Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Nice. Job
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Austin was very helpful. The car looks great.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The car looks amazing. .. like it never happened!very happy with the services provided and the professionalism of the specialists involved.
Kimberley H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great customer service...very personable and efficient.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone at the tacoms washington location was so very nice and welcoming they made sure I umderstood and was very friendly great customer service too
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Everything was done in such a perfectional was, courtesy. I would recommend your service to anyone.
Magencio S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
A job well done!!! Execellent!!!
Colton V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Amazing customer service could not have been happier with the job done to my car. I would suggest this auto body shop to everyone! what an amazing group of people to work with very pleased very happy!!???????????????? they went above and beyond!
Cwo Michael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Austin was awsome. Great service thank you
Celerina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
satisfied on the repair. thank you
Juili J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great communications. Good work! Finished early!
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Job well done .thank you
Gertrude J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thanks for a job Well Done!!
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very satisfied with the work that was performed at my vehicle and excellent customer service thank you very much.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
It was my first time getting any body work done on my car so they were extremely thorough explaining the whole process and they made me feel so comfortable. Excellent service from beginning to end. My car looks amazing!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They kept me updated on the whole process and were always smiling and willing to answer all of my questions. They were finished with the repair earlier than expected!!! :) I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone who is asking for a great repair shop.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I really appreciate the text message updates and that my car was completed ahead of the predicted time... the color match is perfect your team did an amazing job.. THANKS!!!
Nichole G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you to Austin Neil for your outstanding service!
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job. It **** i had an accident but glad i came to you to fix it.
Javier T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job! Super fast service and great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications