Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Johanes gets an 11 out of 10 from me!
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Customer service was fantastic. Vehicle looks great!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Really enjoyed the experience and the work done on my car. A shout out thank you to Yohanes Lahamendu, a wonderful service advisor. Thanks again, Richard D
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Great service.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Awesome customer service and amazing job fixing my vehicle. Thank you!
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone did a great job!! Especially Yohanes Lahamendu
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Yohaness was awesome give him a raise. I really appreciated all his help through thr repair process.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Polite, fast, and professional - everyone at Service King did a wonderful job handling my claim. Johannes is a true gem.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very satisfied with the work done on my car and impressed with your service people
Bill U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Yohanes provided excellent service all the way til I picked my repaired vehicle.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Finished early, caring staff- went above and beyoind
Andreas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great team Very friendly Keep me in the loop about my car repair Will come back Great service
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very responsive and courteous.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent job professional services start to finish. Thank you
John Alta.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Fast, friendly service!
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
johannes was extremely helpful amd exained everything in great detail. Because of his customer service I would recommend you to friends.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The work was well done, the communication timely, and everything was done on time.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I am so happy with the customer service at Service King as well as the excellent work done on my car!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Helpfull. Psople
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great customer service firm the guy that worked with me. Also appreciated the daily updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications