Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was kept abreast of all steps of the repair. The results were top notch.
Gwendlyn A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
They were amazing and fast. Very professional people I really like them and I would definitely use them again.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Superb
Roxanne T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Nice employees, very caring and concerned about making sure all was fine. Will tell friends and family to use Service King .
Katara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You guys took care of everything!! Never needed to worry, Coming back in the future!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/13/2018
My car came back with additional dings and paint chips. Though I was told to come back another time to have it repaired that is not at all what I wanted to encounter. Not to mention my bumber was not blended into my vehicle. (That’s with a naked eye looking at it). Otherwise the actual interaction and personnel service was great. Was informed daily, and received my vehicle ahead of schedule.
Rachelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Osten was great! Satisfied with the outcome of my car, thank you.
Donald I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Travis was very professional. And was really good about keeping me well informed throughout the repair process.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great work, fabulous communication.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/25/2018
my service advisor travis was great. but when my car went it to service king my car was in perfect mechanical working order and the same day it came out of service king I have a check engine light on and the Vehicle Stability Assist System light on and its causing me more issues. this is just not right
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The repair work done on my car was exceptional! The time in which they did the repair on my car was faster than I was hoping for. I will definitely Bring my car back to service king if any repair work is needed in the future. Great job guys !!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I have brought my car here on many occasions and found their service to be above and beyond expected of any car repair shop I would recommend it to anybody
April T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Ashley was awesome!! Appreciate all the hard work by staff!! Thanks so much!!!
Karl O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great customer service and very high quality auto body repairs. Service king price was significantly less than the other auto body shop estimate that I received. The other shop wanted $1400 to repair the damages and the service King repair cost was $1100
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent service
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great service. No issues or complaints.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The updates and the speed that work was done
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Quick turn around. Great work. Professional. ?????????
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone was so nice, from helping arrange transportation to my rental car to letting me know my car was done early than expected. They even detailed the inside of my car which was such a nice surprise!
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Travis kept me informed on everything that was going on with my car. Thanks Travis!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications