Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional. They finished sooner than expected and the workmanship is perfect!
Tamra K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great experience. Staff was helpful and friendly. Very attentive.
Kimberly Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/16/2018
I am extremely disappointed in the lack of communication that Service King West Seattle and Tacoma have provided. I dropped off my car at the West Seattle location and was told my car may need to be repaired at another location. I gave them my verbal consent on the day I dropped off my car that it could be transported to another location, but I expected them to call me and let me know if that were the case. I never received a call that my car had to be repaired in Tacoma. I did receive a text that said the approximate day my car would be ready would be September 21. Then on Wednesday September 12 I received my first phone call from Service King but it was from the Tacoma shop saying my car would be ready on Friday, possibly Saturday September 14 or 15. Not only was I surprised that my car was in Tacoma but also that it was ready early. I was told due to the lack of parking available at the West Seattle location, I’d have to pick up my car if it were to arrive Friday. I told the Service King representative that I was leaving on a trip thru the weekend and flying out the next morning (Thursday), and I doubted that any of my family and friends could pick it up. I asked if my car could be delivered to the Service King on Rainier Ave which I know has more parking space and then I would be able to pick it up on Monday. He seemed to doubt this possibility and asked if I could ask someone to pick up my car as the first plan. I had to almost cancel my flight and trip this weekend because of this. Luckily I found a friend last minute that could, and I called Thursday September 13 and gave the rep my friend’s contact info. He said that my car still needed alignment checked and then he was going to take it to Seattle later that day if it all went well. I told him my friend would prefer to pick up my car first thing Friday morning, so I requested he call her to give her an update on if that was possible. I expected he would call and let her know if it weren’t possible. My friend never received a call. My friend had to call the West Seattle location on Friday morning to verify if my car was there, which it wasn’t. We finally received a call late afternoon on Friday saying there was an issue with the tow truck so the car wasn’t in Seattle yet. So my friend had to change her plans and pick it up when it did arrive later that evening. Not knowing my car was repaired in Tacoma and then also expecting my car to be ready a week early and not getting an update about it sooner is extremely disappointing customer service. I’m sure in almost every other instance getting a car repaired sooner is what’s preferable, but in this situation not knowing about it and being told someone has to pick up my car on a certain day was disappointing. Not only that but I was literally told “well don’t you have somebody, family or friend, to pick it up... parents, aunt, uncle, friend...?” which I not only found to be insensitive but also condescending. I was also surprised that I had to be the one to suggest that my car be delivered to another location that had more parking if I didn’t find anyone to pick up my car. This whole experience with Service King been extremely disappointing in lack of communication that has not only affected me but also my friend who picked up my car. I may expect more transparency and better communication than majority of customers but I don’t believe a few quick phone calls to update are not unwarranted and would have a made a huge difference in my satisfaction with your service.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Fantastic restoration. Thank you Service King .
Casey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks Austin
Hanaa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone at Service King was awesome. Made this unfortunate accident into a positive experience. Especially Austin whom we had most of our contact with. This is a high quality Autobody shop. Highly recommend.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Every one I dealt with, Jessica, Jordan, and, Daphene, went above and beyond to help. A great experience. I will definitely recommend.
Sheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Kept me updated on my car, got it done early and everyone was very professional!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
It was the best experience I’ve ever had where cars are concerned. I’ll come back for absolutely anything else that ever happens to my vehicles.
Juliet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It was a wonderful experience everything was done on time and the work done is satisfying
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent service from begin to end Customer Service to Workmanship *****
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Austin did a great job communicating with me and the repairs look flawless!
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I know that company is thorough in the job, based on third party, accidents And we are pleased with the work done for us, we also knew the work done was site specific we are satisfied. Thank you so much.
Krissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Thanks for the great job.
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Wonder. Everything was perfect and I couldn't be happier. My car was even fully cleaned and smelled new. Thank you so much for making my situation so much better. My car was in good hands.
Hoa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I would recommend someone to service king.
Dawnita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very friendly, informative and excellent quality work very happy with everything
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service and repair work on my vehicle. Thank you very much for your awesome service and support.
Chantelle C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
When my car was damaged I was completely devastated because I just bought my car a year ago still under 40k miles. I completely fell apart on the side of the freeway with my daughter. I finally had energy to go out and do something after being hurt at work over a year ago. We were on our way home when my car was hit by semi truck tire. When my daughter told me she saw wires I pulled my car over and when I saw the damage I thought for sure my car would never be the same. Today when I picked my car up I totally cried. She was so beautiful again and you guys did this amazing job faster than I could have ever imagined! Truly from the bottom of my heart, Thank You! You guys did amazing and I really felt like someone special getting my car back looking good as new! I will definitely put your guy's name out there should anyone ever need exceptional service!
Yekaterina P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
8/29/2018
It was done really good I'm 100% Satisfied just needs a few little things done here and there Austin told me I can come back in 30 days to get it done because the clearcoat is still soft !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications