Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 126 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They did a great job the even delivered it to my house very nice people
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
A big shout out to Martin for going beyond the call of duty to help me get back to the shop to pick up my vehicle. Thanks!
Kami K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The entire process was seamless. Emails kept me updated on the progress and everyone in the office was friendly and knowledgeable.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent customer service. Great job on the repairs.
Kyle I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Shane assisted us throughout the entire process and ensured that we were updated during each step. This is the most professional mechanic shop that i've ever encountered.
Monal P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Shane was a pleasure to work with. Very nice.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was polite an friendly. Great customer service from start to finish.
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very well done. Kept me informed all the time.
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you for what you did with my car. It's running like new, not mention cleaning the exterior. Well done.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Shane was fantastic! Kept me informed and finished on time.I wouldn't want to use anyone else In the future.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everything was handled in a perfectly professional manner by all USAA personnel
Anita P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Shane was absolutely GREAT!!! His knowledge was wonderful and he was genuinely a very nice man. I would definitely recommend Calibre Collision.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
OUTSTANDING experience in ALL respects!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very pleased with the work performed and updates during the process.
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent job..staff is very professional and knowledgeable.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Upon further inspection of my vehicle after I arrived home, I am not satisfied with the repair work that was completed on my car by Caliber Collision. I have contacted USAA to let them know as well. There is over spray paint on a part of the vehicle that was damaged in addition to the hood still has scratches and rippled paint. Please let me know when I can bring the vehicle back in to be looked at. I am off work Monday and that would be the most desirable time for me. I do feel that you all are a very customer satisfaction driven business and I hope these issues will be resolved in a timely fashion. Thanks, Michael Cook ****-****-xxxx
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything went well.
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I am satisfied with the ease and convenience of my repairs at Caliber, however, I did have a few points that I am not satisfied with. The estimated repair date for my car was set two weeks out from when I brought my car to the location. Three days later, on a Friday, I received a message that my repairs would be completed that day. I received this communication via email, despite the fact that on the form that I completed, I specifically stated that my preferred method of communication was phone. his was very short notice.I received another email stating that my repairs were complete and ready to be picked up at 4:45pm that Friday. It would have been impossible for me to get my car in time even if I received it at the moment that the email was sent. When I arrived to pick up my car, it looked great, however, I was asked to sign to confirm that I have received my car before we completed a walk through. It was only after I signed the paperwork and was walked out to my car that I was informed that my repairs are not 100% complete. They are waiting on a part that I was informed would be delivered to my location and installed. I do not recall any notations on the paper work that I signed stating any of this (regarding the partial completion of my job and that additional repairs are pending). I think that it is very unprofessional that I was asked to sign for reception of my car, prior to completing a walk through. In hindsight, I probably shouldn't have signed the paperwork until the final walk through, but I tend to be too trusting. At this point, I am hoping that I do receive complete repairs to my car. In the event that I do not, I will be reporting this to my insurance company.
Angie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/3/2016
The car looks great...it was the communication that broke down when the repairs took longer than anticipated. In the end though the manager reassured me and worked with me, which made up for the delay. Thank You!
Louissy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you to ALL the staff for the AWESOME customer service. Mr. Shane, thank you soo much for your undivided attention to my needs. ????
Percy O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
I inspected the repairs more carefully after I picked up the car this afternoon. There is a couple of flaws on the repairs that would need to be corrected. I already sent an email to Albert, from your Norcross location. I would bring the car back on Monday and I expect to have the problems corrected. Albert has been so far very helpful and cooperative, I trust he would address the issues properly.
Zephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The car was fixed a lot sooner than expected, which is always a good thing. Everything looks to be repaired and my car looks good. Customer service was fabulous and I felt like I knew exactly what was going on step by step
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/31/2016
Suggest not telling customers you will detail the interior of their vehicle if that is not a service you offer.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I like how you kept us updated throughout the process via email updates
Brandi P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
They took their time to make sure everything was done right.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
The front desk staff were most helpful getting the car and calling the rental car company to pick me up. The job was done in the amount of time I was told and pick up was so easy. They handled all insurance transactions. The overall experience was very friendly and professional.
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank u for the wonderful work on my car, I will sing your praise . Sincerely Carmen
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
I'm a very busy person, i'm in the process of moving and I'm a teacher. School is getting ready to start and for me to have to come back and get my spare tire that should have been in my car when I retrieved It is a real inconvenience for me. Also as this is a collision repair shop snd you do bodywork you could have ran my car through the car wash, I understand that washing the car is not mandatory but it would have been nice.
Sherrilyne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
This was my second time doing business with caliber and I'd come back again.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was empressed with the staff ,quality job and the timely completion
Billy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Service and repairs were above and beyond. I was disappointed in the quote I got to do some additional work while the car was in the shop though. It seemed high compared to many others. I know you pay extra for quality but twice as much?
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
So far, so good. Everyone I met there was friendly and professional. Delivery date was better than estimated!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Lots of attention to detail, frequent communication, fast!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Staff was super friendly, and did a great job
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
To be honest I wasn't expecting the place to be nice, up the date with technology and great service. Very professional, clean, loved the text msg updates, love leaving the rental just there vs returning back. Thanks
Nancy U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Shane was AWESOME! Superior service!
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Did an excellent job and was more than accomdating and professional.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
GREAT EXPERIENCE. ALL ASSOCIATES WERE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL I WILL RECOMEND CALIBER TO FRIENDS
Inman A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Efficient as well as friendly experience. Thank you.
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Professional
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and car looks great.
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great repairs! Great company to work with!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They were so nice and easy to deal with.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Hood does not line up correctly. I have an appointment to review the hood issue.
Dorita W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Love the communication regarding the progress of my car. Very professional and friendly environment!
Tenisha T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great work and customer service!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I am very impressed and thoroughly satisfied with the high level and quality of service that we received from Caliber!! The timely updates and diligent efforts made to get our car back to us earlier than the estimated date were exceptional! We will use your repair shop without hesitation if needed in the future. Thank you so much!!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Incredibly professional. Great at ongoing communication. Thank you
Patti L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Calibre Collision was pleasant to work with and instilled confidence in me from the start.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great service and good work. Very pleased.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Your customer service was excellent and efficient and the turnaround time was unbelievable. I also thank you for the special touches of cleaning and polishing my car. Thank you.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
My car Looks Great! Thank You!!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Jose was fantastic
Ankush And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Nice job
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great repair shop!! Definitely sticking to here!
Caviah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone in the office was so nice, professional & on top of things. I couldnt have asked for a better experience, in such a frustrating time. Thanks again!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Customer service was great! I like how everyone has a sense of urgency in the shop. The repairs look great!
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/4/2016
It was a horrible service,what was suppose to be a five day fix turn into a month,will not want to go back their. It was the worst experience ever.
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Michael & Aline could not have been more pleasant. Thank you.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The ability to drive my car to me after the repair was finished was extremely helpful. Great communication along the way as well.
Elena L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service! Caliber stayed true to its promise and love the Enteprise-Rent-a-Car service.
Job W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great job on repair! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I especially like how you can drop your rental car off at their shop rather than taking it back to the rental company! Nice touch.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I could not be happier with the work done on my car. John was absolutely amazing. He and his staff are helpful and efficient and made what could have been a difficult situation incredibly easy. They even washed and detailed my car when they were finished. I will recommend Caliber to all my friends.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything they was fast an they were so over there I would refer all of my friends to go there.thank u all
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service!
Branden S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Service was awesome, quick turnaround.
Maritza P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very friendly staff. Service was fast and well done.
Edgar K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I appreciate all the hard work. Once everything was straightened out it was a quick fix of my vehicle.
Jabali A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Everyone was awesome, friendly, and very helpful!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
On time and looks giod
Meredith Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
It took awhile, but evidently everything was fixed okay even if I did have to go back to get one thing taken care of. Felt that everyone was very nice and helpful.
Shaunice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Although I had to wait three weeks because your employee had personal things going on, the car everything looked great once they finished.
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Frank was very professional. This shop was the earliest to take me in. Quality work and early!
Ole Mexican.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Is berry efficient....I love who looks my car!!!
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent care and overall service. From the time I walked in everyone was so professional and courteous. I had a great experience and will definitely return for future needs and would highly recommend to anyone in need of the offered services. Thanks Caliber!
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Communication with me all along the way was outstanding. Very quick service. Great help as liaison with insurance. Very pleased.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/10/2016
Need to have Frank call me regarding the grill that needs to be order ordered and installed
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Aline and Frank answered any and all questions, addressed any issues, and kept us updated on the status of our vehicle. The weather conditions on the day we picked up the vehicle after the repairs were completed were not ideal but the initial inspection following the repairs looked good. ?
Adolf O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Good job!
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
John is clearly a perfectionist and did a great job!
Maxine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
John and Aileen are the best. I fell very ill the weekend before dropping my car off and their professionalism made the experience a great one. On the day I was to pick my car up I realized I left the check from the insurance company and they were kind enough to keep the shop open so I could return home and get the check. I was so happy. These two made my experience memorable in the best way.
Crysta S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
Caliber collision is an excellent shop. In my time off need they were there for me not just to fix my vehicle but also to accommodate my added needs. For example, I needed a ride to bring me home after I dropped of my vehicle Mr. Grubbs took care of it and a nice young man drove me home. Which is not the norm this was just an added courtesy because I work such long hours. Furthermore, John Grubbs went above and beyond to meet me in order to take me to the shop to pick my vehicle up due to work schedule. They also kept me informed with how far along my vehicle was coming I always receive the message showing me how much of the work was done and when to expect completion. My vehicle looks brand new they they did an excellent job. Thank-you for getting me back on the road.
Romona H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
John was my service advisor. He was very friendly and attentive. The staff at Caliber Collision were pleasant and friendly. The office was warm and inviting. They were patient and accommodating with my crazy schedule.
Latoya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The staff at this facility is amazing. The work on my car looks fantastic and I am beyond pleased. Special thanks to John for making it possible for me to still get to work the day my car was getting fixed. The customer service I received surpassed my expectations.
Brendan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
They took really good care of us. Although there were some time line issues between the dealership and Caliber, it was really out of our hands. I felt as though they actually cared about customer comfort and satisfaction, something you don't see a lot of these days. John was exemplary. I would dedinitely recommend. Thanks!
Donnell E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you for your prompt customer service. It was a pleasure working with you all.
Nechelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
None
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
John delivered excellent customer service and I will definitely come back whenever I am in need for a car repair! This man is good lol
Shamim D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
John took care of my van as promised. I am very satisfied.
Sabrina J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Franita is so wonderful! I loved my beautiful experience with you all! #very happy camper!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent service in all areas. Frank kept me up to date on the progress of my repair and explained all the issues involved to my satisfaction. He also stayed late when I was delayed by traffic on my way to pick up my vehicle when repairs were completed. Great job by everyone concerned.
Chandra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
John was great!!! Personal attention.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Frank was great. The communication was always clear. He explained all of the charges and repair process in a manner that was well understood to me, a person with little knowledge of automotive repairs.
Jermaine J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Franita and the entire staff at Caliber Collission did a phenomenal job on my car. She made the process smooth, and she was very professional.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
John was fantastic. He kept me in the loop and always insured that i knew everything that was happening to my vehicle. In addition to that, when went to pick up my car and make a payment the whole team was friendly and warming. John as well as his coworkers kept the shop open late for me considering I got off work late. I highly recommend Caliber Collision and if I have any problems with my car, such as damage etc. I will return. THANKS GUYS!!! -Madeleine
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
John Grubbs rocks! He is the best
Nathan I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
This was without a doubt the best experience I've ever had dealing with an auto repair shop. John, the associate I worked with, was spot on with everything and provided quality and reliable service. He kept me informed during the whole process and made every effort to minimize my wait time. Calliber Collision is one of very few automobile repair businesses that I fully trust and can take their word with everything they tell me.
Tyrone B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I experienced the greatest customer service with Franita, she is fabulous.
Wilburt S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Updates regarding the status of my vehicle were constantly provided throughout the process. My key contact "John" was very professional and knowledgable. He provided excellent customer service.
Earle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very pleased with service
Agus W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Frank Idi has been very helpful and resourceful through out the repair process. He also communicate and provide update on regular basis.
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Job well done
Fazan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great job
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
John Grubbs was amazing! 10Fir him and his team at Caliber! Best car experience I've ever had! :)
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
I believe his name was James. He is beyond excellent!
Jocelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
John was amazing!!! Went above and beyond and was always very professional and courteous.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Awesome service! John was awesome from start to finish, hope I never have a need to use the service again, but if I did, CC would be my first choice!
Mariel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
John was awesome! Customer service was obviously important to him. He waited on me an extra hour after closing just so I could get my vehicle! I would recommend to family and friends!
Qiao Hui.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Everything is excellent,especially the sevice is perfect
Lonnell V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Fast service! Great job!
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Excellent repair and customer service.
Marisol F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
Everything was on point thank u
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
10 out of 10!
Elliot B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Love to see companies seeking input, especially when they are big companies. So question arises: do you REALLY react positively to customer suggestions or complaints?
Bemene P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/21/2015
The headlights on the passenger side where the collision was is aimed high. I had a flat within minutes of leaving your lot after the car was with you for a month and a half. I was very dissatisfied with the communication throughout the process with my service rep and also regarding my tire issues which put life literally at risk. I was happy with the paint job--blending and matching the paint.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
Fernita who was the caliber rep I dealt with represents her company well
Jimmie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I really love the updates, letting me know when my vehicle would be complete. Everyone was really nice and I was even able to pick my car up after normal business hours. That's why I'm a return customer and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They did a wonderful job fixing the damage on my car! Kept me in the loop with everything going on. Had everything finished when they said they would! amazing customer service everyone is professional nice and friendly!
Freddie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
My representative John Grubbs was very attentive and understanding of my needs and kept me updated as soon as he heard anything about my vehicle. I am very impressed with his customer service even under the circumstances.
Louis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
The team did a great job. Thanks
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great service.
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very happy with my service.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/4/2015
You guys did great work, however you did forget one lightbulb in the rear light being out in the place but I have a spare so no big deal.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great job all around. Received updates along the way, car was ready on time, and it looked great upon completion.
Mishawn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thanks for keeping me updated and handling all of the car rental processes for me. It made the inconvenience of the incident much easier.
Youngmin H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
John is very excellent and helpful.
Wilfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Muy bien gracias
James W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job!!
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Excellent service!
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Very nice staff Completed my repairs ontime
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Fast service. Great staff Frank was very helpful
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Everyone was a professional. The repair of our Mazda Tribute made it look brand new. Completely satisfied.
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Very good people great service
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Caliber kept me well informed through a difficult time. They were attentive, courteous, and professional. Thank you Caliber
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
All the guys were very nice and professional. The paint job was completed in the estimated time given. The complimentary water and popcorn is a nice touch. I would definitely return if I need any services done and highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Everyone there was friendly and professional.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
With me being in NC and my daughter (the driver) in GA, the service was a lot smoother than I expected.
Huggens M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Service was excellent
Mae B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
The customer service agent, Frank, was extremely nice and helpful, and the repairs were good. I had two young kids who were kind of a handful, but the staff was very nice to them and also did quality repair work and turned it around quickly.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2015
There needs to be a final inspection before turning the vehicle back over to the customer . I found where a piece of trim was not reinstalled , black over spray on the exterior of my white truck and also black , I assume over spray , on both front seats . Once I pointed out the items they were quickly taken care of . I would give an over all rating out of 10 probably a 7-8 , the truck was in your shop for additional 2or3 days when I thought I was told since I waited for the parts before bringing it in it would only take 4or5 days . You had it a total of 8 days and plus you charged the insurance company an additional 100 for something to do about the bumper . So here is my comment for what is worth .
Taija C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2015
My car is completely 2 different colors its grey an black totally not happy with this job will be in Monday morning
Kelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Great job, quick and excellent customer service
Adrienna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great customer service!
Mary Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
John did an amazing job with my Mazda. He kept me up to date on my vehicle with texts. I appreciate the time he took to make my experience with Calliber remarkable!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
John Grubbs was very professional.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
John and the crew there were friendly, did a great job restoring my vehicle, kept in constant communication, and felt with the insurance company directly so I didn't have to worry. Very great customer service experience and I work in the customer service industry.
Chase H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Excellent service!
Dorothy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
Caliber Collision employees are great! They make the car repair process easy for the customer. This is now my 3rd visit (3 separate incidents) and my regular (Jabari) guy wasnt there; and I still receive A-1 service. Jabari, John, Robert and even the front office manager...we're all great! Thank you again for getting me riding again!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
We were very happy with our experience with your team. They were extremely courteous and helpful, always greeting us with a great attitude and a smile. We were more than pleases with the end result of our vehicle and would highly recommend you to everyone!
Matthew And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
John was a great help and very service oriented
John K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great pricing - even better service.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
I am so thankful for whole team, i was so upset about my car. And completely lost as what i was supposed to do about the repair. And John was the absolute best, he handled everything for me. Definitely put an ease to my mind about the whole situation. I will definitely refer you guys out to everyone i know. Thank you so very much for everything.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
Very good and quick service. He didn't try to replace a part that he thought might have originally been bad. I appreciate honesty. I will be back.
Julian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Caliber collision norcross did a excellent job on my vehicle, staff was very precise and on time.
Aquonya C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great customer service and great work!
Samir A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Overall the service they provided was awesome I highly recommend caliber collision and also the customer service provided by john was spectacular
Estelle N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Great customer service.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
I felt like they really went the extra mile to make this repair process as painless as possible for me. John was very flexible and worked with me to get my car back as soon as possible. A
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Car looks great - I could not be happier. Staff was very professional and friendly. They kept me informed of every step. Thanks!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
John Grubbs was a 10 he sent me pictures every day about my car he went out of his way to help me with everything. I will tell everyone I know to come to you business for their repairs. Thank you!!! Pamela S
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Fantastic!
Stacey T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
They corrected the botched job from Gerber. I really appreciate them
Rafael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Awesome job on the Mercedes! Professional and fast. I thinking of bringing my 02 Z06 for some body work.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Completely satisfied with the service good people and a good experience would definitely recommend !
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
My bumper looks brand new! The color matches perfectly and you can't even tell it was damaged. I appreciate that they got me in so quickly and got the repairs done quickly as well. Thanks guys.
Corriana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
John Grubbs along with the team that worked on my car, did an amazing job getting me taken care of. I couldn't have asked for better service.
Jason .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
John was great and communication and keeping me informed.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Frank was a pleasure to work with.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/14/2015
Still need to have the molding attached. However, my son likes it better without the molding.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Overall I was satisfied!!!!No major complaints
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
I appreciate your hard work you did on my car. You guys did a great job & clean up my mess on my car. I thank you very much. God bless
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications