Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kun B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very excellent job smooth and friendly
M L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
It’s been good dealing with y’all
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Brandon went above and beyond to assure that the repair of my vehicle went as smooth as possible. He was extremely detail oriented when giving me information and kept me up to speed with every step. Very satisfied with the quick turn around to getting my car back and the job you all did. Thanks!
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Good job
Drake N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Brandon was absolutely amazing, he kept me up to date on the status of my car, explained things in detail to me that I didn’t understand and he made sure I was completely satisfied with my car before I left. Thank you Service King!
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you for the great communication while my car was being repaired. And for finishing ahead of schedule.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
Don't bother.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Quality work, completed in a timely manner, with excellent communication along the way.
Joell P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Elizabeth was great and the did what she said she would do. Communication was good as well
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You guys are the best
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My Rav was fixed in a timely manner and everyone was very professional and nice
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everything was handled on time very professional service from the counter help to the service rider
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I was kept informed about each step that was made. I really liked that. Elizabeth Young was efficient and very nice. I would recommend Service King to anyone. Thank you Pam R
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone was courteous and professional. My Escape looks beautiful. I was notified about the progress of the repair
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Elizabeth is very knowledgeable, her honesty was very genuin. The work that was done on my car looks fantastic. I’m very pleased.
Sann K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Keep up the great job. Your customers service was excellent!!! Would recommend y’all to my friends & families
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great QC
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Elizabeth kept me appraised and went above and beyond
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
I definitely appreciate the communication level throughout the entire process. Elizabeth was great. I would no issues working with the South Auburn shop or Elizabeth again, though hopefully I don't find myself in a position to need to take my car to a body shop any time soon.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
My bumber was misalagined and my fender was chipped by the tech or whoever was working on my car and service king jus gave my car back without even fixing it. I reported that to the insurance company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications