Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great customer service. Awesome body work. And very quick repairs.
Meredith A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Fantastic job! Highly recommend
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
This was the best experience I've ever had with an auto body repair shop. I appreciate how well you communicated with me every step of the way, and how quickly you were able to obtain parts and complete the work. You made a very stressful experience as painless as possible. Thanks so much--you will certainly have our business if we ever need it in the future!
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Sal’s exceeded expectations. Repair was done expertly, delivered one week ahead of schedule during holiday season, and the staff was remarkably knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. A+ all around.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
It looks great! Love that my car was thoroughly cleaned
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
The staff members were helpful and pleasant. My car looks good as new. I would definitely recommend Sal’s Auto Body to friends and family. Thanks.
Camille D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Ramon’s did an excellent job explaining what was repaired on my truck and kept me informed throughout the process so I knew when the job was completed. The people in the office even drove me to a rental car agency when they didn’t respond in a timely manner. Everyone went above and beyond service and courtesy. I would recommend Sal’s autobody shop to my family and friends. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Easy to work with, repair took less time than expected
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They an EXCELLENT JOB and done earlier then projected very happy
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Best experience ever!
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The car looks brand new. The staff is very professional and accommodating. We will highly recommend the body shop to our friends and family. Thank you for a great experience.
Caren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I appreciated the updates via text as well as the phone calls.
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thorough inspection and estimate, and handled everything with insurance company quickly.
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Looks like a professional job. Cannot tell that there was a restoration.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The whole team was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend Sal's to friends.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
As always Sal’s team does excellent work. Very professional. Highly recommend you guys all the time.
Maryann C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Would highly recommend to other people. Service was fantastic . Thank you very much!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Most trouble free experience I ever had.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2018
There is no doubt that you have an excellent repair team.A job well done. It was also appreciated to hear from your staff by phone as to the progress thru the various steps. We have done business with Dals twice now and I highly recommend Sam's without a doubt.Visits to your office bott prerepiar and postrepair provides a knowledgeable group to get through the paper work. Sals being an authorized ship for despair by our insurer allowed Sam's to submit an estimate and receive an approval faster than ever experienced before Good team work beginning to end ?
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
They did a great job. They kept me informed every step of the way. They were also done when they said they would be. An overall great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications