Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kinsey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
ServiceKing in west Seattle has awesome customer service and they do great work - very happy!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
This was my third time taking my car to Service King for collision repair.As usual, they did a extraordinary job on the body work. They matched up the body panels with each other and with the hood perfectly. If you saw my car you would never know I had been in a collision. They had the repairs completed a day earlier than initially estimated. I like the the fact that they text you frequently to keep you updated about the progress of your repairs. The guys at my shop in West Seattle are extremely friendly and courteous (and not in that phoney, smarmy way a lot of service people are). I can see why Service King is recommended by my insurance company, PEMCO. I recommend this shop to friends and family.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Done competently and quickly. Just drove home a day early with a repaired car. Gracious service. Thank you
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The guys did great work and the customer service was awesome.
Klara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The staff went above and beyond to get the job done and keep us posted!
Matt T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great service
Cwo Jay.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great service
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thank you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The customer experience exceedst my expectations
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
It was great service. I felt very taken care of while dealing with a stressful situation.
Julia N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
It was everything very easy and not at all bureaucratic. I was very happy how fast it was to get my car back :)
Elicia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Chris was very helpful
William G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I appreciate it being done fast and right.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Very accommodating communicative and professional
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great service!
Lorabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/7/2018
I am working with the local shop to address a couple of items and will give my final review after that has been handled. They have been very responsive so far and I look forward to a satisfactory conclusion.
Mai-lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The West Seattle location is a very customer focused location. They are friendly, patient, taking the time to explain what to expect then what was done. I would recommend them and will use them in the future.
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Chris was GREAT!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end in the repair process of my vehicle.
Graham G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Going to a collision company is not something one wNts to do, but Service King has never disappointed us. Timely and go the extra mile making the process seamless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications