Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 156 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated through every step of the repair and ding quality work
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Staff took ownership and gave value added service once the process really began after the estimate.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The workmanship on our truck was outstanding. The damage was more extensive than what we thought, so it took a little longer than expected. Again, great job uncovering damage that was not seen until the work began. We were updated frequently via e-mail, which was very helpful and convenient. I would especially like to recognize Cody Campbell for doing a fantastic job of communicating with us and for going above and beyond the call of duty when we were in a bind. We will definitely use Caliber in Denver, NC if and when we are in need.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The repair looks flawless and Cody did a great job of keeping me updated daily. Very satisfied. This places is as good as it gets which is why I drive out of my way to bring my car here.
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The staff was very friendly and always kept me updated on what was going on. The job was awesome
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I made it 43 years without having an accident and you guys made it completely relaxed to have it repaired
Olan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I'm very happy with the service I received from Caliber Collision Center. Cody and Brandy were the two employees that I dealt with and they were both very knowledgeable about the necessary repairs to my HONDA Ridgeline. This was my first experience in dealing with auto repairs and I was very impressed that they kept me informed in every aspect of the repair.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Cody went above the call to work with insurance company to help expedite the process. I liked getting the texts keeping me up to date on the work process. Thank you.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
It was nice that Charlotte (Denver) could fix my car, since Taylors was swamped. The car looks beautiful.
Luther H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Liked the daily text updates
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was highly impressed with Cody, and how professional he was. The repairs on my car look great, and were done fast and accurately.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
It looks brand new again with your great work
Allie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Cody was great! He gave a clear explanation of how the repair was going to go and what was done to my car once it was complete. He even waited an extra 2hrs after closing for me to come pick my car up, which I am extremely greatful for. Excellent customer service! Thanks Cody!
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I was always informed on what was going on! They helped me so much ( this was my first accident experience) and made sure I understood everything!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Wow!!! Simply wonderful experience and service. Very friendly staff. Super fast and exceptional experience. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much for a quick turn around. Will definitely keep you in mind!!!
Martha Timothy.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very nice and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend them.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very beautiful staff whose care and concern is reflected thru their intrraction with the customer. Daily updates were appreciated
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Very professional, great service in a timely manner.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
That was awesome the communication was great thank you so much I appreciate everything that you've done
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent quality work. Great customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications