Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 96 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Betsy was fantastic. Great service. Great follow up. Thanks so much.
Minnie P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
as far as I can see at this time you did an excellent job.I appreciate your effort get my car back to the condition it was before the accident. Thanks to all those who worked on it. minniep
Dakota F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The estimator was great. Thoroughly helpful and the tech was topnotch with his work. Definitely recommend the shop again.
Cathy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Betsy was terrific. Made the whole experience very clear in terms of communication she was excellent
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Betsy and the young woman at the front desk were patient and answered all my questions even about my rental and insurance. Thanks
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Betsy was absolutely wonderful to work with. she updated me frequently on the status of my vehicle repair and was flexible with the drop off and pick up of the car. Additionally, Service King made the repaired door look like new.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job
Mariaronnie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent communication all the way through, and a thorough explanation od what was goimg to happen.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thanks
Staci S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Kyle was amazing! Out of everything with this accident getting my car fixed was the easiest part! I felt like he was looking out for me and kept me up to date at every step. The text updates were also helpful!
Loretta P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
From the moment I first stepped into your door I was greeted in a polite and professional manner. Everything was explained to me precisely and in great detail. I never had to worry if anything was going to be omitted that needed to be done. With the status messages I was receiving I never had to wonder if my car was going to be completed on schedule. I was planning to make an appointment to have the air in my tires checked when I picked up the car because when I brought it in I had a check the tires indicator light on. That had been done as well. That was definitely over and beyond the responsibility of my required repair. I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone that I know who needs repair work done. Many thanks to everyone who had anything to do with servicing my car. It was a job well done.
Cinthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
People were very friendly and attentive!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Always knew what was going on, Betsy is the best.
Erin William.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Betsy was great. Thanks
Benjamin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thanks to Kyle and team for a job well done! Great communication through the process, very easy for me, and the car looks great. Thanks again! Ben
Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Staff was very helpful. I would prefer fewer automated texts
Cuong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
On time with a perfect attitude
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Detailing the car was a super nice touch
Dionne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
My car is overheating and the check engine light is on one day after I picked the car up. Very disappointing after all the delays in getting it this week.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The man I worked with was thorough and very communicative. He was great to work with.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Outstanding job on the repairs!!!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
My truck looks as good as new inside and out! Thank you!
Toneysha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Service King made this process so easy for me. Everyone was super nice as soon as I arrived to drop off my vehicle. The drop off process was smooth and easy, everything was organized. Betsey made sure to keep me updated throughout the week and was very helpful/informative about my tires. She made sure I understood everything and answered every single one of my questions thoroughly. She was very sweet! I would definitely recommend this collision repair center and give them all 10's across the board!
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Perfect job and great customer service!
Mohamed H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I've had a bad auto accident recently and choosing Service King for my auto repair was the best decision I made. Their customer experience is unmatched and they truly will take care of your vehicle and of course YOU. Thanks team!
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
From dropping my car to picking it up I was completely satisfied with the services and excellent communication. Very happy with the results also Car looks awesome. Thank you.
Danielle O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Got constant updates (some were really cute) and great feedback. We're extremely happy with our service and highly recommend! We will be back
Helene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I was very satisfied with the quality of work on my car. Thank you so much. Helene F
Kay V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Terrific gab very happy
Ubah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
It was a top notch job, lover the communication part keep me up to date...
Le H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
auto repair do good job
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/24/2016
Took longer than expected and never got updates.
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Car looks great and appreciate the interior clean.
Jannette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent, excellent service! Amazingly polite a d patient employees.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was thoroughly empressed with the service team especially Sean for getting me in extremely quickly!! I came in for an estimate for what I thought was slight damage to the front drivers side and front hood!! Sean took a look and said he thought it was unsafe to drive and to leave it with them right then! Hooked me up with Enterprisre rentals who picked me up within no time!! Service King and Sean kept me updated via texts and calls throughout the repairs!! I have insurance with USAA and Service King was the first recommendation! I can see why! My car looks like it was never damaged! Thanks to Sean and all for an amazing job!! I especially liked the call and text that told me my baby was ready to come home!! I will recommend you to anyone who needs great service!!
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Everyone at Service King was AMAZING! I was blown away by the excellent communication every step of the way! My car was completed a week early, and the work was perfect. I was very impressed with every aspect of the operation.
Sierra F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Service King (and before it was Service King) has taken care of all my vehicles and every time the service is exceptional! Even this time - I just started a new job and wasn't able to leave before 5:30 due to training. They managed to make an arrangement so I could pick my car up after hours. That is outstanding customer service. The entire team is just made of awesome.
Kris W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Nice folk
Fatima R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Loved the people there and the time it took for the repairs to happen. I had my vehicle back in just a matter of a couple of days. They did everything they could to get the parts in at a reasonable time and the new paint job looks awesome. I'm more than satisfied and would highly recommend this place to friends and family.
Rene H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Updates were timely. I got a kick out of the text that til me my Kia was happy because service king was taking good care of it. I arrived early on Friday and they finished cleaning it even though they haven't expected me til later tha afternoon.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Seriously fantastic customer service and care! Will recommend to all.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thank you for your repair job and all of the staff who were involved. :-)
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Zac was great
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You guys did an amazing job on my Tribeca, Everything looks and drives great. Thank everyone!
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Looks great. Speedy, too.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Appreciated the regular calls and text updates in my repair.
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very good repair and timelyv: l will use them again
Trina L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The service was amazing Shawn at the white center store was great. He kept me updated on the progress and even though they took longer than planned it was good. I picked up my car he went over everything that was done and home I came. Everyone there was fantastic to work with thank you.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
some miscommunication with the completion date of my car. text messages incorrect. called directly and got the correct info.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I like to receive the text messages that keep me updates with my car's repair process and the staffs at Service King are very professional and friendly.
Art H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Another satisfied customer.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The crew did a great job keeping me informed.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Work well done..but forgot my new license plates..forgot to install.
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great staff and service
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everyone was very helpful!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
good job
Kimberley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service throughout the repair process, and my car looks great! I couldn't be more pleased.
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent job very impressed
Almodine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
My car looks great and so clean, AND it was done earlier than estimated! I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Emmersonmarion S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent customer service and great communication and work.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
10/10 review here
Izabella B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great customer service. Every single person I interacted with was extremely friendly and pleasant. Great communication about the status of my car repair.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Service king is the four seasons automotive collision repair. Love using you guys. Thanks for making my life easier.
Herson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Communicated well with all the repair updates and projected completion
Andre L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Job well done And I liked getting updates about status of auto
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
Returning on wed for additional work
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job! Thanks
Wesley Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Good all around service. If the work holds up I'll be very satisfied
Phauv M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
A GREAT JOB AND WELL DONE. KEEP IT UP AND HAPPY HOLIDAY...
Kashmera O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Pat is the best and the work is beautiful. I can't thank you enough for fixing her to new again
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
I appreciate the communication while the car was getting fixed, the updates, as well as fixing the cars horn right away. Thank you!!
Abraham B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Satisfied. Excellent customer service too.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Best experience and service I've had
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thank you so much to take care of my baby dolphin, he is completely repair and feel more safe now.
Kafe Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
They are very nice peaple
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
i LIKED THE STATUS UPDATES ON THE PROGRESS OF THE REPAIR VERY MUCH.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Would recommend service King to a friend if I need repairs in the future I would go to service king
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Great job
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Patrick was very helpful from the time I dropped my car off to the time I picked it up. He is awesome, a great communicator and excellent customer service. The work done to my car was excellent...I would rate this place a 10...I would highly recommend this place to anyone needing body work on their vehicle.
Nicolas C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent customer service
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
You guys were so awesome !
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great communication and customer service. My van looks like new. Thank you.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
My compressor-jumper- battery charger is gone from the back of my truck. I reported it missing to you yesterday, and have heard nothing back.
Jenifer T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
scheduling was a little bit of a hassle due to the system being used, but the rest of the experience was super great! :D
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Good job
Tristan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very professional from start to finish! So happy with my truck,they even cleaned my tires. I would highly recommend them to everyone
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
You did a great job and worked fast. The car looks great and it was a great pleasure to see it nice and clean!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The entire service team team in White Center was excellent to work with. Especially enjoyed hearing from Val, who was incredibly customer service orientated.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
So far so good. Thanks so much for your work and great customer service over the last months (two totals and a repair!). Emily
Antoinette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great service. All 10s on survey. Kept me informed.professionals from the front desk. Felt like a friend not a dollar. Thank You
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thanks!!!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Service king was amazing! They constantly updated me on the progress of my car and they were very nice to work with. Extremely professional staff.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Superb customer service.
Tri N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/25/2015
I am not satisfied with the service
Marci H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Stellar customer service and communication! My car loops and drives beautifully. I would recommend you to friends and family... and would come back myself should I have future needs!
Geneviev B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great overall service. Very quick service. Incredible work on our vehicle, and we got it back very clean as well. We would recommend Service King to all of our friends and family if they have a need for repairs. Thank you!
Jacqueine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The service was timely and convenient . Service King worked with my insurance to make things easier on me! The text messages kept me updated and informed, the representative was friendly, and of course my car looks great!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I like the way, that they always kept me informed about my car, and were very,very nice!!!! Thanks for doing a good job!!!!
Thana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very excellent customer sevice. Everybody works hard to get the job done. The car looks like new.
Derrell H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Jacob and team were amazing! Loved working with them. We are bringing our second car in for work with his White Center team. Impeccable service. Can't say enough and will recommend him to anyone who asks.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
communication, customer service and repair work far exceeded my expectations. Many thanks!
Vu H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
You did a fantastic job,keep up the good work I will comeback for future services. Thanks for all the services
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
Hate the cheesy auto texts. Otherwise everything was super.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great customer service, timely communication & the finished product was flawless.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Regular contact (phone & text) was great.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Jacob was great! He explained everything thorough and even filled up my gas tank! 5 stars
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Jacob was amazing, went way above and beyond with his customer service. My car looks great . Val was real sweet and helpful!
Alayna W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
My Subaru Impreza looks perfect!! And everyone was so good to me!! I will most definitely be back!
Judy Emil.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Staff esp jaeqob helped me all the way from start to finish. Theyre very friendly and approachable. Above all that, theyve done a terrific job. My sincerest thanks
Cheryle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Thank you all for the great job that you did on my Ford Fusion. I'm happy with the service that you provided and the reasonable time frame that it took to complete the job.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Treated like a king,only shop I will go to from now on
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent customer service and work. Exceeded expectations. A
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Excellent service - timely and professional. We will use Service King as our body repair shop every time. Jacob and his team gave excellent, personal, complete customer service. Great experience!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
They did s great job on keeping me updated on the progress on my car. Thanks again, it looks great. cheers! Sue Schmidt
Natasha K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
They were great, nice and informative. They got my job done earlier than estimated and it looks great.
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Awesome!
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
I appreciate the hard work of Jacob and Val.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Everyone was so nice . I recommend this place to a couple friends already . I was so satisfied and I will definitely come back
Rom I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Friendly, communicative, thorough, high-quality repair
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Thank you!
Leroy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Very good job
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Speedy repairs and great customer service
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
fast friendly service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications