Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Camille D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Ramon’s did an excellent job explaining what was repaired on my truck and kept me informed throughout the process so I knew when the job was completed. The people in the office even drove me to a rental car agency when they didn’t respond in a timely manner. Everyone went above and beyond service and courtesy. I would recommend Sal’s autobody shop to my family and friends. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They an EXCELLENT JOB and done earlier then projected very happy
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Best experience ever!
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The car looks brand new. The staff is very professional and accommodating. We will highly recommend the body shop to our friends and family. Thank you for a great experience.
Caren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I appreciated the updates via text as well as the phone calls.
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thorough inspection and estimate, and handled everything with insurance company quickly.
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Looks like a professional job. Cannot tell that there was a restoration.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The whole team was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend Sal's to friends.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
As always Sal’s team does excellent work. Very professional. Highly recommend you guys all the time.
Maryann C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Would highly recommend to other people. Service was fantastic . Thank you very much!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2018
There is no doubt that you have an excellent repair team.A job well done. It was also appreciated to hear from your staff by phone as to the progress thru the various steps. We have done business with Dals twice now and I highly recommend Sam's without a doubt.Visits to your office bott prerepiar and postrepair provides a knowledgeable group to get through the paper work. Sals being an authorized ship for despair by our insurer allowed Sam's to submit an estimate and receive an approval faster than ever experienced before Good team work beginning to end ?
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
They did a great job. They kept me informed every step of the way. They were also done when they said they would be. An overall great experience
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you for taking the extra step to take the car to the dealer for software repair. The damage repair looks beautiful.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Wonderful experience. Car repairs were completed ahead of schedule and to perfection. Would recommend Sal’s highly.
Cwo Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent Job, we are back in Maine thanks for your quick turn around time. Ron / Josephine Holley
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
We are very pleased we chose Sal’s to repair the Kia. The professionalism and the way everything was explained put us at ease. When we picked up the car, it looked awesome!! The workmanship was perfect...like nothing ever happened! Thank you everyone for the excellent care, pride and “love” you demonstrate in what you do everyday! We will certainly highly recommend Sal’s. Should we ever need a repair, we will definitely be back!!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent job thank you very much I can recommend your shop my friends
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Done in 4 days not 6 kept me informed throughout Car came back cleaner than when I dropped it. Why can't The state of NJ be that efficient! Thanks
Ashok P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
Some scratches in my car were touched with paint like material which made it look really ugly.It was absolutely unnecessary and annoyed me a lot.I’m disappointed..
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Superb job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications