Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 184 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellard T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Chris and team were phenomenal
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Off to a very rocky start, didn't get better as time went on. They did make it right in the end. Car repair was good.
Joanna A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything was great. Everyone was friendly. I loved the update txt messages Letting me know how my car was doing. Chris the estimator was very professional and helpful he really made me trust Service king and I felt confident and at peace leaving my precious Audi with you guys. Great job with everything I am truly pleased as a customer.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I live in Seattle and bring my car to your south auburn location because of the service I receive from Nick Butchart and Chris. Anytime something happens to my car I take it to Nick, his work is always perfect and quick. When I drop it off there I know my car is safe with him. The Cadillac pearl white is hard to match and you can't even tell my car had work done. My car has been hit twice this year due to someone else's fault and both times Chris has helped me work with the other persons insurance seemlessly, and both times Nick has made it perfect. I come from a family of six, and Nick is the only one we let work on our cars. You guys always go above and beyond expectations, Chris and Nick are both friendly and professional and it's really appreciated.
Feuy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
N/a
Jacy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Your team went above and beyond in repairing my car. Thank you so much!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Christopher was exceptional in his customer service !
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Yes I am very happy that the truck was ready early
Tim V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Ben was great! Lots of communication and knew everything about my car repair, even though he had at least 30 other customers to attend to as well. Very happy with everything!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
You guys did a great job, every one was friendly and helpful, Ben, Eric, the secretary was top notch very friendly, I told her that there was no more coffee and she got up right away and she put on fresh coffee for me, the next time I came in she did it for someone else, you guys have a great lady there.
Aida B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
5 Stars for excellence in customer service and super awesome job on my car. Beautiful job with repair. I greatly appreciated receiving text messages with progress information on the repair. Really like the service I received from this business.
Erika G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
THE BEST service we have ever encountered! Thank you so very much for caring for my Mazda.
Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'am so happy nice people
Perla L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I am very satisfied with the service. Out standing job, service king...
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Chris Savenetti is a great asset to the Service King company. He informed me daily of the progress of my vehicle. If I need any vehicle service in the futuee, I will consider calling Chris at Service King.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Car looks great and was done on time. Thanks to Benjamin and his team for a well done job!
Dean E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Based upon 1 hour of having my car back I am totally satisfied. I would, however like a few more days to ensure my happiness.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything looks perfect like there was never any damage ever. Notifications on progress was daily and it was done when it was quoted to.
Harrison V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The best experience I have ever had at a auto body shop
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Repair looked good, car was clean
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Outstanding job!! Very happy my truck was done ahead of schedule!!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I get that my time with service King was valued by the personnel who helped me. Thank you for the great experience
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was stressed this whole time with drop off pick up and time it would take to fix. But it all melted away with Ben! He put me at ease and kept me informed on everything. He made accommodations for me to drop off and pick up that met my single mom/teacher life. Then when I got the car back it looked beautiful. Better than I even gave to them. They took the time to vacuum the insides and clean windows. I almost cried. And the bumper looked like the day it rolled off the lot when I bought it new in 2010!!!! I couldn't have been happier. Plus the lady at the front desk had the warmest smile and nicest customer service. The only part that really was horrid was the 800 number scheduling. Let me call the store and let them make the appointments because the people on the help line were not nice or really listened to my needs. I think the amazing front desk lady would have been a much better help.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Ben was very helpful and polite and kept us up to date on our repairs the whole time. Great job! 10/10
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Our truck looks great after the work was completed. Looks as if nothing ever happened. The people I worked with were pleasant, friendly and professional. I will take my vehicles there again.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very satisfied. Good communication!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Ben was my service helper at the south auburn store. He was very helpful, very kind and made sure I was completely taken care of. He didn't try to push me in anyway. He helped me with everything until my truck was right and I was happy.
Tatiana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
This is my first time at service king and my experience is outstanding! I was getting updates almost every day about the repair process ! The guys did a great job !
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Ben has outstanding customer service. He loves his job, cuz it shows in how he interfaces with the customer.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very complete company from the check-in to the checkout, kept me posted the entire time. They explained the details of the repair.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Service King did a great job in repairing the damage to my vehicle. It looks better than it did before the accident.
Mccall W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
Very happy with my truck and how it turned out
Derric M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Job well done.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Loved the service
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job!
Lloyd A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything was excellent.
Hayden B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very informative and always kept me updated
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Ben Beck was very helpful from the beginning all the way to the end. Thank you again and if I ever have to come back I will because of Mr. Beck
Faith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Exceeded my expectations again
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Finished quicker than expected
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They communicated on a regular basis and keep me informed on the progress of the repairs. My truck was ready 2 day early.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good customer service.
Erynn O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Geico's estimator and service were horrible, but Service King's advisor was great and a big help when Geico dropped the ****. Thanks Chris S!
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Staff friendly and courteous, no hassles.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I loved how Chris kept me updated through out the repair. Everyone I dealt with was very nice. And they finished more than a week early! Great job team
Whitney .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very dissatisfied. The work done was high quality but not complete. The whole time I got excuses related to delays. I will never employ your services again nor recommend them
Terrence R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Eric and the receptionist were friendly. The car look great and was done on time.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jose did a very good job for us
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jose has great customer service. He is very nice. Thank you.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Awesome Service! Thank you Jose!!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
It was clean
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Did great!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job!
Caityln K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
We were recommended to you by valley gmc. We were told fast good service. Although Travis was great, other than him I've never had worse customer service and slower repairs. I was told the van was ready last night.(still quite a few days later than we were told, everyday changing to the following)I Had a guy wait for 45 minutes today before even being acknowledged. Let alone getting the keys to the vehicle. I will not recommend this place nor will I ever use it again.
Shawna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Chris was great! I appreciated the updates and the vehicle looks better than it did before.
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Quick return of my car very much appreciated
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Fast professional service. Look s better than new
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very good experience, and if needed, will certainly come back here! Jose was very friendly, educated, and knowledgeable.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Truck looked fantastic!
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
My van looks great, I am happy with the finished product. I have to give a shout out to Jose for going above and beyond, not only did he replace the battery in my remote but he had my van ready a day early. This is my second repair at Service King and if I need repairs in the future you can bet the farm that I will be back. Thank you so much for your good service. Best Regards, Susan Treiber
Travis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you to Eric, he went above and beyond to make things right!
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
You did an awesome job on my car. Thanks team Service King.
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great job and finished in a timely manner.
Elizebeth S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Chris Savenetti is a great representative of Service King. He was able to get more money from the insurance people and had my car fixed within the time frame promised. I will highly recommend SK.
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job. Liked being texted regularly with updates about my car!
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Good customer service.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I liked the fact that they had someone drive to my house to pick me up and get my car. I had nobody else to do that. It was very appreciated , thanks
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Totally professional friendly will be back if I ever need to.... Thanks so much
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
The team at south auburn service king were Helpful and great
Debbi S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Jose kept me totally in the loop on what was going on with the repairs on my truck. I am 100% satisfied and would refer Service King to all my friends & family. Thank you so very much, Debbi S
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Good communication
Akashdeep S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/10/2016
they took my tyre sensor
Dannel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great service and communication.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Chris was really great to work with and he made sure the repairs looked good and we're done properly. I really appreciate all of the text messages and updates. I'd definitely recommend Service King on A Street! Thank you all!
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Klye and his team did a great job will definitely come back
B C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Awesome service!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I am glad I took my car in for service at this place. Chris is a very nice guy. He accommodate costumers very well if you have questions. I took my car in Monday and done Friday. The service is fast! I am happy with the service and how they treat us costumers! Thanks Setvice King!!!
Hollie I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
They did a great job!
Justine R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Customer service was beyond great. Everyone was very helpful and nice. But my car wasn't fully repaired. There is still damage to the paint where i was hit. And it's clearly there. I just don't understand why it wasn't fixed completely.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everybody was very polite, and kept me informed.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Car looks great! Team did excellent job.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was very impressed with the repair work and they cleaned up my car afterwards made it look really nice totally unexpected thank you Service King you have earned my business
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I explained that I was leaving on vacation soon. You were able to get my car fixed so I didn't need to rent a vehicle. Thank you so much!
Dixie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I loved all the updates. The staff was great too
Clarissa A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I liked the text updates I recd. Very helpful. I wish the replacement door molding was in better shape (has a slight flaw) but the car looks back to his previous accident condition otherwise so I am happy about that
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Best service experience I've had at a car repair shop. Jose Aguilar at the South Auburn location was friendly, professional, and kept me in the loop as my repair took place. Accurate estimates of cost and time, frequent updates, and friendly service will have me coming back the next time I have a repair need! Thank you for turning a bad life experience into a pleasant one!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Completely blown away the experience was like it was a brand new car, I couldn't even tell anything happened good job Service King you guys rock very much appreciated
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service was excellent
Lester H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
You are the best there is at what you do
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
I will never use this place again. So many things went wrong
Ginger F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Kyle was terrific in keeping the communication channel open and always helpful and kind. Jessica was great in the front area and Chris helped me complete the final payment in a professional and friendly fashion. Honestly your customer service could be a baseline for others. Thank you very much!
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
Sorry but 12 days to repair a broken window, touch up the paint from the break in and then repair the rear seat latch only to check it my self and find out it still does not work. I will be calling Monday. Ron
Kiela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Wonderful!
Luyen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very good
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you for the great service!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Service was great car was repaired quickly and the vehicle looks perfect.
Clyde A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job. Very happy.
Taryn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
It looks great thank you!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kyle provided great quality service. He went the extra mile with several details with scheduling payment and delivery that I much appreciate.
Nikolay L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
My BMW X5 window was replaced but the tint isn't what it was
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent service
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/29/2016
Once I scheduled the appointment everything was great. Getting the appointment took some doing. Because of work schedule I was only able to go in on a Saturday morning to have pictures taken and start the process. I left expecting a call within a couple days. After 4 days I called to see what happened and was informed I needed to come in and have pictures taken again because they didn't know if the person I talked to still had them. I told the person I was talking to that was unacceptable. She said she would do some checking and someone would get back with me. Fortunately I received an estimate and call back within an hour to schedule the work. And it was completed in 3 days - ahead of original estimate provided. Thank You!!
Wynter W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was very pleased with the constant communication and that they finished the repairs early!
Lance T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Kyle did a great job getting my truck fixed.
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I appreciate the regular progress updates I received and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nolan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent customer service! The continual updates by phone calls or by text is very high touch. They place high value on the customer experience. Everyone on their team takes that extra step in making sure the customer is taken cared of and completely satisfied.
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My husband and I worked with Chris and he was fantastic! He kept us up to date on the progress of our car and made the whole experience seamless. When I went to pick up my car he did a full demo of what was fixed and I found my car washed and clean! It was a pleasant surprise. I was very happy with the service.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
Honda was taken to your shop in Tenton and it has been one delay after another. The excuses are piling up and I would have been better off the drive the vehicle for the last 4 weeks and brought it to you this week for the repair.
Alberto C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I just want to say thank you for doing an amazing job on my vw
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Your staff is nice, and kept me informed. I had some issues on the way home from picking my truck up and Kyle was very concerned with making sure I was taken care of.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thank you kyle for a great job.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Perfect
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer service and job well done.
Cherryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Kyle **** cared for my car like it was his own. The attention to detail was superb.
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Excellent communication and service. Well done Kyle and Service King!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent work! I would only suggest removing the driver sife plastic floor guard after washing the vehicle.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
My truck is beautiful! It looks like a brand new vehicle. Thank you so very much for a job well done!
Bonifaca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service and a very polite and professional staff.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the customer service that I was given at Service King. Kyle was very quit in getting my baby back in my garage! Chris
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
I will be bringing the car back on Monday
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I honestly didn't have an issue with you guys. The negative feedback other people have put on you guys is definitely false. I appreciate all the calls and text you've sent to let me know of the progress. Thanks
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Outstanding Sevice from the Service advisor and the rest of the team. The receptionist was very polite and a joy to deal with. The text updates were great and kept me well informed. I would highly recommend them.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Im happy for the great job and great service thanks to all
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The people at Neecastle had excellent customer service. The auburn team did a nice job on the car. They would both have my return business.
Nguyen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Your team in South Auburn got me in the day I was able to take my car into the shop. Having awaited over a month for the insurance company to settle my claim, I wasn't willing to wait another month more for my car to be fixed by another shop. Monica was prompt and professional with the filing process and Jose, my service advisor kept me updated every other day about where they were with my car. The texts and voicemail were extremely helpful as I don't have time to answer the phone throughout the day. Thank you Service King for the repairs. I will definitely use this company again for future repairs.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Excellent communication but my estimate was done at the Kent shop and not passed along to you.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thanks for the text updates, good work looks good
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I loved how I would get texts through the process to let me know how things were coming along with my car all the way! They did a wonderful job and I'm so happy my insurance (Geico) set me up with them with no hassles! Thanks again got taking good care of me and my car! Erin S
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Fine
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Chris went above and beyond expectation. My car looks great! They were professional and I felt like a valued customer. The girl at the front desk remembered me from the first time I was in there - she excellent as well! Thanks guys!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I appreciated Kyle **** and his attention to detail and keeping me informed throughout the entire process. Everyone in the office was very friendly and the time to repair my vehicle was great. Thank you!
Marcie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great service and communication. Appreciate all the effort.
Rosalinda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Jose was very helpful and professional. He answered all my questions and continued to give me follow up
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
It was a great experience, like nothing happened.
Angie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
From start to finish, I was informed of the progress being made on my vehicle! Everyone was kind and courteous. Overall wonderful experience!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very friendly. Let us know the details of the work and when it would be ready.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
The service was friendly and every one was very nice, however I was displeased with the quality of the service done to my vehicle. For the most part they took good care to not damage the vehicle and kept it nice and clean, that wasn't the problem. When I picked up the car I drove back to work and I got out I noticed not one but two of the brand new hub caps was missing, having fallen off during the drive. I inspected the other 2 one of which was wobbly but fairly stuck in place. The other one however I pulled and it fell off with no effort at all. Obviously the caps were poorly installed and As you can tell this was extremely frustrating as I've already spent a good deal of time and money on this. I'm currently waiting to hear back and hopefully the situation can be rectified.
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Good work done on time at a fair price. Great job!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
N/a
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Chris was great! I was kept updated and everything was on time. They also cleaned my car, and it was spotless inside and out when I got it back!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Nice job! Thank-you
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Jose Aguilar was great to work with.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
The best part was being informed daily from Kyle, on the progress that would be made on my truck and any other issues they had found.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Fast service, very pleased with customer service.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
It was fine,my truck looks nice
Anika L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I really enjoyed how I was kept in the loop. The only thing that took a while is I had to call multiple times in order to get the work authorization sent to me. Other than that I enjoyed working with them.
Nayely M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great job. Very satisfied with the work
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent service and quick turn around
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
My car was returned in advance of schedule date. Jose was my lead contact and was good at keeping me up to date throughout the process.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
I would like to extend my gratitude for outstanding craftsmanship on my car. The communication was also excellent informing me via text the progress. I would recommend anyone to Service King who required collision repair. Thank you!!!!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The communication of the progress was excellent, I felt informed every step of the way. The work was done very well and I am very pleased with how it turned out. I would highly recommend Service King to friends and family who may be in need of vehicle repairs. Thank you for a job well done.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Looks great! They were able to accommodate our short timeframe for completion.
Dominic H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Being new to the understanding of aluminum beds, wasn't sure why it was taking so long. After doing some research then I understood, Jose was so helpful in helping me to understand the process. The truck looks great.
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Give these guys a 10 they did a great job Very professional would do business with Service King again if needed. Keep up the good work. Thank You Kyle for great service.
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
Initial misunderstanding had me upset and wondering if Service King was actually trustworthy. However, the manager went above and beyond my expectations to resolve the issue and accommodate my needs. The repair was done quickly and the results are beautiful.
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I love Jose's service keeping me informed on my car's progress... That was commendable.
Kimberley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you for great service, again. My car looks fantastic, inside and out. Thanks to Chris for the amazing customer service.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Excellent communication, friendly service
Darren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Outstanding quality and professional, welcoming atmosphere.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Absolutely fantastic from my car's arrival to completion. Great customer service and personable, knowledgeable staff. I will wholeheartedly recommend to anyone looking to have their car repaired. Thank you for making this an easy experience!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
From initial estimate, to delivery. The service department was awesome. The kept me informed during the entire process. Jose was amazing. The work was great. The job was completely quickly and ahead of forecasted schedule. I am more than pleased with the finished result
Kimberley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
My car looks great, and I was very impressed with how clean it was inside and out. I am happy to have my car back! Thanks to Chris and your team on a job well done.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Good communication and timely updates along the way. Keep it up.
Jolene J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Excellent service. Car looks beautiful
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very helpful employees, great work, Jose and Monica were great
Maleya K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everything was great! My windows did not work properly but was able to go back and they fixed it in a couple minutes!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Your service was great and my car turned out perfectly! THANK YOU!!
Uputaua T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you service king for returning my car back to us at a sooner date. Awesome job on the repair and services.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Fast, friendly, and a quality job.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Joel **** was so helpful, and want everyone to know how much we appreciate the communication from the team.
Uli C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Chris Saventti sp in south auburn was great to work with. Along with the Newcastle team as well.
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Fast service and got my car back to me a day ahead of schedule. Thank you so much!
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
Very efficient, courteous company. The trim on my repair was not on car once repair was done. The woman helping me was going to order it asap.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Excellent service. They went above and beyond and earned my repeat business for other services.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great people! Great service!
Ginger F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
It was a pleasure to work with your Company. Monica did a terrific job in helping with a not so fun topic and Chris kept us 100 percent informed throughout the process. Thank you very much to both if them again. Take care, Ginger
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Took a little longer to fix but we are happ with the results. Ty
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great service all around. My truck turned out beautiful. Looks brand new and it was done earlier than I was originally told.
Ivan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
thanks you service king for your great job we are so happy with your wonderful work. thanks for. all services king
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Kyle **** was very helpful and professional.
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
All in all a good experience. The staff was great. Everything went according to plan.
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Rory, thanks for helping fix our radio.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
U could have washed it....
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Thank you it looks as good as new.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
You can tell Mike really cares about making customers happy. It's refreshing to see that level of customer service. Megan
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/28/2015
My email address was entered incorrectly and then was unable to be corrected, so I never received some information that I was expecting. Your computer system needs revision so that human errors can be corrected.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I am very happy with the service provided! Thank you!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
they did an excellent job on my vehicle.I was thrilled they got it back to me earlier than anticipated. only problems I had was with enterprise the car rental service
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/21/2015
Low tire pressure light was on and 2 CDs are stuck in the player.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/20/2015
after we got the car home my husband noticed a defect in the paint job. However we live far enough away from the Service King center that we were unsure if it was worth taking the car back and leaving it again for this reason.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Excellent service would recommend to friends and family
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
The car was done on time!
Rodrigo Rodriguz-soto.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you for keeping me updated with the repairs as they were being done. Appreciate the great communication
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great job!
Glen U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Kyle **** was very attentive to my needs and worked very hard to get the paint colors to match on my Ford . The man Aaron that painted my car did an outstanding job . I will recommend service king to my friends . A plus!!!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
My truck looks absolutely amazing and since picking it up I have had multiple compliments on how it looks
Heith E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job with everything.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Keep me up to date on the whole process
Brandonjennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Kyle was great. He kept me informed every step of the way.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
We worked with Kyle ****. He was great to work with. Kept us posted on things. Very friendly. Great customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications