Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
It was really great working with you guys. Your we’re very Professional. Worked personally with the insurance company Seamlessly so that I wouldn’t have to. I now have my dream car back on the road ! I would definitely do business with you guys again and would be willing to give reference if needed.
Vickie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great experience
Emile M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great job!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
CAR LOOKS GREAT
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Very friendly staff. Did an excellent job on my repairs and made things easy for me. I was very pleased with the experience.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Nate gave me outstanding customer service He kept me updated on my car daily
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism of your group. Would recommend you to anyone
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great experience for a not so great situation (damaged car)!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Very pleased with the results and service.
Nadine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My experience with Sherman Collision was phenomenal. I was treated with respect, total concern. Nate took care of my issue from the beginning to the end of my experience. The office staff was friendly and chatted with me during my wait. Sherman Collision has the most pleasant atmosphere. I would certainly recommend the services of Sherman Collision to my family and friends. Thank you Sherman Collision!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Nate was very professional, great at communication/updates, and I couldn't even tell that my car had ever been so damaged. Thanks!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Exceeded my expectations, job well done, thank yall
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
I was Greated by everyone with a smile, very professional and had a listening ear. I am Very Pleased
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
The guy at Sherman Collision Repair went above and beyond my expectations. My repair was nothing major but they made me feel so at ease with EVERYTHING, from the estimate to the very end of the process. When I arrived Monday morning to drop off my car Enterprise was not answering the phone to pick me up for a rental car they gentlemen at Sherman Collision didn't hesitate to give me a ride to Enterprise so I would not be late to work and to top it all off my car was ready the SAME day by 5:30 pm! Thank You for taking care of me! I'm glad I made these friends "by accident" :)lol! Veronica M.
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Nate was great from start to finish. Very professional and responsive to emails and calls.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
very proffesional car repair as expected
David I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
I was very pleasantly surprised at the very positive experience I had with Sherman Collision. They did a great job repairing my vehicle, looks as good as when brand new. They kept me informed of their progress and delivered within the promised time. I will use them for any future repairs.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Nate was informative and friendly. The repairs look good . All the people involved did a great job. Thank you Sherman Collsion
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Professional, courteous, timely updates. Thank you!
David E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Outstanding, I truly appreciate the updates during the repair of my truck.It is very rare these days to receive exceptional care both for my vehicle and the customer. I will definitely share this great experience with friend's and insurance company. Keep up the Great work. Thanks Nate!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications