Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Josh was great
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everybody was so helpful and friendly at Service King. Kyle did an amazing job. I had a great experience.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Josh was very nice. Contacted me directly when the estimated timeline changed.
Lara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great communication and happy with the overall work
Chammfochyva B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Excellent job
Mere S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
From the day I turned in my car I was treated with the upmost resepect...I would highly recommend all my families and friends to your company. My husband and I thank you.
Leonard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/28/2018
Josh explained everything professionall y and ALL the information needed to be followed up, the tailgate lining. All else this has been a great experience. THANK YOU
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great experience, great work!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great job! Thanks for all the notifications. And for the detail cleaning inside and out. Will highly recommend.
Heidi K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great service from the moment you walk into the door to the completion of the repair of your car!!!
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
It took a little longer than we all thought, finding the bumper was trying. The result and outcome was great. The work done very quality.
Gurcharan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
It was nice
Davey Reece.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/16/2018
You changed the price after the truck was dropped off and the job took three times as long as you said it would
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
everyone there was very nice and helpful. Truck was finished faster than anticipated.
Javin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Fast friendly service
Bryahna D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Betsy kept me informed of the status of my car the entire time and I am very happy with the results
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very impressed and satisfied. Looks brand new. Appreciated all the detailing, not only on the outside but inside as well. Am sharing how pleased we are with others. Thank you for a job well done.
Ryan Lindsey.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/28/2018
My car was there over a week, and there was little to no status updates on my car. I had to call twice just to figure out when my car would be finished and my service rep was not helpful. I would not return to that location.
Jagjit S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I don’t usually answer survey questions but this time I had to take my time and reply to this. Betsy Freudenthal Was helping me with my vehicle. She was extremely helpfull and kept me up to date via emails and phone calls. She takes full pride and make sure her customers satisfied and all the questions are answered. This was definitely a good experience for me. I would rate Betsy 5/5. -Jagjit S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications