Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent service
Jonathon N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job, keep it up!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very pleased and done quickly
Kristie E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The three individuals that I had contact with at caliber went above and beyond to make my experience wonderful. Chris Even offered to bring my vehicle to meet me 30 miles away from the shop. The quality and workmanship is top notch. What really put it over-the-top was the full cleaning of the car/van to make the repairs really shine.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Awesome experience as usual. Have used Caliber one time before.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
My repair experience was amazing! The customer service was phenomenal and my car looks fantastic!
Jana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
They were very organized and timely with my repair. Also, enjoyed having the text messages sent during the repair to keep me updated so I didn't have call to find out what was going on, very satisfied. I worked with Chris.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Of course I was very happy to have my car back in great shape and I appreciated the updates along the way with text messages & calls! Thanks!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent work. Well informed along the way. I would highly recommend Caliber!
Anna I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the experience I had with Caliber Collision. It was super professional and communication was well executed from start to finish. Thank you!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent customer service... timely, friendly & informative. Would recommend to everyone ????
Clint R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Good frequent communication. Did excellent job.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you!
Kesha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was especially impressed with he quality of my service representative's care, upfront courtesy, and professional demeanor in prioritizing the needs of my vehicle. Cody, made sure he effectively advocated for me on behalf of my needs to ensure that our vehicle was given the best quality of repairs, and had the job finished in a timely manner! Finally, whenever I had a question he didn't hesitate to seek further details if unknown to him and once retrieved he quickly communicated the status and next steps to help keep me in the loop the entire step of the way. For that, I am happy to say, "that I would recommend Calibur to others and tell them to ask for Cody!"
Stuart F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
To date I have not noticed any issues. I really appreciate the fact the facility owner delivered the car to our house saving us time and logistics of picking up the car. The car was clean, very clean due to the wash and interior detailing done by Caliber. I was real happy with the effort Caliber put into working on the repair in a timely fashion and cleaning the car plus delivery. Thank you.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Chris, Brandy and the entire crew are very professional, friendly and go above and beyond to ensure we are happy and satisfied. Great to do business with.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great daily communication about status of repair. Friendly and supportive staff. Wuick completion of job. Repairs well done.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The experience was very easy from start to finish. They were professional and pleasant to deal with. Exceeded my expectations. I was prepared to go to Mercedes for my repair after I received my estimate - but I felt comfortable with them and confident that they would do a good job
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
They an excellent job on the repairs. I am extremely happy with the way it looks
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated through every step of the repair and ding quality work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications