Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I am very satisfied with their care every single time I take my car in. Thank you for a speedy service and update!
Malcolm D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
N/a
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Just would like to say "wow"! Friendly, understanding,efficient, excellent repair, totally accommodating, informed at every step. Nice to know excellence still exists. Did I say friendly? Great employees!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job! Work done was excellent. The staff were very friendly and are helpful! Thank you for getting our done on time. Hats off to all the staff. ????
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
quick work and my truck looms just as new as I bought it
Annette Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job extremely professional
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Upon my arrival I felt valued as a customer. I was always greeted with a smile. My car looks fantastic. They took very good care of me as well as my vehical. I would recommend Serive King Tacoma branch to my friends and family if they ever needed work done. Thank you Serice King!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent business! Service King made everything very easy!
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The text status set you apart From other services if experienced. Quality of repairs were excellent as well. Greg R
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
First day getting the car back and everything seems great.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Amazing service!!!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very positive throughout
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very kind and professional
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Travis Stengel was helpful and communicative and professional. Car looked great
Nadine D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Genuine and excellent customer care from start to finish. Not to mention my door looks like nothing ever happened to it! Thank you!
Cleo M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Wonderful service!
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
You exceeded my expectations. Very friendly and professional and you finished the job quickly. I will definitely recommend you.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Travis was great kept me up to date on my car and presented great customer service. I am very satisfied with my experience
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Prompt friendly and excellent quality
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
They went above and beyond the Call of Duty to get my my bumper and outdated Grill perfect. They're very good listeners and I would recommend them to anyone. They also have a great sense of humor. Green Kia.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications