a pleasure working with Carlos. Everyone we encountered at Calliber were friendly and helpful.
Caroline F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
My car was returned to me in better condition than it was in prior to my hitting a deer. Everyone was friendly, professional, and eager to serve. It was an excellent experience overall. Well done.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Carlos did an excellent job
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent customer service, timely update and communication through out the as well as actual delivery/workmanship. Carlos is an asset to this company and we definitely will recommend our friends to reach out to him for his excellent service. We rate him 10 out of 10. We are very happy with the outcome and his attentiveness to make sure everything went smoothly. In fact, we are already planning to bring another new business because of the professional and quality service Carlos provided as part of Calliber Collision team. Again, 10 out of 10.
Vikram D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Outstanding experience from start to finish. Thank you!
Darrin J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
MY service tech, Joseph, was great! He was genuinely pleasant and made me feel as though he really cared about the concerns for my vehicle. While he did not have to, he even went out of his way to refer me to a rim shop to get my other rims repaired. I had never received updated emails on "car service" and while I am sure you guys send them out for every customer, please know that it was reassuring and helpful in each time I received one. He even called to make sure I had received the updates. It was getting dark when I picked up my car, so I was not able to fully see the repairs, but from what I could see, you guys did a good job. Even Amy was a joy. She was ill when I first came in and while she could have been less than pleasant because she wasn't feeling well, she was anything but unpleasant. She was great Good staff- great work referrals! Thank you all. God Bless. Mrs. Jenkins
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Awesome cuatomer service.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Carlos went WAY above and beyond. He worked very nicely with our insurance company. There were absolutely no issues dealing with Caliber, and we were impressed with how respectful and detail-oriented Carlos was in handling the repair process. He really put forth great effort to ensure that our vehicle was repaired to extremely high standards. We would never hesitate to do business with this Caliber location again, and in fact, we'd simply prefer to work with Carlos exclusively for any future work in our vehicle. Caliber was recommended to us by our insurance company, and we are completely happy with the experience with Caliber from start to finish. On top of great service and repair work, our car was returned to us so shiny and clean-Didn't even know our car could even look that nice! Carlos, thank you for all you did to get our vehicle fixed. You are a wonderful example of someone who not only cares about great customer service but who also goes the extra mile in a way that is unmatched!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Carlos was fantastic
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service was great. Just one suggestion, if a customer selects have email updates it really isn't necessary to call as well.
Brigette R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
Your representative Carlos promised to to get the rental car I had back to the rental car agency and he did not do it. His negligence lead to me incurring charges over 2k. It took days to get the matter resolved. Although the charges ended up being picked up by Liberty Mutual it doesn't change the fact that he lied repeatedly through out the process of my car being repaired. Horrible customer service!!!
Savannah W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I appreciated the kindness I received here.
Franshawnta S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Carlos was a really big help and very polite. He was informative and kept me in the loop of everything that was bappening with my car!! Thanks Caliber ????
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Lolyd and Josph did a great job taking care of us.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Appreciated all the texts and phone calls keeping me updated. Appreciated you taking care of the rental. Carlos was a true car enthusiast and could talk in detail about the repairs. He was patient and answered all of my questions before and after the repairs. Car looks great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The car looks great. Carlos was very thorough, conscientious and personable.
Claudette C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I am very pleased with the repairs. Customer service was top notch! Kayla went above and beyond to ensure that everything would be to a customers satisfaction.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Joseph was spot on with estimate at time needed for repair. He kept me updated every step of the way!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Joseph kept me informed about the progress of the repair. It was great to get my car back much sooner than promised, and it looks great.
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Joe was excellent...he was professional, interactive, and reliable. Recommendation is to improve the customer experience at the front desk where the appointment/welcome representative works. Immediate impression was negative but Joe turned that around.
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Job well done everything looks just right. Kayla was awesome and made the whole process so easy. Hats off to all your folk's at the luxury body shop Jim
William P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Keyla did execellent coustomer service.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
outstanding service from answering of phones, to guidance from check in counter, to service. I was especially impressed with check in desk's initiative in contacting USAA & taking care of rental car arrangements. A+
Bronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent job repair on my car! Joseph Matthews Excellent customer service .
Steven .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent Service!
Jc F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Carlos did a great job of keeping me informed. work on car looked made car like new.
Rickey .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Customer friendly, timely, efficient, and professional.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Carlos did a great job from start to finish with communications and managing my repair work.
Gerena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional & prompt with services done on my vehicle.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Kayla kept great communication with me throughout the whole process and was always pleasant to talk with. The car was in pristine condition when I got it back. Extremely pleased with all aspects of my service.
Mckay B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Jarred polite, professional and on time. The updating emails were very helpful as well.
Japrenia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I had the pleasure of working with Kayla and she was AWESOME! She took care of all of my needs and went above and beyond to make sure i was completely satisfied. She wws the best person ive dealt with in customer service in a long time and im very appreciative.
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very quick and thorough plus a nice surprise wash at the end.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Unsurpassed service and responsiveness. Extraordinary communication from start to finish. Kayla did a wonderful job.
Dupree P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jared was phenomenal!!!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Kayla was the best! She was so helpful and great through my whole experience.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent communication regarding progress reports. Treated well and with immediate attention to the problem. Amazing customer service by Kayla.
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Caliber went above and beyond to fix my car in a timely and professional manner. I would recommend them to anyone and will use them in the future!
Mayo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The associate thar help us when above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. I've never had a body shop that made sure you were happy like they did.Will use them for any of my body work from now own!
Darlene A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Staff was very professional and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle repair.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very organized and professional. Carlos was great to work with.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thanks again for the great work on my BMW.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Made it smooth and easy. Finished on time and within price! Everyone was polite and accommodating. Second time there and very impressed. Would recommend to others, especially being a certified center for my Range Rover. The work was perfect as well.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I plan to recommend Caliber to all of my friends, family, and acquaintances based on the superlative client care I received from Carlos. Caliber is very fortunate to have him on the team. Best, Roger L
****H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
love this place
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for repairing my car so quickly.
Gale W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Kayla was super! Kayla kept me informed frequently on the progress of repairs with my vehicle and made sure that the repairs did not require my vehicle to be a Total Loss. I love my Maxima and I would have been devastated if I wasn't able to get it back.I appreciate the professionalism, care and timeliness in the repairs were made. I will definitely refer Kayla and Caliber Collision to all of my friends, relatives and neighbors. Thank you so much for the quality repairs you did to the Maxima!
Judy And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very professional service. On time completion and car was spamming clean upon pick up.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
This is my second time taking my car to Caliber and working with Kayla. Once again she was amazing!!!! She kept me informed every step of the way and went above and beyond with her great customer service. I would recommend her and Caliber Luxury Charlotte to any of my friends and family. Great job!!!!
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
10 out of 10
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Job was done in a timely fashion. Everything looked great when I got the car back. Interior and exterior had been cleaned as well so that was a nice bonus!
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Carlos made my experience super fast and easy. I was completely satisfied with their work. I would definitely go back if I ever needed anything else repaired on my car.
Daniel U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
quality service
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great, thank you! Excellent service!!
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Kayla Talbert was my main point of contact and estimator and she went above and beyond to make sure my Jeep and I were taken care of. I can't say enough great things about my experience as a whole and with Kayla's knowledge and customer service. I will most certainly be raving about Caliber Collision
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Carlos was great with updates and my car was completed ahead of schedule! Thanks again
Sharonda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was very helpful and went out their way to ensure my satisfaction.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
I have never written an on-line review, for anyone or anything.. NEVER. However, I was so impressed by the service and attention that I received from Caliber that I thought this would be a good time to start. My vehicle was initially towed to Rick at Caliber Independence (Charlotte, NC). Rick was nothing short of amazing-- he helped me weed through the process of dealing with both Insurance companies and after hearing my circumstance, advised to simply wait. He assured me that while he could get the repair started immediately and that's what my insurance company was pushing him to do, it would actually be in MY best interest (not his, not theirs) to wait on the other company to see if they would accept liability, which after several weeks, they finally did. In that time, Rick periodically checked in on me to see what was going on with the claim(s), offer any assistance he could provide and to re-assure me that my car was safe and sound on his lot-- all the while he served as a "consultant" to me on how to best manage this repair process, communicate with the insurance folks (who to ask for, what to say to them, what they would try to push me to do, etc..). When the other insurance finally accepted blame and I was free to have my car repaired wherever I wanted, I was inclined to keep it with Rick (I have no doubt that he and his staff were more than capable of handling my repairs). However, HE actually ENCOURAGED me to have the car sent across town to Caliber Luxury on Westpark-- solely because they were an "Audi Certified" shop and he was not. Again, he explained that it would be in MY best interest in terms of mitigating value loss on the vehicle. He spent a lot of time guiding me, checking on me and listening to me complain and at the end of the day, he didn't even get anything out of that time investment because it wasn't the "right thing to do" (and who does that anymore??). Simply put: Rick was GREAT. Once my car was at Caliber Luxury, I dealt with Jared and he continued the level of service and attention that Rick had started. Jared laid out the process, told me exactly what to expect and conveyed a clearly defined schedule. Throughout the process, he kept me informed of what was going on, stuck to that schedule and actually completed the job a week early. Just like Rick had been, he was very attentive to every detail and circumstance. Above all else, the repair work (over $10,000 worth) was flawless... I got my car back yesterday and it looks fantastic!!! I don't know that anyone is ever "happy" after being in an accident, not having their car, dealing with multiple insurance companies, rental cars and body shops and everything else that goes along with that process. However, all things considered, I'm thrilled that I opted to have my car sent to Caliber.
Creston C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Best service I have dealt with in a long time
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Just a great job,always kept me informed, and the car was very clean when it was returned to me. Thank you
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Completely satisfied, great communication
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repair looks good except I had to return the car to The Kilian Rd shop as there was a section near the rear bumper that was not buffed properly and there are some dirty spots on the headliner that they tried to clean but the marks are still there. I will be going back to thy Kilian Rd shop for them to try and clean it again on Monday
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jared did a great job!
Beth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
My car was delivered around 11:30, all appeared to be well. However, when I went to leave for the day, it wouldn't start. Then, I discovered the radio was dead and the anti-theft device was engaged, which has never happened in the 13 years I've had the car. Thank God for YouTube. There is also some kind of gritty, powdery stuff on the roof towards the rear of the car. The gentleman that jumped my battery suggested that it might be primer. I was also disappointed that my car was supposed to be returned on Wednesday between 4-6, but after the text at 5 saying it was ready & to expect a call, I received no further word until this morning.
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Kayla is such a sweetheart! I really appreciate the email notifications. My car was finished 2 days early. Thank you so much to all!
Iishia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The complete Work and updates on my car was outstanding. My car looked brand new. I recommend Caliber Collisions to my friends and family.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Great communication from your staff, friendly, easy to do business with
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
Some issues with the quality of the paint job were noted at pick-up. Debris in the paint along with some swirling in the paint on the hood. The passenger headlight was not attached/plugged-in. I was told that I could bring the car back for repair but I feel that that these details should have been addressed prior to calling me for pick-up. The service of those in the office area was very professional and timely. Unfortunately though, there were details missed that make the experience more difficult than we feel it should have been. Thank you.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Best service ever!!!
Desmond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/18/2016
Could see bonding material used to place one of the badges. I had to replace one of the bulbs. Overall good service, great paint work. Great communication.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Carlos was very thoughtful and considerate unsealing with my situation. I was stressed but he explained the whole process and put my mind at ease. I love the auto text about the status of your car. It allowed me to plan my days more precisely.
Benny W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everything was great, updates were very appropriated.
Kenny R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Picked up my car today. The repair work looks amazing! They even washed my car and vacuumed the inside. My tires have never looked so clean!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They did a great job repairing and cleaning my car and it was done in a very timely and professional manner. I was very satisfied.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Outstanding service. Thank you.
Kiran D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Carlos was great. The work was done before schedule and Carlos was flexible to fit our schedule.So far the repair work seems to be of high quality.
Bhavin A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I have had four or five occasions where I've had to do business with this establishment. They have always gone over and above to ensure my satisfaction and I am thoroughly pleased with the customer service and care extended to me. I will always continue to do business with this company and also recommend them to everyone I know that is in need of their services
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Had the best service and professional work from this staff. I would recommend they to anyone anytime
Ella Jo.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
They did a great job with the repair and the staff was efficient and curtiuos. They also kept me very updated with the process. I am totally satisfied
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
The experience we had at Caliber Luxury Charlotte back in May was great everyone was very nice and helpful. The service advisor that helped us with the whole process from the estimate to getting the car repair was Carlos Garcia. He was awesome, he helped us with everything and kept us up to date with the whole process and he gave us a call whenever something came up and also when the repair was finished. Overall I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision Charlotte to everyone I know. And if we were to rate Carlos and Caliber out of 10 we would give both a 10+. P.S. You guys at Caliber Luxury Charlotte overall were so much more helpful and professional then your partner Nationwide. ????
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very professional quality service.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I've had Caliber work on two cars of mine that were in accidents and did a fantastic job. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Mellissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
Don't even have my car back yet. Over 2 months and still waiting. Hope y'all aren't expecting me to pay a deductible.
Edward Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Honestly, this was the best experience I've had with a vendor. The constant communication and updates were excellent and put my entire family at ease. Hopefully there won't be another fender bender, but if it does happen, we'll make sure to use Caliber Collision.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone did a great job at this Caliber location! I was much more satisfied with them than the location up in Crystal City VA. Also, my rep Kayla was extremely helpful John Harper
James R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The timing, updates and customer service was top notch. Although it is always unfortunate to be in any type of accident, from the day I dropped my car off I always felt like I was in good hands. Thanks again!
Yun L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I enjoy you keeping my posted on my car!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
It took two extra weeks for my vehicle to be completed and checked and delivered to me . A total of six weeks, two more then was is anticipated. The on again off-again was very frustrating and I had to pay the rent a car coverage for the additional two weeks. The delay in completion cost me time and money. I'm happy to have my vehicle back in good condition but the process was frustrating. Thank you Jim
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I don't mind saying that this is the best experience I've ever had in over 50 years of car "incidents", and I will use you in the future with any others, and will also recommend you whenever I can! And I can not say enough positive about Carlos! John Chalk
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Excellent work and better service and communication.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
They were very quick about the whole job and the work was excellent.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks for everything .my car be ready to fast..and good
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Carlos and all the staff were very personable and friendly. He answered all my questions not only about the work he did but also questions on long term care for my vehicle. I have used Caliber a few times even before that when it was Scott's Auto Body. I know for a fact this place does excellent work and are very knowledgeable. Thank you Carlos and Caliber for making my vehicle look like new again.
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
Parking aid not working. Tire pressure not set properly. Have call in to address. I trust it will be taken care of ASAP. Thx
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very good service
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Excellent job!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
LOVE the email updates
George P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
I've been a driver for over 2 decades and I've had my share of accidents. This, by far, was the greatest experience. Kayla Talbert from the Charlotte branch was simply amazing. Her level of professionalism and concern for my vehicle was surreal in comparison to other bodyshops that I've dealt with. From start to finish, Kayla kept me abreast to situations that could potentially affect the delivery of my vehicle. She honored her promise to me as customer, which speaks a great deal of volume for her and the Caliber team. Secondly, Wanda and Joe, both located in Columbia, facilitated the process and I couldn't be more happier with a team of professionals. They were always cheerful and made me believe I was the most valuable customer to enter the facility and had some of the best candy in the world. Who could ask for more. My wife's Jaguar looks great and she is very pleased. This team's level of commitment and 'can do' attitude has truly been a blessing to me and my family. Thanks George P
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Kayla was fantastic! Car was ready early!
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The team was very friendly and handled my repair with care and expertise. I would highly recommend the services.
Donnell C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Follow up and follow thru were great and did not reflect the reviews that I read prior to dropping off the car. The quality and workmanship appears to be top notch. My only regret was not replacing both exhaust cowls so that both look new, but I could have paid for that out of pocket. Mr. Huffman was friendly and kept me informed. For my other two cars (Mercedes and BMW) this will be my 1st choice. Hopefully that opportunity will not present itself anytime in the near or distant future.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent and professional customer service
Lindy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service Friendly and knowledgeable people Great work
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Incredible service and an exemplary result.
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very happy with the repair of my car,excellent work
Lynette P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thx car looks fantastic & I appreciate that you also cleaned it too. Thank again I couldn't be happier.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Done sooner Than expected, thank you!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The car looks great. Everyone exhibited professionalism throughout the process.
Valente M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The people are nice, they did a very good joob
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Best experience ever
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Jerod was great, great communication and service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service - no complaints!!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
You guys are pros an disk a good managing State Farm, who was a pain to work with at every point in the process.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Kayla was great to work with. She's detailed and very efficient. I am pleased with my car. Thank you!!
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
This is the 3rd time I've used Caliber and the outside body work has been 100% amazing for the most part. However Jared who was my representative was not honest with me as far as my air conditioning was concerned. When I drove the car home my air conditioning was not working. I brought the car back and he stated they were no where near the air conditioning unit. However with the damages to my car I knew in fact the repair people were. I leave the car and he has someone look at it and then he calls me back and says they fixed it and the repair person was near the air conditioning unit. I feel like it was deceptive and misleading. The last time my car was with Caliber a similar incident happened with my coolant. When I drove the car home my coolant was leaking and it wasn't before. I paid 700 at jaguar to get it repaired and now I'm wondering if the repair person at caliber broke it or didn't put it back in correctly.
Pernell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
the repairs was awesome,caliber collision toke great care of my car and made sure my car was clean inside and outside,overall awesome job well done.
Caitlin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
It is evident that Kevin and anyone else who worked on my car did a thorough and professional job. My car looks better than it ever did and I feel secure knowing that Kevin did everything he needed to do to ensure my car is functioning properly and safely. I'm thankful I could bring it to caliber and have Kevin work on my car because he treated it like his own and really took care of me.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Jerod was professional and efficient to work with. Repairs look great, nice clean car upon pickup. Excellent communication throughout the process, not to be confused with the insurance company I was working with. Thank you all for doing a great job. Will recommend in the future.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/27/2016
I've had my car back for a while now (Mar 1, 2016). I pointed out two deficiencies at the time, which were communicated during the same phone call that was used to initiate payment for your service: my broken key (struck by my right hand moving forward at time of impact, breaking the key off in the ignition switch), and the partial clear-bra on the hood (original bra covered the entire hood, not just the front 1 foot). I've not since heard a peep from anyone about either item. Two other things occurred immediately after I received the car back. (1) The very next day I took it in to Pecheles Audi for its NC state inspection (total miles on car from receipt to dealer 4) and was told (and saw) the check engine light was on, rendering successful inspection impossible until that issue was resolved. It seems that gas had gotten into the vapor canister, completely filled the line from the gas tank/canister to the N80 valve in the front/top of the engine, and soaked the valve as well. This is hard to explain since the car was fine at the time of the accident and had only 3/4 tank of gas when I got it back. Luckily, the whole business was still covered under warranty (approx. cost to replace canister and N80, flush line, 1200). (2) At the dealership before even the check engine light problem was discovered, the service coordinator noticed that the rubber gasket around the rear driver-side non-movable window was hanging out a little. Inspection revealed its little pop-in rubber anchor broken off. The Audi technician "repaired" it with a piece of 3M double-stick tape on Mar 22 when I had four new tires mounted. Mike Beckert ****-****-xxxx ****-****-xxxx (call after lunch)
Daryl P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
My look like it brand new!
Peterson G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
My shop writer was Great!! Job well done
Shelorina B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Amy, Carlos & Andre made my experience awesome they took very good care of me and my vehicle.. hopefully nothing happens but if it does Caliber will be my shop of choice going forward (west park location)
John K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Much appreciated team Caliber. Super professional start to finish, I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you!
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
The work that was done on my back door/bumper/quarter panel was great. I need to talk to someone about the my driver side body molding. I came in with 4 dull/faded/wore pieces, now I have 3 great looking pieces, but my driver side is still faded. We looked at the pictures, but the picture is taken a terrible angel and you can't say definitively that they looked shiny or reflective. They claim it's the reflection of the car next to it, but it's the GRAY faded finish like the other ones. I have never placed the molding, so they should wear at the same rate. My carport is open and sun hits the driver side, but I'm not home during those hours and park the different way at work. All 4 side body moldings looked the same, I would know, I've driven this car for 9 years. I don't want you to replace the molding, I don't want money. I do want you ask your crew if they did anything the passenger side molding. It looks NICE, you should be proud, but I can't get you to acknowledge that something is funny. I would love to have someone else take a look at it and tell me what they think happened. There is only one logical explanation.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Awesome job!!!
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The professionalism and attentive care at Caliber Collision is absolutely unmatched and unparalleled--the experience of car repair could not have been better and I always entrust them with my car needs.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Jared and Amy kept me informed through the process.
Claudia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good work & fast. Thanks!
Carie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
The customer service was excellent and the repairs were completed a day before the estimated time. When I arrived to pick up my car Kayla Talbert was actually helping finish detailing the car. Then when I pointed out a spot that needed to be buffed out she did it herself by hand. Awesome experience!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The friendly manner of all people I had contact with exceeded my expectations. All persons seemed to understand their work assignments.
Trey T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Carlos did a great job managing the project. Car looks great. Really appreciate the extra effort you all did to meet my timing.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Excellent job from start to finish! Amy who answered the phone got us in for an estimate the same day that I called. Carlos kept me updated throughout the repair. Despite having the accident, this was the easiest part to deal with! I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who wants a quality job done with excellent customer service.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Kayla was a true professional.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
This was, hands down, the BEST repair experience I've ever had. I loved the text message updates, the fast turnaround, and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. My car is my baby, and you treated him like a prince. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I appreciated the open communication, attention to details, and speedy service. Will Definately recommend to anyone looking for service
George L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
No complaints. Great service!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The work done to my car was fantastic! Everyone was very courteous with excellent Customer service. I will recommend you guys to others..
Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
It took way too long for the repairs to be completed. Some of the delay was related to obtaining a part from Mercedes but there did not appear to be adequate follow up with them. In the initial appraisal I was told that it would take three or four days for the repair baring no hidden damage. I would not have left the car with you had I known it would take three or four weeks. We did have one day of delay related to the storm which was understandable. But I was disappointed in the overall time it took vs what I was told.
Krishna R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Perfect!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/21/2016
I have only one complaint, actually. I received an e-mail notification that my repairs would take about a week longer than expected. In that e-mail, I was told to expect a followup phone call. That call never came. I was hoping someone would describe the reason for the additional repairs, but that didn't happen. I am very happy so far with the work that was done, and I received some documentation that should help me figure out what was the additional damage, but that phone call would have been nice. I would still come back for additional work if I needed it, and I would recommend you to a friend in need.
Matt O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thank you
Kandi J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you, for the quality work and good communication as to why things got delayed.
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Office staff friendly. Workmanship excellent. Thank you!
Niraj P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Daniel was excellent
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Ken was who I worked with and he was very helpful and kept me in the loop on everything. The receptionist, I can't remember her name, was also very nice and helpful. Thanks for everything!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Fast service, 100% satisfied customer!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
My husband and I are very impressed with the great job Caliber Collision did to repair our 2010 Jetta, it's good as new after we were hit from behind. I loved the emails to keep us informed along the way. Thank you very much! A shout out to Kenneth Sussewell, we felt you really cared about us! Sincerely Coleen and Joe Dyvig
Scott And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Kayla was so helpful and so nice. She provided excellent customer service.
Jena D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job. Very professional.
Cassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
100% satisfied with your service and the end result.
Ross L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
GREAT!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Quick repair and txt updates. Friendly staff and good work done.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
I appreciated being kept fully informed during the time you had my vehicle. It looked great when I picked it up. thanks!!!
Neil A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
The customer service was first class, well beyond my expectations. The was I communicated to by text and personal calls. It actually made it a great experience.
Sidney B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Efficient, excellent communication, timely turnaround and superior workmanship.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
You guys were great thank you. You were the 4th place I took it to and everyone else seemed like they were trying to put me together. (Scam me) Thank you
****H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Kayla was excellent
Marinedrive P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
It was a thorough job done by Ken. Impressed. This is a second interaction with Caliber and both instances has been very good.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
12/1/2015
Negative: Back up camera is not working, I have to bring the car back for check. Positive: The team at the Tyvola Rd shop is remarkably professional and I liked the constant email updates.
Leticia H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
You guys really communicated with me every step of the way, treated my vehicle like a member of the family
David H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Good experience all round would recommend Caliber to all Carolina Jaguar Club members.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Ken was great. Kept me up to date on my repair and was always quick to repaint when I had questions.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
Kayla was my tech she was very good she told me what I needed & she got it handle she did her job I will be working with her again
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Amazing staff!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
First class repair. The car looks new and you were done early. I am a fan for life!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I was treated very thoughtfully
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
First time that anyone called me every day to tell me status. Very impressive.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Jerod did an excellent job managing the repair of my vehicle. I have high expectations and Jerod delivered. He is diligent, meticulous, a good listener and has strong follow-up. If I were his manager, I would make sure that I did what was necessary to keep him on my team. I would like to extend my appreciation for the great work to Jerod and his team!
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
i was looking for a repair shop I could trust, one that took pride in their work and treated each customers car like they would treat their own, and I found that company, many thanks to Jerod
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
I could not be more pleased with my experience. Every one was great and Kayla did a great job keeping me informed. I will be gald to recommend Caliber Luxury Charlotte.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone has been very professional!
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great experience. Everyone I interacted with went "above and beyond". Great customer service orientation. Thank you!
Utpal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
It took two extra days to repair than what was estimated. My insurance company didn't take care of one extra day car rental but Caliber took care of. Thank you for that.
Patricio A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/26/2015
Kayla provided a great customer service. She was fast and efficient and gave timely status updates. She was on hold for 20 min with my insurance to check if my deductible has been waived (was not but she took the time to check).
Lucia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
My experience was fantastic, fast, and efficient. Thank you!
Sanjay G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great customer service! Very polite and sweet staff! Everything was handled promptly and efficiently!
Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Kayla was excellent. Thank you Kayla
Charlotte G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Jarrod (I hope I spelled that correctly) has always been very helpful.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/18/2015
On the blue Hyundai, there were swirl marks down the passenger side.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I liked the texts letting me know where my car was in the process. They did a great job with my car.
Dawn O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Kayla was profession and very reassuring that they would take great care of my Jag. I could not be happier with her attentiveness and service. She was amazing and your service department did a fabulous job fixing my car! I won't hesitate to bring it to you again if I need to. Thank you again Kayla! Dawn W. Ottman
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Outstanding job and service
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Met my expectations which were very high due to the great job Chris had done on the previous job for me this summer.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Ken does an excellent job. This is our secobd time working woth him and he is thorough in his efforts. Communicates well too.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great experience. Good communication, great work done on the car, couldn't be happier. Thanks for making an interruption to life as easy as possible. Joe did a great job owning my car.
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I appreciated the communication regarding the progress of my repair.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Loved the text updates even though the messages contradicted what dates the office staff gave me.
Haley E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great customer service, friendly employees, kept up to date on progress!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Done before expected and to satisfaction!
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Fast, curtious service!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/16/2015
Vehicle was done well. The cleanup however left my bumpers, fenders, rear window, and entire side of my Jeep coated in tire shine. The matte black parts are spotted with the liquid. Looks like it was slapped or sprayed on. Would have been happier with dirty tires. Not a big deal, just need to scrub it after it was washed. Would recommend your shop however.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
The repair work was well done and I was kept fully informed on the progress of the job.
Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Good job, Ravi.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Ravi, Ken, and Amy all were very helpful and efficient. The workmanship appears to be excellent. Thank you for fixing my baby so well!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
I am very impressed with the quality work and customer service received while having our 2014 Corolla repaired there at your shop. The people that waited on us , Scott , Ravi , Tyler , Neal , treated us the same as if our car would have been a Jaguar or other . It's hard to find places that have professional people as the names mentioned above. We will reccomend you to all our family and friends. Please let these people know what a good job they did and how pleased we are. Thank You, Capt. T.W. Patterson
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
I especially like the friendliness of all your personnel. Amy was especially helpful in getting me an appointment days earlier than planned, and Jared made sure that my car was handled with TLC. Dennis Rayfield
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications