Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
The staff was extremely professional and courteous at all times. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and all work was done in a timely manner. They made sure I was informed about my car every step of the way. I appreciate each and everyone of your staff members. Sincerely, Gloria Banks
Leo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
If it's OK with you, I need a few days to see how the repairs holds up. Thanks-
Tekisha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
DAPHNE WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
Deanna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Amazing costumer service! Had the choice to go with a different body shop but chose service king because of their wonderful cosomer service!! Very nice and knowledgeable staff. They finished my car ahead of time and they even washed it inside. Highly recommend service king to anyone!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you for your prompt service awesome I am going to be and receiving the car sooner than we expected as expected it looks great the work was satisfactory and the car was very clean I think you guys did a great job thank you very much
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Super service. Like for real. Start to finish - they were incredible.
Austin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Awesome Austin
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent work and in a timely manner I
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They took such good care of us and the work was amazing.
Candaceaaron G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Immense professionalism and prompt reporting, I would recommend to anyone in need. Very respectful and wonderful workmanship by this incredible company.
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
They fixed our car in a timely matter and they addressed our concerns professional and assured use that the paint would match.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent service was kept informed throughout the repair of my car, my car looks like new. Very happy with it
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Totally satisfied the way you kept me updated every step of this process so Thanks Service King job well done ...
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good swrvice. Excellent staff. Good experience. Would recommend
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The staff was friendly and my car looks great! The overall cost charged to my insurance company was a lot less than I expected given the level of damage sustained. I highly recommend Service King to anyone seeking auto body repair work. Thank you very much!! Mary S
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Amazing service and done ahead of schedule!!
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The way you communicate with the customers
Joaquin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
People are very nice. And helpful
Alexis N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I’m so happy that I have my baby back and she’s in perfect condition! They got done sooner with my car than the expect date and that made me even more happy! They kept in great contact through phone calls and text! I definitely will be going back there if need be!
Parkmin Hansanghu.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The staff were very helpful and professional all throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications