Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent communication throughout the process, high quality repair completed in a timely matter.
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I will always use service king for repairs now. Yohanes is very supportive and helpful. You guys made it beyond easy!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Yohannas was great to work with. Very good updates on how the work progressed. Car was ready ahead of home
Shamus D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Good customer service
Khadyja R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Service king made everything go as soon they as possible! I appreciate it.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Service and communication was great!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/11/2018
Should have taken much less time
Teri S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Everything went smoothly and the experience was painless!
Del P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The whole experience was excellent. Great looking finish, timely communications of repair process. Friendly Service!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Johannas took great care of me!
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
They did an Excellent job on my Ford Focus! Very professional and friendly service! My family and I will continue to be loyal customers at service King!! The best in the West! ????
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
Took way too long for repairs. Should be up front with customers about how long things might take. Never had this experience before.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Everything was done efficiently and extremely well. The work was excellent and done quickly. Everyone was friendly and professional.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Excellent support and great communication
Elisha R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Checked out the car and it looks perfect! Service from start to finish was amazing!
Katharine L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great team! Johanes was very nice and profesdional
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
The repair looks great.
Jewell T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
The customer service was excellent, particularly Yohanes. And my car looks great!
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent work. Very happy with the results. Will recommend to others.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Speedy repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications