Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I really liked the way the collision center kept us abreast of the progress on the car. Even when they promised the car will be ready on Friday, they called to apologize that it would not be ready as promised. We were disappointed, but at least, they informed us on time so we could make alternative arrangements.
Jesse &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very Courteous and Professional. I received correspondence at every stage of the process.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I liked being updated daily. My car was completed on the expected date. Job well done.
Loiselle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Done in a timely manner and didn't see the need to rent a car.
Waudell T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Caliber is such an awesome place. I truly enjoyed the professionalism and the accuracy displayed in getting my car done! Thank y'all!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Kept me informed of the status of my repairs
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Friendly staff. Ernesto was very professional made you feel like you can trust on them,very sad he decided to leave the company. Lee very friendly and professional as well. I will definitely recommend and consider to choose them back again.
A. W..
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
The car looks like NEW inside and out. Even under the hood. Thanks for the terrific detailing job too. Christine and Yasmine made the repair process smooth and painless. Thanks very much, Andy Williams
Carla N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Very helpful and excellent work on my car
Elvis B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Arnesto took good care of everything, was friendly and made sure that I was happy.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/10/2017
I signed up to receive notifications by text but the work was delayed several times and the text messages didn't tell me that it had been delayed. The work took longer than I expected, but the technicians did a great job restoring the car back to normal.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Extremely disappointed in quality of work...over spray on driver side window... door and mirror... Will return vehicle as soon as I get back to Atlanta on Monday 5/1/17
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Professionalism, quality of service and the great communication and updates while my vehicle was being repaired.
Christeen R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
4/26/2017
They did repair the two doors. However, it seems there was no pride or honor ppt in it. Meaning, they did just enough to get paid. In repairing the doors, they fixed the outside of the doors, yet didn't bother to clean the inside portion of the doors which would've taken but a minute or two more. Everything thing works, don't get me wrong. And the two doors are repaired. However, now they make the rest of the car look old. I was told the spectra I was seeing even in the doors repaired was because of it sitting out side..... this is my first time having to deal with a wreck Anand departing it and I understand that damaged done not related to the accident wouldn't be repaired. However, I expected the car to at least be clean and looking uniformed in that manner when returned. Though they are very honest, because in using used parts and pricing it back together, the saved the insurance company close to a thousand dollars, it seems to me their only interest was in doing just enough to get paid. That extra step, which would've cost them a few minutes in cleaning, would've made me feel better and I think made my experience a lot better. Intact I was thinking to use them to repair the damage done to the rear quarter panel, but after seeing the pride they put into their work..... it's just not a company I want to deal with it of pocket. For insurance purposes, they are wonderful, however for private use, there's simply no honor in the finished product.
Nettie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The staff was professional and the frequent updates were amazing and timely. Most importantly my car looks great! I would recommend this shop to everyone I know .
Fred T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
The staff was very kind received a text everyday to let me know how my repairs was coming along they are the best
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you for everything! Outstanding customer service, friendly staff and I was kept up to date, every step of the way. Well done! Sandi ****
Cayla H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great work! Such an easy repair process.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Better outcome than expected. Emails kept me current. Contact person was very, very professional. Five star rating.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Christine was a huge help! She was patient yet professional and kept me up to date with progress/setbacks as well as informed me of all information I needed to know. It was a pleasure working with her!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications