Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism of your group. Would recommend you to anyone
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great experience for a not so great situation (damaged car)!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Very pleased with the results and service.
Nadine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My experience with Sherman Collision was phenomenal. I was treated with respect, total concern. Nate took care of my issue from the beginning to the end of my experience. The office staff was friendly and chatted with me during my wait. Sherman Collision has the most pleasant atmosphere. I would certainly recommend the services of Sherman Collision to my family and friends. Thank you Sherman Collision!
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Nate was great from start to finish. Very professional and responsive to emails and calls.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
very proffesional car repair as expected
David I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
I was very pleasantly surprised at the very positive experience I had with Sherman Collision. They did a great job repairing my vehicle, looks as good as when brand new. They kept me informed of their progress and delivered within the promised time. I will use them for any future repairs.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Nate was informative and friendly. The repairs look good . All the people involved did a great job. Thank you Sherman Collsion
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Professional, courteous, timely updates. Thank you!
David E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Outstanding, I truly appreciate the updates during the repair of my truck.It is very rare these days to receive exceptional care both for my vehicle and the customer. I will definitely share this great experience with friend's and insurance company. Keep up the Great work. Thanks Nate!
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Your team did a great job. Nate always keet me informed and the car was ready a week ahead of time. Would highly recommend
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great customer service. Nate was awesome!!
Julian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Is not the first time you guys work on my vehicles, and once again I'm more tha. 100% satisfied. The repairs of.my vehicle done right and on the time that I was told. Thanks again for your great effort to do the right job and to exceed my expectations.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
My car never looked better!! You would never know that my car was damaged. Kelly **** and his employees are the best in the Sherman/Denison area. I would recommend them to anyone.
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
You kept us informed during the process and even cleaned my vehicle inside and out!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
????
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Pleasant employees during stressful time of getting my car repaired. Stayed in touch letting me know how long how it was going. Willing to answer any questions.
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone was professional and helpful. The facility was very clean. I was kept informed almost daily of the progress on my truck. I will certainly recommend Sherman Collision to my friends.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Nate made the whole experience as painless as possible. Super guy kept me updated and just great customer service! Of course the work was great as always.
Marisela M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Love and trust this place !!! They are always my number **** option

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications