Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 167 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I was kept informed of my repair, almost everyday, which was so appreciated since we really wanted the vehicle back ASAP. They finished it a few days early and everything went so smoothly!!!! Thank you!!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Kyle, Samantha and Greg were all great. The workmanship appears to be excellent as well. Greg did an amazing job matching the color as well. Thank you!
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
We appreciate the care and great communication,especially from Betsy
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Kyle was great at communicating and keep us posted throughout the process. The text updates were very helpful.
Christophersusan R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Betsy and her team were wonderful! I'm highly satisfied with the service!
Teddy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job. My car looks so nice. Thanks for all the work
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great people. Easy to work with!
Araceli S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Betsy and her crew was fabulous!!
Chuckharrison W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I would come here for repairs again. Betsy was very helpful
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service. Highly professional.
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything was awesome!
Randall N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Good experience. Nice people.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Definitely the best car shop I have ever came across. Clean, obliging, on time (my car was repaired well before due date). Highly recommend, may serve as a reference.
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Absolutely Perfect! Kept me informed as to progress. Personnel were welcoming, friendly and cheerful. Nothing but compliments.
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Staff was great, the price reasonable, the work on my car was excellent!!
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great experience - Betsy was very helpful and friendly. She kept me up-to-date on everything. Would recommend to friends.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Not sure yet. So far so good.
Kerry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The people were very cordial, friendly and courteous. Any questions I had were answered promptly.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The repair is great , and the front desk ,very profetionas , thank you very much .
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone was professional and the repair was completed within 1 day.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications