Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I was very satisfied with the way I was treated at service king and the customer service was very excellent I don’t remember the last time I was taken care of at full service where the customer comes first! From the moment I turned in my car until picking it up! It was awesome! Example:Today,my husband and I went to Burger King (not Service King)lol for lunch and was not greeted, did not say “will be right w/you” both girls had their backs to us, and when she called out the order and handed it, then she turned around and went to the drive up monitor where the other girl was at and they were both taking orders, I said “hello “ and got a quick glance then ignored, at that moment my husband and I left the store, and we were the only ones there! We were on a time crunch so we missed our lunch ( not by choice) so I wanted to thank all of the staff for my nice experience because this accident was not my fault and I had to make time so I did come in during my lunch break and dreaded working extra hours to make up for it, but you had me in and out of there with a rental car and it only set me back 15 minutes! Wow, you guys are awesome! From now, my family is going to be doing business with you! Oh and the text message updates really kept me informed.
Jaqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Service was excellent. Even washed my car after replacing a bumper.
Weiming T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Outstanding work! Thanks for repairing my car in a timely fashion!
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
So courteous and very kind .. Mr Brian and the Geico rep. They really made me feel welcome and updated. Thank you for completing the repair schedule well ahead of time. I’m extremely happy with the repair made. Keep up the good work.
Hayat M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Exceeded customer expectations
Bavneet H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Amazing customer service experience and the updates on my car were exceptional. I'm extremely pleased with everything and will recommend in the future.
Jyulan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You are very honest people with real integrity. Thank you for your compassion.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everything was streamlined, I didn’t have to really deal with anything other than making the appointment! The original time estimate was 5days and my car was ready in 3. Great job!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
My car looked great I was really pleased. Also, the experience was a good one because everyone I came in contact with were professional,very nice and I believe genuinely cared about great customer service.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
A job well done by all.
Nora T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Job well done! Brian (Service King), Alex (Geico), and Rachel (Enterprise) were prepared and professional. Service was performed in a timely matter and I was kept up to date with the progress.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Liked the constant updates
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
They were fast fixing my car , a great team , friendly
Kristin I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The repair was done timely and the text messages were accurate.
Orlando C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Good work
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
An absolute friendly environment all way round! The atmosphere is cool and calm and the very nice lady at the front desk for Service King possesses a welcoming professional presence. The affiliates onsite, GEICO and Enterprise, matched the attitude and energy of the Service King employees. In my personal experience, this was my first time to make a body damage claim with my insurance and first time ever to have left my vehicle anywhere to be sorted out and I am extremely satisfied with the outcome. Kudos to Brian (service king rep), Alex (geico rep), Raquel (enterprise rep) and everyone in between!!!!!!!!!!!!! If feedback is on a scale, you all are a 10!! Thank you so much!
Phally S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I enjoyed working with Megan! She answered my questions in a timely manner, and always did a great job of keeping me updated on the status of my repair!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Appreciate the constant updates and quick service
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Stellar customer service with a smile:) The entire experience was much more of a pleasant experience than I could have dreamed of. Thank you to the staff at Service King!!
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very friendly and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications