Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tayissa C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Good communication and excellent service. So glad to have my car back and it doesn't look like it was in an accident at all! Thank you!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great service!
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I was very pleased with the level of communication and the work done. No complaints at all.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Better communication from the West Seattle location. They shipped my car to White Center without telling me...communication from Patty at White Center was great
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Patty was very good at explaining the process and very good with communication. I will definitely recommended service king
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Very nice repair job. Looks perfect. Completed sooner than expected. Truck nice and clean. Very happy with the job!
Jilltrish H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
I waited almost a month just so I could take my car to the White Center Service King. I could have gotten an earlier appointment at other Service King locations, but I really like how Betsy and her team treat customers. They are absolutely the best!
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very friendly and pleasant to deal with
Joel Stacy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Betsy was so nice and helpful. The job was done really quick and I was updated the entire way. Thanks so much!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Everyone that I interacted with was professional and kind. Betsy went above a beyond to make sure I was happy with every step of the process. Thank you to everyone at Service King for bringing my car back to life.
Linda Kevin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Betsy did a great job communicating with me during the repair. When I picked the car up, it had been thoroughly cleaned - inside and out. Great customer service! Thank you!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Friendly staff, always kept me updated. Car looks great
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Betsy was very helpful from the very start. Always kept me informed as to the status of the repair. She has a great attitude and was a pleasure to work with.
Desiree Steve.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Car looks brand new! Betsy was wonderful. Friendly, professional, and on time. Would recommend this shop to anyone.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The repair looks great. I appreciate being informed about my car at every stage along the way. Thank you for caring for my car.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great job from Patty and the mechanics that did the repairs.
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
I left the poor mechanics with my extremely dirty car and they gave it back to me clean and vaccumed!! So awesome. Samantha was really nice and helpful also! Thank you all! And not to mention the text updates!!!! Awesome as well
Mauricio S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great customer service ! And really good job keep it up
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Kyle was exceptional and exudes such professionalism! Samantha has the absolute best customer service skills. I WAS most amazed at how Kyle was able to get the vehicle serviced much, much earlier than expected. What awesome service!!!
Randee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very nice job overall. A little later than indicated to have car back. But it was nice & clean. One small issue on driver side front bumper that we did not see in the wind & rain when I picked up car. Waiting to hear back on fix.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications