Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Everything about my experience was great. Garrett is great!
Om G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/16/2020
Black bumper looks protruded on left corner
Florey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Excellent job. People courteous and professional.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
Great group of people who handled my case, very professional and very friendly. They completed the job in less time than they quoted and the workmanship and quality was excellent. Thank you.
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Work was completed quickly and done well. Great staff too, can't really ask for more.
Marsha F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
My car looks beautiful and Garret and the whole team did a great job. In on Tuesday out on Thursday. Give them all a pat on the back.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
Your team did a great job!
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
My Car was repaired very fast and they did an amazing job I’m super satisfied with the way that it turned out it looks like a brand new car. Thank you so much
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
I was very impressed with the follow up updates regarding the status of my repair. Not only was the job completed ahead of schedule the work was flawless!! Will highly recommend Sherman Collision to my friends!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/25/2019
Outstanding service and great work
Caitlin P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
It was the best service I have ever had and it looked better than the day I bought the car originally. Garrett is very helpful and professional.
REYES M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Just excellent in the work done, just hope not to see y'all soon, hoping years, not in a year again, lol.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Very pleasant and smooth experience. Staff are very polite helpful
CLAUDE M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Sherman Collision offers courteous and respectful service, and the very best, top quality work (over and above what is expected). They keep you informed every step of the way. Garrett is the best! Stan McNutt
John W.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Very professional. Good work.
BYRON S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Nate did a great job... very knowledgeable, communicates well, turned the job around incredibly quickly! I was very satisfied and will recommend Sherman Collision to my friends!
WENDY M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/8/2019
TY
JENNIFER T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
They did an awesome job, and my car drives like it was new. Nate did a great job answering all of my questions.
Walid B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Very kind and very helpful
ESTHER M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
The high level of customer service during the process was outstanding! Once I received my car returned, I was more than pleased at the quality of work put into my vehicle. The wash and vacuum were an appreciated extra touch! I will be recommending Sherman collision to others in need of service for their vehicles. Thank you for an excellent experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications