Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 226 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The repair process was super quick and I really enjoyed getting the text message updates. Jose was great about answering all of my questions and making sure my vehicle was repaired right and quickly! All of the staff had great customer service and I would definitely recommend Calliber Collisions to anyone in need of repairs. You guys are great!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Celine receptionist was very professional and please t Jose kept us posted everyday with a text. He also is very professional And a team player. Steven who picked us up was a very friendly person Also a team player.. Thank you for the great service and kindness.
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Love how you kept me updated! Superb customer service
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My car looks great. Thank for the updates along the way and finishing earlier than anticipated!
Daryl F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Caliber gave me daily updates on the repair status. The repair was completed in a very timely manner. I'm very happy with the end result.
Jodi W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Loved the friendly customer service!
Julie Ries.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone at the Caliber location on Deering was helpful, and professional. Jose was particularly great. We will certainly keep CC in mind for the future. Thank you!
Patsy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was greatly satisfied. The service was A plus. Very friendly staff.
Gail E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Daniel Torres & the staff were outstanding!
William &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
You kept me informed about the repairs on a regular basis. You opened on Saturday to meet my schedule. Excellent service.
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I am satisfied with the work. Thank you.
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I liked the daily text messages. MDe me feel you were making progress
Lance T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Your staff was courteous and professional.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
The repair quality is perfect, the rear bumber scratches and dents are gone. The staff at Caliber Collision Canoga Park is great. I would definitly refer friends and family.
Johan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very professional, very organized, very friendly. Ideal experience.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Beautiful job
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
mike is incredible. this is my second car there and both times he has been in great communication about that the process and the results were. it's great. a n employee such as him should be much appreciated by your company. thank you.
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Jose was awesome!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications