Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 165 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Biju N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service from everyone there. One improvement i can suggest is to the office though. Maybe a bigger seating area? Great job by the people there
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I believe everything is fine, Service King was very good and very thorough I do have a little rattle but I have not checked what it could be the weather is not very nice here so I will check that out. The car seems to be great and I would recommend Service King they are very good at their trade. Very good service.
Leroy N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good job well done thank you
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The staff was professional and courteous. When morning comes and we inspect the repairs we expect nothing but outstanding results. Thank you.
Jasmin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The team at service king kept me informed throughout the entire process. They were very patient with me, as this was my first accident ever. Very personable, professional, intelligent staffing.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent communication. Great repair work - my car looks like new! Highly satisfied and my car was actually done before the estimated date of completion. Great job Service King!!! I will refer family and friends to your business for their repair needs.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great work and quick service!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excelente servicio y sobretodo la atencin de la persona que me atendi muy amable y atento y muy profesional
Tomas L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Best service overall, they made everything pretty easy and fast.
Stena T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great team, great service! Thanks :)
Eileen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Appreciate the frequent messages about the status of the repairs.
Tonya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Larry and his team did a fantastic job. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Mauricio A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks for the great job that you guys did thank you
Grace J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was great!
Armonde W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They fixed it before the due date they gave me. GREAT STAFF, respectful and professional.
Omar R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Quick quality work!
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very efficient and fast. I got my car faster then expected and it was looking good as new!
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Customer service was great I was helped immediately and if I had to wait I was given a time frame
Alejandro L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I had the best and my first experience with this auto body center. I was absolutely amazed from customer service to the technicians. Thank you service king team
Adanna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service! I was constantly notified and updated about the progress of the car.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You guys did a great job fixing our car. Glad we came to you guys.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job!!!!
Veronica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Daphne and Larry were thorough and kind throughout the whole process. Very satisfied with Service King!
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
While everyone there was very pleasant and professional, Larry McDevitt was the best. In the 30+ years I've been a car owner, Larry was the first to treat me as a customer and not "some woman" who wouldn't understand cars. I would definitely recommend SK to anyone that needs great service and repairs.
Seam K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Service King was phenomenal in going the distance to get our car fixed in a timely manner. After we placed a call with Allstate to find an auto body shop, we quickly received a call from Service King and they were able to get us in right away. We met with Larry, and he was very helpful in answering our questions and guiding us through the whole process. We appreciate getting text updates on the progress of our car, the prompt customer service, and getting our car back in a week.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Job well done! Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous. I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone I know needing collision repair. Thank you!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very professional and done when promised. You guys rock.
Robin Berlin.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The service provided was excellent.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
One of the best repair companies i have ever had my car repaired with
Briegh R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The car looks brand new, no malfunctions
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great work great customer service equals great review
Waldy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Pretty good service.
Estelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Service was great
Caleb T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Daphne kept me informed throughout the repairs and it looks and drives good as new! Thank you!
Earl P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Daphne kept me up to date as the repair progressed.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional. I have future work I am going to do to my car. I'm going there, they Go the extra mile. Highly recommended!!!
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Easy
Alma P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everything was done quickly and staff was extremely helpful. Repair was done perfectly and no complaints about anything.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I'm satisfied with the service. I admire the quick turnaround.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm glad I picked you guys again. The gentleman at your front desk deserves a raise! So give it to him or find a way.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very quick and clean work.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Loved the text updates. I felt well cared for
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Larry was very nice. My car looks great. I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of the repairs to my car.
Zhavani L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
Bumper not completely attached. Will be returning.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Job well done professional
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Service and communication is great!
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
The best services I ever try.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
A fan that cools the engine broke after I drove it 30 miles. I'll be having to bring it back in ASAP.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everything was great. Larry was very friendly.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Despite the repairs rates were a little more expensive, the quality of work seems well matched to the costs and especially the lifetime warranty. The customer service was fast, efficient, friendly and communication was better than other companies.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great work and outstanding service!
Roxyann R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Well done job
Nixon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Follow up was timely and consistent. Also, delivery was completed ahead of schedule. Thx
Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very professional staff that made me fee my ca is in good hands.keep up the great work.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very please with my experience at service King. They made everything super easy and stress free. Great customer service. Larry is awesome. Thanks again
Rosemary N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The staff was very informative,and I am very happy with the job. Excellent work
Kevin Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Liked the text messages keeping us informed of the progress of repair.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great people and service, completed right on schedule. The staff went above and beyond and delivered my vehicle to my house as I was unexpectedly in the hospital. Thank you for giving me one less thing to worry about.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The staff were wonderful and friendly. Larry went above and beyond to assist.
Otis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Anteii really put me at ease , he knew his job and he did it well. I could really trust him with my car.Anteii Brim is why I made the choice to go with service king can't thank him enough awesome employee.
Myrna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
The best customer service in the area and it's not forced, it's very rare now a days to find customer service as good as this shop especially in the stressful situation I was in..LARRY IS THE FACE OF SERVICE KING
Allen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Car looked great wife very happy. Job well done
Tripat Trip.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything was done with a quickly manner, and they had kept me posted about everthing. Everyone there was so nice and always smiling. They got the job done.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Larry was very professional explaining how the entire process took place he showed me pictures of the bumper and the extent of the damage. The roes at the front desk were very professional and helpful also. Service King deserves a 10 for all services provided. I received texts messages on a daily basis regarding the status of my Kia Soul. The service was exceptional.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Friendlt customer service and quick repairs. Thank you very much!
Nicolae G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
That was fast and quality I like good job !!
Rina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The staff at Sevice King are very helpful especially Larry, I am very happy with their service.
Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Everyone was friendly and courteous. My car was finished before the estimated time. The car looks like it was originally and works like it's supposed to.I was impressed with the system of. Keeping me informed of progress. I will definitely recommend your company. Thanks so much.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service, super fast repair, was done a day early! Everyone who worked there was very polite and helpful. Highly recommend.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks, Larry!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Larry was amazing rep and the crew that did the work did a fantastic job!
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
No problems they did a great job
Russell L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great work, excellent service.
Serena G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks for the awesome service! I appreciate you guys going above & beyond, I especially enjoyed the constant updates about the status of my car. Thanks again!
Maurits G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
From the ladies at the front office to the service advisor Larry McDevitt and with the professionalism of the technicians, Service King did a marvelous job Thank you all! Maurits G
Shawndis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Service King Tacoma provided the best service. I was kept up to date on the whole process and any changes. Communication was wonderful. I don't see service like this much in any industry. I am completely happy with the whole process. My car is pretty again and runs well. Thank you so much. I really appreciate you all.
Shalisha C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Service was great, really appreciate the way I was kept updated on wat was going on..and so far so good as far as my car is performing
Roque T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I was surprised by extra vacuuming the car
Prani S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was extremely satified with the work service king did on my car they went above and beyond my expectations. I would refere all my family, friends and co workers there.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Appreciate the cheerful attitude and helpful spirit. Larry was professional in his estimate & explained everything to my understanding. He is a superb asset for Service King. Work was completed on time and looks good as new. Thank you.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job on my car. Very fast turnover also, I was shocked I got my baby back for the weekend. Thanks alot Service King.
Zaide C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Awesome service. Daphne is great. Thoughtful and knoledgeable. Would definitely recommend them.
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
Outstanding customer service. Worked with my limited schedule and got the repairs done a week ahead of time so I would have ample time to prepare for my move across country.
Sammy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your service was excellent!! Couldn't have asked for more. My adviser Larry Mcdevitt was Awesome!!! I will highly recommend your company!!!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The staff was very friendly. They went beyond their to duties to help me out.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
For me don't need to text so much
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They did a great job. Let me know what was going on . In kept me up to date on everything. Very happy with the service.
Tessa Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Friendly Staff. They accommodated my needs and my schedule.I really please w the job well done!
Jamison D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I have been to service king multiple times and I must say keep up the good work!
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Your team made a stressful situation alot easier on me. They were extremely helpful and pleasant.
Kalene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I seriously cried when I saw it! Thank you so much!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everything was perfect
Keyannie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great srvice
Misty D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I appreciated the wonderful customer service and text alerts about my vehicle. You guys are awesome! Keep up the great work!
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Friendly, professional and on it! Had my car done earlier then quoted even with an extra repair. Love how everything is connected from insurance to the rental car. Thanks Service King!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/16/2016
I am over all very satisfied with your service. One big error was that it seems that my vehicle did not go through a final inspection (check off list) when we discovered that our car still had some minor front end damage (500-&600) when they had cleared it as ready. Unfortunately we had to wait another three days. Everyone was apologetic and gave us a gift card but the the whole incident makes you look amateurish
Andrei M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you.
Gina V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Professionalism and facility was far exceeded my expectations. This was the first time dealing with car accidents and their work ethic, prof final courtesy , explanations where thorough and made me feel quite at ease. I would recommend their services to all friends and family.
Jean V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
So far, everything looks good. Polite and knowledgeable customer service.
Gregor M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Super personable and helped with a tangled insurance situation! Thanks!
Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you guys for the job well done. Hopefully I won't be back for someone hitting my car but rather to make it nicer than it already is :)
Menglin Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
good
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Your entire staff was absolutely very professional and nice to deal with! I would definitely return if ever in need of body work.thank you for the great job on my vehicle.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very fast and friendly!
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Customer service was top notch the job on the car made the car look better than it did when I got the car. I was very pleased with the timely service the car was completed early I will most definitely continue business with you guys thank you!
Tracey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Good service it was done on the day that they said it will be done thank you
Jamison D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Beautiful peace of work you did. Keep up the good work!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Amazing service. Nothing but praise. Thank you so much for being kind as well as professional.
Kouessan A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Excellence service . The agents were attentive the my needs.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
It was excellent service and I appreciated the text message updates
Felix O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Well done guys,Thanks!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Professional and courteous at all times. I would recommend ServiceKing to anyone and everyone.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Keep up the good work!
Terrie L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
My car came back better than I ever expected. Everyone at Service King should be very proud, you are so awesome!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very professional and courteous
Yi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
very prompt service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I will highly recommend your company whenever possible! The service and quality of the completed work were outstanding! Thank you most sincerely. Bob Brakke
Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was so helpful especially Dapne from the moment I arrived until I picked up my car. They also kept me informed about my car and when I picked up my car it was cleaned and fixed. Thank you for making a stressful experiences less so
Jammie S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Anteii was very professional and helpful. He kept me completely informed throughout the entire process. I felt taken care of!
Rebeccajo M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I would like to personally thank each and everyone one of you! Your work is very efficient and well done.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent experience job well done thank you
Mariko R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everything was super smooth. Staff were courteous, knowledgeable, and quick. They helped make sure my rental was set and taken care of, gave me great advice, got the repairs done quickly, always let me know about changes and updates, I loved the texting service, and just everything was great! Plus it's nice to get my car back cleaner than I left it! Thanks guys for everything and I'll be recommending your services to friends in the area! Sincerely, Someone with a fixed up Sonata!
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service! I'd even choose you guys if I had to pay out of pocket!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Friendly team willing to make my problem easily resolved.
Tamar Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I appreciate seeing that my car was taken car of inside and out besides the work I came for. I was pleased to see my car vacuumed and clean. Thanks.
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The people that work there are super friendly and supportive. Hopefully I have no more car issues but I would go back in a heartbeat if I did!
Kalisto C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You guys are very professional but at the same time have this very welcoming vibe you guys give off and makes us feel at ease with entrusting our vehicle in your hands. I am extremely grateful that the repair was expedient and hassle free
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everyone was kind,and thoughtful. So the repair appears to be fine. Please add a shop in the Olympia markrt.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Love the text message updates! Jourdan at the front desk was always there to answer questions! Great service.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very pleased with Larry's warm & friendly comunication!
Vincent K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Service Kings did an awesome job repairing my vehicle in a timely manner. Their trusted staff were amazing and helpful throughout the entire process. I will recommend your services to my friends and family members. Thank you for everything Service Kings!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
the only thing was I got a call the person said that the part for my Honda was not available from Honda to them. Yet Larry had ordered the part and all was good. The other guy didn't know what he was talking about, which had made me mad..
Omar O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great job
Seth E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
I'm going to recommend you to everyone. You guys are truly awesome! One of the few companies that is still keeping up great work instead of "half passing" things. Thank you so much!
Anton H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great customer service thank you
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Amazing costomer service! Glad I got my work done here. Thank you !
Lai K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
I am very thankful that I choose Service King to repair my car. They do a very great job on my Toyota and I was able to pickup my vehicle on time.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The service was quality, curious and hassle free. The text updates where nice.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Excellent customer service with status updates as well as a person to talk with as needed.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Simple, easy, under estimate. Done Deal!
Seleta C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Service King did a great job Mr. Larry and his team was very flexible and understanding of my situation and provided me with great service!
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Appreciated how Larry explained everything in detail. The experience will bring us back if anyone else decides to rear end us!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Great communication about service and status ofy vehicle. Beat my expectations with hpw fast the job was completed
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Completely satisfied with the job. I'm extremely happy that Larry told me that the front could be fixed also.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Amazing experience and service. Im so happy I had Service King do the repairs on my vehicle! Larry was extremely informative and kept me up to date on my vehicle throughout the duration of repairs. I will recommend Service King for any and all repairs they may need.
Moo Soo.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Larry was great in explaining the damages and repairs so throughly with picture.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Richard was awesome and his communications were stellar. Extremely pleased with the work and professionalism
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Impeccable service. I will highly recommend your services. Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
From the moment I got an estimate at service king from Larry I knew the difference between service king and the other shops I visited prior. The service was excellent and repairs were finished ahead of schedule thank you.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Friendly,courteous,prompt quality repair service. Would use them again,recommend them.
Joung B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
So great service!! I love your companie. Thank you so much.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
They were quick on the repairs. Larry kept me updated and was there when I picked my car up. Everyone was courteous and the thank you note was a pleasant surprise.
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Super perfessional, I couldn't have asked for a better job done. The work done done quick and early and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Thank you so much for taking care of my car.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/13/2015
I'm satisfied with the bumper and the new parts but some reason now my brakes are hissing when I cruise or hit the breaks.
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Richard and Larry were fantastic! Text messages were a great feature!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
If you were looking for level "10" service, this shop in Tacoma, WA is an easy 12.
Cicely K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/22/2015
The receptionist and staff were great! They were able to solve a problem when last names and claim numbers were transposed/crossed and helped me switch car seats between cars. Thanks! However, I was disappointed with the finished product. The space between my new bumper and the area above my rear wheel wells don't seem to be flush, or smooth. I did bring this to Larry's attention, he admittedly agreed, but nothing was rectified. Nice crew though.
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I really was pleased with the constant updates through text. Very convenient. The customer service was very nice and respectful at all times and answered all questions without doubt.
Reece G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very courteous crew, they took care of me and my car. Once my car was fixed they also gave me a card and 2 pieces of chocolate. :) loved it.
Miette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The Tacoma Service King is phenomenal! Excellent customer service and made everything simple and kept me at ease. An "11" out of 10 stars!!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/26/2015
Vehicle was not repaired to my satisfaction but I accepted it with the understanding that they will try and fix it once they can get the approval from the insurance company I am supposed to be advised no later than the 27th of July though the service people were very nice and tried to be Supportive and understanding they said that it was nothing they could do
Neil F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Amazing experience! I was informed every step of the way. We will be using you again if the need occurs! Thanks Again!
Jonatan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Larry was the main person who assisted me. He was very helpful and professional from beginning to end. Larry and the manager provided excellent customer service. I am extremely happy with the work and will come here again if I need to.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Everyone there was nice and willing to help out.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
The job was done well. Can't even tell there was damage to the car.
Peng P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very professional and friendly. The work is also very good
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
I was extremely impressed by the professionalism, positive attitude, and customer care that each employee demonstrated. I am also in the customer service business and know firsthand the value of superior service. I am proud to have Service King as a Tacoma business and will give my highest recommendation for years to come!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Dave and his team were really great. They kept me updated on the progress of the vehicle. I am really glad that they took such great care of our needs. Thanks for the great service.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Looks great
Russell L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
I enjoyed the constant updates! Never had to wonder :)
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Loved the everyday updates. Larry really seemed to care about me and my car even though it's 14 yrs old but looks like new again!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
The service was great and the car looked great when you got done with it.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Excellent job, and great service.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Timely and great customer service.
Malaki K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Everyone was very helpful and my car looks brand new!!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great work. Fast service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Perfect service ????
Lucy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
The work was done well and only took a few days. Will be back????
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Thank you for getting my car back to me so soon
Paula Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
From start to finish, I had courteous and efficient service! Thanks for getting me in and out quickly when I dropped off my car and when I picked it up!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Keep doing what your doing!
Ginnefer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
You guys are amazing! The process was seemless.
Neha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Kept me very well informed. Thank you!
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
My 01 ML 430 AMG WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER! (U KEPT ME INFORMED EVERY FEW DAYS.) REPAIRS LOOK GREAT! DEFINITELY 10/10 AND I'D DEFINITELY RECOMMEND UR REPAIR FACILITY 2 FRIEND N FAMITY OR USE AGAIN!!! THX. J.
Kerrisan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Larry took very good care of me, ensuring that I knew what was happening every step of the way. The repairs were done on time and exceeded my expectation.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Larry mcdirvit was extremely helpful. The work was done faster than expected. I am very pleased.Larry was a level 11. Thank you.
Reynaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Excellent service. Professional, nice and courteous people.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Dropped my car off on Monday, was done by Friday. That was great.
Jereme M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Excellent staff and fast service. I will recommend to my fellow military friends.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The entire experience was very smooth and professional. I appreciate Jordan and Larry's friendliness. Thank you for making a stressful time easier to deal with.
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Pleasant, great work, kept me infprmed.
Steve Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Larry was exceptional... will recommend Service King in Tacoma because of Larry and company!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2015
Thank you for being there to help erase a bad experience. Walking past my car and seeing a huge dent that need not be can ruin A good day. You guys made it like it never happened. Thank you and thank you even more for being a USAA provider. It means a lot for veterans. For the front desk clerk, thank you for being prompt. But please smile more. The stress of going to a repair shop is huge on customers. A smiling face at first contact really helps during stressful and busy times.
Reece Jaron.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
The Service King team in Tacoma delivered excellent customer service. Everyone was helpful and the mechanics did a great job repairing and painting. I would recommend this service to anyone who gets into an accident.
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
All the folks where very helpful, the work was done to my satisfaction. A job well done, thankyou.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
They were excellent and very patience with my mustang. Thanks so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications