Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I am so happy with the customer service at Service King as well as the excellent work done on my car!!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent service!
Zak T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The team did a great job in repairing our Pacifica, and Yohanes was great in coordinating everything on short notice. Thanks!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job. Also appreciate Yohanes at the front desk, very friend and great at PR. Many thanks, Don Holert
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
The work happened faster than expected, they used real Audi parts instead of knock-offs, and the repairs look great. I’m happy with going to Service King in West Seattle.
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
great crew and I have told them so. Talk to 2 front ofgoce and **** tech. very positive attitude that inspires confidence.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
I found the staff very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.the work on my vehicle ahead of schedule and it exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitated to recommend Service King to my family, friends or or anyone who would listen. Thanks, Terry
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great communication between the Burien and West Seattle locations
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job all around
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Clear and timely communication. Great customer service.
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Overall, a great experience! The text message update tool needs some work. Thank you!
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
AWESOME WORK
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Super service. Yohanes did a great job keeping me up to date, and my car was repaired rapidly and well and given back to me sparkling clean.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Love West Seattle Service King.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Steve and his teammates were beyond helpful!! Even when I got the day and time wrong Steve made it happen for me I would not choose a better repair shop and will let my Family here in West Seattle know to use them! Thank you so very much!
Robertchelsea L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Absolutely excellent service.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service and timely communications
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Johanes was very service oriented and communicative.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
They were great! My only issue was that when I first called about getting an estimate, the person who scheduled me said it was ok to get estimate at White Center and have the work done at West Seattle. That caused a little problem, but everyone at West Seattle Worked hated to get it resolved. Got the car back today So I’m glad it all worked out. My suggestion is that you let people know having estimate in one place and work done at another can cause some problems because the estimate isn’t uploaded into central place where other shop can easily access it.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Service was quick and professional, and the car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications