Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The updates and the speed that work was done
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Quick turn around. Great work. Professional. ?????????
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone was so nice, from helping arrange transportation to my rental car to letting me know my car was done early than expected. They even detailed the inside of my car which was such a nice surprise!
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Travis kept me informed on everything that was going on with my car. Thanks Travis!!
Maxine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
You are great !!’
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
They were so professional, friendly and they finished my car promptly. They even delivered the car to my home. I will definitely recommend them to others and use this company again!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Service King was very helpful and did a great job on our car. Service King kept us informed. Thank you for your service!
Floertina S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Thank u service king and a special thank you to Jessica she is so awesome and whas really nice helping me out through the whole process. Thanks again keep up the good work.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
I enjoyed my visit w/ Service King for the most part. They did an awesome job w/ the collision repair specifically. It looks amazing and the sections repaired look brand new! Unfortunately, I attempted to prevent damage to my aftermarket backup camera and the part that I took care of prior to the appointment was as I left it, but the camera part on the license plate was damaged w/ the plug end completely ripped off. I tried to install and hook everything up and didn't have success. I'll have to get a new Backup Camera kit to replace my current system. Overall though, thank you for a job well done!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Overall great job on timely repair and amazing customer service.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Austin went above expectations and got me my car ahead of schedule. Great work
Edy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank you for the great service
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Really friendly people and they got out car done several days early. They are awesome.
Jolee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great communication to me at all times!!! My car looks awesome!!! Would recommend you guys to anyone that needs a repair!!!
April S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Travis was helpful and thorough. My car was returned to me cleaner then I left it. The staff knew me and cared when the rental car place was late and proactively helped me. I would return again to this establishment. They kept me updated and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I really apprecciate your help with my car. This was my first experience getting hit. Amazing job. ! :)
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/23/2017
The looks good, but have to go back to repair one thing that didnt come out good.I just hope when I gets called that it does not take long.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very good
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
The staff were very helpful and informative about the repair process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications