Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Froilan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They did an awesome job
Hans T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Awesome staff and great job with the repairs. Highly recommend them to anyone needing work done.
Melvin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Always trusted the work. Very professional. Friendley staff. Completely satisfied.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
They do good work and friendly staff.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very professional. Helped me save a few bucks! Will definitely use again if there is a need. Mahalo!!
Bernice T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
very satisfied with quality of work.although work rook longer than i anticipated, westside’s text status updates kept me well informed.
Arlen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Westside fender, you guys rock. Awesome job on the body work that you guys did on my Honda HRV. Westside fender I highly recommend it for your auto body works.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Seamless work!
Ami A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great customer service! Kind and respectful staff.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Good communications with clients are an integral part of a good organization so that everyone is on the right page. Excellent service and repair work.
Lyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Westside Fender’s staff is always professional. They are honest and the work is always completed in a timely manner with attention to detail. They are helpful and informative. Integrity. Great results and professional are the words I would chose to describe Westside Fender. They definitely go above and beyond. My car was returned to me cleaned and looking great. Thank you.
Mandee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Mahalo for your quick, efficient, friendly service and communication via email. I really appreciated the constant updates. I’ve already recommended this company to family and friends.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent work done in a timely manner. Highly reccomend.
Lemelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
You guys job well done excelled????????????????
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thanks to your team..I really appreciate the timeliness of the repair
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Impeccable work done ahead of time and on budget. Westside Fender sent status reports via text message (awesome) and had very courteous staff which gave me peace of mind about the repair. Clean and professional work environment and to top it off, my vehicle was washed & vacuumed before pickup! Make an appointment at the best body shop on Oahu, they'll take care of you.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
The folks at Westside Fender & Body Refinishing are simply the best on the island at what they do. Professional, friendly, reasonable and dependable. We live on the Windward side, but will always go to Westside for our auto body needs.
Zulema G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/25/2018
My jeep went in for abumper repair on 24Apr2018.. then i picked it up 24april2018 and another part was damaged while working on my bumper.. now i have to return in june tp fix my jeep again.. very upset.. paying attention to detail.. who ever worked on my car did this damage on your site. I spoke to David Soto and showed him the damage. He stated he will order the part amd fix.it free of charge to me. When this happens i will ve happier wirh your facility. Thank you.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Service was very good and car looks good.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Excellent job and staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications