Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
I have never had this great of service anywhere. Austin was the gentlemen that did the repair on my vehicle, he was kind, extremely quick with the repair and he wasn’t pushy or trying to sell me on 100 different other things! The sweet lady who works the front desk was so kind and helpful, so easy to talk to. 100% will come back again and recommend to everyone I know. Thank you all so very much for the best customer service and my car never looked better!
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional atmosphere and great communication.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great follow up. Very pleased with overall experience
Wilbur W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Outstanding customer service...Austin treated my car like it was his own! He was in constant contact with me and my car was done 4 days ahead of schedule! My car looks brand new again! Thank you so much!! Blessings, Jackie Wasson
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Austin and his team are amazing!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They dud an amazing job.. Car is beautiful. Kid is to Jourdan, Jessica, Austin. All professionals
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I would come again . You are the best . You went above and beyond . Thanks from the bottom of my heart . God continue to bless the work of your hands and save you guys in His kingdom.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Unbelievably happy with the service and care you guys showed and did. Highly recommended to orhers
Danielle Francis.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
You did a good job...
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Si far the car seems great (just picked it up today) was very impressed with how clean the car was. Thank you!!
Molly C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Jessica was great!
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Fantastic job!!
Jack Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Good communication from Travis!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was kept abreast of all steps of the repair. The results were top notch.
Gwendlyn A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
They were amazing and fast. Very professional people I really like them and I would definitely use them again.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Superb
Roxanne T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Nice employees, very caring and concerned about making sure all was fine. Will tell friends and family to use Service King .
Katara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You guys took care of everything!! Never needed to worry, Coming back in the future!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/13/2018
My car came back with additional dings and paint chips. Though I was told to come back another time to have it repaired that is not at all what I wanted to encounter. Not to mention my bumber was not blended into my vehicle. (That’s with a naked eye looking at it). Otherwise the actual interaction and personnel service was great. Was informed daily, and received my vehicle ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications