Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great job
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Efficient and pleasant
Breanna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They delivered my car to me at my office in Sandy Springs and drove my rental car back to Enterprise. That was a nice surprise! The repair work was impeccable, and they finished a whole week early. I would definitely recommend.
Xia L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Yes, overall repair experience is good even it seems a little slow to me but it may be normal for repairing a car with quality.
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
You all did an excellent job in keeping me posted on on the ongoing repair process.
Sharon Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I was very impressed with the customer service I've received. Mr. Boyd was very helpful and considerate of my situation and did all he could to make sure I was satisfied.
Carlton A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Shane was very professional and assisted with resolving some small insurance issues. The repair was excellent in both appearance and expedience, completed days early. Thank you.
Heriberto B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Nice friendly people. Got the job done before the date they told me I will recommend them for sure.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
You guys rocked. Thanks for your attention. I felt special
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Good communication. Car looks great. Just took a long time.
Kein A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
This was a great experience for me as I was given the best service at all times.
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Shane was very professional. The work on my care was perfect. I will refer people to the shop.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good communication
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The staff was very polite and willing to help me. I was always kept informed on the progress of the repairs and would use this location again.
Azadeh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
They were very on time and kind and had a good job Thank you
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Working with Caliber Collision was a very positive experience. Shane sent updates on each step of the repair process. He communicated effectively with our insurance company, and explained the steps of the process to us when we had questions. My car repairs and paint job were completed on schedule and the results were beautiful. I will recommend Caliber Collision on Buford Hwy. in Norcross to any of my friends who need repair service. Thank you! Sincerely, Mary R. Moffit
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
**** went out of the way to get my car finished as quickly as possible.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Beyond expectations! A+
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great price, professional, quick work, and kept me updated on the progress. Highly recommend them.
Moises G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great detail information and customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications