Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

REYES M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Just excellent in the work done, just hope not to see y'all soon, hoping years, not in a year again, lol.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Very pleasant and smooth experience. Staff are very polite helpful
CLAUDE M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Sherman Collision offers courteous and respectful service, and the very best, top quality work (over and above what is expected). They keep you informed every step of the way. Garrett is the best! Stan McNutt
John W.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Very professional. Good work.
BYRON S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Nate did a great job... very knowledgeable, communicates well, turned the job around incredibly quickly! I was very satisfied and will recommend Sherman Collision to my friends!
WENDY M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/8/2019
TY
JENNIFER T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
They did an awesome job, and my car drives like it was new. Nate did a great job answering all of my questions.
Walid B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Very kind and very helpful
ESTHER M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
The high level of customer service during the process was outstanding! Once I received my car returned, I was more than pleased at the quality of work put into my vehicle. The wash and vacuum were an appreciated extra touch! I will be recommending Sherman collision to others in need of service for their vehicles. Thank you for an excellent experience!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. The repair was done ahead of schedule. They were very diligent in making sure the repair was done properly.
Sodonia R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
excellent service Garrett went above and beyond to make sure this process was as easy as possible.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
6/20/2019
Nate was awesome, from the time I initially called to the time i picked up the vehicle he made sure everything was perfect
THAUNG P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
World the best collision repair
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
It was really great working with you guys. Your we’re very Professional. Worked personally with the insurance company Seamlessly so that I wouldn’t have to. I now have my dream car back on the road ! I would definitely do business with you guys again and would be willing to give reference if needed.
Vickie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great experience
Emile M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great job!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
CAR LOOKS GREAT
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Very friendly staff. Did an excellent job on my repairs and made things easy for me. I was very pleased with the experience.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Nate gave me outstanding customer service He kept me updated on my car daily
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism of your group. Would recommend you to anyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications