Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Text message updates were great. Friendly service, repairs went quicker than expected.
Doni T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Chadd and the young woman at your front desk were friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and made my experience pleasurable. They made a difference!!
Micah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Elizabeth was knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful. Thank you for the service.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service and communication
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The completed repair work looked great. The truck was delivered on time. Elizabeth kept me informed with status reports throughout the entire process. Service King is definitely above the norm!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You always treat my car and me great. Thanks so much
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Car looks great! Thanks!!!
Coleen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Everything was great. Loved getting a text with status updates. Excellent service. Thank you!
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thanks for getting the job done on time/early.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Following a terrible ordeal At another shop, the Auburn Service King were especially timely, communicating regularly, transparent. And professional.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
Keyless entry and push button start didn’t work after service but no one bothered to check....wildly undatisfied
Carly D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/19/2018
My car was there a month, but I think the problem was with Geico more than Service King. They did do a good job once the repair began and kept me notified of the progress.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
????
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Next to the word "professional" in the dictionary is a picture of the Service King staff. Seriously. I can not even imagine ever going someplace else for car repairs.
Cory T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/7/2018
I was told they would handle setting up the rental car. It made me very late for work. Then I changed my work schedule to pick up the car and it was not ready in the day they textedme it would be ready.
Hae J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Your service is perfect!! Thank you so much.
Eilene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I appreciate that I was informed every step of the way.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Did An amazing job! Great customer service!
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent job!
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Loved the automated texts keeping me updated on status of repairs. From start to finish, I didn't have much to do...Geico and Service King took care of everything. I had my car back really quick and it looked like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications