Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norberto C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/24/2019
I love the daily status report regarding my Kia Optima! The job was completed on time, and my car looked great - as if it was never repaired! Thank you Sydney & Betsy! Furthermore, the connection between Service King & Enterprise saved me a lot of time!
Thinh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Everybody in this building was helpful. I felt at ease when i brought my car in for repair. I get a notification when the car is being worked on also when the car is complete. Overall experience was very satisfactory
Dave A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
Great job!!
Roy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/13/2019
Initially I was very impressed with the customer service I received. When I arrived to pick up my car, at about 7;05sm, the door was locked. Not a big deal but it seemed like I was bothering the receptionist. A few minutes later I was told my car was not ready as a piece of glass was missing. I was a little upset because I had made arrangements to get up early and be at the shop when it opened so I could be st work on time. I was also paying extra for a car rental and had made sure the gas gauge was were it was at when I got it. Later in the day I sent a text to Elizabeth asking about my car and telling her what happened. It would appear no one told her I’d been in that morning. The next day I had to leave work early in order to pick up my car before your closing time. The repair work looks great. Sine then my left turn signal hasn’t worked - that is the side of the car the work was done on. Now I have to make arrangements to bring it back in.
Shieglenda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/9/2019
The support from your team was great. I left something in my car and Sydney gladly located my car in its process and got what I needed I like the day text messages on where my vehicle was in the repair process. My question is was an adjustment made to the Check engine light coming on which caused miss in the idle of the car I see a diagnostic charge but no repair charge for the check engine concern and it appears to still miss. Was the light just turned off or did the cause get repaired?
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Awesome customer service from Elizabeth & amazing job from Collision crew!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2019
Professional. Courteous. Efficient. Great Service!!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/5/2019
My truck was not detailed as promised and was covered with trees limbs and droppings. Nothing was done as communicated by Brandon on Friday. There was not a resistible person around on Saturday to make sure everything was 100 %. My extra spare tire was flat as well and has a leak in the sidewalk. It was not balanced either. Just a bad deal
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Exelent
Jinlu S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
Super quick. Nice fixed.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Elizabeth and her team did a great job! We are very happy to have our Tesla back looking brand new!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Good job
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2019
I was kept informed thru the process and am very happy with the quality of work that was done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Awesome group to work with
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Thank you for keeping me informed while my car was being repaired.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Brandon and his team handle me and my vehicle wonderfully. It was treated as if it belong to him and i really appreciate the customer service i received from start to finish
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/17/2019
You guys didn’t do a diagnostic test because if you did you would have known that something was wrong with the ignition strip in my vehicle. The people that stolen my car messed that up as well as the negative terminal has to be replaced because the thieves bent that as well! So NO I AM NOT HAPPY BECAUSE MY CAR HAS TO HO BACK INTO THE SHOP AND I HAVE TO FIGURE OUT HOW ME AND MY FAMILY ARE GOING TO GET AROUND
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Everyone that I worked with was great! I was given regular status updates throughout the process & the team was quick / efficient. I would highly recommend & would use in the future!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2019
All 10's
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Communication- good Completion of task - on time as estimated Overall experience in dealing with service king - Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications