Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Shane was very professional. The work on my care was perfect. I will refer people to the shop.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good communication
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The staff was very polite and willing to help me. I was always kept informed on the progress of the repairs and would use this location again.
Azadeh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They were very on time and kind and had a good job Thank you
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Working with Caliber Collision was a very positive experience. Shane sent updates on each step of the repair process. He communicated effectively with our insurance company, and explained the steps of the process to us when we had questions. My car repairs and paint job were completed on schedule and the results were beautiful. I will recommend Caliber Collision on Buford Hwy. in Norcross to any of my friends who need repair service. Thank you! Sincerely, Mary R. Moffit
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
**** went out of the way to get my car finished as quickly as possible.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Beyond expectations! A
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great price, professional, quick work, and kept me updated on the progress. Highly recommend them.
Moises G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great detail information and customer service.
Camille H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Completely Satisfied!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great service and helpfull staff!
Ramona B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Absolutely a 10 out of 10 repair job. My 20 year old BMW Z3 looks as shiny as if I just drove it out of the car dealer's showroom.
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
everything fine.
Andre F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Shane did a great job
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I like the email updates and the staff was great. Repair was excellent.
Crystal E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service. Great timing. Great customer service. I highly recommend them to anyone needing car repairs.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Shane was awesome. Got the work done when he said it would be done, and looks great. The best part was the daily email update. Communication makes all the difference in business. Most people and companies do a poor job. Very impressive. And the lady at the front desk was very nice and professional as well. Thanks. Greg C
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service and repair. Worked with us with no problems on the payment from a third party.
Jade H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Job well done
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/1/2017
I realize that the level of repair required for my car was much more than is usually seen at Caliber Collision. I was told the repair would take 3 weeks and it ended up requiring over 2 months. I appreciated the communication with Yancy Ford, the Norcross Caliber Collision Manager. The main cause of miscommunication and frustration throughout this process was the automated email system which would inform me my car was ready when it was not, and would indicate that I Would receive a phone call when none was planned. I recommend either cancelling these emails entirely for longer cases, or changing the messages so as to not promise phone calls. I appreciate that Caliber Collision was willing to deliver my car to me, and that they provided a transportation allowance to assist with my rental car costs. I am happy with the end result, but the process was much more difficult than it needed to be. I was given at least 3 different deadlines and would have been much less frustrated if they had overestimated the time to completion instead of repeatedly underestimating. Thank you for your time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications