Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 278 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darla S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Service great people great.... way way too many texts
Lai S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everything was done quickly, thoroughly, and professionally. Very satisfied with the customer service and the work done on my car.
Wilma D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your team is the best.thaks for taking care my car.keep up the good work....
Nicolette G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thanks so much!
Ross Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job at getting work done, updating me through the process, and arranging for pickup
Dwayne M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
very good job
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Service was great and repair was well done.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very organized, excellence service, nice staff, wonderful work and detailed info upon picking up my vehicle. Thank you!
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Michael has completed repairs for me twice. He does a great job and he communicates well!' Super!
Alistair C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job very fast!
Jeanpaul H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
You guys were awesome! Fast courteous and great service. Thank you!
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great, fast service.
Khae S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Service king did a great job with my car repair.
Allegra L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent, prompt, friendly service. Everything ready when i arrived. No wait for rental car. I was very imoressed when i picked up my repaired car. Clean, spotless, and great repair. Great doing business with... dan, dave cant remember the name but I'd gladly return for the service. Thanks team service king!
Ward S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very professional on time repair excellent body work Brian a great guy thank you
Marilynn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was kept up-to-date about the repair. The repair was finished early
Inc G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Outstanding service
Fetai L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You people have done a outstanding job on my truck, l'm very happy and completely satisfy for what you Guy's have done, you Guy's will be my first choice if anything ever happened God forbid,and thankyou again, and have a blessed day.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent staff and repair, i would refer Service King to anyone. Thanks
Delfino A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I appreciate the quick service, and fast turn around! I would definitely recommend your company to anyone looking for a car repair service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications