Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eva P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Car looks great. Good communication throughout
Andre L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
It was **** day late But they went the extra mile and totally detailed the car. Thanks much
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Most definitely
Nhon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Good job thank you very much
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Loved everything
Ahmed Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
I have few dents I wish if someone reminded me about them so take care of them while the car in the shop
Antwan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Service King is an awesome company they take great care of their customers with immediate response an accommodations
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Although there are some scuffs remaining on the black piece around my wheel well, the people at your shop were great.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My car looks great. Great, great customer service!
Hong L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Good customer services and did very good job on fixing my car. Thank you.
Teruyo K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
I like your repairing job very much, however I had to wait extra week than first estimate. It cost me extra week car rental cost which I have to pay out of pocket. I wish you made sure that befor you start working all parts were ready to work. Otherwise everybody at the shop was very nice.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Josh is great. We love Josh. King.
Darleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank u!
Cheri R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone was amazing and my car was done very quickly. Josh and the woman with the great teeth (I feel bad I can’t remember her name) because she was awesome too!!! Thank you ????
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
White Center branches is great. My car was done 2 days before the day I expected it back and car looks beautiful. Thank you guys office staff and all for a great job. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Ruth and Gene C
Hillary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I enjoy their friendliness and professionalism. Have had my bumper replaced by them before and felt Service King White center was my best choice and felt convidense in the work.
Mady S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
I’m not happy with the job you did
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everything was amazing. I am satisfied.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great communication throughout the process, car look sand runs good as new. I would recommend Service King to anyone in need of repairs.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Quick in and quick out. Very efficient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications