Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 208 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Appreciate the updates via text
Denisha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
My car looks awesome I am thankful for the time and due diligence of the workers. I will be using service king for any future work needed on my car.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good service
Kum L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Well done. Thank you very much
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/16/2017
Customer service was great its just i feel the color paint is a bit off to tbe original color. Also there was dust inside the car when i got it back from the shop
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job on my vehicle, and I appreciate how quickly all the work was completed. Thanks for all your help and great customer service!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
They did a great job of updating us along the way and my wife now very happy to have her car back to the way it was.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everybody was a pleasure to work with! The work was completely quickly and nicely. Thank you!!
Kaitlyn J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Travis, Jordan and Daphne were amazing to work with. They made this experience go as smooth as possible! I couldn't have asked for better customer service!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/8/2017
Same comments as the one I just submitted.
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
So helpful. Extremely flexible with scheduling. Amazing with keeping the client up to date with the process and where there car is in the timeline to being complete. Great explanation at pickup on what had been done and going over coverage of their work. My service will be back if ever needed. (Hopefully not anytime soon)
Lexus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I very much appreciated working with your team and Travis in particular. He was helpful, knowledgeable, prompt, understanding, and updated me through the whole process. I also appreciate how accommodating he was when my car was ready on Friday, but I couldn't pick it up until Monday. (I'm sorry about that.) Thank you for the awesome service!
Marggie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Very professional. Had my car back to me incredibly fast. Will recommend to friends and colleagues.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Job well done
Georgia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great client service and quick turn around.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Everyone did a great job, and I'm glad everyone kept it professional. On top of that I received fast service so I believe ill be coming back if I require another service. Thanks everyone :)
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Travis and staff kept us updated throughout the repair process letting us know what was happening with our vehicle. Thank you! The Shelley's
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I LOVE that you vacuumed my car lol!
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The service agents (Travis) he did a excellent job with my car and I'm very satisfied with the results! Thank you for your service !
Jonatan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Did a great job.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
They were very friendly, helpful, and prompt. I appreciate the time they took to answer questions and to keep us informed on the progress of the car. I would definitely recommend them in the future!
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great communication every step of the way
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was originally quoted that my car wouldn't be ready until earliest Monday, which worked perfectly with my schedule since I was going to see family in twin falls for the first time since my deployment...
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
You guys were quick and did a great job. Thank you.
Kalli S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great communication!
Annette Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Amazing job kept me informed every step of the way!
Cody W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/28/2017
I just have two I noticed. On the right side the bumper doesn't seat properly with the seating clips. And the back end, I don't know if you guys blended the back quarter panels, but the back looks a lot brighter than the doors and front ends. Which I understand that it's extremely difficult to blend pearl paints.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you for your awesome customer service for our repair needs! You guys did a fantastic job! ????
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Smooth operation. I am very pleased with the service.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Travis was my point of contact and he did an amazing job keeping me informed and on track.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Service King is the best!!!????
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was pleased with the expedient service and the courtesy I received. And my car looks great!
Jamison D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Keep up the good work and doing a job well done.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The service was great and friendly.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Your service waa professional, efficient and in a timely manner...so much so that the work needed to be completed was done ahead of schedule. I was very pleased to do business with ServiceKing and would recommend them to someone else over any other collision center. Thank you guys for great service!
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
I was grateful for the update text messages. I wasn't always able to take a phone call.
Anteii B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Service king Tacoma is the BEST! I wouldn't trust my repairs with anyone else. We should literally just replace our current U.S cabinet with the staff at service king Tacoma
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
The customer service and the labor was excellent, I'm very satisfied with the work and the time frame , my car was ready even before the date they had told me.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Explained everything, made it as easy as possible,
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated as much as possible. I appreciate the professionalism, compassion and haste when it comes to customer service.
Dinh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thanks for your help
Cheri L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great people, service,location...Hope I don't have to come back, but if I do, it will be you guys for sure!!
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I am 29 years old and have never had to deal with getting a vehicle fixed or deal with insurance companies in this manner. Jody Durant was very helpful and made sure I had everything in order to ensure my vehicle was restored to it's previous condition. The "nightmare" stories I have heard of dealing with getting a vehicle fixed was not my case with Service King. If I have any issues in the future I know who I will contact for my vehicle needs. I have already referred Service King to friends and will always have you guys in mind. Thank you again!!!
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The customer service was excellent. The kept me informed every day on the progress on the repairs. From the time I came in for the estimate until the time I picked up my vehicle, I was very pleased.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Excellent work on our car. Done faster than I expected. Regular updates was a nice touch.
Rosemarie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
You did a great job. My car looks like new. Thank you so much.
Kayla C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and polite! My car looks wonderful and is back to driving wonderfully! Thanks so much for all your help!!
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I got my car back a lot quicker than I thought which is always a good thing!
Jeffrey Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Service King facilitated this satisfied repeat customer exceptionally well. Eradicating any preconceived dispositions concerning the automobile repair industry. Will recommend to inquisite clientele with BooBoos on their Vehicles.
Sidney L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Your team did an excellent job and returned my vehicle clean both inside and out. I comment on this because the outside is expected to be but not the inside. They provide great customer service.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very professional, kept us informed through the whole process.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you for doing quality work and for taking care of my car in an expedient Manor
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Even though the people in Washington State cannot drive I always take my car here after someone hits it. Thank you Service King.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everyone at Tacona location was professional, courteous, and a real pleasure to work with. If every business had this level of leadership, the world would be a magical place.
Etienne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
No comment
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
My RAV4 is beautiful....if I didn't know what had happened to it, I would have never known that it had extensive damage. And it was done before the estimated date. Awesome job....thank you so much!! Mary P
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I am happy that they were able to find all of the damage.
Biju N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service from everyone there. One improvement i can suggest is to the office though. Maybe a bigger seating area? Great job by the people there
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I believe everything is fine, Service King was very good and very thorough I do have a little rattle but I have not checked what it could be the weather is not very nice here so I will check that out. The car seems to be great and I would recommend Service King they are very good at their trade. Very good service.
Leroy N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good job well done thank you
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The staff was professional and courteous. When morning comes and we inspect the repairs we expect nothing but outstanding results. Thank you.
Jasmin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The team at service king kept me informed throughout the entire process. They were very patient with me, as this was my first accident ever. Very personable, professional, intelligent staffing.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent communication. Great repair work - my car looks like new! Highly satisfied and my car was actually done before the estimated date of completion. Great job Service King!!! I will refer family and friends to your business for their repair needs.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great work and quick service!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excelente servicio y sobretodo la atencin de la persona que me atendi muy amable y atento y muy profesional
Tomas L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Best service overall, they made everything pretty easy and fast.
Stena T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great team, great service! Thanks :)
Eileen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Appreciate the frequent messages about the status of the repairs.
Tonya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Larry and his team did a fantastic job. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Mauricio A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks for the great job that you guys did thank you
Grace J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was great!
Armonde W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They fixed it before the due date they gave me. GREAT STAFF, respectful and professional.
Omar R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Quick quality work!
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very efficient and fast. I got my car faster then expected and it was looking good as new!
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Customer service was great I was helped immediately and if I had to wait I was given a time frame
Alejandro L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I had the best and my first experience with this auto body center. I was absolutely amazed from customer service to the technicians. Thank you service king team
Adanna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service! I was constantly notified and updated about the progress of the car.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You guys did a great job fixing our car. Glad we came to you guys.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job!!!!
Veronica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Daphne and Larry were thorough and kind throughout the whole process. Very satisfied with Service King!
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
While everyone there was very pleasant and professional, Larry McDevitt was the best. In the 30+ years I've been a car owner, Larry was the first to treat me as a customer and not "some woman" who wouldn't understand cars. I would definitely recommend SK to anyone that needs great service and repairs.
Seam K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Service King was phenomenal in going the distance to get our car fixed in a timely manner. After we placed a call with Allstate to find an auto body shop, we quickly received a call from Service King and they were able to get us in right away. We met with Larry, and he was very helpful in answering our questions and guiding us through the whole process. We appreciate getting text updates on the progress of our car, the prompt customer service, and getting our car back in a week.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Job well done! Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous. I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone I know needing collision repair. Thank you!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very professional and done when promised. You guys rock.
Robin Berlin.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The service provided was excellent.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
One of the best repair companies i have ever had my car repaired with
Briegh R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The car looks brand new, no malfunctions
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great work great customer service equals great review
Waldy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Pretty good service.
Estelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Service was great
Caleb T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Daphne kept me informed throughout the repairs and it looks and drives good as new! Thank you!
Earl P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Daphne kept me up to date as the repair progressed.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional. I have future work I am going to do to my car. I'm going there, they Go the extra mile. Highly recommended!!!
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Easy
Alma P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everything was done quickly and staff was extremely helpful. Repair was done perfectly and no complaints about anything.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I'm satisfied with the service. I admire the quick turnaround.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm glad I picked you guys again. The gentleman at your front desk deserves a raise! So give it to him or find a way.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very quick and clean work.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Loved the text updates. I felt well cared for
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Larry was very nice. My car looks great. I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of the repairs to my car.
Zhavani L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
Bumper not completely attached. Will be returning.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Job well done professional
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Service and communication is great!
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
The best services I ever try.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
A fan that cools the engine broke after I drove it 30 miles. I'll be having to bring it back in ASAP.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everything was great. Larry was very friendly.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Despite the repairs rates were a little more expensive, the quality of work seems well matched to the costs and especially the lifetime warranty. The customer service was fast, efficient, friendly and communication was better than other companies.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great work and outstanding service!
Roxyann R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Well done job
Nixon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Follow up was timely and consistent. Also, delivery was completed ahead of schedule. Thx
Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very professional staff that made me fee my ca is in good hands.keep up the great work.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very please with my experience at service King. They made everything super easy and stress free. Great customer service. Larry is awesome. Thanks again
Rosemary N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The staff was very informative,and I am very happy with the job. Excellent work
Kevin Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Liked the text messages keeping us informed of the progress of repair.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great people and service, completed right on schedule. The staff went above and beyond and delivered my vehicle to my house as I was unexpectedly in the hospital. Thank you for giving me one less thing to worry about.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The staff were wonderful and friendly. Larry went above and beyond to assist.
Otis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Anteii really put me at ease , he knew his job and he did it well. I could really trust him with my car.Anteii Brim is why I made the choice to go with service king can't thank him enough awesome employee.
Myrna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
The best customer service in the area and it's not forced, it's very rare now a days to find customer service as good as this shop especially in the stressful situation I was in..LARRY IS THE FACE OF SERVICE KING
Allen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Car looked great wife very happy. Job well done
Tripat Trip.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything was done with a quickly manner, and they had kept me posted about everthing. Everyone there was so nice and always smiling. They got the job done.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Larry was very professional explaining how the entire process took place he showed me pictures of the bumper and the extent of the damage. The roes at the front desk were very professional and helpful also. Service King deserves a 10 for all services provided. I received texts messages on a daily basis regarding the status of my Kia Soul. The service was exceptional.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Friendlt customer service and quick repairs. Thank you very much!
Nicolae G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
That was fast and quality I like good job !!
Rina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The staff at Sevice King are very helpful especially Larry, I am very happy with their service.
Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Everyone was friendly and courteous. My car was finished before the estimated time. The car looks like it was originally and works like it's supposed to.I was impressed with the system of. Keeping me informed of progress. I will definitely recommend your company. Thanks so much.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service, super fast repair, was done a day early! Everyone who worked there was very polite and helpful. Highly recommend.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks, Larry!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Larry was amazing rep and the crew that did the work did a fantastic job!
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
No problems they did a great job
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great work, excellent service.
Serena G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks for the awesome service! I appreciate you guys going above & beyond, I especially enjoyed the constant updates about the status of my car. Thanks again!
Maurits G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
From the ladies at the front office to the service advisor Larry McDevitt and with the professionalism of the technicians, Service King did a marvelous job Thank you all! Maurits G
Shawndis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Service King Tacoma provided the best service. I was kept up to date on the whole process and any changes. Communication was wonderful. I don't see service like this much in any industry. I am completely happy with the whole process. My car is pretty again and runs well. Thank you so much. I really appreciate you all.
Shalisha C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Service was great, really appreciate the way I was kept updated on wat was going on..and so far so good as far as my car is performing
Roque T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I was surprised by extra vacuuming the car
Prani S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was extremely satified with the work service king did on my car they went above and beyond my expectations. I would refere all my family, friends and co workers there.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Appreciate the cheerful attitude and helpful spirit. Larry was professional in his estimate & explained everything to my understanding. He is a superb asset for Service King. Work was completed on time and looks good as new. Thank you.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job on my car. Very fast turnover also, I was shocked I got my baby back for the weekend. Thanks alot Service King.
Zaide C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Awesome service. Daphne is great. Thoughtful and knoledgeable. Would definitely recommend them.
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
Outstanding customer service. Worked with my limited schedule and got the repairs done a week ahead of time so I would have ample time to prepare for my move across country.
Sammy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your service was excellent!! Couldn't have asked for more. My adviser Larry Mcdevitt was Awesome!!! I will highly recommend your company!!!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The staff was very friendly. They went beyond their to duties to help me out.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
For me don't need to text so much
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They did a great job. Let me know what was going on . In kept me up to date on everything. Very happy with the service.
Tessa Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Friendly Staff. They accommodated my needs and my schedule.I really please w the job well done!
Jamison D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I have been to service king multiple times and I must say keep up the good work!
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Your team made a stressful situation alot easier on me. They were extremely helpful and pleasant.
Kalene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I seriously cried when I saw it! Thank you so much!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everything was perfect
Keyannie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great srvice
Misty D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I appreciated the wonderful customer service and text alerts about my vehicle. You guys are awesome! Keep up the great work!
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Friendly, professional and on it! Had my car done earlier then quoted even with an extra repair. Love how everything is connected from insurance to the rental car. Thanks Service King!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/16/2016
I am over all very satisfied with your service. One big error was that it seems that my vehicle did not go through a final inspection (check off list) when we discovered that our car still had some minor front end damage (500-&600) when they had cleared it as ready. Unfortunately we had to wait another three days. Everyone was apologetic and gave us a gift card but the the whole incident makes you look amateurish
Andrei M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you.
Gina V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Professionalism and facility was far exceeded my expectations. This was the first time dealing with car accidents and their work ethic, prof final courtesy , explanations where thorough and made me feel quite at ease. I would recommend their services to all friends and family.
Jean V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
So far, everything looks good. Polite and knowledgeable customer service.
Gregor M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Super personable and helped with a tangled insurance situation! Thanks!
Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you guys for the job well done. Hopefully I won't be back for someone hitting my car but rather to make it nicer than it already is :)
Menglin Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
good
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Your entire staff was absolutely very professional and nice to deal with! I would definitely return if ever in need of body work.thank you for the great job on my vehicle.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very fast and friendly!
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Customer service was top notch the job on the car made the car look better than it did when I got the car. I was very pleased with the timely service the car was completed early I will most definitely continue business with you guys thank you!
Tracey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Good service it was done on the day that they said it will be done thank you
Jamison D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Beautiful peace of work you did. Keep up the good work!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Amazing service. Nothing but praise. Thank you so much for being kind as well as professional.
Kouessan A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Excellence service . The agents were attentive the my needs.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
It was excellent service and I appreciated the text message updates
Felix O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Well done guys,Thanks!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Professional and courteous at all times. I would recommend ServiceKing to anyone and everyone.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Keep up the good work!
Terrie L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
My car came back better than I ever expected. Everyone at Service King should be very proud, you are so awesome!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very professional and courteous
Yi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
very prompt service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I will highly recommend your company whenever possible! The service and quality of the completed work were outstanding! Thank you most sincerely. Bob Brakke
Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was so helpful especially Dapne from the moment I arrived until I picked up my car. They also kept me informed about my car and when I picked up my car it was cleaned and fixed. Thank you for making a stressful experiences less so
Jammie S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Anteii was very professional and helpful. He kept me completely informed throughout the entire process. I felt taken care of!
Rebeccajo M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I would like to personally thank each and everyone one of you! Your work is very efficient and well done.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent experience job well done thank you
Mariko R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everything was super smooth. Staff were courteous, knowledgeable, and quick. They helped make sure my rental was set and taken care of, gave me great advice, got the repairs done quickly, always let me know about changes and updates, I loved the texting service, and just everything was great! Plus it's nice to get my car back cleaner than I left it! Thanks guys for everything and I'll be recommending your services to friends in the area! Sincerely, Someone with a fixed up Sonata!
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service! I'd even choose you guys if I had to pay out of pocket!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Friendly team willing to make my problem easily resolved.
Tamar Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I appreciate seeing that my car was taken car of inside and out besides the work I came for. I was pleased to see my car vacuumed and clean. Thanks.
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The people that work there are super friendly and supportive. Hopefully I have no more car issues but I would go back in a heartbeat if I did!
Kalisto C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You guys are very professional but at the same time have this very welcoming vibe you guys give off and makes us feel at ease with entrusting our vehicle in your hands. I am extremely grateful that the repair was expedient and hassle free
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everyone was kind,and thoughtful. So the repair appears to be fine. Please add a shop in the Olympia markrt.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Love the text message updates! Jourdan at the front desk was always there to answer questions! Great service.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very pleased with Larry's warm & friendly comunication!
Vincent K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Service Kings did an awesome job repairing my vehicle in a timely manner. Their trusted staff were amazing and helpful throughout the entire process. I will recommend your services to my friends and family members. Thank you for everything Service Kings!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
the only thing was I got a call the person said that the part for my Honda was not available from Honda to them. Yet Larry had ordered the part and all was good. The other guy didn't know what he was talking about, which had made me mad..
Omar O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great job
Seth E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
I'm going to recommend you to everyone. You guys are truly awesome! One of the few companies that is still keeping up great work instead of "half passing" things. Thank you so much!
Anton H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great customer service thank you
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Amazing costomer service! Glad I got my work done here. Thank you !
Lai K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
I am very thankful that I choose Service King to repair my car. They do a very great job on my Toyota and I was able to pickup my vehicle on time.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The service was quality, curious and hassle free. The text updates where nice.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Excellent customer service with status updates as well as a person to talk with as needed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications