Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
I really like a of the service personnel at Service King. Pam did a great Jon keeping me informed. Sean was great to work with and shows why he is the boss.
Yashodhar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Awesome service!! Thank you Brian and Team!!!!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I will recommend you to my friends and family plus anyone who asks me
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
My truck looks great thank you Service King!
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/8/2019
My car key was lost. It took several days longer because they had to get a new key made. Then when I went to pick up my car, the door didn’t open because the lock wasn’t lined up correctly. They fixed while I waited. They did pay for extra rental car days and were very nice about the whole thing though.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
I love Service King. They did A GREAT JOB ON MY CAR. ??????????????
Brianna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Loved everyone I interacted with.
Jieru D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Good job
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great communication and work. Timely and professional
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
So helpful and easy to work with!
Marit N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everyone one was awesome. Super nice and efficient. Kept me well informed along the way.
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
Repair was completed to the highest standard. Just like new.
Hung N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Good job service king
Mamoudou K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
I am really pleased with the work done on my car. I like the fact that i was getting an update on regular basis regarding my repair and everyone there from the front desk to the service people were amazing. I am very happy and would recommend Service King to anyone needing any work done on their car.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great customer service
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent service with a very customer centric environment. Not only was my service fast but looks great! Thanks
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great service! From using the Geico app to having my rental car ready when I dropped off my car. Daily updates and my car was ready when they said it would be. No complaints. I would give them 10 stars and Brian was on top of everything. Now we want to bring my wife’s car in for repair. Thank you!
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
My car looks amazing and it was done a day early!!
Herman M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
We really happy with the Service king job, the repair was spot on.
Lanisha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great updates. Easy process. Friendly staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications