Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 258 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Jared is a fine asset for Caliber. He communicates clearly and well in the difficult position between the insurance company and the Caliber client. You all do good work. This is my third trip there over the past 24 months. Thank you, Ray P
Ronea C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
excellent customer service. appreciate "real time" texts. Staff was accommodating for my unique circumstances which alleviated a lot of stress. I feel comfortable returning for any future repairs. Special thanks David!!!
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
6/10/2017
The customer service on Kayla's behalf was exceptional...she kept me well informed throughout the entire process. My car looks great and smells like new again which is what I hoped for after it had such a mildew smell. My only disappointment is: my car was returned to me with the gas below empty which was NOT how I left it and it has quite a bit more mileage on it than when I dropped it off. Also...the date and time settings were not restored after the new battery was installed.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
As far as I can tell, my car looks like new! Kaylen and your staff did an putstanding job. Thank you!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professional staff. Repair completed within the quoted time frame Status updates provided on a regular basis. Excellent work. We will definitely use Caliber Collision for all future repairs. We will recommend to family and friends.
Dieulourde B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Staff was attentive and courteous
Dehanza K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everypne was very nice during such a stressful situation
William W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
David Kaye provided an excellent experience: on budget, on time, with lots of helpful suggestions.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Professional and efficient
Myron K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Job well done
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great service.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Yes,Kayla that helped me was very professional and did a Great job in making my bad day a great day.she was Fantastic thank her for a job well done. Joe Thompson
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Kayla did an outstanding job keeping me updated on the progress of my car throughout the repair process. I was able to get my car in quickly and my involvement was minimal. She handled everything seamlessly.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great work.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great job. Joseph was very professional and considerate. Thank you so much!!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Joseph was a fantastic service provider
Cavon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
The process was handled very well. I was able to get my vehicle in as soon as possible. Everyone who had a part in the beginning stages of the repair was more than accommodating. It was extremely easy and worry free. The communication throughout the repair was great as well. Hopefully, I won't have to come back but if so, I will be more than willing to return. I will also refer others who may be in need of repairs. Thank you all again!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Honestly my first experience at Caliber with Carlos was not that great and I only came back because your location was convenient but David was a rockstar. Properly communicated with me every step of the way and under sold and over delivered . Got my car back much faster then I expected and I'm completely satisfied with my experience.
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great customer service. Car was finished well ahead of schedule and looks beautiful! Great experience overall. I will be sure to come to you again of inneed your services!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks for turning it around so quickly!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications