Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 88 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I am very happy to have my car back after waiting over a month for it. Thank you! It was very cool that I didn't have to pay my deductable either.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great professional service /repairs are covered for as long as you own the vehicle that's awesome and nationwide service centers
David K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Awesome - great communication regarding the status of my repair.
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
The repair work is perfect.
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
David was great! He kept us constantly updated and answered all of our questions.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I appreciate the exceptional customer service and attention to detail provided during my service. Thank you!
Dian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great service
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Caliber worked with the insurance company so I did not have to. Dave called everyday to give me a status update on my vehicle. That was in addition to the daily emails. It was nice being aware of everything going on. The staff was also friendly.
Yeng H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/9/2017
Everything looked amazing. Just some paint chips that were covered look noticeable. And a scratch that is visible that happened during repairs
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
It appears the repairs were done properly. My concerns are that somehow my front license plate was lost and I now have damage to my rear bumper which was not there prior to dropping the vehicle off at your facility.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great job.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I enjoyed the daily updates and keeping up to the scheduled time . Very impressed !
April G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Repairs looked great. And a pleasant surprise with the vacuuming of the interior. Thank you for a job well done.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Job well done. Loved the daily messages on how far your car was done and what was being done.......
Theda Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The whole team was wonderful!
Morgan N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I'm very pleased with the out come of repairs to my car n would highly recommend others to have their vehicle repaired there thank you so much for your servic
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/29/2017
Richard Viano is addressing my concerns.
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was very helpful. The work was done very well and expediently. Thank you for getting a car during my down time and giving me back a washed car.
Algine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
From beginning to end every thing was as I was told. Very good service! THANKS
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Ryan was amazing. Front desk staff was friendly and courteous. Fantastic experience. Above and beyond my expectations.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications