Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zeinab A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Betsy was polite and pleasant. King Services kept me informed via text message on the progress of my repair almost daily.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Job was done well and professional. Would've gone for some upsell on the headlight that was out or the bumper vent piece that was knocked out by the accident.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great customer service and they went the extra mile.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great work. You even cleaned and washed my car. Will use you for any future body or painting work. Thanks!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
100% friendly, helpful and professional team. Went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and well-taken care of at every turn. Would definitely recommend to friends and return myself with an issue someday.
Business Dan.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
This is the 3rd. Time I have had things done to my Vehicle meaning repairs. Your shop by far has Been the most professional in service and in the Quality of work. I own a construction company and Have 14 employees, it's the quality of help that Makes you who you are. Thank you for a group That cares and the product they put out.
Tuan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
They did a great job fixing my car.
Rohiniro J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Betsy was a pleasure to work with.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I love the friendly service and the quick response time
Sharelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The car looks great. Service was professional and dobe quickly. I had frequent updates on my cars progress. Betsy was great. Would reccomend your company and services to others.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent service and staff. I'd go back again and recommend the White Center location anytime. Thanks again for the quality service
Jamie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
They where fast and did a good job. Great customer service
Antoinette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great job and quick as well! Thanks!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
My Fog Lights are not working. I am sure it is something simple. But, I will have to bring it in next week to have it looked at.
Hans B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I was kept informed of my repair, almost everyday, which was so appreciated since we really wanted the vehicle back ASAP. They finished it a few days early and everything went so smoothly!!!! Thank you!!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Kyle, Samantha and Greg were all great. The workmanship appears to be excellent as well. Greg did an amazing job matching the color as well. Thank you!
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
We appreciate the care and great communication,especially from Betsy
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Kyle was great at communicating and keep us posted throughout the process. The text updates were very helpful.
Christophersusan R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Betsy and her team were wonderful! I'm highly satisfied with the service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications