Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 110 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Ken S was very attentive, kept me up to date and the shop did a great job. Thank you
Ramon V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was glad to get the updates about my vehicle and never having to call for them.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
We were told vehicle would be ready 12/7. All updates said 12/7. On 12/2 at 4:30 pm on Friday afternoon the car was ready. We are at work at least an hour away and we have to pick up kids etc. we were told we needed to also drop rental car. Oh and by the way the battery needs to be replaced at our cost. What a logistics nightmare. We are looking at extra rental car expenses etc. the answer was "I called you earlier" - the reality was he called the "other" number an hour earlier that we clearly stated would be much less responsive during the business day. In addition there is something wrong with the lift gate that is not clearly related to the accident but wasnt working the way it was before. Instead of proposing a solution (even if that solution is we have to pay to get it fixed) we were told to take it to a mechanic of our choice and have them look at it and then come back. This was very confusing and we didn't understand why the body shop didn't have a better recommendation or guidance and then we were told they were just too busy. We ended up on the phone with USAA for an hour to discuss next steps. They are going to be reviewing the claim and will be sending someone to us to steer us in the right direction to finish repairs whether they are covered or not.
Shaina B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Good staff, great customer service, very informative and I woukd recommend them to a friend.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciated the updates along the way!! Drives like it never happened:) thank you!
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very Knowledgeable for what I needed. Great job. Would recommend to anybody.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Kept informed the entire time car was being repaired. Very satisfied
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Caliber Collision was great. Very personable, helpful and accommodating.
Kay D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Awesome communication with updates. Great team!
Di .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
My Lexus rx350 had been repaired at caliber collision at Denver, NC recently. The services provided by this store are excellent. All damages are fixed quickly before expectated date with high-quality. People at store are professional and friendly. Beyond repairing, car returned was completely clean interior with newly waxed and exterior with shining looking. Great customer experience and satisfaction! - Woody
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. Brandy was excellent with getting my rental arranged and Chris was very helpful with all the updates. Car looks great.
Deanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very well organized staff. Very helpful. Did a great job fixing my car
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent job thanks
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
All the employees were Very friendly and professional. The truck was repaired in a short amount of time but you did a great job.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Outstanding service! Definitely will recommend to others. Thank ya'll
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Due to the very short time you had the vehicle an excellent job was done. Your work has always been excellent and your staff is very professional.
Bradley R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job all around. Customer service was amazing. The speedy repair was extremely convenient. They even had my car shined up beautifully on my pick up. Thank you
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
exactly as expected
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service and great people to work with. Highly recommend.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
My experience was great from the beginning. First the receptionist knew I had an appointment and promptly introduced me to Ken. He did the appraisal on our car. He introduced himself and fully explained the process. After he appraised our car he made arrangements to have our vehicle repaired. I was offered a repair date 2 business days out. That was a very pleasant surprise. They explained the repairs to be performed and without any unforeseen damages the repairs would be complete in three days. The repairs were completed on time and Ken went over the completed work after the receptionist completed all the necessary documents. From the moment we began this process to completion it was an extremely pleasing experience. I will recommend using Caliber collision to my friends. If I were answering a questionnaire I would rate this experience as a 10 out of 10. Thank you so much for your professionalism throughout our visit.
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very thorough and done on time
George T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Chris ' s up dates were great and it was wonderful dealing with a that did what they said they would do.
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very accommodating. Thank you Christy B
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Estimators were nice and fair. Staff was friendly. Punctual and did a great job. Was referred by a friend who worked at a ford dealership who sent business their way ( although he has been gone for over 8 years from the dealership). All in all a great experience.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was pleased with the efficient and professional service provided by Kenneth Sussewell.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful either by email or a phone call explained what was happening.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Repair appears to be very well performed. Customer service updates were excellent.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The Caliber team was great to work with. I was kept informed of repair progress, they communicated with the insurance company and they repair looked great.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Quick and efficient. The repairs were fixed and my car was cleaned:) thank you!!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Loved the service I received! I would use Caliber Collision again if needed!
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Your work was excellent and your staff were all great to work with. I would highly recommend your company.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great communication from Ken kept me fully informed. Repairs excellent.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Overall was great..Brandy and Ken were very professional and very good to work with..I'll definitely be back in the future if I need repairs!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great job. Looks like it never happened
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
The repair was very well done all parts seem to fit and match perfectly.the people was pleasant and very professional.
Davis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
well done indeed. I could not be more pleased with the work and the service.
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I am pleased with the work. The staff is very friendly and punctual.
Alvin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I liked the idea that you kept me informed daily about the repairs. Everyone treated me with the highest respect and seemed that you could not do enough for me. Any future repairs you will be contacted, however I hope I don"t have to contact you.
Kristen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
There is no way you can improve on perfect. Just keep on doing what you are doing. The emails & texts were much appreciated. Keep it up????
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The manager and Brandy went above and beyond to correct a situation Ken mishandled. Had it not been for them, we would have taken our business to another body shop and reported the issue to our insurance company. People do make mistakes; however, it is important to remember that those mistakes compound the hardships customers are facing when a vehicle is damaged, esoecially when the customer has been the victim of a crime. We sincerely appreciate the professionalism and care shown by the manager and Brandy!! The work was completed perfectly as well. Thank you to those completing the repairs!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very professional. Excellent service and very very pleased with the work that was done on my mustang.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything was just great!!!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was very nice , friendly and professional. You can't even tell where the repair was done!
Duane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
The car has a lot of dust inside and when we turned on the AC dust came out of the vents all over everything. Car smells like body filler dust badly. Inside windows are very dirty. Inside the center console full of filler dust. Very unhappy about the cleanliness of the car returned to is. Duane & Nancy Reese
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Highly satisfied. Kept me well informed during process. Car looks great.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
My car looks great, and the staff was a pleasure to work with.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great job looks like new
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I just wanted to thank Kevin he was very professional.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
good people
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
I am 100% satisfied with the repair and my truck looked terrific upon pickup. Excellent job all around. Just a note from personal preference, I do not use Armour All type products on the dashboard since it promotes cracking and is shiny. I cleaned it off, which was no problem. Thanks again for the wonderful job!
Ivy R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Wonderful experience! All staff was friendly and professional, and I was so pleased that my car was ready on Friday instead of the following Monday as initially expected. My Infiniti looks beautiful and new again! Thank you Caliber!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everything looks great. The Acadia looks brand new.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Superb experience. Exceeded all expectations. Philip was awesome and kept us informed throughout the process.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent customer service, kept me informed every step of the way.
Iain L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
My whole experience was excellent, I have never entrusted a vehicle to a company for repair and then left the country to travel overseas while it was being done, I did so this time without any qualms. Thank you team!!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Even with a wrecked car , the experience was very easy. Ken and his staff were wonderful to work with. They kept me updated on parts being ordered and progress made. They gave me a completion date and the car was ready 2 days early. Wonderful people and the work is excellent. So glad I was able to use Caliber. Thanks for great service.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
This is the 3rd time I have used your facility and have been completely satisfied. In fact I recommended your business to a neighbor and he was satisfied as well. Thank you for a job well done.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My experience was great. I will always bring my car back. Good job thank you. Judy D
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
The sheet metal work and paint was first rate. The communication during the process was excellent. Ken did a great job of keeping us up to date on progress. Unfortunately, the 4 wheel alignment that was done as part of the repair indicated a thrust angle problem due to the accident and the chosen chassis subcontractor was not equipped to solve the issue. I asked for all replaced parts to be preserved except those that were turned in as "core's". That was not done. Leaving me to have to check to see if all of the parts were actually replaced. The rearview mirror that was replaced was not the proper equipment. Caliber is trying to locate the correct mirror now.
Cara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Extremely friendly and very professional. Very satisfied with the work done. Car looks gorgeous.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
very friendly
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Awesome job! This was my second time using their services. Totally 100% satisfied with their work.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Phillip Berry did excellent job taking care of the car repairs. He went way above expectation.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thanks for letting me know the status of my car everyday.
Marissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was completely satisfied with your professional and efficient service. Thank you very much. James Wright
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I am more than happy with my first experience with this shop. Excellent service!! Personalitys were great and Phillip treated me like a son. I will definitely come back to this shop in the future. They're great
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone kept me informed of the repairs
Henery S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Hi there! I must say one thing and one thing only... This place was the best place I could ever imagine for my repairs. I do not blow smoke for anyone!!!! My car has been wrecked three times by three different women in three different drive ways lol. Crazy yes but true lol! My point is and main point is yes my car looked great.. However, I must say, My highlight of it all was that everday I had an update! I felt safe. The main reason was when I pulled up to pick up my car. They happen to notice I HAD A BACK LIGHT OUT! It wasn't even part of the deal and they took it back and replaced it for me anyway. No charge! No smoke! Best ever and I give them a 15 out of a 10! They looked out for me!!! I know it seems small but in the long run, it was a deal sealer for me and from now on they are my go to guys!!!!!!
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great customer service, was kept informed of everything. The car was clean and they delivered it to my house!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
On time as promised and work was above expectations. Fair and honest.
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Only thing I can say the car was looking like new money that's how I like it.
Lindy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
The fact that because we were paying out of our pocket for a rental they expedited our repairs . 100% customer service
Trevor T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Ken provided excellent timely updates and was an absolute gentleman helping resolve any issues. Excellent service!
Tzofiya R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was completely satisfied with my experience at Caliber. Phillip Berry helped turn a bad situation (our damaged car) into a truly good one keeping us informed every step of the way. I will highly recommend Caliber and Phillip to anyone needing their services!
Pauline I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The employees were knowledgeable and pleasant. They called everyday with updates and answered all my questions and concerns with patience and respect. I highly recommend them to anyone. I was totally satisfied with repair work on my CRV. Thank you very much
Elise C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I am very happy with your customer service and your manager, Ken who is a great asset for your company. I would recommend your company to everyone.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very professional. Excellent communication. Outstanding work.
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Ken and Phil are really Great at what they do for you!! Nuff said!!
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent repair work. Also excellent customer service. Kenneth S did an excellent job keeping me updated. Would highly recommend. Also loved they delivered the car to me. Thanks.
Jayshree P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Loved how the car looked brand new!
Brandi D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Fantastic workmanship, communication, and overall experience!
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Liked being kept informed on finish date and we appreciate you waiting for us to pick up truck.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
schedule and updates were timely. Overall great service and excellent workmanship. Will continue to use your Denver NC location for all body shop needs
Everett M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Overall repair was above expectations - the car looked better than when we purchased it! Phillip and the tech team did an incredible job and the customer service was top notch. I'd recommend Caliber in Denver, NC to everyone.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Phillip was very professional. I was updated many times during the repair process. The service was completed very quickly and so far I have no complaints with the repairs.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Will take my car back again. I was very satisfied. JOB WELL DONE. THANK YOU FOR THE FAST SERVICE'S. AND THANK YOU AGAIN FOR MAKING ME FEEL WELCOMED. THANK YOU JULY DAVIS.
American G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Super customer service. Was kept informed, work done on time.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
I would recommend Caliber Collision to ANYONE looking for a reliable car shop/repair place. At first I wasn't very sure about taking my car there, but now after having my car in the shop for a week and getting it back. I AM 100% SATISFIED ! The employees there were so nice and was so helpful. I got my car back, and it seems like they did more to fix my car then I even asked for. They went above and beyond and I am very pleased with the final results ! Thank you again Caliber Collision.
Geoffrey .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Both Ken & Brandi were extremely helpful and thorough!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Absolutely amazing job and staff
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Really impressed with Caliber, they were awesome. The progress update text messages were cool. I'll definitely use them again.
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything went well and the car looks great. I appreciated that status updates and timeliness of the repairs.
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great timely fashion!! Liked receiving text updates. All employees super nice! Would go there again. Denver NC
Sandra And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The job was done on time and as a pro
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
My truck repairs look really good and the job was completed on time and to my satisfaction.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
The only thing I would have like was to be able text back questions I would have had, but all in all the experience was great they really have very good popcorn my grand kids loved it. Thanks guys you even cleaned my car that was really appreciated. GOD BLESS YOU
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I am pleased and satisfied with the repair on my VW. They finished the work 5 days earlier than the anticipated completion date. The whole crew that I had the pleasure of dealing with was extremely courteous. Jeff, whom I dealt with more was courteous and knowledgable about the operation. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs body repair work on their car. I was 100 per cent satisfied with mine.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great service and professional attitude. On time and on price.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Big change from when Philip (manager) took over. I was updated everyday in the truck!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent job at reasonable cost. Stayed open past closing time to facilitate my pick-up.
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was friendly and kept us informed throughout the entire repair process
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Good costumer service.
Ruth &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Car looks great!
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great customer service and overall experience
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great overall experience
Randolph F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
Vehicle was not available when promised, unexplained delays, information regarding progress of the repairs was not readily available upon inquiry.
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The staff was great to work with, the repair process had me somewhat concerned though, as it took a long time to be completed. Otherwise, I'm happy to have done business with Caliber.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job. Exceeded expectations.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great job. I m totally satisfied with the repair and service you provided Jeff DiCosmo
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
We were pleased with how thorough the manager was in making certain everything think was repaired and in proper working order. We also appreciated the excellent communication keeping us apprised of the repair status. This is a very welcoming and attentive group to work with.
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/18/2015
My driver side window was really stuck from going down, though I was able to free it. Also, internal communication seemed to be confused about the estimated date of completion.
Toby G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Superior work !!
Jessie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
The folks at Caliber were very professional, especially Charlie. He saved me 250 on my repair bill, which made me very happy! I would recommend Caliber to anyone needing repair work done on their vehicle.
Gertrude C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Best auto service I've ever received . My ride looks very good. I will be very sure to share the experience! I'll never go to another repair shop. I'ii also insure that I will insure that anyone that need a repair will be directed to u and your staff. Thank u all for the experience. Gertrude C
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very professional work they did a great job on my car and all the employees were extremely nice
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Extremely professional. Fantastic work on the car. Couldn't receive better customer service.
Brew B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/24/2015
The cost of parts changed from estimate to completion and I was held responsible for the increase. The text messages are cute. You should consider writing them as if it is the car talking.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I think all of you did a great job. I am very pleased. Tks so much.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Top shelf company
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Would like to thank the young man for showing me exactly what was done to my car this afternoon
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Best car fixin' experience I've ever had
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent service and kept well informed on repair status. Great job. Would not hesitate to come back.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thanks for taking care of my beetle Bug! Great job,work staff was great,
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
The car is misaligned and I was told by Charlie that he would check with management to get vehicle aligned . There is also a service light that comes on with a picture of a wrench that appeared for the first time which I was told by them meant I needed an oil change. I am following up with Nissan to insure the service light with a wrench indeed means I need an oil change
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great results , liked the frequent txt updates
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Charlie and the entire team were wonderful. The car was repaired perfectly and a day earlier than promised. I will be back(just hopefully not soon). Great service! Bill H
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Fabulous job! Wonderful, attentive staff! Daniel and Caliber Collision are a class act! Thank you so much!
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Calliber was absolutely great. They repaired my car ahead of time and constantly kept me updated with the status. The car looks good as new! Thank you!
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
The staff kept me well informed on the status of my vehicle repair and did a great job getting the vehicle looking and driving like new again! Zachary Lechette
Lyn P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The car looks great. Thank you for getting it ready even before the set date and for being so helpful working with my schedule. Completely satisfied overall. Thank you for a job well done.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Nice people to work with, work was well done. Will use again if needed
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
You guys are awesome!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
You have exceeded my expectations. I am especially impressed with your constant communications in keeping me informed on the progress of my repairs. I want to also recognize Maddie (?spelling), for her professionalism each and every time I spoke with her. All employees were especially kind and I would be happy to recommend Caliber Collision to my friends!
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Great work
Jacquelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Fast and well done
John F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The repair was perfect. The staff was great! I would recommend highly .
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Daniel was honest and informative
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2015
Past experience had me going back. This time was even better. Jason & Mattie made it easy for me, made sure everything was as I wanted and delivered above & beyond.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great job by everyone within the organization. Thank you!!!
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Exceeded my expectation.
Coleen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2015
JASON WAS WONDERFUL HE MADE MY 89 YEAR OLD MOM'S DAY SO NICE STAYED ON TOP OF REPAIR AND DID AS HE PROMISED GOOD JOB AND FAST JOB
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
The service was phenomenal. Jason was a great help and always willing to go the extra mile for my VW Passat. Maddie, the office mgr was awesome too. Thanks for all the help and for the fair pricing! I would definitely come back!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Excellent customer service! Daniel went above and beyond 2 work with my schedule & deliver vehicle!! Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications