Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Steven and Jose were efficient and gracious. Please thank them for making our experience pleasant.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Jose took care of me every step and my annoying phone calls. He got my daughters car to me ahead of schedule ready for college. Thx Jose at canoga park shop. Thx gg
Rosa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I appreciate Caliber Collision's commitment in providing the best service possible. Even when my insurance requested used parts to complete the repairs, Caliber worked together with my car's dealership to order new parts. I feel much safer driving my vehicle knowing that the team at Caliber Collision went the extra mile.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Professional staff from beginning to end. Thank you,
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone qas great. Thank you Jose for the early completion date and great customer service.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great Job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/29/2017
When I first arrived at this caliber location just before 8am Friday morning, I was told by some I didn't have an appointment. I explained that the adjuster handling the claim had arranged everything and that I had just spoken with the front desk at this location the day before, over the phone, to confirm and to set up my rental car pick-up. I wanted to take care of this all quickly because I wanted to minimize how late I would have to be, to work. I was then told that apparently the appointment info that they didn't have also somehow told them that I don't have rental car coverage. Pretty good for an appointment I don't have.. but especially astonishing considering the at-fault insurance company had worked out the details of the rental with me and even had Enterprise call ME to set things up. After waiting roughly 30 minutes and talking with the receptionist who agreed that this was ridiculous, the Caliber rep came back out to the waiting room, said she'd spoken with the insurance adjuster and all was suddenly good-to-go. Another rep came out to arrange the details of the drop off and take the car. That rep had to run somewhere so I got his email from the receptionist and emailed him explaining that I had a repair done on another area of the car (front bumper) a couple months ago at another Caliber location and that I'd noticed that a corner of the bumper kept popping out of place. I explained that I wanted that to be remedied under warranty. I also included an email attachment with my final bill from that first Caliber location's repair. I received no response until this rep called me back days later to let me know the car was finished. I asked if the front bumper had been addressed and he said that because that repair was done under another insurance company claim, I'd need to call that insurance to arrange the warranty work. He gave me many confusing contradictory statements saying that both that: their lifetime warranty covers the work at any location AND that I'd have to contact the insurance company and that he's not sure he could do anything because the repair was done at another Caliber location. I explained that I had called both locations prior to this latest repair to be sure that this location would be able to warranty work done by the first caliber location. I also explained that, that is not how a warranty works and that if Caliber did the repair and offered the warranty, they need to finish the repair now that a warranty issue had come up. He said he'd see what he could do. Days later, I got a call saying that it was all ready to go. I got there, waited quite a while (again, being made late to work) signed some papers and was told to wait until the rep was back with my keys to show me to my car. I saw my car waiting outside and the rep talking with another customer in the parking lot so I went out and asked if I was good to go. He said yes, had me look over the repair (it all looks good) and let me get on my way. Upon opening the door, I noticed that the paper floor mat had obvious pools of mud or something on it that had run onto the carpet and dried. I took photos of the carpet to use later in my reviews of your shop, got in my car, left and decided that I'll be using VMC or any other more reputable shop for any future repairs.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Service and Staff front desk and Jose my service staff were beyond amazing! They texted me with updates and kept their word when my car would be ready. I will if needed use them again and tell everyone how excellent everyone and how my car looks brand new. Sincerely Pamela P
Restituto Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Jose is very accommodating and updating me on what is happening with my car. He will always text on every details and when is the projected time when my car is ready for pick up. He is helpful and I will recommend Caliber to all my friends.
Kaitlyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Mike was really helpful and kept me in the know about what was going on. When I picked up my car, the tire pressure light was on and Carlos took it right back and fixed it all up! It was great.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great quality work and amazing service.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everything was just perfect as always.
Teresita L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
I want to thank the staff especially Michael who was in charge of the repair of my car. Everybody was courteous and I was given the royal treatment. I was updated everyday as to the status of the car repair. Transportation was provided to me to and from home. Everyone was a professional. I hate to get into another accident, God forbid but I wouldn't hesitate to bring my car to them. Thank you Mercury Insurance for these wonderful people. Most of all my big thank you to Michael. Wish you all the best.
Shauna H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Was pleased with the work done on my car and the customer service. Thanks Shauna H
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Always stayed in touch with the progress. Was great. Thank you. Ya'll were very friendly and helpful too.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
this is the nicest shop I have had the pleasure to be in contact with. clean, great service, terrific feedback, most of all great job on my car. I'm very pleased.
Liam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I chose to do give my business to your company because of my past experience. Your professional, and you do great work in a timely manner!!
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Smart to keep your customers regularly informed. Thank you.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Jose Torres was awesome!!! He did everything he could to get my car fixed on time (**** day early!!). Customer service was great. Car looks amazing! Much less painful experience than I thought it was going to be due to Jose and his awesome customer service. Oh and I really liked the text message updates! It would be super cool if you could text a photo of the car during the different stages of repair.... so the customer can see the progress.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The texts are little too much - especially when there is nothing to actually be done on the customer's part. I was update by Steve regularly, which was great, but I felt like the texts - which I'm sure are automated - never provided new information. Just lots of "still going well!" etc. Regardless, every human I dealt with was great and that's what counts.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications