Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/10/2018
It sounds like the inside of my door os missing...hollow. Seeing as how my teen udually sits in that seat, I'm a little wary.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
I’m very happy and satisfied with the results on my repairs. Thx
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
12/4/2018
Updates were not correct when they were texted to my phone. The car was kept longer than expected. When I came to pick it up there was a brand NEW scratch on my brand new door. I also felt we weren’t even thanked for bringing our car in to be worked on. The customer service rep just disappeared back into the building and I had to ask the front desk girl if it was OK to leave. Very odd. We have used the Newcastle location several times with great satisfaction. I will not be back to the Renton location nor recommend it.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Fantastic service
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2018
Paint did not match plz call me at ****-****-xxxx
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thank you for servicing my vehicle. So far things are running well. I appreciate it!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Y’all did an amazing job thank you so much
Shamijia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Brian and Alex were awesome !! Answered questions I had and ever very timely even got my car finished 5 days ahead of schedule.
Monty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I am more than 100% satisfied with the EXEMPLARY work, courtesy, professionalism and politeness of not only the Service King employees but the Enterprise Rent-a'car staff too. I highly recommend Service King to anyone & everyone that is in meed of vehicle repair and service.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very impressed with the service, the facility, and the staff. I will definitely use Service King in the future when I have needs.
Jordan Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The whole team was great - as good an experience as I could ever expect when needing to get my car repaired!
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Service king exceeded my expectations. Everything was handled smoothly. From beginning to end, I was well informed and everything was a pleasant experience. Thank you for bringing our car back from the accident. It looks great
Anastasiya M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great work
Leonard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very good
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very professinal
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very nice staff.. Excellent customer service..
Jeri C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Best customer service that I have had in years. Very, very impressed with the thought that has gone into every service interaction point!!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Experience was great. Everyone was helpful. Thank you very much.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Did a very good job and was also done early!
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great customer service kept us informed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications