Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nora K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Service King did a great job on repairing my car. They kept me informed threw the whole process. They went above and beyond to get the job done right. Thank you
Larue J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The people where great and polite
Debroa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
I love my fixed car. Only thing I could say negative would be getting a text Friday saying it was done then a phone call twenty minutes later saying it was not. But when he said why I was glad he had them redo it. Next time maybe look at car before contacting customer! I got excited when read text! Thank you for the wonderful job you did on my car.
Jim-vonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great service. We appreciate the frequent updates. Thank you.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great service
Kindal R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Car was completed in a very timely manner. Very happy!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everything from beginning to end was excellent! Thank you!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
Got my car home and I realized my driver’s for wouldn’t lock manually or with the remote. I removed my door panel and found the wiring harness to the door was not connected. I also discovered that two of the ~5 screws holding the driver’s door panel were missing. I connected the wiring harness myself and my door functiones correctly. I have orders the screws that were not installed by Service King and will install them when they arrive.
Roman U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was welcomed and the staff was very helpful and courteous. I loved the text message updates on status. I'm moving soon and they were able to accommodate my schedule.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
One of the most important aspects of having my vehicle worked on was that I always knew where we were in the process and how close I was to having my vehicle returned to me everyone in the shop treated me with courtesy and respect and when the extra mile to make sure I knew what was going on and was made to feel that I was valued is a customer I would highly recommend service King to anyone that needs work done on their car
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
your team is sooo great!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Best customer service I’ve ever received. Ben was great!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Ben did a wonderful job keeping us informed every step of the way. He and his team went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure our every need was met; they even took the time to wash the car! Thank you for the exceptional customer service!
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
From start to finish the service I received was great. My car looked and smelled brand new.
Jolene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Good job
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
It was a pleasure working with the team at service king south auburn. They let me know exactly what was happening with my vehicle every step of the way from letting me know when parts arrived to telling me when it was in the paint booth. They do there best to get the vehicle back to the way it looked from the factory and the end product speaks for itself. They even stayed after hours to make sure I could pick up the car at my convenience. Great quality and service. I would gladly use this shop again with confidence
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I very appreciative that you guys took responsibility for the additional damage and took the extra time to perfect the paint job as well as the body work! Awesome job guys!
Shelby P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Absolutely outstanding service. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Tamra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Good
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Good job& service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications