Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional.
Takia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I would like to thank Brian Asumba for job well done on my 2011 Toyota Corolla....it looks like a brand new car.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Staff is always professional
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Nothing to fix. 10/10 customer support. Great paint matching and very fast repair. Amazing job and thank you again!!!
Walter Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
The air bag light remains on in the dashboard. My murano is suposed to be completed on Friday August 11, 2017 and it wasn't.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
They were very professional, friendly, and communicated well with me through the process. Completely satisfied with the repair to my vehicle. I would recommend them!
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My car was repaired efficiently and professionally.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Repair looks like new! Drop-off, rental and pick-up were handled flawlessly!
Roxann A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
When I lifted the hatch some forgot to put screws or covers back into areas and the inside of the hatch is full of dust. Plan. On calling you back Monday to see when to bring it back to correct this error.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Better communication between your offices.
Tiauana J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Brian was awesome!! He helped me out so much and made sure I was pleased with everything. I'll give him a 10/10.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very pleased with the completion of my vehicle... awesome job.. well done!!????????????????
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Was very satisfied with the excellent service. Thank uou
Robin O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Lemetrius was an incredible rep. He kept us informed day by day of the progress and he made sure we were completely satisfied with the repair. Caliber Collision did an amazing job with our Lexus. I highly recommend them for auto body repair. Shalom.
Demetria S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
I appreciated the daily text updates and the convienence of pick / up and drop off of the rental. Tim was great at keeping me informed and explaining everything. Thanks for an awesome experience- my car looks GREAT!
Lena J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
They did a very good job, everything was perfect.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Lemetrious was very helpful and gave me updates often. He kept me informed every step of the way and anything I needed, him and the staff was able to provide. I really appreciate them
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Good work
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Keep up the good work
Deangelo N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
My advisor was thorough and kept me abreast of my vehicle's prpgress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications