Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 280 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shakina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Good job
Yana D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great experience. Delivered at promised date. Courteous service. Appreciated the frequent updates. Thank you for a job well done.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The job that you all did, exceeded what I expected. A job well done!!! Thank's
Hugh R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Repairs were very quick and quality of the work exceeded expectations
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks for great customer service
Camilla H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Wonderful job keep up the great work????????
Mashell G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Zackary East was very nice. Very personable. When I picked up my vehicle he even help me transfer my bag from the rental to my car. My car look great,. Fast turnaround. Awesome job!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Refreshingly friendly and efficient service. Thank you s much.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Absolutely the best service I've ever had Fast, confident In and out Great service I highly recommend you guys...absolutely five star rating Zach, you're the best!
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service I received from start to finish. Zack was more than effecient. Thank you for making my experience painless.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
very very please with my sevice excellent service!!!!! on a scale 1 to 10, My service was a 10. alicia mccrae thank you
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Jon and Zack made my experience a pleasure. I give them both a 10 out of 10. Thanks for taking care of my baby! Hope not to see you soon. Lol!
Ebony H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The 2 ladies and the lady from enterprise was warm welcoming. My adjuster was great. Thank you.
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
Well the cosmetics was almost good the wheel wobble was fixed now the tv don't work so I am not to impressed
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The overall service was great and Tommy McMullen, my Service Manager, did an outstanding job????.
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Zack and Danielle were very helpful throughout this process.
Gay M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone has great personalities and made me feel comfortable. I like the way they texted me frequently to keep me informed of the process to the repairs. They called me upon completion. My car looked fantastic and they even cleaned my car up. Let me add that was way beyond what I expected and I really appreciated them doing it. My employment can really mess up a car on the inside and I live off a dirt road which tops it all off. God Bless you! I will definitely recommend these folks! Fantastic Job!!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The best customer service hands down. Excellent finished product total satisfaction. THANK YOU ALL
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Tommy provided great customer service! He was kind and courteous and made my car repair an easy and smooth process. I will definitely refers my friends and colleagues to Caliber Collision.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Your work is wonderful and you all are very professional and courteous!!!!! Thank you all for a wonderful job done!!!!!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Zach was a very good Tech person he took care of me on time treated me very well thank you Zach
Roodgine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very professional experience and timely.
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything was great and the updates Mike Ragan really did a great job and so did everybody else that had their hands on my vehicle thank you very much
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Kept informed on expected timeline, completed on time, staff very courteous and proved an overall summary before driving off.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Professional service. Not having to contact you about the status was great. No other business I have ever dealt with does that. I checked the work over and it looks perfect. Well done. You have my vote.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Absolutely the most professional company, I've ever dealt with! Zachary and Danielle wentry above and beyond the call of duty. I would like someone from the corporate office to call me ****-****-xxxx, to speak in further detail about my positive experience with your company! Without a doubt, I'll be referring business your way!!!
Raksmey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service. The guys at Caliber kept me inform thru out the whole process
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Super friendly and fast. Quality work!!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/4/2016
There is a blemish that will need some touching up
Vernichia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very satisfied
Aleria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
When I arrived that morning I was greeted by Danielle who provided excellent customer service. the staff was in a meeting she informed me and apologized for the delay. Tommy was very professional and explained in detail, what would take place with my car he informed me when my vehicle would be ready.if any delay he would contact me.
Mattie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The staff were professional, very pleased with the amazing job done on my car. Thank you all. Mattie
Canyon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I came in without an appointment and although they were booked, they didn't turn me around. Ren was absolutely amazing and explained everything to me. My car looks as if it has never been damaged. My first wreck ever and they made me feel like nothing happened. Even went the extra mile and fixed other parts on my car. Absolutely amazing! Thank you Ren for staying on top of your game and keeping me informed. You gave me a date and it was ready when you said it would be. You called and kept me in the loop, I love your all round personality. Keep up the Great work!
Nick J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The staff was very friendly. Service was fast and the work looks great. I would definitely recommend their services to friends and family.
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job guys
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Loved the staff and all the updates! My car looks great! Thank you all!! Will definitely recommend! Nancy L
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
No other comments, everything was just right
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very pleased with the repairman and others I came in contact with. The speed of return with my vehicle was unbelievable. It appeared that everyone knew to intentionally make the customer satisfied. Great experience!
Jessie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
U quality of work was very good.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Awesome experience such great people working at your company thanks for taking such good care of my car and keeping me informed every step of the way
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Zack was great, he kept me up to date with the repair. Any questions I asked were answered in a professional way and prompt. We would definitely use Caliper Collision again, hopefully not to soon. My wife loved it and now I'm out of the doghouse, thx
Chantey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Nothing to add but I enjoyed the wonderful experience THANK YOU!!!
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Your company did an outstanding job and my wife was very happy with everything also, she said thanks for cleaning the car inside and out. Thanks again for a job well done.
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Good
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
I have never been so pleased to have a deer hit my car..LOL! The staff was amazing, fast & extremely attentive. I was in and out to include a car rental in 30 minutes. My Geico adjuster is an angel. Thanks for making an unfortunate accident one that ended with a SMILE.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service, constant updates to keep you up to speed on what's going on with your car. Excellent attention to detail and taking care of maximizing efficiency. Would completely recommend to anyone who likes attention to detail and knowing what is developing with your repairs. J. Greenie / Lithonia Ga
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The process was quick and easy.
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Repair was completed quickly and I was kept informed on the status.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great customer service from the crew will really recommend caliber
Duane T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Your did good work.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Outstanding! Caring , Concerned , Attentive to all needs!
Marca R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Zach was my specialist, he kept me up to date on my repairs. He made sure I understood the repair process. I was completely satisfied.
Ada H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The workers t Caliber were very professional, pleasant and helpful.I was very satisfied with the job they did, and therefore I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Donnell D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Outstanding service
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Definitely a job well done! Thanks for the excellent service!
Anjanette S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Josh was very professional and made sure i understood everything. He even showed me something on my car that i didnt know was there. I am grateful for all the wonderful customer service from everyone. Thank you very much and this shop will always be my first choice.
Elton M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They did a great job
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was very pleased with the service that I receive from the time I walked in the door to bring in my vehicle for repair, until the time I came back to return the loaner vehicle. Everyone was very attentive especially Zack. I feel as though I received top quality work done on my vehicle and I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to everyone! Great Job Guys!!
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job thank you
Opal E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
You can call me at ****-****-xxxx
Shana M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Zack was very helpful explaining the repairs performed on my car. Everyone was so courteous and friendly. Did a great job on my car.
Regina O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
What they told me that was going to be fixed only one side was fixed
A&s Paving.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job, helpful friendly people
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job!
Raemonda C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
My car was not fix far as the noise from the pipes, I ran across a dear that was on the highway, I was coming around a curb, and I didn't have time to stop and move over because it was a car coming on the other side, I didn't have any problems before and if it was rust that could have cause may car to leak and make noise it wasn't there before, and I feel the deer cause it and there is a problem need to be fix
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Customer came first,kept in touch with me to let me know the progress of the repairs. Zack did a great job. He made it a great experience. Thank you Zack. Ms Patricia F
Roxie N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Fast excellent service! They got me back in my vehicle a day earlier.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
You guys are awesome. ????????????
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
All the staff members that I had the opportunity to meet were very professional kept me informed and was on time with my repair. Josh my service writer was very patient and very informative thanks Josh great job.
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Staff was informative, accomodating and courteous. Would definitely refer friends and family. The work was done expeditiously and most satisfactorily.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
The salesman Zack did a outstanding job on getting my car done on time and done right. The person that painted my car also did a outstanding job. I am 110% satisfied.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My car looks great and was finished on the date given.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Good job totally satisfied
Felicia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent Customer service
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Penny and the entire staff are great. Always kept me up to date on progress and very professional.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Extremely helpful in explaining the plan of action for repairs. Went beyond in ensuring my overall satisfaction. Kind, professional and courteous.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I'm really pleased with the services provided and how Caliber assisted me in returning the rental car.
Marcea O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I thought Zack was awesome and he took very good care of my baby. Customer service was top quality.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/22/2016
It was very shoddy work the reason I chose this shop was because the work is guaranteed and I expect high quality work.
Terrence J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Outstanding service
Cecelia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Zaxy was great!!! Great customer services!!
Javita B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I truly Appreciate everyone time and Dedication.thank you so much
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
They went 3 days past the scheduled pick up time. Called and talked to service rep and he said that he was going to call me the next day for pick up time and never did. I had to call geico to talk to them. Finally I went to pick up my car and had to wait for about an hour. They still failed to vacuum the last row of the car. The guy that was there was pleasant and the ladies were also nice.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Fast. Simple. Professional.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent work and very timely
Peta B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Staff was very courteous and professional. Will use service again and refer to friends and family.Lexus looks like new .Good job!
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service & communication
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Customer service was excellent. Zack was awesome very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous. The whole process at Caliber was great!
Takeidra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I'm so glad I came to you all to fix my car. And the service was awesome and on time like they told
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was kept up to day each day with the process of my vehicle.
Antoine B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Was well informed on the status of my repair by zack via. Text. Got my car back clean, detailed and a flawless looking repair .
Nasdores M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent job to zack for the updates good customer care
Hend B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Every body were nice. And the job was done on time
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Justin did an awesome job!
Lawana C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
My entire experience was a smooth transition. A very nice and friendly staff. Thank you so very much for the fast turn around time!!!
Lateshia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was very impressed with Caliber Collisions customer service, promptness in the repairs to my vehicle. The entire process seemed effortless. Best regards, ~ L. Ross
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job fast service! Awesome customer service.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Well done.... kudos to Zac for keeping me in the loop at all times.
Sharae F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
You all dis an excellent job. Thank you.
Ashlei H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Job well done
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Everything met or exceeded my expectations. Frank
Demetrius M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was helpful, updates on car was frequent, and car was ready by estimated timeline. Satisfied with service.
Cwo Bobby.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Well, during the time my veh was in for repair, I was regularly informed of the status of the repairs. The repairs were completed a day prior to the est date. The veh was clean whe returned. So, far the repairs are excellent. Thanks!!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks great, thanks again!
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The service was wonderful. Everyone one so nice and pleasant. My car looks amazing!!!!
Trushar A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Wonderful job. Great customer service.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The job was done right. Also, I appreciated being able to turn in the rental car there when my car was ready. Zac went out of his way to help me and keep me informed about the progress of my car until it was complete.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very pleased with work quality and customer service.
Khandis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Every one was friendly. When I walked in I was greeted with a smile by the young ladies at the front desk. Kevin from Enterprise was great. Zack, a sweetheart and did an awesome job on my vehicle. Thanks Team Caliber Collision...You are Great!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job. Very happy with service and timely repairs.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Happy to say that the estimated time said was right on point. The staff was friendly and kept me posted on everything.
Gisela F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car was fixed is ahead of time ( rush) and reprieve was poor. Run paint and poor bumper alignment and overspray on the black plastic parts. I do not have a car , I loose my enterprice rental car for the days that was approved. I have an old claim that was also the 3rd time that I want it to get fix and the 5th time that I go there. Rear bumper loose and a big run paint that is very obvious.
Susanna (andy).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/26/2016
Vehicle was completed the same day I dropped it off and picked up the following day.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Pride within company....
Imari E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service
Synthia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Completely restored my vehicle and customer friendly staff. Thanks
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Answer every question I had. Great job!!!
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
great job I will recommend you to all my friends and co-workers excellent job
Jewel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Outstanding job.
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
They explained everything and even advised me about my battery. They were very helpful.
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I love the convenience of the on site rental car and the courtesy of the Rep and tech...very effectively and Professional .I love the fact that they keep you updated with Email on the progress...
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent work extremely satisfied
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
The body work was great. Only have one issue and I am speaking with someone about it. Overall I am satisfied.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Courteous, efficient, good communication
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Repairs were completed as promised and I received status updates on the progress of my vehicle.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Completely. You all did a beautiful job and treated me wonderfully.
A K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I enjoyed your facility, I felt well-taken care of by your staff. It was pleasing to me to see such professionalism displayed by your employees and provisions for the customer as they wait for their rental to arrive. If I had to rate you, you would receive a solid 10.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/9/2016
Car was repaired satisfactorily. When I picked up the car and opened the hatch I found 2 pieces not reattached in the back of car. I had to wait extra time for those pieces to be attached to the bumper which was what was replaced.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
I give them a 100%. Great service!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was really impressed with the level of service and commitment. The entire staff was helpful and I'm very satisfied with the repairs of my suv.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Service was great!
Terra F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job. Car was ready early!!!!
Shirleen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very professional and courteous. Repairs was done in the time they said it would.
Paris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Josh was great ...he keep us informed of the status of our vehicle the entire time. He was available to answer any questions we had. The two young ladies at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and made me feel welcome....Great Job on the body work and paint job. I would recommend this location in the future.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent communication throughput the entire process. Really liked Zack a lot.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
I'll be back Monday. Several bolts are missing from the quarter panel allowing it to shake and rattle. The hood alignment is not satisfactory.
Padma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service!
Destiny A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks for everything
Chanise M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I am very satisfied with how my car turned out. It looks amazing. Thanks to everyone who helped make sure I was completely satisfied. A special thanks to Zack for keeping me updated with my repair status. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. Awesome service!
Jessenia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great job Zack and team!
Tatum L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everyone was pleasant and provide great customer service.
Felita T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Very satisfied
Kapya N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very professional and courteous staff. Very smoth process; I was frequently informed about the repair progress. Well done!
Alisha T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Misty was awesome she kept me up to date. She is an asset toy your company.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
Painting quality was not produced accurately as it should have been. Ponce de Leon caliber collisions has evaluated the car and has told me the car was not sanded down properly. Interior doors were also left looking "ashy"
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Fantastic,stress-free experience ???????? Kudos to the team????????
Cesare M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great form of communication and up dating
Edna G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Trailer repair not completed as promised. Only a patch with incorrect parts. Very disappointed.
Andy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Caliber collision was the best place to bring my car to get fix. Its off the chain!!! They polish my car and shine it up and all!!! Its great!!
Latreas H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Yes! They did a great job on my repairs and finished my car in a timely manner. Thanks Alot.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The work was completed fast and I liked that they texted me to keep me up dated on my repair. The staff was very nice and it was an overall great experience both times i have used Caliber! Would totally recommend!!!
Rozonya U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Job well done those text messages really helped thanks for the wonderful service.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Awesome job they explained everything to me great
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
This was the best experience I've ever had with a collision center! The service was out standing from the start to the finish. Kept me informed on the progress and had it finished 3 days earlier than expected! The quality of the work was exceptional! I couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend them.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The repair turned out great. I am pleased with the overall service I received throughout the entire process. Thank you!
. C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very pleased with the experience.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Efficient and courteous.
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Awesome work. Truck was clean like the day I brought it. Thanks everyone involved for such a great job.
Sedrick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The staff was very helpful, professional and courteous. Especially the ladies at the front desk...they were TOTALLY AWESOME
Lelia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I will have work done here again and will refer family and friends
Cornthia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Caliber Collision turned one of my worst experience as a driver into one of the best experience with the excellent customer service I received from their staff. From the moment I called them Angela assisted me in how to get my car transported to the facility; with Missy giving me constant updates on the progress of the repair and finally helping me with arrangements for picking up my car every part of my experience was very rewarding. I would recommend Caliber to all my friends if they are ever in need of repairs.
Melvin &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent communication and workmanship
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/30/2016
That they won't have to double check after picking the car up
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone was helpful! Great communication! Thank again !
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job. Thanks to all!
Keyanna M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent service and a spectacular job on my vehicle...
Erma B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Customer service was awesome... Car looks great
Corine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I am very satisfied withe the job.very convenient associate were great thank you.
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
This completes my 3rd repair from Caliber. Let me just say Ren is absolutely outstanding! In fact the entire Caliber team is second to none. And every vehicle that they have repaired for me has always been flawless. I'd Wint use any one else for body repair! Only Caliber Collision in Conyers, GA.
Abby S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Ren was so nice... Completely professional and wanted nothing more than my complete happiness with the repair! And they finished early!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The USAA representative was extremely nice. Made me feel that my car was in good hands.. I just love the updates you get on your vehicle.., very pleased with the entire process..
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
Overall Caliber has been fantastic. Zach has been great to work with. I'm happy with the work, but found some deep scratched and a dent in the door jam. Zach said they will fix it when I return it in a couple of weeks for some finishing touches. I noticed another small area just above the door handle that is scratched up a bit, but I'm sure it will be easy to buff out. I am very satisfied with the work, but couldn't say that I'm completely satisfied just yet. I'm sure I will be. Thank you guys!
Ade T.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very good service and very professional
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The staff is very professional and courteous. The car is beautiful. Thank you so much. I will recommend you to my colleagues.
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
It was a great experience. Professional staff, great customer service, consistent updates, repairs that exceeded my expectations.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The staff was extremely helpful. They provided updates and information on the repairs and expected times for delivery of the vehicle continuously. Rarely have I experienced this level of customer care! Thanks
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great customer service
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Customer service was excellent.
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I did like the text messages and the communication that I received while my car was being worked on.
Clarissa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I appreciate the speedy service and daily updates. If ever I need services again I will look forward to giving you guys a call b
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I really enjoyed the daily text giving me updates on my car , Job Well Done !!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/1/2016
your company promise me many different things and they didn't deliver on any of them the repairs was supposed to take from 7 to 10 days it took them 26 then call me one day to say it will be ready tomorrow then they will call me tomorrow and saved be four more days nothing ever found out that they told me so you keeping me informed was not very good because it none of it was ever true
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Wonderful job, thank you!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great work and service
Dominique N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I love this company! My repair was done quick and the staff is very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent service in a timely manner. Understanding of my work and school schedule with the use of the rental car. I really appreciate you guys ! Will recommend this company and it's employees. You Guys Rock! Thank you!!!????????
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great service!
Cirnado W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks very much for taking care of my baby. She looks great. Caliber did a great job.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The text messages that kept me informed were an added bonus. Thank you for the great service provided!
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Y'all did a excellent job keep up the good work.
Brandie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Beyond pleased with the work done and Zack's eagerness to accommodate my schedule! I will definitely send referrals in the future.
Jimmetta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Love the quick service my car looks showroom ready!!! Thank you for cleaning my car as well (inside and outside)!!!
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great communication with your customers... appreciated the email updates...staff is friendly, competent, and exceeds expectations...even liked the look of the office space...nicely decorated...didn't look like a "garage"...people looked professional. Would definitely use you/recommend you again. Thanks for a job well done.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
You all are kind,courteous and great at what you do Thanks a bunch!!! You Guys Rock!!!!
Andy P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Repairs were completed quickly and the repairs were to our satisfaction.
Tillmon R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I am completely satisfied with work performed and customer service.
Andre H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent customer service!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Only one thing, why did my car have a extra fifty miles on it.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications