Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 241 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very professional and it was greatly appreciated to be informed every step of the way.
Kedrick C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job!
Ynez O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
My 5 year old car looks like the day it left the showroom. I appreciate this team's commitment to flawless work and their impeccable customer service. Super job from start to finish!
Iishia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent Service
Nicky J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
You guys are expensive but the work is outstanding so I have no complaints there
Krishnan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Excellent service, timely delivery
Diem P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
Kayla was amazing! She turned every frustrating moment that we had into a calm and smooth experience.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Good communication. Easy transaction.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent communication between Joseph and I to meet the timeline I had requested in order to not rent a car.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Fantastic job. Very happy.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/8/2017
The windows in the car were filthy on the inside and also outside.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Joseph gets a 10. He was very professional and friendly. My car looked brand new. Thanks for everything.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Thanks Jared and team for a job well done on my 2013 Audi S4. I hope to not see my car damaged so badly again, but if anything ever happens, you'll be the first I call.
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Joe was very helpful and informative. He's very friendly and personaable.
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Good job from start to end thank you.
Felicia S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Yes Joseph was extremely helpful and informative, he kept me up to date on the process and made sure I was well informed of everything concerning my car. He is definitely a asset and a outstanding employee.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Communication was the best of any shop I have used in the past.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job! I knew I had made the right decision when you all moved my car at no cost to the Audi preferred location. I was so happy you were able to save the fender. Even happier with how quickly you finished the repairs. Great staff and i appreciated the updates.
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, very good communication throughout the entire repair process, perfect overall service
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Jared was awesome. Constant communication and went above and beyond. Thanks you all so much! Also woman that answers phone was super nice, helpful and friendly.
Marcel T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
David was very helpful.
Meredith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was professional, polite and quick.
Riva C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
The process was seamless. Everything flowed properly from the time I got there. Well almost. The insurance company didn't relay the confirmation # with the shop for my rental car. The nice lady that morning called the insurance company and got things straight. The rental car was there in minutes. In addition, my car was repaired in twoooo days! Awesome sauce! David was very nice and assured the process to completion. Thanks so much, you guys are really great!
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great job good to work with
David O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Kayla was very helpful and polite and my car got finished very quickly! Very happy with my experience!
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
David and Kayla were absolutely outstanding!
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Wonderful experience! Joseph made the repair process easy and keep me updated along the way. I would definitely recommend caliber collision anyone!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Joseph kept me well updated on the repair progress and was professional in every manner. He truly understands the art of customer service.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Kayla was fantastically helpful in helping me understand my repairs and walking me thru my options. The car was completed a week earlier than I anticipated. I appreciate the text messages from Caliber keeping me apprised of the status of my repair. The repair looks good as new...my red Porsche looks better than before the accident!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Without a doubt the best experience I could have hoped for. Fast and seamless
Valarie G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent customer service experience..thank you!!
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service and my car was finished faster than we had originally thought
Dominic L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Joe was absolutely fantastic and took care of my vehicle like it was his. Tell him to look out for a new google review!
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Everyone was very friendly. The service was very prompt, in 4 day i had my vehicle back in great condition, and a free detail cleaning. thanks for your great service. I will recommend your service to friends and family. Calvin B
Ezra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Kayla from the beginning was very profesional,empathetic and kept me advised for every step. Kayla really made my wait seem short and man she assured me when I was doubtful of anything. I will definitely recommend the company and Kayla for ANY repairs or body work. Grade A and first class all the way. If every body shop operated with this kind of staff and work ethic it would really be so much easier. Very satisfied.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Kayla did an exceptional job keeping me in the loop as to when my car would be ready. Not only was my car ready on time but Kayla actually called me and notified me that my car was ready ahead of time. This worked out great for me and I appreciate everything that was done.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Extremely good communication from start to finish
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
It was great!!!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Kayla and the team were great!
Ronak P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Yes, I am completely satisfies with the work that have been done with my car. Most important thing is contribution and communication from Kayla I really appreciate. It's great having our car back looks like Brand new Thank you
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fantastic service. Thx Carlos. Whole team terrific. Great looking work. Thank you.
Everett T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Nicest people to deal with. Went above and beyond to satisfy. Did a superb job. I would highly recommend. David Kaye super nice Carlos very good. Whole experience excellent.
Katlin K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Joseph Matthews was great to work with while my car was being repaired. He was extremely responsive to any questions that I had, kept me in the loop on progress, and was genuinely very nice and polite throughout the process. I would absolutely recommend Caliber and Joseph to anyone that needs collision repair. Thank you again for a great experience!
Zaneta M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Carlos and Tanya were extremely professional. I received timely updates about my car, and was pleased with the work. Carlos was very thorough in going over everything with me (i.e.the work that was done on my car). The only delay was that my insurance company was not aware of my rental need so the associate at Enterprise had to call in a favor to expedite my rental car request.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The repair work was very well done, and the communication regarding the process was much appreciated. Joseph Matthews is an excellent representative for your company.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Joe was awesome. ????????A. Car looks amazing.
Livia F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Extremely good customer service. I really liked receiving the update text messages. Also, my repair took longer than expected, but I was always updated via phone call.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Jared did a great job communicating status. Repairs seem to have been done very well...I know Jared worked closely with Audi dealer to make sure everything was done properly and that the car was completely ready. very professional experience
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Joseph did an exceptional job of keeping me informed and up-to-date.
Eckel B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The people there were outstanding
Rickey .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent craftsmanship and superior customer centered service delivery. I'm a customer for life; hopefully not by accident!!!
Kandace K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
My experience was great- the communication was great. I enjoyed getting emails with the status Kayla was super nice. Car looks great! Thanks
Ginger H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Joseph exceeded my expectations on every level!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The service provided by the staff at Caliber Collision was excellent and the repairs to my car we're done ahead of schedule and exceeded my expectations.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Awesome job Carlos and team. Outstanding job on the car and the communication and service were phenomenal. Thank you! Dan
Stefan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
My car looked great and I'm satisfied with the repairs.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
12/27/2016
Although I am unable to evaluate the mechanical excellence of the repair I am able to describe the superior customer service. I was Contacted and updated very frequently on the status of The work being done on my car. Much appreciated during A very long 5 month ordeal.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Awesome service! Carlos was great. Thank you!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very efficient and pleasant process. Thank you!
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great customer service from Carlos! Very happy with the repair...
Tracey I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great service especially from Carlos! Give that man a raise! He went above and beyond to help try to find something I had lost in my car! The repairs were done beautifully and it's like a brand new car! Love this place!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Jerod came highly recommended and he delivered. Thanks.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great service! Got back a perfect condition and cleaned car! :)
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Truck looked great, thanks for helping!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Joseph Mathews was awesome!!!!
Nikita D.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
GREAT service! I will recommend caliber collision to all my friends!
Marna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Such professional and attentive customer service through the whole process. Loved the silly text messages and the updates throughout. I was also blown away when you told me you'd take care of my rental car. My Stella looks brand new. Thanks for the added touch of cleaning out my filthy car. A for Carlos, Amy and the whole team!
Malesta T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Awesome service and communication. Carlos and team delivered outstanding service. Will highly recommend!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was a pleasure working with Carlos. Everyone we encountered at Calliber were friendly and helpful.
Caroline F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
My car was returned to me in better condition than it was in prior to my hitting a deer. Everyone was friendly, professional, and eager to serve. It was an excellent experience overall. Well done.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Carlos did an excellent job
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent customer service, timely update and communication through out the as well as actual delivery/workmanship. Carlos is an asset to this company and we definitely will recommend our friends to reach out to him for his excellent service. We rate him 10 out of 10. We are very happy with the outcome and his attentiveness to make sure everything went smoothly. In fact, we are already planning to bring another new business because of the professional and quality service Carlos provided as part of Calliber Collision team. Again, 10 out of 10.
Vikram D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Outstanding experience from start to finish. Thank you!
Darrin J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
MY service tech, Joseph, was great! He was genuinely pleasant and made me feel as though he really cared about the concerns for my vehicle. While he did not have to, he even went out of his way to refer me to a rim shop to get my other rims repaired. I had never received updated emails on "car service" and while I am sure you guys send them out for every customer, please know that it was reassuring and helpful in each time I received one. He even called to make sure I had received the updates. It was getting dark when I picked up my car, so I was not able to fully see the repairs, but from what I could see, you guys did a good job. Even Amy was a joy. She was ill when I first came in and while she could have been less than pleasant because she wasn't feeling well, she was anything but unpleasant. She was great Good staff- great work referrals! Thank you all. God Bless. Mrs. Jenkins
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Awesome cuatomer service.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Carlos went WAY above and beyond. He worked very nicely with our insurance company. There were absolutely no issues dealing with Caliber, and we were impressed with how respectful and detail-oriented Carlos was in handling the repair process. He really put forth great effort to ensure that our vehicle was repaired to extremely high standards. We would never hesitate to do business with this Caliber location again, and in fact, we'd simply prefer to work with Carlos exclusively for any future work in our vehicle. Caliber was recommended to us by our insurance company, and we are completely happy with the experience with Caliber from start to finish. On top of great service and repair work, our car was returned to us so shiny and clean-Didn't even know our car could even look that nice! Carlos, thank you for all you did to get our vehicle fixed. You are a wonderful example of someone who not only cares about great customer service but who also goes the extra mile in a way that is unmatched!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Carlos was fantastic
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service was great. Just one suggestion, if a customer selects have email updates it really isn't necessary to call as well.
Brigette R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
Your representative Carlos promised to to get the rental car I had back to the rental car agency and he did not do it. His negligence lead to me incurring charges over 2k. It took days to get the matter resolved. Although the charges ended up being picked up by Liberty Mutual it doesn't change the fact that he lied repeatedly through out the process of my car being repaired. Horrible customer service!!!
Savannah W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I appreciated the kindness I received here.
Franshawnta S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Carlos was a really big help and very polite. He was informative and kept me in the loop of everything that was bappening with my car!! Thanks Caliber ????
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Lolyd and Josph did a great job taking care of us.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Appreciated all the texts and phone calls keeping me updated. Appreciated you taking care of the rental. Carlos was a true car enthusiast and could talk in detail about the repairs. He was patient and answered all of my questions before and after the repairs. Car looks great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The car looks great. Carlos was very thorough, conscientious and personable.
Claudette C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I am very pleased with the repairs. Customer service was top notch! Kayla went above and beyond to ensure that everything would be to a customers satisfaction.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Joseph was spot on with estimate at time needed for repair. He kept me updated every step of the way!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Joseph kept me informed about the progress of the repair. It was great to get my car back much sooner than promised, and it looks great.
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Joe was excellent...he was professional, interactive, and reliable. Recommendation is to improve the customer experience at the front desk where the appointment/welcome representative works. Immediate impression was negative but Joe turned that around.
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Job well done everything looks just right. Kayla was awesome and made the whole process so easy. Hats off to all your folk's at the luxury body shop Jim
William P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Keyla did execellent coustomer service.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
outstanding service from answering of phones, to guidance from check in counter, to service. I was especially impressed with check in desk's initiative in contacting USAA & taking care of rental car arrangements. A+
Bronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent job repair on my car! Joseph Matthews Excellent customer service .
Steven .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent Service!
Jc F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Carlos did a great job of keeping me informed. work on car looked made car like new.
Rickey .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Customer friendly, timely, efficient, and professional.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Carlos did a great job from start to finish with communications and managing my repair work.
Gerena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional & prompt with services done on my vehicle.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Kayla kept great communication with me throughout the whole process and was always pleasant to talk with. The car was in pristine condition when I got it back. Extremely pleased with all aspects of my service.
Mckay B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Jarred polite, professional and on time. The updating emails were very helpful as well.
Japrenia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I had the pleasure of working with Kayla and she was AWESOME! She took care of all of my needs and went above and beyond to make sure i was completely satisfied. She wws the best person ive dealt with in customer service in a long time and im very appreciative.
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very quick and thorough plus a nice surprise wash at the end.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Unsurpassed service and responsiveness. Extraordinary communication from start to finish. Kayla did a wonderful job.
Dupree P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jared was phenomenal!!!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Kayla was the best! She was so helpful and great through my whole experience.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent communication regarding progress reports. Treated well and with immediate attention to the problem. Amazing customer service by Kayla.
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Caliber went above and beyond to fix my car in a timely and professional manner. I would recommend them to anyone and will use them in the future!
Mayo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The associate thar help us when above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. I've never had a body shop that made sure you were happy like they did.Will use them for any of my body work from now own!
Darlene A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Staff was very professional and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle repair.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very organized and professional. Carlos was great to work with.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thanks again for the great work on my BMW.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Made it smooth and easy. Finished on time and within price! Everyone was polite and accommodating. Second time there and very impressed. Would recommend to others, especially being a certified center for my Range Rover. The work was perfect as well.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I plan to recommend Caliber to all of my friends, family, and acquaintances based on the superlative client care I received from Carlos. Caliber is very fortunate to have him on the team. Best, Roger L
****H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
love this place
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for repairing my car so quickly.
Gale W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Kayla was super! Kayla kept me informed frequently on the progress of repairs with my vehicle and made sure that the repairs did not require my vehicle to be a Total Loss. I love my Maxima and I would have been devastated if I wasn't able to get it back.I appreciate the professionalism, care and timeliness in the repairs were made. I will definitely refer Kayla and Caliber Collision to all of my friends, relatives and neighbors. Thank you so much for the quality repairs you did to the Maxima!
Judy And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very professional service. On time completion and car was spamming clean upon pick up.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
This is my second time taking my car to Caliber and working with Kayla. Once again she was amazing!!!! She kept me informed every step of the way and went above and beyond with her great customer service. I would recommend her and Caliber Luxury Charlotte to any of my friends and family. Great job!!!!
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
10 out of 10
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Job was done in a timely fashion. Everything looked great when I got the car back. Interior and exterior had been cleaned as well so that was a nice bonus!
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Carlos made my experience super fast and easy. I was completely satisfied with their work. I would definitely go back if I ever needed anything else repaired on my car.
Daniel U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
quality service
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great, thank you! Excellent service!!
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Kayla Talbert was my main point of contact and estimator and she went above and beyond to make sure my Jeep and I were taken care of. I can't say enough great things about my experience as a whole and with Kayla's knowledge and customer service. I will most certainly be raving about Caliber Collision
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Carlos was great with updates and my car was completed ahead of schedule! Thanks again
Sharonda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was very helpful and went out their way to ensure my satisfaction.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
I have never written an on-line review, for anyone or anything.. NEVER. However, I was so impressed by the service and attention that I received from Caliber that I thought this would be a good time to start. My vehicle was initially towed to Rick at Caliber Independence (Charlotte, NC). Rick was nothing short of amazing-- he helped me weed through the process of dealing with both Insurance companies and after hearing my circumstance, advised to simply wait. He assured me that while he could get the repair started immediately and that's what my insurance company was pushing him to do, it would actually be in MY best interest (not his, not theirs) to wait on the other company to see if they would accept liability, which after several weeks, they finally did. In that time, Rick periodically checked in on me to see what was going on with the claim(s), offer any assistance he could provide and to re-assure me that my car was safe and sound on his lot-- all the while he served as a "consultant" to me on how to best manage this repair process, communicate with the insurance folks (who to ask for, what to say to them, what they would try to push me to do, etc..). When the other insurance finally accepted blame and I was free to have my car repaired wherever I wanted, I was inclined to keep it with Rick (I have no doubt that he and his staff were more than capable of handling my repairs). However, HE actually ENCOURAGED me to have the car sent across town to Caliber Luxury on Westpark-- solely because they were an "Audi Certified" shop and he was not. Again, he explained that it would be in MY best interest in terms of mitigating value loss on the vehicle. He spent a lot of time guiding me, checking on me and listening to me complain and at the end of the day, he didn't even get anything out of that time investment because it wasn't the "right thing to do" (and who does that anymore??). Simply put: Rick was GREAT. Once my car was at Caliber Luxury, I dealt with Jared and he continued the level of service and attention that Rick had started. Jared laid out the process, told me exactly what to expect and conveyed a clearly defined schedule. Throughout the process, he kept me informed of what was going on, stuck to that schedule and actually completed the job a week early. Just like Rick had been, he was very attentive to every detail and circumstance. Above all else, the repair work (over $10,000 worth) was flawless... I got my car back yesterday and it looks fantastic!!! I don't know that anyone is ever "happy" after being in an accident, not having their car, dealing with multiple insurance companies, rental cars and body shops and everything else that goes along with that process. However, all things considered, I'm thrilled that I opted to have my car sent to Caliber.
Creston C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Best service I have dealt with in a long time
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Just a great job,always kept me informed, and the car was very clean when it was returned to me. Thank you
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Completely satisfied, great communication
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repair looks good except I had to return the car to The Kilian Rd shop as there was a section near the rear bumper that was not buffed properly and there are some dirty spots on the headliner that they tried to clean but the marks are still there. I will be going back to thy Kilian Rd shop for them to try and clean it again on Monday
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jared did a great job!
Beth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
My car was delivered around 11:30, all appeared to be well. However, when I went to leave for the day, it wouldn't start. Then, I discovered the radio was dead and the anti-theft device was engaged, which has never happened in the 13 years I've had the car. Thank God for YouTube. There is also some kind of gritty, powdery stuff on the roof towards the rear of the car. The gentleman that jumped my battery suggested that it might be primer. I was also disappointed that my car was supposed to be returned on Wednesday between 4-6, but after the text at 5 saying it was ready & to expect a call, I received no further word until this morning.
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Kayla is such a sweetheart! I really appreciate the email notifications. My car was finished 2 days early. Thank you so much to all!
Iishia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The complete Work and updates on my car was outstanding. My car looked brand new. I recommend Caliber Collisions to my friends and family.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Great communication from your staff, friendly, easy to do business with
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
Some issues with the quality of the paint job were noted at pick-up. Debris in the paint along with some swirling in the paint on the hood. The passenger headlight was not attached/plugged-in. I was told that I could bring the car back for repair but I feel that that these details should have been addressed prior to calling me for pick-up. The service of those in the office area was very professional and timely. Unfortunately though, there were details missed that make the experience more difficult than we feel it should have been. Thank you.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Best service ever!!!
Desmond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/18/2016
Could see bonding material used to place one of the badges. I had to replace one of the bulbs. Overall good service, great paint work. Great communication.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Carlos was very thoughtful and considerate unsealing with my situation. I was stressed but he explained the whole process and put my mind at ease. I love the auto text about the status of your car. It allowed me to plan my days more precisely.
Benny W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everything was great, updates were very appropriated.
Kenny R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Picked up my car today. The repair work looks amazing! They even washed my car and vacuumed the inside. My tires have never looked so clean!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They did a great job repairing and cleaning my car and it was done in a very timely and professional manner. I was very satisfied.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Outstanding service. Thank you.
Kiran D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Carlos was great. The work was done before schedule and Carlos was flexible to fit our schedule.So far the repair work seems to be of high quality.
Bhavin A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I have had four or five occasions where I've had to do business with this establishment. They have always gone over and above to ensure my satisfaction and I am thoroughly pleased with the customer service and care extended to me. I will always continue to do business with this company and also recommend them to everyone I know that is in need of their services
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Had the best service and professional work from this staff. I would recommend they to anyone anytime
Ella Jo.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
They did a great job with the repair and the staff was efficient and curtiuos. They also kept me very updated with the process. I am totally satisfied
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
The experience we had at Caliber Luxury Charlotte back in May was great everyone was very nice and helpful. The service advisor that helped us with the whole process from the estimate to getting the car repair was Carlos Garcia. He was awesome, he helped us with everything and kept us up to date with the whole process and he gave us a call whenever something came up and also when the repair was finished. Overall I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision Charlotte to everyone I know. And if we were to rate Carlos and Caliber out of 10 we would give both a 10+. P.S. You guys at Caliber Luxury Charlotte overall were so much more helpful and professional then your partner Nationwide. ????
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very professional quality service.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I've had Caliber work on two cars of mine that were in accidents and did a fantastic job. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Mellissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
Don't even have my car back yet. Over 2 months and still waiting. Hope y'all aren't expecting me to pay a deductible.
Edward Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Honestly, this was the best experience I've had with a vendor. The constant communication and updates were excellent and put my entire family at ease. Hopefully there won't be another fender bender, but if it does happen, we'll make sure to use Caliber Collision.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone did a great job at this Caliber location! I was much more satisfied with them than the location up in Crystal City VA. Also, my rep Kayla was extremely helpful John Harper
James R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The timing, updates and customer service was top notch. Although it is always unfortunate to be in any type of accident, from the day I dropped my car off I always felt like I was in good hands. Thanks again!
Yun L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I enjoy you keeping my posted on my car!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
It took two extra weeks for my vehicle to be completed and checked and delivered to me . A total of six weeks, two more then was is anticipated. The on again off-again was very frustrating and I had to pay the rent a car coverage for the additional two weeks. The delay in completion cost me time and money. I'm happy to have my vehicle back in good condition but the process was frustrating. Thank you Jim
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I don't mind saying that this is the best experience I've ever had in over 50 years of car "incidents", and I will use you in the future with any others, and will also recommend you whenever I can! And I can not say enough positive about Carlos! John Chalk
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Excellent work and better service and communication.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
They were very quick about the whole job and the work was excellent.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks for everything .my car be ready to fast..and good
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Carlos and all the staff were very personable and friendly. He answered all my questions not only about the work he did but also questions on long term care for my vehicle. I have used Caliber a few times even before that when it was Scott's Auto Body. I know for a fact this place does excellent work and are very knowledgeable. Thank you Carlos and Caliber for making my vehicle look like new again.
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
Parking aid not working. Tire pressure not set properly. Have call in to address. I trust it will be taken care of ASAP. Thx
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very good service
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Excellent job!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
LOVE the email updates
George P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
I've been a driver for over 2 decades and I've had my share of accidents. This, by far, was the greatest experience. Kayla Talbert from the Charlotte branch was simply amazing. Her level of professionalism and concern for my vehicle was surreal in comparison to other bodyshops that I've dealt with. From start to finish, Kayla kept me abreast to situations that could potentially affect the delivery of my vehicle. She honored her promise to me as customer, which speaks a great deal of volume for her and the Caliber team. Secondly, Wanda and Joe, both located in Columbia, facilitated the process and I couldn't be more happier with a team of professionals. They were always cheerful and made me believe I was the most valuable customer to enter the facility and had some of the best candy in the world. Who could ask for more. My wife's Jaguar looks great and she is very pleased. This team's level of commitment and 'can do' attitude has truly been a blessing to me and my family. Thanks George P
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Kayla was fantastic! Car was ready early!
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The team was very friendly and handled my repair with care and expertise. I would highly recommend the services.
Donnell C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Follow up and follow thru were great and did not reflect the reviews that I read prior to dropping off the car. The quality and workmanship appears to be top notch. My only regret was not replacing both exhaust cowls so that both look new, but I could have paid for that out of pocket. Mr. Huffman was friendly and kept me informed. For my other two cars (Mercedes and BMW) this will be my 1st choice. Hopefully that opportunity will not present itself anytime in the near or distant future.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent and professional customer service
Lindy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service Friendly and knowledgeable people Great work
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Incredible service and an exemplary result.
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very happy with the repair of my car,excellent work
Lynette P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thx car looks fantastic & I appreciate that you also cleaned it too. Thank again I couldn't be happier.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Done sooner Than expected, thank you!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The car looks great. Everyone exhibited professionalism throughout the process.
Valente M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The people are nice, they did a very good joob
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Best experience ever
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Jerod was great, great communication and service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service - no complaints!!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
You guys are pros an disk a good managing State Farm, who was a pain to work with at every point in the process.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Kayla was great to work with. She's detailed and very efficient. I am pleased with my car. Thank you!!
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
This is the 3rd time I've used Caliber and the outside body work has been 100% amazing for the most part. However Jared who was my representative was not honest with me as far as my air conditioning was concerned. When I drove the car home my air conditioning was not working. I brought the car back and he stated they were no where near the air conditioning unit. However with the damages to my car I knew in fact the repair people were. I leave the car and he has someone look at it and then he calls me back and says they fixed it and the repair person was near the air conditioning unit. I feel like it was deceptive and misleading. The last time my car was with Caliber a similar incident happened with my coolant. When I drove the car home my coolant was leaking and it wasn't before. I paid 700 at jaguar to get it repaired and now I'm wondering if the repair person at caliber broke it or didn't put it back in correctly.
Pernell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
the repairs was awesome,caliber collision toke great care of my car and made sure my car was clean inside and outside,overall awesome job well done.
Caitlin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
It is evident that Kevin and anyone else who worked on my car did a thorough and professional job. My car looks better than it ever did and I feel secure knowing that Kevin did everything he needed to do to ensure my car is functioning properly and safely. I'm thankful I could bring it to caliber and have Kevin work on my car because he treated it like his own and really took care of me.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Jerod was professional and efficient to work with. Repairs look great, nice clean car upon pickup. Excellent communication throughout the process, not to be confused with the insurance company I was working with. Thank you all for doing a great job. Will recommend in the future.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/27/2016
I've had my car back for a while now (Mar ****, 2016). I pointed out two deficiencies at the time, which were communicated during the same phone call that was used to initiate payment for your service: my broken key (struck by my right hand moving forward at time of impact, breaking the key off in the ignition switch), and the partial clear-bra on the hood (original bra covered the entire hood, not just the front **** foot). I've not since heard a peep from anyone about either item. Two other things occurred immediately after I received the car back. (****) The very next day I took it in to Pecheles Audi for its NC state inspection (total miles on car from receipt to dealer 4) and was told (and saw) the check engine light was on, rendering successful inspection impossible until that issue was resolved. It seems that gas had gotten into the vapor canister, completely filled the line from the gas tank/canister to the N80 valve in the front/top of the engine, and soaked the valve as well. This is hard to explain since the car was fine at the time of the accident and had only 3/4 tank of gas when I got it back. Luckily, the whole business was still covered under warranty (approx. cost to replace canister and N80, flush line, 1200). (2) At the dealership before even the check engine light problem was discovered, the service coordinator noticed that the rubber gasket around the rear driver-side non-movable window was hanging out a little. Inspection revealed its little pop-in rubber anchor broken off. The Audi technician "repaired" it with a piece of 3M double-stick tape on Mar 22 when I had four new tires mounted. Mike Beckert ****-****-xxxx ****-****-xxxx (call after lunch)
Daryl P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
My look like it brand new!
Peterson G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
My shop writer was Great!! Job well done
Shelorina B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Amy, Carlos & Andre made my experience awesome they took very good care of me and my vehicle.. hopefully nothing happens but if it does Caliber will be my shop of choice going forward (west park location)
John K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Much appreciated team Caliber. Super professional start to finish, I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you!
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
The work that was done on my back door/bumper/quarter panel was great. I need to talk to someone about the my driver side body molding. I came in with 4 dull/faded/wore pieces, now I have 3 great looking pieces, but my driver side is still faded. We looked at the pictures, but the picture is taken a terrible angel and you can't say definitively that they looked shiny or reflective. They claim it's the reflection of the car next to it, but it's the GRAY faded finish like the other ones. I have never placed the molding, so they should wear at the same rate. My carport is open and sun hits the driver side, but I'm not home during those hours and park the different way at work. All 4 side body moldings looked the same, I would know, I've driven this car for 9 years. I don't want you to replace the molding, I don't want money. I do want you ask your crew if they did anything the passenger side molding. It looks NICE, you should be proud, but I can't get you to acknowledge that something is funny. I would love to have someone else take a look at it and tell me what they think happened. There is only one logical explanation.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Awesome job!!!
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The professionalism and attentive care at Caliber Collision is absolutely unmatched and unparalleled--the experience of car repair could not have been better and I always entrust them with my car needs.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Jared and Amy kept me informed through the process.
Claudia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good work & fast. Thanks!
Carie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
The customer service was excellent and the repairs were completed a day before the estimated time. When I arrived to pick up my car Kayla Talbert was actually helping finish detailing the car. Then when I pointed out a spot that needed to be buffed out she did it herself by hand. Awesome experience!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The friendly manner of all people I had contact with exceeded my expectations. All persons seemed to understand their work assignments.
Trey T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Carlos did a great job managing the project. Car looks great. Really appreciate the extra effort you all did to meet my timing.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications