Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 219 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cleo M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Wonderful service!
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
You exceeded my expectations. Very friendly and professional and you finished the job quickly. I will definitely recommend you.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Travis was great kept me up to date on my car and presented great customer service. I am very satisfied with my experience
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Prompt friendly and excellent quality
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They went above and beyond the Call of Duty to get my my bumper and outdated Grill perfect. They're very good listeners and I would recommend them to anyone. They also have a great sense of humor. Green Kia.
Madeline B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
From the estimate to when I picked my car up, I felt completely satisfied with the level of workmanship and customer service at Service King. My car looks great!!
Gavin M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Polite,caring and competent staff. Great job. Thank you
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent customer service from Travis.
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great work
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Only issue I had was that my mufflers were bent in the accident and that was missed during the repairs.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
They got it done late on a Friday and even waited after closing because we wanted to pick it up right away. Kept us informed at all times. Very polite and thoughtful employees. Very glad we chose them to do the job.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Jody was really helpful with my repairs and kept me uptodate even assisted me with some information on my vehicle ignition lock. Great Service!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Service King was very helpful especially working with Travis he was a tremendous help. I believe he is very professional and very good at what he does.
Afshina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very good and timely job.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The customer service was excellent and they had my vehicle ready earlier than the date given. Everyone was very friendly and efficient.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Best experience possible at Service King in Tacoma. Exceeded expectations and fantastic customer service and care of my vehicle. Thank you!
Hien H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you for repairing my vehicle ahead of schedule.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
The fixes look and good and I'm happy it was done prior to the estimated date. Thank you all very much and I really do appreciate the hard work.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everybody was super nice and I'm very happy that my car was finished sooner than expected.
Owen D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job, great group!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications