Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xinru L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Your service was very good. Is any way I can get some information about your insurance? I am planning to change my car insurance.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
The backup camera does not work. I will have to go back and get it fixed. The car already took over two weeks to get it back. I am disappointment that no one check the camera since the trunk was replaced.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Brian and the team did a wonderful job fixing my Audi.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
Too many to write. I should’ve taken more time and inspected a closure but I was in a hurry because I had other things to do. But then when I got home and took a close look at it, it looks like an amateur did it.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Pleasant eperience. Thank you!
Deandre H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/20/2018
The only negative is that i received notication that my car repair was being comete and be ready soon. I called several 9hours later to get an update so that i could arrange for a ride to pick up my car. I was TOLD that they will call me when it was ready, As if my inqury was unreasonable! I inform the person i was only trying to get a time frame inorder to arrange a ride to pick up my vehicle. She stated they have to QA the car and will CALL me when it was READY. I then inquired about the text message and was informed that was just a update text. Mind you my car was not ready until 6 hours later. I don't blame the sender of the text but the receptionist who poorly explain the process
Fa Jordonelise.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the service was great, and the cost seemed appropriate.
Raynal S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Quick and easy to work with.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great work and Customer service.
Evan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I was very satisfied with the way I was treated at service king and the customer service was very excellent I don’t remember the last time I was taken care of at full service where the customer comes first! From the moment I turned in my car until picking it up! It was awesome! Example:Today,my husband and I went to Burger King (not Service King)lol for lunch and was not greeted, did not say “will be right w/you” both girls had their backs to us, and when she called out the order and handed it, then she turned around and went to the drive up monitor where the other girl was at and they were both taking orders, I said “hello “ and got a quick glance then ignored, at that moment my husband and I left the store, and we were the only ones there! We were on a time crunch so we missed our lunch ( not by choice) so I wanted to thank all of the staff for my nice experience because this accident was not my fault and I had to make time so I did come in during my lunch break and dreaded working extra hours to make up for it, but you had me in and out of there with a rental car and it only set me back 15 minutes! Wow, you guys are awesome! From now, my family is going to be doing business with you! Oh and the text message updates really kept me informed.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Fast and easy service
Jaqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Service was excellent. Even washed my car after replacing a bumper.
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional, thank you!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Dawn and Megan kept me informed of my car repair status throughout the process. Furthermore, my car was fixed to my entire satisfaction and returned to me one day before the promised delivery date.
Weiming T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Outstanding work! Thanks for repairing my car in a timely fashion!
Hope L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
My car looked great and smelled brand new! Thank you for the great repair work and Megan, in communicating with me and my company. Thank you for you excellent service. -hl
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
So courteous and very kind .. Mr Brian and the Geico rep. They really made me feel welcome and updated. Thank you for completing the repair schedule well ahead of time. I’m extremely happy with the repair made. Keep up the good work.
Hayat M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Exceeded customer expectations
Bavneet H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Amazing customer service experience and the updates on my car were exceptional. I'm extremely pleased with everything and will recommend in the future.
Jyulan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You are very honest people with real integrity. Thank you for your compassion.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications