Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very nice job overall. A little later than indicated to have car back. But it was nice & clean. One small issue on driver side front bumper that we did not see in the wind & rain when I picked up car. Waiting to hear back on fix.
Paulettematt M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everything was on time and the communication was great.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Looks better than it did before my wreck.
Bonita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I appreciate the kindness and care that the Service King people gave to me and my car. My car was returned in beautiful shape .
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone was helpful and prompt.
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Good
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excellent, efficient and friendly service from the moment I dropped off my car to pickup. Loved the ease of renting from Enterprise. Great communication too. I will trust my car to this location of service king. They even pushed my car through one day faster as needed it for work purposes. Thank you.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/2/2017
Car looks great, a part did not get in yet will be replaced when it gets here
Art S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Yes thank you
Zoya Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everyone went above and beyond keeping me posted on the progress. Staff is incredibly helpful and friendly in an especially stressful time.
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
Really great service, really appreciate the consistent updates on my car and expected time of completion. Really helped with planning. Huge shoutout to man who called me the last few days for all his help. Forgot his name, but should be in records?
Lynda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Lovely Professional people. Car was finished when they said it It would be. Nice work. Thanks
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
wish the people that supply you with the bumbers would clean up the rough edges which make them look used and damaged even though they are "new" poor supplier if you ask me and if I was service king I would be expecting better quality, instead of just saying "well that is the way we got it from the supplier"
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thanks! The clean interior was an added bonus!
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I have been very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of your staff.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Kyle went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Just a stellar performance on his part. I can't say enough how grateful I was to him for handling everything so well. I will definitely use Service King in the future. You are aptly named.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Fast and efficent???? Thank you
Alma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2017
I should say yes and no for satisfaction. Repair is done well you cant notice anything they did excelent job. And no they forgot to glue stripe on the door all the way and i had to come back and spent time again in the shop. Also smell from the paint went inside the car and gives me terrible head ache.
Kitrina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Very professional.
Jonathon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I had a great experience once again. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications