Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/22/2019
Poor customer service. Will not be doing business with you again
Alfred V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/20/2019
I was not kept informed of the repair status. And once I picked up the car, it was missing an emblem and they had asked me to bring it back which is another inconvenience.
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Thank you good jab
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
My car looked brand new. Thanks for everything
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Amazing staff took care of all my needs!! Brian was a total professional. I give you z complete 10! Thank you. Lori H
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Everything was very well done and I was kept informed every step of the way. It made a stressful time a lot easier!
Tobi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
On time; regular updates; Geico swag; clear and concise explanations; professand friendly.
Celeste A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
Brian sent me email updates about my cars progress & about Amy possible delays. I appreciate the ongoing communication and of course, the quality of work & pride to their craftsmanship! Thank you so much!
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/7/2019
My front passenger window won’t roll down.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
I wasn’t happy about getting my car back later than expected, but communication from Brian was good and he kept me up to date on the situation. I could tell he was doing everything he could to accommodate the inconvenience. Thst is very appreciated. He even took $100 off the deductible!
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/3/2019
My front passenger side turn signal doesn't work, the one you guys worked on/replaced
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2019
happy with the results but the repair time was way longer than it should have been.
Leonel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
I always come to service king they do a great job the fix up my camaro from damaged rear bumper to a new clean one no damage at all i gave them 10/10 thank you...
Hibo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/26/2019
Someone went through my car, threw all of my papers out of the glove department on the floor. They took all of my change that was in my car, the change was about 20 dollars, seemed like someone was looking for something to steal. My car was a mess in the inside and I felt robbed!!
Roderick D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was completely satisfied with the work in a speed that they did it and they did a fantastic job Tony satisfied
Ayan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
You guys are great thanks
Merlynda C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very fast and excellent work.
Connie V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Best best service I have ever had would highly recommend to all my friends and family
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/10/2019
Satisfied with the repair. Only gripe, whoever cleaned the windshield in and out perhaps used a dirty cloth as it left a difficult film to clean. Thanks
Ahmed Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great job and finished before estimate date.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications