Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kaoru S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Yohanes was knowledgeable, attentive and kind. We are so thankful to have the repair done at serive king during.
Mandy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/6/2017
I enjoyed working with Yohanes and Todd. My repairs were completed ahead of schedule and both did a great job keeping me updated. However, their lot is small for the amount of clients the location receives; my car was hit on the street after my repairs were completed. It was unfortunate that I had to get that fixed as well. Maybe if there was a larger and secure lot it could've been avoided.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great work as always. Thank you
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Terrific service. My truck looks brand new! highly pleased.
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Service was great all the way around. Would recommend this location to everyone
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. It was truly no-hassle. Loved how connect service king was to enterprise rental car.
Cari S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Johannes was an attentive team member and fully delivered what we agreed to.
Coleen H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Really great team. Communicated well. I hope I don't need to but would come back if necessary
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I can't thank the people at Service King West Seattle enough. They were friendly and professional. I thought the finished product was excellent and the customer service exceptional. A special shout out to Johannes whose great attitude exceeded expectations.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Johanas took care of me from the start, was able to complete the repair ahead of schedule, communicated throughout the process, and was simply a pleasure to deal with. To top it off, I was running a few minutes late to pick up my car and he stayed late to be sure I could get my vehicle that night. I will definitely be back should I need work.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great team!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great experience - staff were super helpful and really appreciated the regular updates on the repair. 10/10 all round !!!
Katharine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very professional and friendly staff. Cleaned and vacuumed my car when finished. Great service!
Noah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Rich and the team did and a zing job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great communication throughout the process. The young gentleman who checked us in & out when we picked the car up did a great job of walking us through the repairs & made sure we were well-versed on follow-up care over next 90 days. Well done!
Fayzeh B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
They were extremely nice and helpful! I'd definitely take my car back there!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Rich did a wonderful job for me and kept me in the loop all the way. Great guy to work with and he delivered 100%.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Rich went above and beyond.
Krista Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Service King was prompt and courteous. Richard was extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Paul and Richard were on top of everything and always kept me updated!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications