Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anastasiya M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great work
Leonard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very good
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very professinal
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very nice staff.. Excellent customer service..
Jeri C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Best customer service that I have had in years. Very, very impressed with the thought that has gone into every service interaction point!!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Experience was great. Everyone was helpful. Thank you very much.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Did a very good job and was also done early!
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great customer service kept us informed
Hectormary Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you all for doing such an amazing job on my car !!!! As we were driving home I broke down in tears .. y’all made my car look brand new again !!! Y’all all are Friendly and patient and such a reliable place to go to we are beyond pleased and grateful for all your hard work !!! We will definitely recommend you you guys !!! Thank y’all so much Mary Zamarron
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellence service very happy with service will recommend to everybody.
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The staff was very friendly. Quite knowledgeable on telling me the process and updates. My vehicle was better after I left then before I got there. Very satisfied.
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Your team eas amazing! I was kept up to date on everything. I woill recomend Service King to all my friends and family. Thanks so mych
Lam N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
N/a
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
My husband always took care of the car stuff. (He passed away 3 years ago.) Service King made my experience easy, comfortable and stress free. I really like the texts keeping me up to date. Thank you!!!
Shari M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Thank you for your professional way of handling my car repairs. The text messages keeping me infor.ed were most welcome. It was an easy process, thank you to all of you
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Job is very well done... I do seem to be missing a cap on one of the knobs on the dashboard though
Maribel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
A few things not working in my brand new car now.See text sent to ur Service advisor.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Beautiful job
Shondip C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
The service advisor could do a slightly better job keeping me informed of the steps and expectations going through the process, especially as I had a unique case with 2 claims, but I may be overly critical since I work on service event management for an OEM. Overall, great experience and treated well.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Awesome work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications