Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Your team did a great job. Nate always keet me informed and the car was ready a week ahead of time. Would highly recommend
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great customer service. Nate was awesome!!
Julian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Is not the first time you guys work on my vehicles, and once again I'm more tha. 100% satisfied. The repairs of.my vehicle done right and on the time that I was told. Thanks again for your great effort to do the right job and to exceed my expectations.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
My car never looked better!! You would never know that my car was damaged. **** **** and his employees are the best in the Sherman/Denison area. I would recommend them to anyone.
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
You kept us informed during the process and even cleaned my vehicle inside and out!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
????
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Pleasant employees during stressful time of getting my car repaired. Stayed in touch letting me know how long how it was going. Willing to answer any questions.
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone was professional and helpful. The facility was very clean. I was kept informed almost daily of the progress on my truck. I will certainly recommend Sherman Collision to my friends.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Nate made the whole experience as painless as possible. Super guy kept me updated and just great customer service! Of course the work was great as always.
Marisela M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Love and trust this place !!! They are always my number **** option
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Sherman Collision was prompt and cordial in taking care of my car repair and for answering any questions and concerns I had.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was very pleased with the work completed and Nate was very helpful. I will tell all that I see that Sherman Collision is the place to have any work that is needed done.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I have used your shop several times, and have recommended several friends. I am completely satisfied each and every time.
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Completed more quickly than I expected. They kept me updated very well. Excellent job.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Did a wonderful job and very quickly! Thanks!!
Marisela M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you for doing an awesome job!!! I will continue to go there
Janie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Nate was very helpful and professional. Our car looks great and was completed ahead of the scheduled time. Thank your team for a well done job!
Raina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Good job and service
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank all of you
Lane A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Easy to work with and everything was completed on time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications