Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
I appreciated the updates the service manager gave us every few days. Thank you. Car seems to be fine.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
All of the staff at Service King was great! Darren was exceptionally wonderful, as I worked with him the most. I appreciate the patience, friendliness, and help that was provided to me everytime I had to call or stop by.
Tippera O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/11/2019
It's only been a few days but the car seems fine at this point.
3p Towing.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/9/2019
Initially I was pretty happy until the service writer attempted to give my my truck back with sub par work. My bumper was miss aligned the tow hook that was supposed to be replaced looked as bad if not worse then the one that was removed. The vehicle was covered in body shop dust from top to bottom. When I made comment about the items she again tried to tell me it was just a tow truck. For me this is a brand new 2018 with 18k miles on it washed 3-4 times a week. The price tag $129,500. Thanks to two employees in the shop they went above and beyond to make things right.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
The customer service was great. The team answered all my questions and got back to me quick. I appreciated the update phone calls, I liked knowing the status on my car since it was taking a few weeks to fix.
Kiani E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Amazing and definitely would use again !
Jasvinder S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Impressed with overall Service rendered, as well as the updates on what’s happening. Thanks to Elizabeth.
Henock D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Elesabet and all workers were amazing.
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great service and fast repair
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Very fast and efficient. The whole process was easy. Elizabeth was great!!
Stephaniesteven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Had a great experience during a hard time.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Ready 3 days early!! Great experience!
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Amazing customer service and excellent work!
Donna Gene.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Elizabeth kept me informed how the repairs were going every couple of days, which made me relaxed about the repairs. She is very good at her job. Her people skills are excellent. She deserves to be recognized for her devotion to keeping your customers happy. The other thing she did was to keep herself up on every detail of the repairs and gave me that information all along the way during the repairs.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very good car was perfect
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Fantastic service and overall communication. Quality of work appears ti be excellent.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Very good communication with all the updates on my vehicle.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Elizabeth Young did an outstanding job of keeping us informed on the status of our cars repair status. The work was done as we were told from the beginning. I was very satisfied with my experience with Service King in Auburn!!!
Nicholas Charles.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great service and care as always
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Grear service and great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications