Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Very personable team
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Your team was awesome. Kept me informed all the way through the process. I did leave my garage door opener in the rental car that I left at the shop. Hope your team can retrieve it for me. Thank you
Nic R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
I'm only frustrated because I was told that my vehicle was going to be ready on the thirteenth and had arranged childcare so that I could pick up my car without having to worry about changing out a career with a child in town and then my car want ready until the next day instead. I had to arrange more childcare for the next day too.
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great Service! Thanks guys
Hanna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
We received wonderful customer service from start to finish! We appreciated the text updates as well. We will recommend Service King to our friends!
Hinh N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Friendly staff, great customer service and excellent work on the car. Highly recommended.
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Yohannes was an excellent help. Service was fast, efficient and completed early!! I would definitely recommend them. They are wonderful
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Super friendly staff. Helpful every step of the process.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
They were very accommodating with my schedule and did a great job on repairing my Ioniq. Thank you!
Norlan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent body work Professional and friendly staff! Repairs completed within a five day period
Pedackann M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Car looks brand new thank you
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
We were informed every step of the way. We received exceptional customer service.
Francis T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
They did the work quickly and the car looks brand new.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great job!
Yuta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Friendly staff. Felt like I was in good hands
Cecelia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
As always great service with very helpful staff in the office. Will certainly use again if needed and recommend to others.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Yohanes was awesome!! He was very professional while being very personable & sincere!! The garage guys did a great job on our prius-looks perfect and appreciate taking care of a couple other dings you found!! Thanks again!!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
They did a great job with my car! Quality of repair is outstanding.
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent service and to the employees i'll give 100%
Eleda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
THe team at service king West Seattle was great to work with. Everyone was friendly and very responsive with my questions and took great care of my of my minivan

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications