Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 67 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Nate was very helpful and professional. Our car looks great and was completed ahead of the scheduled time. Thank your team for a well done job!
Raina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Good job and service
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank all of you
Lane A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Easy to work with and everything was completed on time
Neal W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The entire staff was professional, courteous and friendly. They recognized me by name every time I went into the shop. The car was cleaned inside and out. Wonderful end to a mess!!!
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very nice very professional
Wendall F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great customer service!
Delena M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Yes and thank you for vacuuming and cleaning my car...
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very kind, the work was well done
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very easy, fast and efficient !
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was so professional and did their jobs perfectly. Our truck was done in record time and was as good as new. It was also washed and clean inside and out. Thank you for your excellent service.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Had a great experience with the claims process and the office staff. The work on my truck was A-1.
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They did a amazing job its like a brand new truck i cant even tell their was any hood damage. Thanks
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They kept us up to date on where they were at on the car. Also reacted quickly when problems arise and actually was finished before the promise date.
O M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
We have used Sherman Collision in the past and were always pleased with the results. We received excellent service this time as well. Bob Market kept us informed and worked hard tO M
Tamara N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Awesome job!!!!
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was terrific!
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I have no expertise in this business, but I trust your expertise.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very professional. I will use them again if I need a body repair shop.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great service
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very proficient and cordial and professional! I appreciate the updates prior to my vehicle being ready for pick up! I highly recommend your service!
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Best service I have ever had. Bob took care of everything.text the status every day. The car look perfect. Great job. Thanks
Dena H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everything was great except the fact that one of my replaced blinker lights was out after leaving the shop. I had to replace it the very next day.
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Bob helped the process go smoother and was a big help. He explained everything that happened or was going to happen. The staff is great.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Professional... Kept me up to date on the repair. I will use them again. Thank you
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Good job.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
They were very kind and quick in their service. My car looks great, they did a fantastic job!
Wendall F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Best experience I've ever received from day 1 would highly recommend
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Awesome awesome job guys. I love my truck! I was very very happy to see it back to perfection.
Emile M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Vehicle looks brand new. Service was awesome
Vivian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Sean was very helpful to us and he was the deciding factor in my husband choosing Sherman collision! THANK SEAN!
Jade H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Excellent service and repairs. Very pleased 100%
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
My Tahoe looked brand new. The techs did a wonderful job.
Julian B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2014
Well one of the first things I am happy with sherman collision is the good attitude from the moment I just asked for an estimate to the time I got my truck fixed. A job well done plus the great attitude of the people is just the perfect combination. Thanks
Felicitos L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2014
Is good jeak
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2014
Thank you again! Bob handled everything very courteously and professionally. I will be glad to provide the highest recommendation if you need me as a reference. Thanks again, Robert J
Clint M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2013
Great work. Turned out better than before.
Jr D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2013
Sherman collision did an excellent job repairing my vehicle in a timely manner! Thank you!
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
Personable staff. Very good about keeping us informed as to progress. Excellent service and superb workmanship.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
So far very pleased. The final detail made it look like it just came off the showroom Thanks for all the updates. Dorothy
Teddy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
We were very pleased with the professionalism of the staff we dealt with, the results of our vehicle that was repaired & with the timeliness that the repairs were made. Thank you!!
Andreas L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
Happy, Happy. Thank you!
Dori H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
Everything was completed quickly and looks super clean. Will definitely recommend!
Cladene B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
Sherman Collision did a great job repairing my car. Dwight kept us updated on the progress each day.. It was nice working with Sberman Collision and Dwight.
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2013
Very friendly
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Honesty, Hardworking, and Professional. Thanks a lot.
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Car looks great..Sherman Collision kept updates on status of car...
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
Thank you for a job well done
Debi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
I appreciated the text updates and the staff was very friendly. Also, great job on the repairs. I will highly recommend your services.
Derrick N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2013
Bob was awesome. I loved being kept up to date on all the progress.
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
Great job...
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
Keep on doing the same thing!!!!
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2013
For the office folks, they were friendly & courteous. They had all the paperwork done before I even arrived. Headache free. For the service folks, the bumper looks awesome. Probably very close to when the car was new. I would definately recommend you. Thanks!!
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
Excellent job, well done, excellent customer service! The car looks like new! Thanks to everyone for job well done! Keep up the great work! :)
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
The truck looked better than new. Great job.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
Very friendly and helpful. Text updates are great! Would use them again.
Damon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
Awesome job
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
Efficient-kept me informed on the progress. Car looked fantastic!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2013
Completely satisfied
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/1/2013
You have always been very helpful and nice when I come in there. And just like this time u went out of your way to find out about the power steering for me. I would recommend ya'll to anybody that needed that kind of work done.
Brandy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2013
This is the 2nd time I have used you guys and again you did an Awesome job. Great customer service and I really like the text updates. Thanks!
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2013
was a pleasure doing business with. will definitely recommend to my friends.
Rex R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2013
Great service & excellent workmanship! Dwight was extremely helpful & professional.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/3/2013
Overall we were satisfied with the repairs but there were a couple of things we weren't excited about. One being that one of our blinkers did not work after the repair. Just a bulb out but we still thought it should have been checked before we drove home. The text messages we received were great. That is a nice service.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2013
Very impressed with the repair and service. We will definitely recommend to others. Thanks again!!
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2013
Kept me informed the whole time it was nice .
Brady B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2013
Very good experience overall. They are in constant communication with their customer which is very nice. The quality of work was excellent as well. I would highly recommend them.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2013
loved the text updates
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/24/2013
Super fast, excellent work!
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2013
ROBERT (BOB) CRANSTON 601 N Grand Ave. Sherman, TX 75090 Home: ***-***-**** Cellular: ***-***-**** I was very pleased with the work that Sherman Collision performed on my Hyundai. The staff was courteous, friendly and very competent. My car was cleaned both inside and out. I also would like to point out the Sherman Collision was able to find a rental car for me. I hope that I well not be in a position to utilize their service in the future. However, if required , I would use their outstanding service again and I have told all my friends if they require Sherman Collisions service, that I would highly recommend their service. Robert Cranston
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications