Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/17/2017
Left tail light on rear hatch is not working.
Vickie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Awesome shop they go over and beyond to make your experience a awesome one Thank you service King
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Chuck did such a great job! Everyone at Service King was competent and friendly. I hope I never get into another accident, but if I do I’m going back to Service King in Renton!
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Friendly and fast. Kept me informed throughout the process.
Randi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Tell everyone "well done". The finished product is as good as new and I appreciate you're attention to detail.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Brian was wonderful. Service and repair great.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent customer service!
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excelent job!
Meri G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Service King Renton did a great job on my car, it looks beautiful! They kept me informed every step of the way and made getting my car back a breeze. All employees were friendly and very accommodating. Thanks so much!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Brian and his shop did an excellent job. Literally wouldn’t let me have my car back until it met his standards. I’m extremely pleased with the results. I will certainly keep you in mind if I ever need this type of service again.
Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Professonal and pleasant to deal with. Very understanding of my feelings and worked diligently to have me in my car quickly. Work was exceptional. I recommend Service King to anyone. Thank you Service King.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You and your team did a beautiful job repairing my car. I especially liked the text messages keeping me informed on the progress. To top it all off you beat your own estimated completion date. Awesome job thank you.
Giuseppe C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Just great!! Thanks
Jatinder S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Kudos to Joseph and Brian.Both of them were awesome!!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thanks for the wonderful service... Will definitely come back ,if needed..
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Very efficient and accommodating. Communication was timely and thorough. 6 yr old paint match perfect.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/4/2017
The wait time was a bit longer then expected due to some after market parts that had to be ordered. But overall i am satisfied with the work and was worth the wait. I would greatly do business with them agian in the future. 10/10 over all.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
No more texts
Zina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Finished 3 days before expected. Super friendly and professional.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Always keeps me informed, my third time using ServiceKing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications