Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very satisfied and very pleased with the overall service
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent customer service and communication. Extremely satisfied . Great stuff ! I will not only return in the future, but tell everyone about the stellar customer service ! Thank you !
Jawad N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
They did good job
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you for the prompt quick service!! The looks great and I am glad to have her back!!
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was treated with respect and felt like my car was priority.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Awesome service start to finish!!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you for the great Service and all the updates.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Brian was great, The work was perfect
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I needed the car repaired quickly as I am going to trade it in. You got it done a day ahead of schedule. Thanks for getting the car repaired quickly
Laura Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great service and quality work!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The repairs look great and the staff were all friendly and professional.
Grace R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
From start to finish, the customer service was excellent! My rental was ready to go, and my car was fixed quickly! I especially appreciate how clean it is! Thank you!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent service with great communication.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
This is my first experience with a significant repair to my car. Geico set expectations for the length of repair that turned out to be well short, but Brian was very communicative and transparent, and went out of his way to to keep me informed and up to date. Following the completion of my final estimate, he listened to my frustrations regarding the timeline and the rental car I was given, and called Enterprise on my behalf to address the situation. I've only just gotten my car back, so I can't yet fully vouch for the repair work, but the car looks and feels great, and what I can address is the high level of customer service Service King is committed to. Thank you very much!
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The service manager, Michael Brown, is extremely professional and makes sure that the client is completely satisfied. He is a pleasure to work with.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I appreciated the ability to text updates in progress of repairs. Friendly staff!
Shi L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
The deliver time always delayed.
Homero T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Outstanding service from everyone!! On the spot service! Thank you for accelerating my sons car for his departure to Colorado. Cheers! Homero
Jesenia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The staff is knowledgeable and willing to walk you through each process. I never felt like they were just doing a job. Great customer service. As a manager myself I look at a business' customer service with great detail. I feel that service king strives hard and reaches that goal.
Sujal T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications