Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 72 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Sherman Collision was prompt and cordial in taking care of my car repair and for answering any questions and concerns I had.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was very pleased with the work completed and Nate was very helpful. I will tell all that I see that Sherman Collision is the place to have any work that is needed done.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
I have used your shop several times, and have recommended several friends. I am completely satisfied each and every time.
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Completed more quickly than I expected. They kept me updated very well. Excellent job.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Did a wonderful job and very quickly! Thanks!!
Marisela M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you for doing an awesome job!!! I will continue to go there
Janie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Nate was very helpful and professional. Our car looks great and was completed ahead of the scheduled time. Thank your team for a well done job!
Raina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Good job and service
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank all of you
Lane A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Easy to work with and everything was completed on time
Neal W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The entire staff was professional, courteous and friendly. They recognized me by name every time I went into the shop. The car was cleaned inside and out. Wonderful end to a mess!!!
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very nice very professional
Wendall F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great customer service!
Delena M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Yes and thank you for vacuuming and cleaning my car...
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very kind, the work was well done
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very easy, fast and efficient !
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was so professional and did their jobs perfectly. Our truck was done in record time and was as good as new. It was also washed and clean inside and out. Thank you for your excellent service.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Had a great experience with the claims process and the office staff. The work on my truck was A-1.
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They did a amazing job its like a brand new truck i cant even tell their was any hood damage. Thanks
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They kept us up to date on where they were at on the car. Also reacted quickly when problems arise and actually was finished before the promise date.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications