Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Great service, continuous updates on cars progress. Fantastic job on car. Lovely people working in office. Very helpful very friendly. Totally satisfied
Janell\peter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Friendly, professional service. Good communication and excellent repair performed in a timely fashion.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/9/2019
The repair of a small bumper issue took 10 days, and we were told it would take about 3-4 initially. We needed to get the car ready for a long road trip and had only one day to do so. Suggest only scheduling repairs when they can actually be done in a timely way.
Melody P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Excellent work done, great communication, stellar customer service. Recommend without hesitation!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The location service and quality was great. It was also done earlier than expected. 5 out of 5 stars. Thanks!
Yue Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Perfect service out of expectation.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
You guys are awesome.From the lady on the phone booking my appointment and helping with my rental.Your Service Adviser Ian Doepker was friendly and welcoming and informative and returned my rental for me. special thank you to everyone who repaired my car and the extra things they fixed on my car and cleaning my dirty car....thank it needed it and sorry.I appreciate everything and thank you .Especially working with my insurance company and getting things done and making everything easy for me.I really appreciate that you all going above and beyond .Excellent experience for me.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Ian was great!!!! Jeep looks great. Thanks guys.
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Absolutely terrific service. I can’t wait for our next accident.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Extremely professional.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I was treated well. Great people at WS Service King !! Car looks great!
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Loved how friendly everyone was along with the updates as to my cars complettion!
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
So happy to get my car back a week earlier than expected! Happy to work with a company willing to pay some OT for some added customer satisfaction and great service!
Porter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
These guys are great!
Blake E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Friendly and easy to work with
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Fantastic service, will definitely recommend your shop.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
I had never had to have my car repaired after an accident. In 65 years of driving it was quite a new experience for me. Service King did a great job of the repairs and in less time than they predicted. I'll always recommend this company to anyone who needs the service! Also, the people there were helpful and very informative for all my questions. I don't ever want to need their service again BUT if I do I'll always know where to go. Thank you all at Service King.
Violet F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Happy with everything
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Repair was extremely fast and it looks brand new!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Nice, honest and great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications