Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Kyle went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Just a stellar performance on his part. I can't say enough how grateful I was to him for handling everything so well. I will definitely use Service King in the future. You are aptly named.
Kitrina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Very professional.
Jonathon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I had a great experience once again. Thank you so much!
Virginie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Outsanding customers service.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They were really good about committing progress and all around really nice people. Great job!!!
Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Service King provided amazing service. Excellent communication, good spirit and a pleasure to work with!
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excelent costumer service. Thanks for a job well done.
Richard Alaina.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
9/18/2017
They went above and beyond and got it done much earlier than expected and communicated well. The automatic measaging system was a little off on the time lines
Kerristeven K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
You guys do great work!! Thanks!!
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Betsy was fantastic, as was the whole team. Thank you!
Zematra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/12/2017
The overall communication
Tamaki N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2017
Great job, update was accurate and repair took less time than originally scheduled.
Alice T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great service at a stressful time. Thank you
Garry O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
My car looks great and the service provided was A+ and I plan to use their services in the future! I appreciate the professionalism and friendly approach plus straight talk and "no bull" business model! Thank you for your assistance!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/6/2017
First off, communication is poor - to say the least. The point of contact has an unknown number, so it's impossible to call them back. Secondly, the tow company took my truck to a COMPLETELY DIFFERENT **** SERVICE KING THAN THE ONE I REQUESTED. So now I have no idea WHERE it is or WHO is calling me. No number to call back and an unknown location... I went to every service king near me and didn't see it at any location. Waste of my God **** time.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The car looks really nice.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Betsy at the White Center Service King is a genuine individial who handled my claim and experience from start to finish. She gave me excellent customer service by being polite, clear and upfront on what to expect and always informed me of any changes or delays. She treated me like family. I received quality work on my vehicle and I was very pleased. Thank You.
Alayna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I really enjoyed working with Betsy. I know I wasn't always the most patient customer but she handled things beautifully.
Arlana N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
thank you for keeping me informed during the whole process. Thank you for everything!
De T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Every good services

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications