Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 124 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Torri C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
All of the staff at Service King West Seattle were exceptional. They were super friendly and helpful. I had to pick up my car with my newborn and the staff were incredibly helpful with transferring my car seat and extra items from rental to my car. I also really liked the use of txt messages for updates on my car. Overall, a great experience. I will definitely be referring this place to my friends. The customer service was phenomenal! Thanks!
Andre G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Professionnal, courteous, on time delivery of repairs
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Samantha and Rich were extremely helpful to get me a clean and fixed car on time.
Business H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
It was done very well. I was very please with the professionalism.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Lovely customer service, as always!
Kraig K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The quality of the work was superb and the timely updates were sincerely appreciated. Samantha was efficient, professional, and accurate in her estimate. I appreciated Service King's effort to keep the price fair and reasonable. Thanks for taking good care of my car.
Sitka M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
The texts were not useful borderline misleading. I picked up the car in the dark. There is a large scratch on the bumper that is new and the tailgate was not re assembled properly.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Amazing service, they made everything right.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job thanks
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Fast, professional, friendly
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
I haven't seen the car...it is not due yet for completion...ask me on 11/15
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
This is the second time we've needed a body shop this year, and we've used this Service King both times. Couldn't have been happier with the friendliness and customer service of the front desk people, and we were delighted with how like new our cars both looked after the repairs. Couldn't recommend this shop more highly.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional at West Seattle location. LOVED the fun text updates and consistent communication. I'll definitely be using/recommending you in the future!!
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The whole experience was done through Samantha. She handled the situation thoroughly, from when I checked in and through the hole process, kept me in the loop in all phases of the progress. The work that was done, very good job. I think Samantha is an employee a company can be proud of.
Tracie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thank you for making this easy.
Kristie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
You guys were great. You kept me informed about the progress of my car, dealt with Hertz for me and gave me ride. Thank you so much!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The work was excellent and the car looks great. There were some insurance related issues, but nothing to do with you!
Ginger J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
10/26/2016
Samantha kept us well informed ... thank you
Masa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Friendly people, everyday they let me know the progress of my car. They did a wonderful job!
Leah U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
I'm satisfied with the outcome of the repair that was done to my car, but I am not satisfied with the delayed and often lack of communication about my car. My car was towed to the West Seattle location Wednesday evening and I had to call Thursday afternoon to make sure it arrived safely. Then I was told I would not know about any of the damages until the following Monday. I received the estimate the following Wednesday, and the completion date the following Monday saying my car would be done on Monday, October 17. I received updates on my car throughout the repair, and a text saying it would be done by the 17th and that I would be contacted if there are any delays. Monday the 17th came along and I did NOT hear anything from anyone at Service King. Again, I am the one who had to contact them on Tuesday the 18th about my car. It is for the reasons listed above that I am not completely satisfied with my experience. Please DO NOT contact me further. Thank you.
Sina E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Love this place. Awesome customer service and repair!
Ariel V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
A job well done, expeditiously and with courtesy.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I really appreciate it appreciated the welcome that I got coming in the door everything that I need it was right there. My car was wished away and and a great job was done the person that I spoke with at first I thought really knew her stuff had the paperwork ready and things went just smooth I was really taken by the good job I will always come to you have my car repaired thank you
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Samantha was a great communicator. She was professional, efficient, and pleasant. The repair was excellent. One of the crew shook my hand and thanked us which was so respectful. Overall, a very positive experience, Totally up to our hopes.
Kathleen U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone was helpful and did a great job with my car. Thank you
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
5 star front desk attendant....sorry, forgot her name. Quality work on the car too.
Susana N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
It was one of the smoothest experience I've had with a body shop
Britta L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was great! Friendly, I felt safe, they were fast and professional
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Samantha at service king west Seattle was incredibly helpful and always had a positive attitude. I enjoyed working with her.
Lynley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Very competent and customer centric service. Frequent text updates reassured me that repairs were in progress. Samantha is terrific. I would recommend Wesr Seattle Service King without reservation.
Keith O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Did a good job and were courteous and professional.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
A-one service... Awesome
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent staff Very well taken care of Will recommend to others
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent experience. Samantha was amazing throughout the whole experience. She is a gem and an asset to Service King. Chris was great too in getting me in so quickly. All very much appreciated!
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
We appreciate the great communication your company had!
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I am happy with the repair. Excel service and communication.
Kris L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent communication from them....
Janessa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The work done on my car was well done. Samantha was also very friendly, informative, and professional. Great service overall!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Absolutely a great experience and the staff's attitude was amazing
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
You guys did a excellent job . I am very very please. It's just like new. I will highly recommend you to anyone Who may need your type of service. I give you a ten . Thanks so much. Also I love the way you kelp me updated that was really nice of you. The sweet lady at the front desk was really on top of things.she had all the answers.
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Staff always kept me up-to-date on the
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
You guys were great. When going through the inconvenience and pain of getting in a car accident there are a lot of unwanted details to deal with and your courtesy, customer service and communication were all top notch, not to mention the car looks great. I'll be recommending you to friends and fam! Thx again.
Minghao Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I'm happy my car was repaired by the true expert. They did a great job of finding the small damage of my car. They also did a great job on fixing it. In additiona, I really like that they keep updating the status of my car with me. Great communication is another key factor.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great experience. They kept me informed of my car's status the entire time.
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Quality work and great communication.
Randon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great customer service
Nora P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent follow thru, kept me informed thru the entire process!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I had such a positive experience! Chris was so helpful and the team finished the repairs ahead of schedule. I'm very satisfied with the finished product.
Jazzle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I appreciated the constant update and the fact that they cleaned my car!
Sebastian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service as usual.
Owen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Promo and excellent service
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great staff!
Nathan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great communication.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Job well done! Thank you for keeping me updated.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Top Notch service!
Liana D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was beyond satisfied with my entire experience at Service King. Every person was friendly and courteous and I felt like I was dealing with family. I will never go anywhere else to get my car fixed. Can't praise them enough for all the support.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My car looks new again! You can't tell I was rear ended. Thanks for restoring my car back to original condition. It's looking brand new again!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I loved having the text updates on my car! It was nice to know what was happening with my car while it was getting repaired! At the end my car looks beautiful and I would totally bring my car back for any future repairs!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service! My car looks like new.
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Samantha is amazing!!
Lizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very good job, easy to get ahold of, easy to talk to.
Karin A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Chris and Samantha did a great job. The service was stellar, and the repair work was perfect. The car was cleaner than when I dropped it off. Very impressed--5 stars!!!
Blake J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Be open one day on the weekend at least.
Treina A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Awesome service! No complaints
Margarita D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Buen trabajo que me isieron estoy muy satisfecho gracias
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Service King is great. The work is done well and the service is impeccable.
Leon H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The team did a good job keeping me updated and addressing any concerns I had!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent Service, and Timely. Would Totally Recomend!
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The staff who helped me were personable, professional, positive and efficient. They were helpful and had strong communication skills. I really appreciated the team and the work they did on my car!
Laurelie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Every time i have had service king take care of my car....i have been very satisfied with everyone i have delt with....they treat me with respect..thank you
Kris L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was kind, considerate and patient with my questions. I loved getting the little text updates...it made me feel like I was important to your business. Thank you for a job well done!?
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Kept me updated during the process and everyone I was in contact with was very helpful and nice. Plus the car looks great
Grace J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Picked my truck yesterday and liking great Great staff great manager Easy to work with Loved the text messages
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
My local shop in west Seattle was great. Chris the manager is a great guy. Enjoyed dealing with them and working with all of them
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
I had a Service King (in Burien, WA) repair extensive damage to my car (from a deer slamming into the passenger side of my car on a road trip) about 8 months ago. The repairs were completed in the time estimate given, and the repair was excellent. I used a Service King in West Seattle during April to replace the rear bumper on this car. The estimate given was the price I paid. Again, the repair was done in the time estimated as well. The job was done very well, as the work done on the first repair. I am very impressed and pleased with the courtesy and professionalism of the desk, phone, and estimators work. The quality of the repairs seems also excellent. I would definitely recommend these businesses to others.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Fantastic service!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Communication was excellent, surpassed expectations. Time will tell on the quality of the repair, however it appeared to look as good as new. Staff was extremely friendly and appeared genuinely concerned. My service expectations were surpassed and I will recommend this place to friends in the future.
Audrey L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Amazing customer service that went above and beyond. Thank you Sean (Mill Creek) and Jason (W Seattle))
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
The entire staff of the West Seattle location has continued to exceed our expectations with every aspect of our interactions.
Ken D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great Service! I am glad that I took it there and will head there again whe I need service.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was completely satisfied with everything except that when I got my car back, the check engine light was on (it wasn't on when I brought the car in) and they didn't know why. The guy at the shop is going to ask his supervisor how to proceed, so I'm confident it will eventually get resolved, but it means a bit more work for me and I wish I could've just picked the car up and everything was perfect.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Chris is amazing!! The entire staff is actually wonderfuk! This is the only place I will bring my car in for repairs.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everybody was super nice and helpful, Chris and Bryce especially!
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The guys at Service King are awesome!
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
My experience was fantastic- Chris was a pleasure to work with and the level of customer service was outstanding. Thank you!
Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Courteous service. Thorough communication and accessibility. As pleasant an experience as it could be given the circumstances.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I felt like the guys who serviced my car were both knowledgable and trustworthy. Excellent customer service, and pristine work. My car looks as good as new. And the icing on the cake was getting it back clean as a whistle on the inside. Great experience
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great customer service!
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Way too many text messages from corporate. Please leave me alone now and take me off you list. Please delete my phone number. Your information from corporate is not necessary. The local West Seattle shop does a great job communicating directly with their clients. No more texts from Corporate please
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Awesome job guys! Thank you for your hard work.
Kristi P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent customer service from the entire staff! They went above and beyond. My car looks great and I was thrilled when I got I and they cleaned it for me... Thank you!
Rob Morhaime.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service, great work. Staff is very helpful. Chris is a total pro.
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
Car was scratched while in your care. Requires additional paint work and an additional day without my car.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The Service King team, including Bryce and Chris, were great! Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Great job. Great service.
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very happy with your service and the communication. Sean in Mill Creek gave me great updates along the process. Thank you, I'd give you guys a 10 Jon D
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
We are completely satisfied with your workmanship and customer service . If I had up grade you from 1-10 it would be a 10 PLUS. Thanks you for being there. Pam Baccetti PS Will highly recommend you folks
Joy A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
1/18/2016
Still waiting to get my SATSUMA license plates back from my 2006 MINI Cooper S Convertible that was declared totaled by USAA. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx ASAP.
Kathrynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Chris was great. Got my car in and done quickly even though swamped with cars thanks
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/1/2016
Service King was fine md did a good job keeping me informed. The dealer you sent my car to we not fine nd cursed numerous delays
Nazareth V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The job done was excellent. The service was even better! Chris was great to work with. He went over and above all expectations.
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
There was some stumbling but they pull it out in time and budget with a smile. Well done!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
The team at the West Seattle shop were very accommodating, going the extra steps, such as reserving a rental car for me and detailing my truck after repairs. Always friendly and there to answer any questions. And when the job went longer than expected (which was due to circumstances beyond their control), they understood my frustration and did what they could to make this as positive an experience as one could have. I appreciate the hard work...my truck looks brand new! And I appreciate their excellent customer service and endless drive for 100% customer satisfaction. I would go there again, if needed, and will recommend them to others. Thank you!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Chris is awesome
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great staff..was kept informed via text..very helpful with "can do" attitude..very satisfied..
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Very professional and courteous
Dominick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Courteous service, quick work, looks great
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Unbelievable service. From the estimate to picking up my vehicle I was thoroughly impressed by the constant communication by Daphne. I appreciated the daily emails and/or phone calls to let me know the status of the car. And then when I picked up my car this morning it looked fabulous. They did an amazing job. Bryce even offered and was so helpful in bringing my things from my rental to my car. I appreciate my entire experience and will definitely recommend to anyone needing body repair. Thank you!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I had excellent service. I really appreciated Bryce Sodenkamp's help. He was very knowledgable, friendly, professional, detail oriented and always let me know how the work was coming along. He answered all my questions and took the time to explain the work that needed to be done. Service King is very fortunate to have Bryce on their team, he really is an asset and hopefully Service King can give Bryce some kind of a bonus to show their appreciation to him. Daphne also was so helpful and I really appreciated all her help as well. Thank you Bryce and Daphne!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
My car looks wonderful and everyone was very helpful. I will definitely recommend you!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great work and appreciate all the open communication! You offuce manager rocks!!!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The customer service was amazing!! The updates throughout the week via text or phone call were an awesome bonus and gave me a peace of mind knowing that my car was in good hands!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I really enjoyed working with daphne perkins she was very helpful and alot of fun. The service was very fast.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/5/2015
Bryce and daphne were extremely helpful and efficient. I requested for an estimate of the damages to be done on a Saturday. Normally they don't do that on a Saturday, not enough staffing. But daphne was accommodating. she got me a saturday appt and Bruce was there to help me. I think you have a good team. I will use your services again but let's hope i don't get into another accident :)
Ilene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great team. Awesome and quick communication. Thorough and complete vehicle work as well as presentation of vehicle. I would recommend Service King.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
From scheduling to drop off, updates and pick up, the service was prompt, personable, and quality. Everyone was friendly and professional. And the work was perfect.
Roberta F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
They a great job and very good service.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everything went very smoothly. Staff is very helpful and friendly
Liza B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Daphne was great. I was very pleased with the service and the repair work. It took a lot longer than k expected but I was still very happy with the result.
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
My car look brand new
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Professional, very friendly and helpful and outstanding work!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Whew....a bit over board on the status of the car but I guess too much communication is better than too little. Thank you!
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Excellent service and the repairs look great! The schedule department was very helpful and I was thrilled that the repairs were completed early. I highly recommend the West Seattle Service King for auto repairs.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
A very pleasant experience
Elmo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
I appreciate the team's great effort in keeping me updated on the repairs. I did not get the car on the original promised date (not at fault of Service King but due to material availability), your team was able to provide a quick turn around to finish the work. Well done and great job!
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The staff was kind and professional. I was very happy with both the work and the treatment. I will use you again.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
I only picked the car up today but so far I am satisfied. Daphne and Bryce were nice to deal with. I was impressed the kept the car a few days longer to make sure it got done right.
Crista B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Customer service was great. The car looks great. Very happy with my experience. Thank you.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Everything from check in to check out was handled very smoothly and professionally. I appreciate all aspects of your service.
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I couldn't be more pleased, you exceeded my expectations. Thank you!! For restoring my car!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Courteous and efficient. Repairs look great.
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Although I never received an estimate of cost or time (which I did request), I am VERY happy with the results and will recommend Service Ling highly.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
Clean car!
Gwen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. I have nothing but good things to report! I appreciate the consistent communication. Staff (Daphne) addressed any concerns or requests in a timely and polite manner. Thank you!
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great job and very friendly customer service
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Staff were so patient with our multiple rescheduling. The finished car looked amazing and they cleaned the interior. It looked like new.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Very friendly, everything right on schedule, they kept me well informed, cost even a bit less than quoted.
Nora P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
My second time there, excellent service each time. Easy, easy, easy.
Beylan B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Your team was fantastic: friendly and informative throughout the process. I certainly hope I don't need your service again soon but if I do I know where to go.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I was really pleased with the quality and the speed with which my car was repaired.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Enjoyed the good service from your front office staff helping to expedite my service expressed. Kati was very helpful and pleasant!
Justine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Katie in the West Seatle office was very helpful.
Christa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Fast, friendly and the customer service they provide is outstanding!!
Laurelie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
We were very satisfied with your service..
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service and beautiful job with my damaged right door and front fender. Katie (Front Desk) was extremely helpful at keeping me informed as to the daily progress and Chris (manager) very quickly and professionally processed all the paperwork with Pemco Insurance. Thank You!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
theService King Staff were helpful and speedy in repairing my car. It looks great!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
My car (1993 Chevrolet Corvette) looks great. I appreciate the excellent job done!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Everyone was really nice and maDe it easy on me to get a rental car. Like the text msg updates, too.
Nora P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
They did an excellent job and kept me apprised during the entire process. The results were excellent.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I've used this company at this location for years! Besides excellent timing amd response to my needs and concerns, and quality of workmanship, I love the quality and friendliness of the people on the team. I always feel confident that I will be well satisfied and treated with respect, kindness and friendliness during the stressful time that has brought me to their door. Thanx, West Seattle Service King!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Really easy to work with. I wasn't left eondering about my car. They had amazong customer service and I will recommend them in thr future.
Kristi P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great customer service, very proactive, great follow through,. Thanks for your help.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications