Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Love the attention to detail and communication. The repair person even fixed a scratch not included on the original estimate on the driver's door. Definitely will recommend you to others.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Was a real pleasure to work with Jared Huffman and associates at this location. Picked up the car yesterday, and work appears of good quality. Will definitely recommend to others.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Easy to do business with. Reliable. Kept you in the loop. Like that enterprise knew them well.
Cassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very professional staff. Pleased with the service I received from start to finish.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent service, extremely prompt response to all inquiries
Royce C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
First rate customer service and workmanship. Brandon, my customer service interface, was excellent on initial assessment of work scope and at keeping me apprised of the repair progress. Very professional!! Caliber kept every commitment that made.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent repair service, timely updates, early delivery with no surprises.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Joseph was a PLEASURE to work with!! He kept me updated the entire time, I didn't have to call once. Most repair shops require constant communication from the customer and that was not the case here. He also was genuinely concerned with the safeness of my vehicle, ties and overall appearance of the car all while getting it done way ahead of schedule. Love my experience!
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The vehicle looks brand new! We are very satisfied!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The customer service was fantastic. Joseph was excellent with communication and he really made my experience worthwhile. Great employees and awesome service. I will definitely recommend to others.
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Lotus
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Joseph my advisor was great from start to end and big thank you to everyone else involved with the repairs on my vehicle
E M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Could not have been a better overall experience. Would highly recommend your services as well as staff.
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
No one wants to be involved in an accident. However, Caliber Collision made getting our car repair a total pleasure. From setting up our rental car service, to repairing our car, sending sending us email updates. It almost makes me want to get in another accident. If i do, I will bring our repairs to Caliber Collision.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The work was done very well. The customer assistance from Joseph was second to none. He kept me apprised from start to finish of the status and was spot on with delivery date and time. You hope to never visit a body repair shop but if you do this shop is the place. Great work and customer care are what you will receive!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Always very much satisfied with a professional Jo's well done
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
The process was not timely and it was extremely protracted. I was kept up to date but I was not pleased with the delays. The initial estimate and final were very different in terms of time and money.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
The repair was fine. The hood clear coat was damaged during painting of the fender. On the picture of all the dents and dings it was added after the fact and the idiot of a manager said it had been there because it was a gold color on the edges. I'm unhappy they wouldn't fix it because it was an aftermarket hood and all they could do was blame the guys who painted it first. He then said it would be a 350-400 fix if I wanted to come back. Kayla was fine.
Neelakantam N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jared was very good in explaining the process. Once complete, Brandon, helped me during delivery of my car. He was just as good. I was impressed at the level of customer service received. Thanks!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Excellent service!
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Jared is a fine asset for Caliber. He communicates clearly and well in the difficult position between the insurance company and the Caliber client. You all do good work. This is my third trip there over the past 24 months. Thank you, Ray P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications