Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellence works , love the fact that the vehicle was finished on time.
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very nice and pleasant to work with. From the first visit, to picking up the vehicle there was a very nice feeling of care from the associates.
Masih A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They are very efficient with their job
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
This shop did an amazing job! There was communication the entire time and my car looks brand new! The inside was even detailed out super nice!
Crystina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Every person I interacted with was friendly and welcoming. The customer service was excellent. Got in and out quickly. I like how Service King works with Enterprise.Dropping off my rental car there and just picking jup my own car saved so much time and energy.My car was repaired in a reasonable amount of time. I loved that they cleaned up and washed my car. It felt brand new. My whole experience was stress free.
Mercy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The adjuster Chad was very nice, caring & professional in handling my concerns about my car & always kept me informed on the process of the work. My car was done very quickly & very clean. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job and service
Audrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Austin was AWESOME. I really felt like this shop cared about my repair process and making sure that everything went smoothly. Will definitely be coming back here for future body work!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent communication via text. Good customer on-site service
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great service from beginning to end. My car was ready when promised. Thanks!
Addison M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Best service I’ve ever had! Can’t thank them enough during my accident which was a nightmare they made it all so much better!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Chad was great he kept me informed. They use original parts. They were done earlier than promised. Everyone was friendly. They worked well with Enterprise and Allstate. I’ve only had the car back for half a day but I can’t think of anything that’s going to take away from a great experience. Not fun to have an accident but very satisfying to have recovery go so well.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I was kept in the loop about progress and actually they finished 10 days earlier than expected
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Chad Ness is top notch, very professional, very much appreciate that my Ioniq was completed a week early, great Christmas present. Saved me a week of out of pocket car rental. Would definitely recommend your service to a friend. Thank you, happy holidays! Greg Rickey
Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
I am so thankful my car was fixed at Service King after I was rear ended. We had holiday travel plans and after announcing my concerns Austin made sure to do all he could to get my car finished so we didnt have to postpone our trip by too much. I am thankful for all the hard work that was put into getting my car back!
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Excellent job
Cheri W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Service King made sure I was aware of every step during my vehicles repair
Lynden H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
I reccomend Service King to everyone! They ALWAYS kerp you informed day to day on the progress of your repair and ALWAYS are friendly
Merlin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
My repaired truck looked great. Thanks for the excellent work.
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great customer service. Did not expect an interior cleaning it was a very kind gesture! Would recommend Service King to anyone without question!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications