Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 67 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
Work was done beautifully. My car was well cared for????
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Our car looks as good as new. Great service and completed in a reasonable timeframe. Thanks!
Angela Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Caliber Collision is the best place I have ever been to fix my car! My service advisor, Brian, was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He kept me well-informed and made sure my car got out on time. He truly restored me to the rhythm of my life!! I will be sure to refer all of my friends and family to your awesome shops!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Chris is a top-notch estimator and employee. He is somebody you want to retain with your organization and utilize as much as possible he's very good with the customers and very knowledgeable.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
The whole process was a bumbling mess and no one in the building seems to know what anyone else is doing.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Joey was great about answering questions, keeping us informed and getting our Lincoln back when promised. Thanks Joey!
Otoniel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Fast, great communication
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I found everyone to be very friendly and that made me happy. I do not have anything negative to say. Thank you for all your hard work
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Good experience!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great communication
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was well informed made it as easy on me as possible done in a timely manner
Sokchai E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The service was excellent. They got me in earlier during a busy time and my car as repaired quickly.
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Joey was awesom
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
My vehicle was rear ended less than a month after I got it, needless to say it was a pretty upsetting experience. The staff at caliber led by Joey chiles did an amazing job repairing my truck and restoring my faith in my vehicle.
Kent R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Ryan is great, kept us informed, fought insurance company for what was right.
Athena P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Joey is great!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/11/2016
I was told that I would be updated every step of the way. I was told that my car wouldn't be ready until 7/11. Then I got a call at 5:10 pm on 7/7 that my car was ready. I was out to dinner & couldn't leave. Luckily the lady was nice to come in on Sat so I could get my car. Now I am waiting to see if insurance will pay for the last day since my car was ready.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The car looks great and Joey was great to work with!
Raya R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Awesome no worry experience. Loved the updates.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent customer service! Thank you so much!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The email status updates were very helpful and Ryan, the main tech/servicer was great about providing updates.
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Joey was warm and professional.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Truck came out great! Looks better than it did before it got wrecked
Casey J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
The level of communication that Caliber and its associates provided through every step of my vehicle's repair was unprecented. I never wondered what was happening or when I would get my car back. It goes without saying, but I will anyway: my car is gorgeous, again! Thank you, Caliber!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
No need to contact me. My feedback we driven to them immediately.
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Repairs were excellent and prompt. I very much appreciated the fact that I rec'd daily texts from Brian Reidel who was excellent in communicating the progress being made on the repairs plus an explanation of what was being worked on that day. As of this date, I'm very pleased with the overall repairs and the exceptional service provided. Should the occasion arise,I would certainly recommend Caliber Collision to others.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Kept me informed on progress via text and phone calls. Great customer service.
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Was kept updated on the progress of the work as well as delays.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thanks to Ryan for making this difficult time easy! He was great at communicating and updating me on my vehicles status. I hope I never have to but if I do I would certainly use caliber collision again.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
I don't know if it's because I'm a woman or what but I was treated like I was the stupidest living human being by Caliber, that or your staff just isn't that bright themselves. They must assume that because I have **** and a **** that I must not have a clue about how cars work other than where to put the gas. I'm surprised they didn't tell me I needed blinker fluid and tried to charge me for it. I will not recommend Caliber to anyone, I've already told my boss who owns a local Farmers Insurance agency what a horrible experience I had and to never send any of our clients there, and I won't go back myself either. My truck is currently getting its final repairs at my mechanics shop as I type, and that will be the ONLY place I take it to from here on out. Lesson learned, stick with mechanics you know and trust because the rest are out to screw you, especially if you're female.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. And I was informed thru the whole process.
Tilly D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Ryan and team were pleasant and knowledgeable in processing my repair. Thanks!
Jenica S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
I love the text messages. I like not having to call everyday to check status and/or have a tech call me everyday. Short, sweet and to the point. My car looks wonderful! Job well done. :) The cherry on top was that some brave soul was kind enough to clean the inside of my car! What a pleasant surprise! ???????????? Thank you for a smooth experience! I will definitely go back in the future if car repair is needed!
Doug F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/21/2016
Thought the workmanship was shoddy. I think because it was a simple repair they didn't pay any attention to quality and maybe has a very junior person doing it.
Joey C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
It was the best experience ever, and I got my car back quicker than I thought. Angela was so nice up front. Joey kept me informed so I didn't have to call for any information. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all my family and friends.
Lana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
They treated me well and the service was great 5/5 customer service rating.
Toria C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Yes things went great and David our advisor kept me informed. The only thing that could have been better was the time it took to get in for repair after the accident. The vehicle was drivable so that really wasn't an issue which I imagine factored into the scheduling but that really wasn't something that was in the shops control as they are slammed with work. I chose this shop because I have had great experience with my clients that I send here. Work done was excellent and repairs look great. Thanks again.
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
They were excellent at communicating with me every step of the way and delivery when promised .
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Told adjuster about hydraulic on trunk being messed up when I dropped off. Still not fixed. Say they will fix
Jessie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
You guys did a great job!!! My car looks amazing and it looks like it was never in a reck!! Thank you for being so fast and always keeping me in the loop with texts and calls!!! Great work!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The ongoing follow up of my repair was exceptional and reassuring. Great service all around.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I like the way I was notified throughout the repair process
Melissa Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Awesome job by the Northglenn team. Thank you so much for takin such great care of our Yukon!
Katharine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Extremely easy and pleasant process from beginning to end.
Dena B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Rich took care of everything. Super great service in a short amount of time. Great job on my car. Car was returned to me clean inside and out. Very happy with the service.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The car came out with some minor issues and Rich, Josh, Ryan, and Daniel have done a fantastic job ensuring that my car is as good, if not better, than it was before the accident.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very friendly and courteous.
Harlen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Easy. Fair. Updated frequently.
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great experience from start to finish. Caliber Collision and it's employees are truly above the rest when it comes to customer service and professionalism.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
It was nice getting all the updated texting and the phone calls. Thank you for the fast turnaround.
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
I was very impressed with the quality of work done, and at such a quick rate. I specifically called back just to tell you guys that. I would highly recommend the shop. I was a little shocked to wait three weeks to get my car in for repairs, but it was worth it!
Roswitha F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great work and the team went over the repairs in detail. Thank you!
Dina J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very easy to work with. Great service!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Ryan was a good dude. Made sure I was happy. That's all I can ask for.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Ryan went above and beyond to ensure all was taken care of with my car. I truly appreciate such outstanding customer service and professionalism.
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I was impressed with the daily comments of the status of the repair of my vehicle. This helped me to be relaxed about the repair.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Quick repair
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Extremely satisfied! Highly recommended!
Jered M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
Overall work was completed. Not to impressed on how it was returned to me. The backseat has a stain that wasn't there before and also black marks on the ceiling of the back seat area. I expected it to be cleaned up and not look like it was sitting in a dirty shop for 3 weeks. Nobody went over the work with me on what was done and or replaced. I was not satisfied at all with this company and I hope my insurance will choose to use my previous body shop that did the first repairs. I feel every customer should receive a walk around on what was repaired on their vehicle at the time of pickup. I didn't get once an breakdown on what was done or any warranty information on the work done. All in all I would never come back to this place or recommend it to my insurance
June G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
A service and communication!
Dena B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Super job. Love the daily texts letting me know the status through the process.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone I dealt with was very professional! I appreciated all the updates! Thank you!
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Awesome service, super fast return, and a great finished product. Can't ask for anything more.
Agnessa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
The service was simply outstanding, from the first moment I brought my car in for appraisal until I picked it up. The team kept me up to speed on repairs and have kept the process easy for me. The car looks amazing, too. Big thanks to Ryan and Joey!!
Hadley E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Your customer service and frequent repair status were excellent.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
The repair was completed quickly and without problems. And the car was clean when it was returned.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent customer service and my car looks and feels great
Marcelino M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I had a great experience with Caliber and going to recommend them to everyone I know.
Audrey V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Such an excellent experience! The team was so friendly and amazing. Repairs looked great!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/25/2015
After driving for 20 minutes a check engine light came on.
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great customer service, great workmanship!
Philip Atkinson.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Your staff was a pleasure to work with. You took a troublesome process, and make it as painless as possible.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Everyone from the front desk attendant to the service guy were very nice and professional.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
I appreciated the communication throughout the entire repair. I am grateful for the care taken to get a flat repaired before returning the car and the touch up paint provided , going above and beyond.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/4/2015
I was disappointed to here how long it was going to take. I was. Leaving for a vacation and said I needed it back in 2 days. They stepped up and got it done. Very impressive!
Tien N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Excellent service. I'm very happy! Job well done.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
I loved it and they did a great job!
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Excellent care and service.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Ryan did an excellent job and Caliber is the, best repair shop I have ever used or seen. Definitely a top notch company. Thanks for the amazing work you did.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/28/2015
Bumper paint looked terrible. Had to keep my car longer because of the paint. Manager was awesome throughout the whole experience. I believe his name was Josh. He saved it for you. If it wasn't for him I would have been upset. He was great and took responsibility.
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The caliber staff went above and beyond on my car repair. I was very satisfied with their service!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
So far so good just pick it up 3hrs ago
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Great job and done quicker than we though
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
First rate experience 100% satisfied
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
John S is a great body man and a nice guyhe did a great job on my pick up
Kristel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
Great experience all around! I appreciate Mandy and the office manager fitting us in much sooner than originally planned, as we are due to have a baby soon. Our estimator Ryan was friendly and efficient and our car was done fast. I will recommend your shop to others and use you in the future if we need further body repair needs. Thank you!!
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/29/2015
Ryan was great from start finish. I was kept up to date throughout the whole process.I was never left wondering what was going on with my car.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
The car looks fantastic, and tony treated us great. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Best of all he constantly communicated with us so we knew exactly what was going on. Thank you!
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Ryan was very professional, effective and attentive. Thanks!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Tony and Mandy were fantastic to work with!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Beautiful work! Body looks great and it drives nice and straight. Thank you so much!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great hob, done quickly, great service start to finish
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
An overall good experience from start to finish. They had my car done on time and got me out of my rental quickly. I'd recommend anyone to bring there cars to be worked on.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications