Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Repair work looks great, it’s as if nothing ever happened. Thank you.
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Always a pleasure.
Kpanneah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everything went smoothly
Oscarlillian Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/2/2019
Hubby has not seen it yet,but I am happy
Roman C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent Job! Service King
Robb C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thank you
Chimei C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The Tacoma service king was extremely helpful in explaining everything and getting me back on the road taking care of my family as quick as possible. They got everything done and half the time the other shots quoted and their service and work was impeccable. Everyone working there was extremely knowledgeable and helpful
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Always a great job!!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
The front desk attendant Jordan, was extremely helpful and was a pleasure to talk to! My service advisor Austin has worked on my car twice now! I have loved service king since the first time I brought my car in and I will continue to bring my car here for any and all repairs! Best service in town!
Boris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great service.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
All with whom I interacted at this center were terrific!
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Daphne was amazing, thank you!
Dwayne R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Quick, easy and reliable. Thanks everyone!
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Wonderful service. Thanks.
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Service King knows what they’re doing!
Lakisha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Everyone at Service King were very courteous and professional. Estimated completion day was Friday, but I was pleasantly surprised when I got the call Thursday that my vehicle was ready for pick up.
Kira F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Staff was super friendly, to the point, and gave me a comprehensive understanding of the repairs that my car went through. Service was quicker than estimated, and my car came back looking amazing. I have a toddler, so the interior was pretty messy when I dropped it off... but it was returned to me looking so clean, inside and out. Very impressed with my experience.
Jacob Y.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
I have nothing but compliments to give as Joy (I believe she was the front desk lady) and Austin were extremely nice and supportive throughout my repair process. Great customer service and fast repair. Will definitely be coming back if (hopefully never) I need any more repairs.
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2019
?????????????????????????
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
Couldn’t be happier

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications