Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 160 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fayzeh B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
They were extremely nice and helpful! I'd definitely take my car back there!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Rich did a wonderful job for me and kept me in the loop all the way. Great guy to work with and he delivered 100%.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Rich went above and beyond.
Krista Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Service King was prompt and courteous. Richard was extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Paul and Richard were on top of everything and always kept me updated!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent customer service from Rich and Paul
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Superb job and service. Rating 10
Ken O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The car looks like new, it was finished for us earlier than 1st indicated, the staff in the office were great. I hope that I won't need your services again, but I know where to have it done now. Thanks very much. Ken O
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I felt like i was being taken care of like family rather than a customer.
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great customer service and quick response
Roland W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
They were professional and went above and beyond my expectations.
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I give them a ten and they were courteous, professional and approachable
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Could not be happier with the service I received. Rich and team were very attentive and kept me informed throughout the process. Overall it was completely painless for me. Thanks.
Mellissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Friendly knowledgeable staff that were easy and quick to work with and explained the work that was done to the vehicle.
Charity H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you!
Johanna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
Man I'm a mechanic and those gents bent over backwards to make sure the proper doors were ordered.. Cared enough to reject not only a door but several to provide me and my minty year grandma the respective to do the job right regardless thanks again
Gerry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I appreciated how they worked with me to drop car off early before I went out of town on vacation. The repair work was great, just like my last repair by them after being rear-ended. I trust them to do the work right. Although I hope I will not need to have car body repairs, I will definitely use them again if needed.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Awesome service! Paul and Richard were great!
Jeannine E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They were awesome, nice, and did a great job repairing my mini cooper after a minor mishap in a parking lot. They patiently answered all my questions and I woukd recommend them without question.
Beylan B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Paul and the team were fantastic. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications