Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Josh is great. We love Josh. King.
Cheri R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone was amazing and my car was done very quickly. Josh and the woman with the great teeth (I feel bad I can’t remember her name) because she was awesome too!!! Thank you ????
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
White Center branches is great. My car was done 2 days before the day I expected it back and car looks beautiful. Thank you guys office staff and all for a great job. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Ruth and Gene C
Hillary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I enjoy their friendliness and professionalism. Have had my bumper replaced by them before and felt Service King White center was my best choice and felt convidense in the work.
Mady S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
I’m not happy with the job you did
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everything was amazing. I am satisfied.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great communication throughout the process, car look sand runs good as new. I would recommend Service King to anyone in need of repairs.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Quick in and quick out. Very efficient.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great communication and a really good outcome This Service King was recommended by my regular mechanic. I am very hsppy with the work.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Josh and Amanda (front desk) were terrific! They kept us informed and were flexible to our financial needs. Honestly I have experienced the customer service they provided for a long time and that is a large compliment.
Nighingale L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
I heard a rattle in the trunk when driving home from there. I got home which is 2 hours away found the old wheel and another heavy part from the car which they must have replaced. I now have to find a place to dispose of two large heavy metal parts. I called them and they apologized.
Gerard Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Josh and Samantha were awesome-friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and did great work.
Deanna Denny.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everyone was very helpful, the work was done well, and I am very happy to have my car restored to its former beauty. I also appreciated their arranging for a rental car to be brought right to the shop for me. I couldn't have asked for more.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
They did a fantastic job . We even got the car back to days early.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Josh was great
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everybody was so helpful and friendly at Service King. Kyle did an amazing job. I had a great experience.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Josh was very nice. Contacted me directly when the estimated timeline changed.
Lara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great communication and happy with the overall work
Chammfochyva B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Excellent job
Mere S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
From the day I turned in my car I was treated with the upmost resepect...I would highly recommend all my families and friends to your company. My husband and I thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications