Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 127 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great communication. I liked the constant status updates and the staffs general customer service including Steven and Haylee and everyone else I encountered. Furthermore the truck looks like new again and it was nice hat it was returned clean. Thanks
Raveendra P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good customer service and good work done
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I' m extremely satisfied with the repairs on my car. I received texts on the status of my car as well as phone calls from Daniel. Daniel was extremely helpful and was always available when I called Thank You for making me trust your company and I highly recommend anyone for any of their car repair needs. I thank Daniel to his crew on a job well done to the girls at the service desk I'm a content and more than satisfied customer .
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I found the experience at Caliber to be much less frustrating than I thought having to have my car repaired could be. Starting with the friendly and careful explanations of the needed repair work by Michael Austin and the helpfulness of thr ladies at the front desk, I felt they were all working to make my experience as painless as possible under the circumstances.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The repairs are outstanding and the paint job beautiful.
Nereyda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
Unsatisfied with quality of the repair
Bailey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
From the receptionist to the technician, they were amazing and gracious!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fast and customer service. Thank you
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very satisfied. Highly recommend.
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional, nice, and communicative! Great job
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Caliber is 1st-Class! The work done was fantastic - My car looks like it's new! & The service was fantastic! Love all the email updates! I'll definitely recommend Caliber to everyone!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Best customer service I have ever had best job best everything highly recommended 150%
Elzbieta B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service everything was done on time
Zoey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you very much
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great Service an Great Job. couldn't be happier
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thank you Caliber Collision. You guys are very professional as a company, I'm very satisfied with your work, you kept me updated all the time and finished one day early, on top of that you took extra care cleaning up inside and outside . Definitely I will recommend you.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
The constant communication and updates were awesome.
Percy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
incredibly friendly, professional staff. Mike, my direct contact guy was the absolute best. he was the ultimate pro. he was very pleasant, informative, patient and kept me up to date on my car. it was an overall great experience, especially under a bad circumstance...the wreck of my vehicle.. thank u to all who took part in the repair and return of my vehicle
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job all around
Ron Astar.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
There is a scratch on one of the panels that was replaced and there is oil on the driver's seat which looks like someone sat on the seat that was repairing it. It was documented by Stephen and they offered me to come back to leave my car to have these two things fixed. This will cost me more time and days to have to leave my car, get a rental and have it fixed.
Jana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
The experience was good the only thing I didn't like was the overwhelmingly large amount of text messages. You guys did an amazing job fixing my car
Tema M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Caliber is a pleasure to do business with.
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful! Thank you for making a very stressful time easier for me!
Zaighan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
I am not satisfied with the work done on my car because 10 minutes after I picked it up my car was making noise that was never there even after my accident. after trying to diagnose where the noise was coming from I noticed that the area that was probably takEn out for the repair was unfinished. The work was horrible but the staff was nice
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The car looks good. Thank you. Marc
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
When I arrived to pick up my car after work was portrayed as done color didn't match rest of car. Had to leave extra two days. Upon returning to claim it I was very happy.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job one and all. I do want to drive the car some miles to make sure all is well, but you you have delivered
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Professional courteous service!????
David S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They did an excellent job with the repairs, and kept me apprised of every step of the process.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job. Thank you!! Greg Cole
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I really appreciate the text messages keeping me updated during the process.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The work was done in a timely manner.
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Mike was so kind and really made me feel at ease after a stressful situation. His communication was super important and truly appreciated.
Arlene G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Took a long time. But good service
Ethan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The front bumper of my son's Honda Civic looks even better than new! Thanks to Mike Austin and the crew for a job well done!!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
done quickly with high level of expertise friendly staff
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Extremely happy with service throughout repair and a great end result. Thanks to the team involved!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The staff was very accommodating and efficient. I appreciated that mike was always available to speak to me when I called. I'd definitely come back and refer caliber to others. Thank you.
Katharine R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I can't express enough how amazing your customer service is!!! Car repairs are never fun, stress-less or easy...but, somehow your business has managed to ease so much fo the frustration of the process and really take amazing care of your customers! Thank you a million times over! I will always share the good word and refer people your way!
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Well they finished a day earlier than expected and I was so pleased. Really needed my car on 8/31. Thank you so much. It looks like nothing ever happen. Everyone was very professional and kind, from the front desk to the guy who drive me home. Orlando was great and listened to my concerns. Debra F
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Fantastic job & clear communication. Thank you! :)
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
After the due date got pushed from monday to thursday and then later pushed to friday, when i picked up my car Saturday morning it was not cleaned and i have never seen a dustier car in my life, every crack and crevice inside and out was covered in dust
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
From check-in to pick-up our experience was great. Thank you for keeping us informed throughout the repair!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I am very happy with the performance and service. They all have been very profeshoional and accomadating. I will recommend your company to anyone. Thank you
Marla R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service especially Steve and Haley
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Absolutely perfect service & workmanship. We couldn't be happier with both!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Awesome shop. Clean and professional. Regular updates by text. Some items left in car remained when I got it back. Looked great. Also fixed other car there previously and also great experience.
Saveed K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Loved the service and the professionalism of the staff!!!
Yeawen Tsao.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very fast and very nice!
Deirdre A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Professional, friendly, efficient staff. Thank you!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone at Caliber was incredibly helpful and the process was incredibly smooth, I couldn't have asked for better customer service. my car is like new!
Ara &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great staff! Very courteous and professional. They finished my car ahead of schedule and did a VERY clean job. I was very impressed with their work ethic. Nowadays most businesses just clock it in but not this place. You can tell that they love what they do because they do it well. I highly recommend Caliber Collision on Deering Street and will definitely go to them again if I ever need to. Thank you Caliber Collision for your great work and courteous staff!!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
My overall experience with caliber collision was superb from start to finish ! I was greeted by the staff with friendly smiles, I was kept updated on my cars progress through the entire process,they made it convenient for me when my car was completed and worked around my schedule to deliver my car to me. I highly recommend caliber collision and will recommend caliber collision to anyone in my future that may need their service . Thank you again !
Cameron K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
It was great
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Nice job
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I am so thankful you guys met me at Enterprise to drop off and pick up my vehicle! It was such a huge help cause I have 2 small children! Thank you so much!:)
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I had an AMAZING experience with Caliber Collision and everyone who works there from Annisa to Brian to even Michael who was kind enough to move a car around so I could park. Everyone is kind and does their work with a smile on their face. It was a great experience. Oh yeah....and my car looks great! Thank you!
Carissa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
It took 11 days to be fixed, and a new crack on the side of my car was there after I got my car back.
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent job and very nice customer service... Job well done on time perfect, highly recommended
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Questions came up about the deductible, whether it would be an entire loss, etc. I was very happy with the professional way everything was handled and clarified so that I understood exactly what was going on and why. I appreciated the text updates and I also appreciated the efforts to get my car repaired as opposed to considering it a complete loss. I hope that I never get in another accident, but if I ever do, I would return to Caliber Collision for the repairs.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Brian was great.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
You guys were great! Got my car done in less time than I thought. Orlando and Brian were both extremely friendly and professional. The ladies at the front desk were great at answering my questions. Overall great experience and will be recommending caliber collision to my friends in the future.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Orlando and Pamela Made a normally painful experience a complete pleasure. I pray this place and both of them never leave in case I need work done again.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
All is well so far. Thanks
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
The clips were attached well. The job looks clean. The time involved was what was discussed. Brian was pleasant and explained the job to be done in a manner that I would understand.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great experience. Very good work and I appreciate the updates and professional manner
Gerardo V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Our car ran over some debris on the freeway and damaged the front and passenger side of the car. Our insurance company recommended Caliber Collision. They did a fabulous job. They made sure all aspects from the damages were worked on. Also we liked how they keep us informed by text on status of car. The process was very efficient.
Herschelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Brian and the whole staff were very helpful, knowledgable, and super friendly!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Brian was fantastic and the car looks as new. Thank you
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
It was very easy and convenient. I met Calabasas rep who was great at the Enterprise Rent-a-car, he took the car away and I picked it up a week later and that was super easy! Both times I dealt with the ladies up front they were very good and fast. I dropped off my rental there and jumped into my fixed car. The rep that helped me (nice Spanish speaking man) was also excellent. Overall very good customer satisfaction of 5/5 stars for Caliber Collision. Now, customer satisfaction for Mercury Insurance maybe 1 star...that was a nightmare dealing with someone else's insurance. Thank you Caliber collision for making it so easy.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
Caliber and the people there were great. But whatever this game is with the emails has to stop. You send me multiple emails per day. It's unnecessary and distracting and I want it to stop immediately
Paul Daryll.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great Job for team Caliber
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Everyone was great
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
This is the second time I have used caliber in couple of months. I would not hesitate to use the services again. Brian is very professional and very nice. Happy to recommend caliber.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
During my experience at Caliber I did not feel as though I was informed of the status of my car in a timely manner. I would call once every few days, however I should have been informed of my car status on a daily basis with a call from Caliber as opposed to my calls to Caliber. The text messages were nice but they were not sufficient. Thank you.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Steven and Orlando were great to work with. The job was done a day earlier than expected.
Noreen O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great service! Very helpful staff . Car was completed on time and I appreciated a text update.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very professional. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very impressed. Thank you.
Mohan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Orlando was Awesome!!
Ismael A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service, the staff is really friendly and helpful. They gave me an accurate estimated time of repair and their txt messages kept me inform with the status on my vehicle.
Ross E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good stuff
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Completely professional
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was forced to tow my car to another shop because I was told you to busy its going to take 1 month to fixed the car .AMERICAN COLISION ! WEEK WITH A LOANER THANK YOU MRS . MAMAN
Kendall M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Nicely done starting with estimate to text message updates to final delivery.
Miguel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service. Very professional, couldn't be happier
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great early release too!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
My car looks amazing!! Orlando, Brian, and the reception/administrative staff provided outstanding service at every step of the process!Everyone was so professional, helpful, and responsive to all my needs and questions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company to my friends and associates. Can't thank you enough for making this such a positive experience!!!
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Everyone was was helpful and knowledgeable. I was kept in the loop every step of the way.
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Very professional and on time. The work they did me in the car look brand-new. I would give them a 10 out of 10 rating.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you for the great job and honesty. I will use your services again
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Made me feel special. Thanks.
Maria &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
Certain parts were not replaced that should have been but for the most part the service was good just feel that the repairs were not given the level of detail they should have been
Kirsten S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Orlando was extremely helpful and my car came back completely as I would expect. Many thanks to him and everyone at the Canoga Park office.
Ki K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
The gap between truck and bumper caused by the impact from the incident, as noted NY Farmers' adjuster, is still there. I couldn't talk to your advisor upon picking up my car today since it was Saturday. I brought it to the receptionist's attention and took some pictures with her assistance. I will probably need to bring my car back to you.
Eugene N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Prompt professional service
Roman N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Enjoyed getting notifications via text about the repairs
Duhwa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Inspector, Orlando, was kind,respectful, and professional. Thank u very much for your wonderful service in Caliber Collision Center.
Shan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I am really happy about the job that you did to my car.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
Excellent job all around. Couldn't be more pleased.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/8/2016
Brian gave me personalized service. My truck is an older model yet he realized its value to me and acted on it.
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job, will come back again with any other repairs in the future
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Awesom!! To the ladies at the front desk to all the guys doing a masterful job on my car. Thank you so much. ???? I highly recommend CALIBER COLLISION They are setting new standards in customer care.
Tine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very nice job. Looks like a new car.
Jillian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very happy Brian took great care of me and my car and the girls at the front desk were very nice and helpful
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Just fine
Bojan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Brian possesses technical expertise and he is customer oriented. He has pleasant personality.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The car looks great and done in a very timely manner. Everyone was very professional and helpful.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very happy with quality of work! Very impressed with knowledge, confidence & enthusiasm of every employee we met during the process. Thanks
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
You sent this to early There is issue to correct and job was not totally complete yet
Hebe S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great service from employees. Loved the smiles and the courtesy shown.
Hebe S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great service from your employees.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Brian was excellent with communicating with my needs. Thank u!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Brian did a great job. I would definitely bring another car back to Caliber if I needed to. Thanks.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
I'm completely satisfied Brian went above and beyond with wonderful customer service and kept me updated almost on a daily basis.the girls at the front desk did the same! Caliber Collision is definitely 5 stars or a 10 however you want to rate them. Will definitely suggest this shop to any of my friends or family for sure. My car looks the same way as if I left the showroom at dealership! Thanks again to all of them for making my experience a great one!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great overall service from everyone, A. Wouldn't hesitate to choose this particular location again or recommend it to a friend!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Brian and his crew where wonderful I will recommend them to any one who needs their car repaired.
Maxine C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
My car is a '93 Buick Riviera and parts are hard to find. But when you're told "I have been very busy, it's the end of the month and I just don't have time to sit at the computer and look for your parts!" then I think that I have chosen the wrong company to fix an older car that is in very good condition. And, I am not totally happy with the job, as I told Brian when I picked it up. You might do fine on newer, order parts from the manuf. kind of cars, but your performance on my car was not what I expected from a company listed on State Farm's list.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Brian was very thorough.
Celeste R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I loved the daily email letting me know how the repairs are proceeding. I understand that most of them are "Canned" email but I did get the feeling that if there was a problem or delay I would be notified.
Chrystelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Phenomenal ???????? Thank you ./:)
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone there was very nice and made me feel welcome .They did a great job on my car.
Mina N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great service! Thank you so much for fixing my car so quickly! And besides the great service and fixing the damage, the wash was wonderful!
Michiru O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you
Marlon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
My car looks awesome and I got it back in a reasonable time! The staff, especially the women upfront are great! They experience was as good as I think it should be! And finally, whenever my car needs attention again, I will come to Caliber. Special thanks to: Orlando, Alisa and Lauren.
Warne K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everything was great
Dhirubhai P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent communications in terms of providing progress which allowed me to plan my time. Everyone were very courteous. Thank you!
Bernard D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The employes are amazinf???????? Car is perfect. Continuous updates great! I will highly recommend you to our friends!! I feel lucky to have found you!!!!!! ???????????????????? Thank you for everything???? Eleanor
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Brian was great. Very honest and attentive.
Kara L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very satisfied with service and excellent communication constantly keeping me updated I'm very happy
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was given incorrect information as to the status of my car throughout the repair that eventually wound up being a week overdue and when it finally was delivered , the hood was not polished and the wheel that was replaced is rusted
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Staff are very friendly and patient. Very professional. My car never looked better.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
There is water leaking into my rear passenger door where there is a gap between the door and the car, the rubber seal is peeling off the interior of the front passenger door, there is a loose piece near the front passenger wheel. There are many spots that look uneven, and the side that was not damaged is much more symmetrical. My car was brand new and it no longer looks that way. You can tell it's been repaired. The job was very poorly done & im very unsatisfied and inconvenienced by this. I tried to call but caliber was closed by the time I got home and was able to inspect my car. I will be calling the insurance company in the morning.
George And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Your customer service was terrufic
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
From my first contact for an estimate I received quick and courteous service. When I called to arrange for repars it was quickly taken care of and coordinated with the car rental. I hope I don't have need of this service ahain but if I do I know where to go.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I was impressed with my representative's knowledge and helpfulness. The service and end product were beyond expectations. But what really made me smile, was a detailed car. I have such a good feeling for call bet collision.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Brian was great loved the service thank you d
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I appreciated the email Updates. Everyone was so friendly and helpful at ever step with every question.
Lydia Christina.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Friendly staff and work was done quickly and efficiently. Definitely loved the updated texts on cars status and expected completion date. Accidents, insurances and repair shops are not something anyone looks forward to but if I had to go through it again Caliber Collision is definitely a place I'd go back to and refer to my family and friends to.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great service and staff!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Thank you to Linsey. She was cordial and had very strong communication skills. I never had to worry. Which allowed me to stay focused on the other facets of my life! THANK YOU!!!
Jed L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
High quality repair experience. Very satisfied.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
The text updates were wonderful. Everyone from Brian who checked my car in to the lovely ladies at the desk were extremely pleasant and helpful. They were very organized arranging for the rental car and everything else. I appreciated their total professionalism.
Clelia M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Thank you yes I was .
Sanjit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/26/2015
Not satisfied at all. Will not come back to do any business with caliber.
Olinka M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Friendly staff. Very proffessional.
Leana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/12/2015
The personnel were all very polite and did whatever they could to provide high quality service. But after i took my car from the shop i discovered that the air filter was removed from under the hood and placed in the trunk. I don't understand what happened, because they had to repair ONLY THE REAR BUMPER. I took a picture and sent it to the case manager. I hope to find out from him what happened.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
My car looks better than ever. Everyone has commented that the repair work was fabulous. I wanted to call you personally but my husband said you were most likely very busy making other people's cars look as good as mine. Thank you Judy R
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/7/2015
The left side of my CRV looks good as new. Thanks!!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was impressed with the friendliness of every member of the staff that I encountered. Very pleased.
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
You are awesome my car is just like before except better. Thank you
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
License plate holder buttons were not rep laced. They were damaged in the accident. Also, the remote to unlock doors does not unlock the doors. Had to use key to unlock doors,
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Moe was excellent to work with! Helpful and efficient. Thanks!
Fank Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Mo did a great job. Very polite and always keep me updated. Easy to work with
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Cant wait to crash my truck again so I can go back to caliber. Thanks
Josef K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
You guys are great
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everyone was very professional
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/15/2015
Told car was inspected and ready. Came to pick up and found obvious flaw. Left to be fixed. Must make 2nd trip to pick up and hope done right. Our day interrupted two times. My wife and I both own our own businesses. Very costly of our time
Waise H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I had a great experience with caliber collision and most important my service adviser Mohammed Amani was very helpful and knowledgable I'm very happy with overall experience and I will definitely recommend caliber collision to all my friends and family members. Thank you for making it easy and convenient to work with you. Waise.H
Octavia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Moe was amazing! His follow-up was like no other!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very happy with your prompt and accommodating services Thank you
Martha O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Loved you guys!!!
Sindy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Thank you very much to everyone over there for all the help and making this a smooth process for me. A special thank you to Orlando for a wonderful job and in a timely manner! You guys took great care of my car.
Electra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car was completed sooner then expected. I was very happy and it looks great.
Hallie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great customer service! Would highly recommend!
Martin I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
I liked the constant communication on status updates about my car.
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Excellent service
Granich W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/29/2015
1) Caliber Collision did not have Mercury's instruction to "waive the deductible" as you informed me the other insurance accepted liability. - They are holding my credit card # to charge if you nobody confirms this on Monday morning... they had 2 weeks. 2) There are a few problems still... and it **** because they had the car so long and I need to bring it back; - Still a crease (buckled in spot) on the left front fender that did not get any attention. This was identified and talked about when dropping the car off. - This may require another 2 or 3 days back in the shop again... because they "MISSED IT"???? - The right tail light does not line up smoothly with the other tail light piece. - The trunk arm was worked on (inside the trunk) but not re-painted. - The "LE" emblem did not get put back on the trunk
Caroline A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great customer service by all. Thank you
Omar Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Cindy and Brian were great. Very efficient and accommodating.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Fantabulous
Mara L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I love it!!! :D
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Sergio was great to work with and was above and beyond with his customer service. Cindy was also very helpful. Thank you for fixing my daughters car so beautifully!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
The gaps between the hood and the bumper are uneven. The gaps between the head lights and the hood are uneven. Sanding scratches and grooves were not removed and were simply painted over. Portions of the paint have an orange peel texture. At least one area appears to have not been painted. There are pock marks where paint or clear coat bubbles burst and there is a chip in the bumper.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/21/2015
The business responsible for painting originaly did not due a satisfactory job delaying the return of my car by three days. This was not your fault and you paid for some of my rental. Maybe however, more care in selecting a painting business would be in order. The overall job was great and I will return when I need your services.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The work completed was done on time and was to perfection. Sergio was very professional and easy to talk with regarding the repairs needed. Thank you to all involved. Job Well Done. Nicholas J Bomicino
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Everything was great. Your company made everything so easy. You're customer service was excellent. My car looks great and I would highly recommend your body shop.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications