Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
I wished that my repair work was complete sooner...however I must say that in the end I was very satisfied! My car looked brand new and having a lifetime warranty is awesome! In the beginning..I was so upset but Caliber offered me a rental car free of charge and honestly with that level of effort turned the whole situation around. Michelle was very polite and professional..she was the real reason why my frown turned into a smile. This was an example of true Customer Service..to do everything in your power to make sure your customer is satisfied and that I am! Thanks Michelle and to the men who repaired my car!
Kellie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very on top of updating me on the repairs being made, very friendly and helpful staff. Michelle did an excellent job. Thank you.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
My CRV looks like its brand new!
Shabaka K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent speedy service, the staff were polite and friendly. Thanks a lot
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good People and honest.
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
I need to bring it back. The right side of the front bumper doesn't seem to have seated properly. looks like a 5 minute job. I just have to find time to take it in.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The guys were so professional and stayed in communication throughout the entire repair experience with updates. They were quick and very efficient with everything including the return of the rental vehicle. I hope we don't need them again anytime soon, but I would certainly give them referrals. Thanks again for a job well done. David C
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The associates we worked with were professional, kept us informed and made the repairs in a timely fashion.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Gentlemen: My recent visit to your shop was preceded by an earlier visit with a different vehicle. In both instances, I was treated in a most professional manner. It's clear that management and staff are truly interested in doing a good job within the timeframe specified. The fact that everybody from the receptionist to the senior folks in the office were all exceedingly friendly is merely an added bonus.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I really appreciated the updates and the time estimates as far as completion, everyone there did a good job and overall I am highly satisfied.
Jessie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
You all were accommodating and flexible. We're able to solve a mishap with ease and kindness.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I'm just happy with the overall experience. Work was done in a timely manner.
Simon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you very much
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
When my vehicle get up past 65 miles an hour my vehicle vibrate,There is a clicking sound underneath the front of the vehicle.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/18/2016
The repair is great, the price is good, the people are very friendly. These are all important and appreciated. However, the status reporting is poor - didn't receive phone calls or proactive status. While picking up my vehicle tonight, I also heard another customer complain about the lack of proactive status reports on the repairs. I would recommend your shop to a friend, but would like to see you improve in this area somehow. Having a repair done is stressful and time consuming in our busy lives. Status reports help alleviate the uncertainty. Thanks
Solomon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I say to the associates a job well done, and thanks to all at Caliber Collision!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Jim was very thorough and kept me up to date. Work on car looked great.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Your folks are top-notch and I couldn't ask for better service and attention.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
I was kept informed of the progress during the whole time my car was in for repair. Everything looked great when it was picked up. Great people.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Loved the emails great service
Garyk B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Happy with results. They did great work.
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
The status updates were helpful and appreciated.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great attention to me and the car was delivered on time... very satisfied with your team.
Marguerite B.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
My vehicle has been restoreed to its original appearance. I am very please with the outcome of the repairs.
Antoinette P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great communication. I knew exactly what was going on at each and every stage of the repair. The car looks perfect. Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Thanks so much. Will recommend. The actual repair staff should be commended for an excellent repair.
Sandrian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job on vehicle
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent communication and very fast turnaround. Thank you!
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Car looks great
Xavier D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great job!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
I received a voicemail Thursday evening indicating that my car was ready to be picked up and that he would call you back on Friday morning to arrange for that pick up I was never called back in today is Saturday.
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Good customer service.
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Seth Reeves was fantastic! Great customer service. Very accommodating and friendly too! I would use your services again and tell all of my friends to use your services as well. Job well done!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Good thing we didn't need it for the 6 was or so that you had it. But it wasn't your fault - lots of confusion with State Farm. Thanks. The paint looks great.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I loved the way they kept me informed with the repairs. I seached on line other companies before I made my decision on a body shop. Very glad I did. Seth and Denise were Awesome! They truly did care about my car. Definately would recommend them to my friends.
Glenda S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thank you Stephen, Kennesaw, for your courteous check in, explanation, & transfer of my car to the Marietta shop. And Seth, Marietta, I appreciated your very professional follow through phone calls when you received my car, & what was happening; I felt my car was in good hands with you. I am happy the job wasn't rushed in finishing the day earlier. Thank you for returning it back to Kennesaw. And my car looks great. Seth, when I needed to call a day after, I very much appreciate your time & explanation in answering my question. Thank you Caliber! & thank you that I can call in couple weeks if needed about my question.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very good customer service when I had contact with the associates, communication between insurance, collision center and me was could be improved but overall it was a good experience.
R Gary.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
It was nice that the repair was done sooner than originally promised. Thank you. Gary & Kathy Wulf
James (dennie).
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Seth, was outstanding he went above and beyond my expectations.
Thomasina I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
The service was great and I was kept informed through the process as to when my car would be ready. Great service from the time I walked in the office.
Trudylyn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
The over all repair process was excellent, courteous and fast service.
David U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great service! This is the second opportunity I have had in the last year to require body work on my two cars. Both times the prices seemed fair and the work was flawless.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Very satisfied with the job you guys did. Excellent job, I would gladly recommend u guy to future Customers.
Donte H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/8/2015
Horrible
Oliver Mcmillan.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Thank you
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/7/2015
The expected completion date of my repair changed more times than a quick-change artist does in a year. I understand that some repairs take time, but I would rather have a more realistic estimate from the start than have the date change every single day for over a week. It made me feel like I was not valued highly as a customer. Despite the seemingly high quality of the repair, I still have an overall negative perception of the experience because of the timeliness issue discussed above.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications