Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 210 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Everything was good
Zina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great service and kept in touch with me every step of the way. Thank you!
Elle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Extremely fast and friendly service, better than I would have ever expected! Car looks great!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you!!!
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Amazing! Top quality work! I'm very impressed.
Haneet K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent customer service and work .
Kasper H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Fast, good communication.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great Job!
Aynalem A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good customer service and we very satisfied with the repairs definitely we recommend your service to friends :)
Armand H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great environment and service
Raldy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The service was great and they communicated really well.
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Quick and fast.
Dexter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Brian was great! Kept me informed about the repair the whole way. Bumper looks good as new. Thanks!
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was professional...Took good care of my car!
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
It was perfect from beginning to end. Good job everyone!
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for taking great care of my car and I. I would recommend you to a friend without hesitation.
Lakshmi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Tes
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
Brian is awesome, but he knows that.
Albina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Mike Brown and Don (Hope I got the receptionist's name right) were amazing!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything was great from start to finish, great communication throughout! Couldn't be happier!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
10 points plus for the great job!Thanks Service king.
Ginger L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
It was quick,onlyou 1 day. They were very efficient and friendly.
Oliver P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent job.claims adjuster Johnnalson Le. Brian **** was awesome always keeping me updated. Highly recommended
Sonny K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Yes I am satisfied with the work Service King has done to my car. At first I wasn't so sure that it would be. But after talking to Brian **** the service advisor about what parts I expected on my car OEM. Brian got it done. The bumper looks great the paint job great. The put back is very good. Bumper, fenders, hood, lined up very well no gap very tight. Thanks again! Brian Sonny K
Kerrie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My experience was better than I could have hoped for in my wildest dreams. They took a stressful situation and made it into a good experience, going above and beyond to make my car pretty again.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Only one issue was I was given false hope to get the vehicle early and it didn't happen. Not a huge issue but I think don't dangle the carrot unless actually possible. Small issue but just thought I would mention it. The people I worked with were great, professional and seamed to care about my vehicle and I appreciate that.
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
My side mirror was replaced but it does not match the other one I have. The replaced mirror says in big letters thing are closer than they appear.. Now I feel like I have mismatched mirrors.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Done on time.
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service and excellent customer support and updates on their work progress, loved the job they did 100%
Warlito A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very satisfied with Service King.
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I like to the fact that Brian keep me informed that our car was still on track for getting back to us when he said it would job well done that would definitely refer somebody else to you guys thank you very much greatly appreciated
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent, fast service. Everyone was nice & explained the process clearly. Repairs look good. Easy process for the rental car. Job well done!
Jamee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous . I was given status all along the way as to when the car would be ready . It was ready when they said it would be .
Minnie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I though the customer service was excellent and the repair they did on my vehicle was superb as promised.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellence service great job! Anthony L
Allyson G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Your manager was very professional, thanks
Valarie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Yes..u like the fact you kept me updated on every move
Mustafa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I am really satisfied your repairing work to my Honda. Thank you very much to team. Best regards. Md Mustafa S
Anita V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Everyone was very kind and considerate. Kept me informed about everything. I didn't have to make one call. Wonderful people
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service! First place that I seen where the insurance and rent a car works hand in hand with auto body! Great idea! Just need a little more detailing when cleaning vehicles!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent work and very informed and friendly, professional staff
Rajvinder S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The experience was good and I am very happy with the results. Thank you
Raphael V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very pleased with how fast and accurate the team was. I appreciate that the ding in my rear license plate was fixed. Most of all the car was returned to me clean/washed inside & out. The young lady from Enterprise was ver delightful and was very profesional.
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
The only reason not totally satisfied, I was quoted two days and no one spoke up about it taking longer. It was five days altogether, but there was a weekend with in the five days.
Ixtaccihuatl L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I really liked the text message updates letting me know the status of my vehicle and the phone call with the details of the findings and also when it was ready. The combination of both is great, it's so important to still have the human aspect of customer service as well, makes me as the customer feel like I'm important.
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Completely satisfied, your team did an outstanding job from beginning to end. Thank you.
Ernesto F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good job guys
Gaylene J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good job!!!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Seriously amazing job. Car repairs were completed early and customer service was absolutely fantastic! I don't want to have my car damaged again, but if I do I'll be taking it to you guys!
Epifanino M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excelent job, people are so helpful and friendly,second to none especially Byan,thank you a million times my car is like brand new again!!! I SALUTE YOU GUYS for the job well done
Kyra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I feel that the job was completed very well and my car is even better than before.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Entire team Adam, Brian and all the technicians who worked on my car did an Amazing job repairing it. Not only was I impressed with the finished product but with their customer service. I never once had to call for an update. I was always well informed and kept in the loop. Thank you all so much.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank you all for a job well done. My family and I cannot thank you enough in getting our car fix so fast. We are very impressed with the quality and service. Thank you again!
Philip Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The whole service team was great. They were always very friendly. My car looks great. My car was completed earlier than promised. Thank you for a job well done.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
I'm not quite sure where the stuff in my wheel well god as it was not put back but other than that all seams to be well with the car.
Dayanna L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was told my car would be ready on june 30th and then about 6 times after that after it was not ready during any of those times i finally recieved it. The communication was not good because it wouldnt be until the end of the day it was due or a day or two after that i would get a message that it again was not going to be ready. Time and communication were not good
Jessika O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The staff were very helpful.
Reynaldo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good customer service.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Michael did a great job of keeping me in the loop as repairs progressed and status dictated notifying me. Vehicle was ready when promised and quality at this point looks top notch. I would use you again but hope circumstances dictate never having to. Thanks again.
Ceres G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Brain dos get with keeping me updated on my vehicle. Excellent customer service
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Amazing. I love that USAA and Service King make it painless to get my car back to the original condition painlessly. At the Renton location ask for Mike. He handles any issues you have.
Sayed R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Keep up the good work.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service and letting me know what was going on with my car was terrific. I would recommend you to everyone.
Raheem J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job
Mariyanka M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I'm very satisfied. The process was very smooth, fast and well organized. Special thanks to Brandon and Brian.
Liudmyla L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
You are excellent
Chi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you for fixing my car on schedule!! Keep up the good work !!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Excellent service
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent and speedy service. Brian and Brandon were very attentive .
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Car was not done by original estimated date. Unfortunately my contact went on vacation and I stopped getting daily updates.
Krystal R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Good customer service and very friendly.
Charlyn A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks Michael :)
Eliseo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
First of all thank you Michael Brown he's the one whom I'm talking with from start to finish,, really it's job well done and finish the job in a timely manner meaning as expected . I'm happy with the services and as I said job well done thank you so much .????????????
Stephan P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great customer service and excellent work on the repairs. Would do business here again anytime.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Efficient,polite,good follow up.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Sean was awsome to work with...He will recive my business in the future.
Mustafa N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I really like the work that service king provided to fix my car, i will recommend them to people i know.
Levister M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Brian was a great help and kept me informed.
Kent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Brian was awesome and kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Eraina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great customer service and Michael was great and so was Wonder Wonen ????
Sunny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I think you guys went above and beyond in service. My car looks really great! ! Thank you so much...Sunny G
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Nice job.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Outstanding!
Demico D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I really appreciated all the updates
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thanks! Brian did a great job!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Work was done on time and seems to be well done.
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
AweStruck. Froze at the sight of the finished work. Many Thanks to all your great employees/body workers. Lotsa- Happy Faces.????
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very great service and car looks amazing!
Samir D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
Certain details on the back bumper looked painted over and cracked paint
Jeri A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Yes I was satisfied with the service I got from Service King I've never heard of Service King and didn't know of anyone who has ever taken their car there but I came out with a great big smile because my car was done my truck very well they young man told me that they have an excellent service and yes I'll OK thank you.
Jeral R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They did a great job repairing my car and even washed it for me so thanks
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you all
Andrian D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
great service and fast
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Quick, fast and painless.
Noralinda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Adam and Brian were very friendly and very informative. The quality of the repairs were outstanding.
Barb C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent service, great communication! Thank you so much!
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent service and will recommend to friends..
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Adam is the best. He did a great job on MY car. He was very courteous prifessional he took the time to explain all that he did to my car with a walk through. Im totally satisfied no complaibts
Milton B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
My contact person was Michael Brown and he was very good! So far, happy with the service.
Biniam T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Thank you
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and I was very happy with the work that they did.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
You guys were the best!! Stupid old car but treated me like my car was worth $100,000. I hope never to visit again, because that would mean I had another accident, but if it happens you are my only choice.
Deirdre D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Super impressed. Fast, friendly & quality work.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
I appreciated the updates and knowing how the process was going. The service technician was friendly and being able to pickup and return my rental car at the location was easy and convenient.
Samy Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Best
Loren M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyrhing was quick and up to standard. Thank you!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thanks for your great service.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They were all very professional and courteous. Great job.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thanks to Brian and the rest if the Renton Service King staff. All the employees I dealt with were very professional and provided exceptional customer service - including the on-site Enterprise Rental. The car was estimated to be complete in a week and was done in a couple days. Exceeded my expectations!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I really appreciated Brian ****'s help and service from start to finish!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Service king Renton is the best collision shop that I will definitely recomment my friends and family to go for to repair their cars. This my second times I brought my car there, they did an excellent job on my car during those times my car needed paint job they have nice clean waiting room with an excellent customer service I will definitely bring my car their next time for service. Thanks Service King in Renton Washington.
Cara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Service was amazing! My car looks beautiful and it was completed in a timely manner. Thank you!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Brian was fantastic from start to finish with my car repair & he worked hard to ensure I was happy going above & beyond with my car repairs. I am very appreciative! The lady who checked me in was very pleasant & nice as well.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/5/2016
Keep up the good work. There was one problem. The system wouldn't take my check. Lucky I had a credit card
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The service I received from Michael was EXCELLENT! He was very courteous, friendly and professional. I will definitely refer others to Service King for any collision repair needs. Thanks for the great service!
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Job completed ahead of schedule. Appreciated daily updates and the seamless communication between Service King ,insurance and car rental. Thanks Michael!
Gurpreet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent service
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/26/2016
My car was not seen by the Geico auto adjuster for being declared ready to pick up.
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/22/2016
Good staff, pay them more money ok?
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
All the people who are there at Service King are exceptional! So friendly and willing to explain anything I didn't understand! I would use them again if the circumstances ever warrant it!
Lisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
You guys did a great job with my car. I am very happy with how clean and new my car looks. Thank you Service King!
Zahid H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Brian was very helpful and supportive. Great service.
Corbin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Amazing work, amazing customer service and quick too!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job!
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
So impressed with my entire experience. Everyone was incredibly professional and provided excellent customer service. Will most definitely recommend to others.
Davina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was impressed beyond belief! I know they did a great job but I didn't know it would look like a brand new car! Thank you to Brian ****!! Every single person I talked to in the last week made a hard situation bearable and were so patient with my questions. I am absolutely satisfied the service is far past excellent. My car is restored like it was new thank you all so much.
Alvertis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Awesome service. In and out in 3 days. I couldn't ask for better service
Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I appreciate the text messages to update me on the status of my car as well as the prompt service!
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Outstanding! The work was beautiful, the staff was friendly and provided outstanding customer service. I would recommend Service King!
Jonelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
My experience with Service King was phenomenal. The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable, it was amazing. My car was repaired in the matter of days and they took the time to detail the interior. 10/10 stars all around!
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thanks so much to Brian and Adam for working with us and accommodating our two Geico claims. The truck looks fantastic!
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
I have used this company before & they did amazing work with great follow through but now this last time I brought my car back it was complete opposite. Towards the end when my car was supposed to be ready I rarely heard from someone unless I called, then they were late due to complications. When I finally got my car back everything was not set anymore such as the time or radio stations. When I turned it off & turned it back on it wouldn't start so they took it back to the shop but on the way asked for cash to put in gas when the car had gas. Once I got it back again the gas cap was then broken & it only worked for two days and now it will not start again & I can't get a hold of anyone at the shop. Not to mention their customer service was not the best during this time, I am highly disappointed & unsatisfied. I would not recommend them anymore to my friends or family after this time.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Repairs and service were excellent!
Hailemariam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank for your wonderful services.
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you sooo much for the great service. I really appreciate all of your hard work. I will be using you guys for all my future car needs. Thanks again, Andrea Evans
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Best I have ever experienced!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Brian was fantastic and they made the process of fixing my car after an accident really smooth. I really appreciate the open lines of communication and that they consistently kept me updated on the progress of the maintenance. Thanks Service King!
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent Customer Service and repair work
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The people were a pleasure to work with, and the job was done without a flaw.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great experience overall. Easy to deal with from start to finish
Cristy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great service.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I'm always updated about the status of the repair. Very friendly employees .
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Michael was very nice and professional. He showed that he cared about the customer as well as the car and job! I love that my car was clean and shiny upon pickup!!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thanks I like the texted updates. I could plan the return of the car with the work schedule
Cheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was very nice and efficient. Everything went as explained and so far we are very pleased
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Mike was great. All information was open and timely. I liked the text updates.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great customer service, repairs are good, nice having rental cars on site. I'd come back for sure. Thank you!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Great service
Chelsea O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thanks
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thanks for doing such a fast and wonderful job.
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent Job! Got my Truck as promised!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/29/2016
Repair time was far to long 40 days. Plus my car was damages three times while in your care, I've called a manager. No ones returned my call. Need this to be dealt with. Very Dissatisfied Customer
Cori L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Brian and Felicia are awesome! Thank you, and everyone else, so much
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Michael was very helpful.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I am seriously impressed with the whole experience, I would highly recommend service king renton
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Overall good experience, the only negative was having to wait an hour for rental car
Fongmey S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Fast and awsome job thanks you Mr King????
Che C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great job!!!
Cecilia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was great from the moment I walked in. Friendly and great customer service! I was very impressed with everyone. .great team!
Milagros D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Finished job much earlier than estimated time of complition. Fast and reliable
Christoval M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The work was impeccable and it was finished a week ahead of schedule. I would recommend Service King without hesitation! Thank you.
Vonnell D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
My technician was very courteous and knowledgable about the repairs. He fully explained the process and timeline. I'm very happy wth my service
Gary I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Liked the approach, eliminating a lot of guesswork Good working arrangement with rental cars.
Jackie Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Outstanding service! Thank you!
Rebekah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Very quick service. Very courteous staff & goes the extra mile in any way they can. Give em' a raise!!! They made me feel like a queen. It was a comforting surprise they also had my vehicle finished a day early. They did an outstanding job on the repair & explained everything that was done.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everyone here couldn't have been more helpful. I was greated with kindness and courtesy. Adam from Geico was great and explained everything to me and Brian was awesome in fixing my car and keeping me updated. Thanks to all for making a stressful time easier
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
Awesome staff. I came in on December 24th to pick up my car and I was taken care of right away.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
I am satisfied with the outcome. My vehicle looks great. The timing and promptness was less than desirable. 42 days for collision work and 9 different updates on vehicle completion is unacceptable.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
My vehicle was ready in the time line promised and at the cost quoted. Location was convenient and staff was professional.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Bryan was an excellent representative. And the wonderful receptionist was very attentive to my time and needs. The repair took less time than suggested and looks great. Thanks for the texts updating the progress. Best regards
Erlinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Service is prompt and Excellent !
Abubakar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job service King
Traci B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
My repairs were completed on a timely manner and I was kept updated every step of the way. This was a very pleasant and satisfactory experience with Service King.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Car looks great, the process was easy
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Everything was professional and efficient .
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Excellent customer service and repairs.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Great care and frequent texts updating my car. Car was completed 4 days ahead of schedule
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Great quick service.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Michael Brown provided excellent service
Duc L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/2/2015
The part is not right, the heater doesn't work well.
Carlo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Amazing service and help for the collision repair. I would recommend and will use again. Thanks!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
Good one stop service...rental car at the location and dropoff point. Saved me valuable time. I haven't seen the quality of work yet because it was dark. Most likey it will be the same as a previous visit which was excellent.
Shamica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very pleasant experience
Don I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
My car will have to go back in three to four weeks to have the bumper sanded and repainted
Vanita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was really nice and professional. My car looked great when I got it back. Liked the updates. Would recommend this place
Kristena H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Thank you for another great job on my vehicle. Michael was great. Falicia ( might have her name wrong) at the front desk is great. I watched her take care of customers with grace and respect during a very busy rush. During one of the rushes I witnessed her handle a customer who was very confused on what she needed but amongst the craziness Falicia took the time to listen and director her to the right person. Job well done. I would offer her a job at my company if I was not retired now.
Abubakar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I want job be done quicker
Darrel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/16/2015
It would have been nice if the BED of my truck would have been washed out. There was all kinds of bodywork dust left in the back and as it was railing when I took it home it turned into a mess. Darrel W
Gladdis G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The Service was Amazing ! I will recomend you guys to all my friends ! Thank you
Hyginus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Andrew Hallen did a great job! Handled all communications really well!
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I was very pleased with the service at Service King. This could have been a stressful situation, but your team made everything run very smoothly from the easy car rental service to the text message updates about my car. Thanks for making everything easy from the start to the end!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
I was treated like a queen. The personnel Wa very polite and had great expertise.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thanks to Andrew Hallen and Tom Davis for making my experience a great one. My vehicle was completed and job well done in a reasonable time frame. Andy kept me informed at every step and I really appreciated that. Thanks to the team at Service King.
Di M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Excellent, personalized Customer service. Thank you!
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
The service was excellent. ...they care about you. I would recommend them to any of my family or friends.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I liked the fact that everything could be taken care of in one location including the rental car.
Mizuho S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Best customer service
Ermina P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Good service and on time
Rod Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Keep up the great work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications