Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The customer experience exceedst my expectations
Graham G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Going to a collision company is not something one wNts to do, but Service King has never disappointed us. Timely and go the extra mile making the process seamless.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
We worked primarily with Chris, and things went very smoothly. He kept us well informed before, during and after our repairs. Good job!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
The job was rushed. There were spots in the paint, scratches on “new” parts, and the overall repair did not restore the car to how it was prior to being hit. I had to return the car and ask for the repairs to be redone because it looked so bad. Poor work but great customer service from Chris at the front desk.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Very comunuicative. Professional, Good work on car
Dianna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
From the second I walked into the shop, I received great service. This was my first accident, and they made everything easy. They gave me regular updates on the status of my car. When I picked it up, I was very pleased. I would recommend Service King! Mike and Berry were amazing.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You are the best .
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Johanes gets an 11 out of 10 from me!
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Customer service was fantastic. Vehicle looks great!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Really enjoyed the experience and the work done on my car. A shout out thank you to Yohanes Lahamendu, a wonderful service advisor. Thanks again, Richard D
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Great service.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Awesome customer service and amazing job fixing my vehicle. Thank you!
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone did a great job!! Especially Yohanes Lahamendu
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Yohaness was awesome give him a raise. I really appreciated all his help through thr repair process.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Polite, fast, and professional - everyone at Service King did a wonderful job handling my claim. Johannes is a true gem.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very satisfied with the work done on my car and impressed with your service people
Bill U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Yohanes provided excellent service all the way til I picked my repaired vehicle.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Finished early, caring staff- went above and beyoind
Andreas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great team Very friendly Keep me in the loop about my car repair Will come back Great service
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very responsive and courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications