Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Every aspect of the repair was explained in detail with updates as it progressed. Deadlines were met and the work appears to be be well done.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was kept very well informed through the process, and my car looks amazing!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Truck looked great! Very satisfied everyone asks me if I got a new truck. Looks as good as new!
Lorna O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Dave and his team were great! They all went above and beyond to help me and do a great job!! I will defently recommend them.????
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
David was great to work with! The text status updates were very helpful. Thank you for the grest service and having my vehicle back to me ahead of schedule.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I work with someone whose car was repaired by Caliber. I expected good results, since his vehicle looked brand new. I got excellent results delivered early. I will definitely recommend Caliber!
Desiree P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very fast, kept me informed, polite and nice customer service.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I am very happy to have my car back after waiting over a month for it. Thank you! It was very cool that I didn't have to pay my deductable either.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great professional service /repairs are covered for as long as you own the vehicle that's awesome and nationwide service centers
David K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Awesome - great communication regarding the status of my repair.
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
The repair work is perfect.
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
David was great! He kept us constantly updated and answered all of our questions.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I appreciate the exceptional customer service and attention to detail provided during my service. Thank you!
Dian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great service
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Caliber worked with the insurance company so I did not have to. Dave called everyday to give me a status update on my vehicle. That was in addition to the daily emails. It was nice being aware of everything going on. The staff was also friendly.
Yeng H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/9/2017
Everything looked amazing. Just some paint chips that were covered look noticeable. And a scratch that is visible that happened during repairs
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
It appears the repairs were done properly. My concerns are that somehow my front license plate was lost and I now have damage to my rear bumper which was not there prior to dropping the vehicle off at your facility.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great job.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I enjoyed the daily updates and keeping up to the scheduled time . Very impressed !
April G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Repairs looked great. And a pleasant surprise with the vacuuming of the interior. Thank you for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications