Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tigist S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
You did a good job!
Stefan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you for the fast and efficient job!
Sophea Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Service King in Renton did an awesome job. Their customer service skills are amazing. They make you feel like you're working with a friend or and even family. I would happily recommend them to anyone. Thank you!!!
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great service!! Always kept me informed. My Jeep looks brand new!!!!! Would highly recommend Brian and Service King.
Pam A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Brian was great. He handle my car repair wonderfully.
Erika L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
The group communicated very well and did a great job overall. It was a difficult situation, but they made everything fairly easy for me at the same time as dealing with the difficult elderly man who hit me and insisted on paying for everything himself, but questioned each and every charge.
Lee Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
It is like having a brand new car again!! The text updates are helpful and take the guessing out of the process.
Pham H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Good work
Maricris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The guys at Service King were very friendly and it felt good knowing that my car was in good hands. My service advisor Yohannes was awesome. I would definitely return if I needed any further service/repair done to my car.
Brenda Or.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very disappointed that after having my car all week I'm going to have to bring it back to get the job finished. Someone should have seen that it wasn't finished Properlly. Please call me 206/953-2564.
Erin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks for a good job in a quick amount of time. Very satisfiedz
Homero T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very quick and outstanding service from everyone. The car is awesome. Thank you
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you for all the great service. It was a smooth process. I have a scratch though that was not addressed.
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2017
the paint and job are great but something to the door is moving maybe is broke or I don't know but the piece is moving... a piece from the door is lose
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great service and quick
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Fast, curtiou, thank you
Jocylene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thank you for fixing my car! It looks new! Very clean, too!
Hannah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Absolutely amazing customer service! You did a great job on the repairs to my truck and I couldn't be any happier with the results. You made the entire process from start to finish a smooth transition and I felt completely taken care of. Thank you to the service king team! Brian is an outstanding manager and made this process very enjoyable. He sets the bar for service excellence and is a great representation to service king.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Service King made the repair process easy and stress free. I worked with Brian, who was very friendly and provided excellent customer service. From start to finish everything hassle free and my car looks good as new!!!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I was very impressed with the whole experience! My car was washed and the repair was ahead of schedule! I will definitely recommend Service King to everyone that needs auto body work. Thank you, G. Burnette

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications