Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
I asked for two things done and only one of them was complete. The salesman said the second had been do only to find it had not.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Grade A service and top notch communication from start to finish. Very professional operation and I would definitely suggest to others.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
This is my second time going to this location for auto repair. Like the first time, I was 100% satisfied with the service and the staff. In fact, the staff at this location are exceptional. They put me at ease, during a stressful experience, and my car looks amazing. They even detailed it. I highly recommend this location.
Sharmarke W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Absolutely You did Great Job, I I'll Never go anywhere else, you The Best that is why I Trust king Service thank u So Much and im Very happy 100% you Make me Happy God Makes you Happy
Hong L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent services and the work well done - I am very satisfied - A+++.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you so much for all you do it to my car . looks brand new. I love to see my car working and chine.??
James D.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Fast service cleaned my car better than when I turned it in looks like a new car
Elmy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent customer service. Thank you for getting my car back like brand new and in time for my trip.
Dahir E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good services and experience
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Professional and accommodating. They know their stuff.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great customer service. Samantha at the front was very friendly and helpful, and I especially appreciated the daily text updates so I never had to wonder about the status of my car. Thank you.
Roberterica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Provided good and truthful updates. Nice and friendly customer service.
Baladan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Cleaning the interior as well as the engine compartment meant a lot to me! Shows caring, professionalism and above all workmanship. Thank you again. For sure you’ll be recommended.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job!
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everybody is so friendly and helpful. What an amazing group of people!
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Josh and staff were nice and professional. I appreciated my car being so clean after repair! I would recommend.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Kept me updated the whole time.
Eva P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Car looks great. Good communication throughout
Andre L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
It was **** day late But they went the extra mile and totally detailed the car. Thanks much
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Most definitely

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications