Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 359 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
I was completely satisfied I give them a 10 percent
Donnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Tim, Was outstanding and represented your company in a very Professional manner. He kept me updated on Everything going on with my vehicle throughout The process. Thanks Mr. Tim 1stSgt Donnie West (USMC Retired)
Kimya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
My experience with Caliber Collision was awesome. The customer service on a scale of 1-10 was a 10 and above. Lemetrius made sure that everything was to my satisfaction. He handled all of my concerns.
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
They were GREAT!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I like how I was kept informed and how everything including my rental car was handled for me. I will definitely recommend my friends and family.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Front desk staff were wonderful to deal with. They make the experience less stressful!
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was very pleased with how the bumper turned out. It matched flawlessly with the rest of the car.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You all always do a good job. Thank You!
Thalia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Demetrius, made my car repair experience a good one!
Laquita H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very consistent with updates and informative with every step until completion.
Sonya D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
The car looked great,it was also washed for me Once i drove it i could tell that it was properly aligned. Thank you so much Sonya
Mallory A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent communication and customer service
Wytaria M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Repair work is overall excellent
Shelia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Everything was good. I dont have no complaints.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great customer service, very professional, and timely.
Jamario P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great Customer Service, and very easy!!!
Makisha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thank you all for an "Awesome" and "Superb" experience! I would love to give the service a 10 but that wouldn't be an accurate rating!! The rating would be "off the chart" concerning my entire experience. The front desk was attentive, courteous, engaging, and swift to assist! I had reservations and concerns from my experience with the other party's insurance ... BUT upon speaking with Lemetrius Knapp....he answered my questions knowledgeably, thoroughly, and respectfully. Lemetrius is an "Exceptional" and "Oustanding" communicator and I felt he understood my fears, doubts, and with his superior skills were able to navigate me to a calm and assured place! My repair to my bumper is more than satifying! I would bring my vehicle back and someone else's if they would allow me! insert laughter Smile!! KUDOS! KUDOS! KUDOS! KUDOS TO EVERYONE!!! I APPRECIATE EACH AND EVERYONE OF YOU AT CALIBER COLLISION CONYERS!! THANK YOU ALL SOOOOOO MUCH!! Makisha L
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Service was done quickly and staff was excellent.
Catherin R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Demetrius showed outstanding customer service.
Toron B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Caliber Collision made great strides to get the cat repaired in a timely fashion. They communicated the status of the vehicle every step of the way.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications