Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 157 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Incredible customer service and quality care !!
Vella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I like that my car was done fast, you guys did a great job, and that my car was also clean. Thanks for the great job. **** you did a awesome job.Thanks.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everything about my experience with this company was great except for the receptionist. She seemed to have an attitude with me and hung up on me once when I got emotional on the phone and was crying. Other than that everyone else that I came in contact with was extremely professional and friendly. I would recommended them to anyone.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Work was quick and looks good
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very happy with the repair to my vehicle.
Aki'a H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I'd just like to thank Shane for the exceptional customer service.
Jaleetta S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Shane did a great job communicating with me about the repairs to my car. He was patient with my schedule changes and got me back on the road quickly. Thank you!
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I was extremely impressed with, the whole process, the staff is great, they exceeded my expectations and I will highly recommend you guys. Thank you
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
I will give the person that handle my vehicle a 10
Pauline S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Caliber Collision was great. I had no issues with my experience with them. My repairs were done promptly and I have no complaints. Thanks Caliber Collision for an awesome experience.
Thedra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
my car looks great I am really happy with the repair job caliber did on my car. you can't tell where the damage was done on the door . I am satisfied
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Quick repair. Thanks
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Shane and entire staff were great to deal with. Our experience was first rate!
Rosaline V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Shane was super helpful!
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Exceptional service. Courteous and professional crew including management. My car is 16 years old, but they made me feel like I had brought in a new luxury vehicle for collision work. And the text messages to keep me updated with the progress of the repairs were fantastic. Thank you. Ivan M
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Staff personnel were exceptional - friendly and professional. I appreciated the email updates on the progress of the repairs and then the completion of the work ahead of estimated time. Thank you Caliber!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Couldn't have been better. Rental car met us at the shop, excellent work and paint match, rental car drop off at shop.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
From the first phone call to home delivery - best experience I have ever had with any company. Professional, friendly and fast. Loved all the email updates. Thank you so much!
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Updates were timely and complete. Never had to wonder what was going on with my car. Will recommend to friends and family without a doubt.
Marques M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
I got back my car as good as new which was a huge relief after a stressful event in my life. Caliber repaired my vehicle in a surprisingly quick and efficient manner, and their customer service was great!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/17/2017
While my wife and I were very pleased with the actual repairs done to the vehicle (paint matched perfectly, no sign of previous damage at all) we were disappointed that the repair center failed to calibrate the new passenger side mirror they put on our Honda Odyssey. This is a blind spot mirror and essential to the full functioning of the vehicle. It took me roughly 2-3 hours of research and trial and error to correctly calibrate the new mirror and is something I should not have had to do. Other than this oversight we are pleased with the work Caliber Collision at Buford Hwy, Norcross performed on our vehicle.
Noe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
these guys are great I'll recommend them to anyone! Got my car back & looking great, no complaints! THANKS EVERYONE!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thanks for making the repair process as painless as possible.
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Looks to be a great repair and they repaired it much more quickly than I expected. Everyone was very friendly as well!
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
This place is fantastic- great people- done on time- great workmanship
Fred E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent communication through emails - professional explanations - minor paint issue was corrected BEFORE I left - I am very satisfied!
Zephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car was repaired great! This is my second time getting work done from your shop and I was extremely pleased on both occasions. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The associates did a great job on my repairs. My only issue is I am not happy that my Handicap placard was lost/removed/stolen during the time my car was in the care of Caliber Collison. I did appreciate the fact that someone helped me look for it, but as I figured it was not located. This was very disappointing.
Elanor U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
very courteous, kept me informed of progress on the repair.repairs completed on the day they said. would recommend them.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
The work done on my car was excellent. You guys removed a dent in my driver side door that had been rusting and it looked pretty bad. When my car was ready for pick up I thought I would still be able to feel or see where the damage once was. I was shocked that I couldn't even see or feel any evidence of the previous damage. You guys also detailed the inside of my car, I really appreciate that. You guys are amazing and I would definitely give you a 10 out of 10.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You did a great job. Car looks brand new!
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great experience and constant communication was a plus! I will def be back to have some minor additional touch up work done on the car!
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am very grateful for the service I received. Everything was quick and convenient. Everything from dropping my car off, getting a rental, and the entire repair process was stress free. I was kept in the loop through the whole process. Robert was friendly and professional. My car looks like it just came off the lot. Thanks!
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Courteous quick good service
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
My truck looks good and drives well. As best I can tell a very good job was done on the repairs. It was time for an oil change so I drove it to Jim Ellis Buick/GMC in Chamblee and everything performed well on the trip. Thank you for your work. Jane A
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
Car was not repaired satisfactorily, Car is now back there.
Hollis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The entire staff were very pleasant and attentive. Shane kept us informed on a daily basis. I would highly recommend Caliber to my family and friends. Great experience!
Marla F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
We where happy with the repair. The car looks great.
Rosalind S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The repair work looks great. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Shane, the person handling my claim, was very responsive whenever I called. And the work was completed on time and on budget based on their original estimate.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am very satisfied with he repair of my Camary. I was kept informed at every step. I was told that the car would be finished on the 7th and it was. Great company to work with. Thank you.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you for the professional job and continued communication regarding status of repair. Good job!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They did a great job the even delivered it to my house very nice people
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
A big shout out to Martin for going beyond the call of duty to help me get back to the shop to pick up my vehicle. Thanks!
Kami K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The entire process was seamless. Emails kept me updated on the progress and everyone in the office was friendly and knowledgeable.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent customer service. Great job on the repairs.
Kyle I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Shane assisted us throughout the entire process and ensured that we were updated during each step. This is the most professional mechanic shop that i've ever encountered.
Monal P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Shane was a pleasure to work with. Very nice.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was polite an friendly. Great customer service from start to finish.
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very well done. Kept me informed all the time.
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you for what you did with my car. It's running like new, not mention cleaning the exterior. Well done.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Shane was fantastic! Kept me informed and finished on time.I wouldn't want to use anyone else In the future.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everything was handled in a perfectly professional manner by all USAA personnel
Anita P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Shane was absolutely GREAT!!! His knowledge was wonderful and he was genuinely a very nice man. I would definitely recommend Calibre Collision.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
OUTSTANDING experience in ALL respects!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very pleased with the work performed and updates during the process.
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent job..staff is very professional and knowledgeable.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Upon further inspection of my vehicle after I arrived home, I am not satisfied with the repair work that was completed on my car by Caliber Collision. I have contacted USAA to let them know as well. There is over spray paint on a part of the vehicle that was damaged in addition to the hood still has scratches and rippled paint. Please let me know when I can bring the vehicle back in to be looked at. I am off work Monday and that would be the most desirable time for me. I do feel that you all are a very customer satisfaction driven business and I hope these issues will be resolved in a timely fashion. Thanks, Michael Cook ****-****-xxxx
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything went well.
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I am satisfied with the ease and convenience of my repairs at Caliber, however, I did have a few points that I am not satisfied with. The estimated repair date for my car was set two weeks out from when I brought my car to the location. Three days later, on a Friday, I received a message that my repairs would be completed that day. I received this communication via email, despite the fact that on the form that I completed, I specifically stated that my preferred method of communication was phone. his was very short notice.I received another email stating that my repairs were complete and ready to be picked up at 4:45pm that Friday. It would have been impossible for me to get my car in time even if I received it at the moment that the email was sent. When I arrived to pick up my car, it looked great, however, I was asked to sign to confirm that I have received my car before we completed a walk through. It was only after I signed the paperwork and was walked out to my car that I was informed that my repairs are not 100% complete. They are waiting on a part that I was informed would be delivered to my location and installed. I do not recall any notations on the paper work that I signed stating any of this (regarding the partial completion of my job and that additional repairs are pending). I think that it is very unprofessional that I was asked to sign for reception of my car, prior to completing a walk through. In hindsight, I probably shouldn't have signed the paperwork until the final walk through, but I tend to be too trusting. At this point, I am hoping that I do receive complete repairs to my car. In the event that I do not, I will be reporting this to my insurance company.
Angie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/3/2016
The car looks great...it was the communication that broke down when the repairs took longer than anticipated. In the end though the manager reassured me and worked with me, which made up for the delay. Thank You!
Louissy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you to ALL the staff for the AWESOME customer service. Mr. Shane, thank you soo much for your undivided attention to my needs. ????
Percy O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
I inspected the repairs more carefully after I picked up the car this afternoon. There is a couple of flaws on the repairs that would need to be corrected. I already sent an email to Albert, from your Norcross location. I would bring the car back on Monday and I expect to have the problems corrected. Albert has been so far very helpful and cooperative, I trust he would address the issues properly.
Zephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The car was fixed a lot sooner than expected, which is always a good thing. Everything looks to be repaired and my car looks good. Customer service was fabulous and I felt like I knew exactly what was going on step by step
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/31/2016
Suggest not telling customers you will detail the interior of their vehicle if that is not a service you offer.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I like how you kept us updated throughout the process via email updates
Brandi P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
They took their time to make sure everything was done right.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
The front desk staff were most helpful getting the car and calling the rental car company to pick me up. The job was done in the amount of time I was told and pick up was so easy. They handled all insurance transactions. The overall experience was very friendly and professional.
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank u for the wonderful work on my car, I will sing your praise . Sincerely Carmen
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
I'm a very busy person, i'm in the process of moving and I'm a teacher. School is getting ready to start and for me to have to come back and get my spare tire that should have been in my car when I retrieved It is a real inconvenience for me. Also as this is a collision repair shop snd you do bodywork you could have ran my car through the car wash, I understand that washing the car is not mandatory but it would have been nice.
Sherrilyne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
This was my second time doing business with caliber and I'd come back again.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was empressed with the staff ,quality job and the timely completion
Billy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Service and repairs were above and beyond. I was disappointed in the quote I got to do some additional work while the car was in the shop though. It seemed high compared to many others. I know you pay extra for quality but twice as much?
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
So far, so good. Everyone I met there was friendly and professional. Delivery date was better than estimated!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Lots of attention to detail, frequent communication, fast!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Staff was super friendly, and did a great job
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
To be honest I wasn't expecting the place to be nice, up the date with technology and great service. Very professional, clean, loved the text msg updates, love leaving the rental just there vs returning back. Thanks
Nancy U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Shane was AWESOME! Superior service!
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Did an excellent job and was more than accomdating and professional.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
GREAT EXPERIENCE. ALL ASSOCIATES WERE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL I WILL RECOMEND CALIBER TO FRIENDS
Inman A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Efficient as well as friendly experience. Thank you.
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Professional
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and car looks great.
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great repairs! Great company to work with!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They were so nice and easy to deal with.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Hood does not line up correctly. I have an appointment to review the hood issue.
Dorita W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Love the communication regarding the progress of my car. Very professional and friendly environment!
Tenisha T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great work and customer service!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I am very impressed and thoroughly satisfied with the high level and quality of service that we received from Caliber!! The timely updates and diligent efforts made to get our car back to us earlier than the estimated date were exceptional! We will use your repair shop without hesitation if needed in the future. Thank you so much!!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Incredibly professional. Great at ongoing communication. Thank you
Patti L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Calibre Collision was pleasant to work with and instilled confidence in me from the start.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great service and good work. Very pleased.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Your customer service was excellent and efficient and the turnaround time was unbelievable. I also thank you for the special touches of cleaning and polishing my car. Thank you.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
My car Looks Great! Thank You!!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Jose was fantastic
Ankush And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Nice job
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great repair shop!! Definitely sticking to here!
Caviah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone in the office was so nice, professional & on top of things. I couldnt have asked for a better experience, in such a frustrating time. Thanks again!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Customer service was great! I like how everyone has a sense of urgency in the shop. The repairs look great!
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/4/2016
It was a horrible service,what was suppose to be a five day fix turn into a month,will not want to go back their. It was the worst experience ever.
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Michael & Aline could not have been more pleasant. Thank you.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The ability to drive my car to me after the repair was finished was extremely helpful. Great communication along the way as well.
Elena L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service! Caliber stayed true to its promise and love the Enteprise-Rent-a-Car service.
Job W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great job on repair! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I especially like how you can drop your rental car off at their shop rather than taking it back to the rental company! Nice touch.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I could not be happier with the work done on my car. John was absolutely amazing. He and his staff are helpful and efficient and made what could have been a difficult situation incredibly easy. They even washed and detailed my car when they were finished. I will recommend Caliber to all my friends.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything they was fast an they were so over there I would refer all of my friends to go there.thank u all
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service!
Branden S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Service was awesome, quick turnaround.
Maritza P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very friendly staff. Service was fast and well done.
Edgar K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I appreciate all the hard work. Once everything was straightened out it was a quick fix of my vehicle.
Jabali A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Everyone was awesome, friendly, and very helpful!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
On time and looks giod
Meredith Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
It took awhile, but evidently everything was fixed okay even if I did have to go back to get one thing taken care of. Felt that everyone was very nice and helpful.
Shaunice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Although I had to wait three weeks because your employee had personal things going on, the car everything looked great once they finished.
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Frank was very professional. This shop was the earliest to take me in. Quality work and early!
Ole Mexican.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Is berry efficient....I love who looks my car!!!
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent care and overall service. From the time I walked in everyone was so professional and courteous. I had a great experience and will definitely return for future needs and would highly recommend to anyone in need of the offered services. Thanks Caliber!
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Communication with me all along the way was outstanding. Very quick service. Great help as liaison with insurance. Very pleased.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/10/2016
Need to have Frank call me regarding the grill that needs to be order ordered and installed
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Aline and Frank answered any and all questions, addressed any issues, and kept us updated on the status of our vehicle. The weather conditions on the day we picked up the vehicle after the repairs were completed were not ideal but the initial inspection following the repairs looked good. ?
Adolf O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Good job!
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
John is clearly a perfectionist and did a great job!
Maxine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
John and Aileen are the best. I fell very ill the weekend before dropping my car off and their professionalism made the experience a great one. On the day I was to pick my car up I realized I left the check from the insurance company and they were kind enough to keep the shop open so I could return home and get the check. I was so happy. These two made my experience memorable in the best way.
Crysta S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
Caliber collision is an excellent shop. In my time off need they were there for me not just to fix my vehicle but also to accommodate my added needs. For example, I needed a ride to bring me home after I dropped of my vehicle Mr. Grubbs took care of it and a nice young man drove me home. Which is not the norm this was just an added courtesy because I work such long hours. Furthermore, John Grubbs went above and beyond to meet me in order to take me to the shop to pick my vehicle up due to work schedule. They also kept me informed with how far along my vehicle was coming I always receive the message showing me how much of the work was done and when to expect completion. My vehicle looks brand new they they did an excellent job. Thank-you for getting me back on the road.
Romona H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
John was my service advisor. He was very friendly and attentive. The staff at Caliber Collision were pleasant and friendly. The office was warm and inviting. They were patient and accommodating with my crazy schedule.
Latoya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The staff at this facility is amazing. The work on my car looks fantastic and I am beyond pleased. Special thanks to John for making it possible for me to still get to work the day my car was getting fixed. The customer service I received surpassed my expectations.
Brendan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
They took really good care of us. Although there were some time line issues between the dealership and Caliber, it was really out of our hands. I felt as though they actually cared about customer comfort and satisfaction, something you don't see a lot of these days. John was exemplary. I would dedinitely recommend. Thanks!
Donnell E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you for your prompt customer service. It was a pleasure working with you all.
Nechelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
None
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
John delivered excellent customer service and I will definitely come back whenever I am in need for a car repair! This man is good lol
Shamim D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
John took care of my van as promised. I am very satisfied.
Sabrina J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Franita is so wonderful! I loved my beautiful experience with you all! #very happy camper!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent service in all areas. Frank kept me up to date on the progress of my repair and explained all the issues involved to my satisfaction. He also stayed late when I was delayed by traffic on my way to pick up my vehicle when repairs were completed. Great job by everyone concerned.
Chandra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
John was great!!! Personal attention.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Frank was great. The communication was always clear. He explained all of the charges and repair process in a manner that was well understood to me, a person with little knowledge of automotive repairs.
Jermaine J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Franita and the entire staff at Caliber Collission did a phenomenal job on my car. She made the process smooth, and she was very professional.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
John was fantastic. He kept me in the loop and always insured that i knew everything that was happening to my vehicle. In addition to that, when went to pick up my car and make a payment the whole team was friendly and warming. John as well as his coworkers kept the shop open late for me considering I got off work late. I highly recommend Caliber Collision and if I have any problems with my car, such as damage etc. I will return. THANKS GUYS!!! -Madeleine
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
John Grubbs rocks! He is the best
Nathan I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
This was without a doubt the best experience I've ever had dealing with an auto repair shop. John, the associate I worked with, was spot on with everything and provided quality and reliable service. He kept me informed during the whole process and made every effort to minimize my wait time. Calliber Collision is one of very few automobile repair businesses that I fully trust and can take their word with everything they tell me.
Tyrone B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I experienced the greatest customer service with Franita, she is fabulous.
Wilburt S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Updates regarding the status of my vehicle were constantly provided throughout the process. My key contact "John" was very professional and knowledgable. He provided excellent customer service.
Earle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very pleased with service
Agus W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Frank Idi has been very helpful and resourceful through out the repair process. He also communicate and provide update on regular basis.
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Job well done
Fazan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great job
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
John Grubbs was amazing! 10Fir him and his team at Caliber! Best car experience I've ever had! :)
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
I believe his name was James. He is beyond excellent!
Jocelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
John was amazing!!! Went above and beyond and was always very professional and courteous.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Awesome service! John was awesome from start to finish, hope I never have a need to use the service again, but if I did, CC would be my first choice!
Mariel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
John was awesome! Customer service was obviously important to him. He waited on me an extra hour after closing just so I could get my vehicle! I would recommend to family and friends!
Qiao Hui.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Everything is excellent,especially the sevice is perfect
Lonnell V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Fast service! Great job!
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Excellent repair and customer service.
Marisol F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
Everything was on point thank u
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
10 out of 10!
Elliot B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Love to see companies seeking input, especially when they are big companies. So question arises: do you REALLY react positively to customer suggestions or complaints?
Bemene P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/21/2015
The headlights on the passenger side where the collision was is aimed high. I had a flat within minutes of leaving your lot after the car was with you for a month and a half. I was very dissatisfied with the communication throughout the process with my service rep and also regarding my tire issues which put life literally at risk. I was happy with the paint job--blending and matching the paint.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
Fernita who was the caliber rep I dealt with represents her company well
Jimmie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I really love the updates, letting me know when my vehicle would be complete. Everyone was really nice and I was even able to pick my car up after normal business hours. That's why I'm a return customer and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They did a wonderful job fixing the damage on my car! Kept me in the loop with everything going on. Had everything finished when they said they would! amazing customer service everyone is professional nice and friendly!
Freddie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
My representative John Grubbs was very attentive and understanding of my needs and kept me updated as soon as he heard anything about my vehicle. I am very impressed with his customer service even under the circumstances.
Louis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
The team did a great job. Thanks
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great service.
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very happy with my service.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/4/2015
You guys did great work, however you did forget one lightbulb in the rear light being out in the place but I have a spare so no big deal.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great job all around. Received updates along the way, car was ready on time, and it looked great upon completion.
Mishawn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thanks for keeping me updated and handling all of the car rental processes for me. It made the inconvenience of the incident much easier.
Youngmin H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
John is very excellent and helpful.
Wilfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Muy bien gracias
James W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job!!
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Excellent service!
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Very nice staff Completed my repairs ontime
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Fast service. Great staff Frank was very helpful
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Everyone was a professional. The repair of our Mazda Tribute made it look brand new. Completely satisfied.
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Very good people great service
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Caliber kept me well informed through a difficult time. They were attentive, courteous, and professional. Thank you Caliber
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
All the guys were very nice and professional. The paint job was completed in the estimated time given. The complimentary water and popcorn is a nice touch. I would definitely return if I need any services done and highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Everyone there was friendly and professional.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
With me being in NC and my daughter (the driver) in GA, the service was a lot smoother than I expected.
Huggens M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Service was excellent
Mae B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
The customer service agent, Frank, was extremely nice and helpful, and the repairs were good. I had two young kids who were kind of a handful, but the staff was very nice to them and also did quality repair work and turned it around quickly.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2015
There needs to be a final inspection before turning the vehicle back over to the customer . I found where a piece of trim was not reinstalled , black over spray on the exterior of my white truck and also black , I assume over spray , on both front seats . Once I pointed out the items they were quickly taken care of . I would give an over all rating out of 10 probably a 7-8 , the truck was in your shop for additional 2or3 days when I thought I was told since I waited for the parts before bringing it in it would only take 4or5 days . You had it a total of 8 days and plus you charged the insurance company an additional 100 for something to do about the bumper . So here is my comment for what is worth .
Taija C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2015
My car is completely 2 different colors its grey an black totally not happy with this job will be in Monday morning
Kelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Great job, quick and excellent customer service
Adrienna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great customer service!
Mary Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
John did an amazing job with my Mazda. He kept me up to date on my vehicle with texts. I appreciate the time he took to make my experience with Calliber remarkable!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
John Grubbs was very professional.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
John and the crew there were friendly, did a great job restoring my vehicle, kept in constant communication, and felt with the insurance company directly so I didn't have to worry. Very great customer service experience and I work in the customer service industry.
Chase H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Excellent service!
Dorothy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
Caliber Collision employees are great! They make the car repair process easy for the customer. This is now my 3rd visit (3 separate incidents) and my regular (Jabari) guy wasnt there; and I still receive A-**** service. Jabari, John, Robert and even the front office manager...we're all great! Thank you again for getting me riding again!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
We were very happy with our experience with your team. They were extremely courteous and helpful, always greeting us with a great attitude and a smile. We were more than pleases with the end result of our vehicle and would highly recommend you to everyone!
Matthew And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
John was a great help and very service oriented
John K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great pricing - even better service.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
I am so thankful for whole team, i was so upset about my car. And completely lost as what i was supposed to do about the repair. And John was the absolute best, he handled everything for me. Definitely put an ease to my mind about the whole situation. I will definitely refer you guys out to everyone i know. Thank you so very much for everything.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
Very good and quick service. He didn't try to replace a part that he thought might have originally been bad. I appreciate honesty. I will be back.
Julian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Caliber collision norcross did a excellent job on my vehicle, staff was very precise and on time.
Aquonya C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great customer service and great work!
Samir A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Overall the service they provided was awesome I highly recommend caliber collision and also the customer service provided by john was spectacular
Estelle N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Great customer service.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
I felt like they really went the extra mile to make this repair process as painless as possible for me. John was very flexible and worked with me to get my car back as soon as possible. A
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Car looks great - I could not be happier. Staff was very professional and friendly. They kept me informed of every step. Thanks!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
John Grubbs was a 10 he sent me pictures every day about my car he went out of his way to help me with everything. I will tell everyone I know to come to you business for their repairs. Thank you!!! Pamela S
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications