Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
You got my car back to me on the day you told me.. I was also kept informed all along the way... thanks!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
very helpful with questions, called me on updates and status. kept me completely informed thought the process. first major accident and I would definitely recommend them.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I love the update texts and calls I got throughout the repair process
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/25/2018
Job is not complete.
Victor O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/25/2018
Everything look good and i was satisfied with the new improvement on the bumper and fender getting repaired.
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
I appreciate the honesty about the product on back order. I also liked that they gave back my car until the back order comes on so I can have my car back. They listened to my desire for all Toyota parts and did an amazing job to make my car as high quality as the day I bought it.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everything went well and finished on time.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Keep doing your thing, it was awesome
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great service! The daily text informing us of the repair status was especially appreciated. We also thought the drop off service for the rental at your shop was a pleasant surprise. Over all experience was outstanding.
Ronalda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Brandon was great He made the exsperience. A great one. If it wasn't for him I would of went somewhere else. He kept us with you and we are very happy with service king
Eddy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Car looks new again, and it was done exceptionally fast. Awesome work
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was fully satisfied, Elizabeth Young was fantastic!
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Elizabeth and Jamie are excellent to work with .
Duaine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I have been coming to the South Auburn Service King since it was Thoroughbred Auto repair. Always the best work in the business. Thank you. Duaine B
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Brandon had SUPERIOR customer service!
Kun B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very excellent job smooth and friendly
M L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
It’s been good dealing with y’all
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Brandon went above and beyond to assure that the repair of my vehicle went as smooth as possible. He was extremely detail oriented when giving me information and kept me up to speed with every step. Very satisfied with the quick turn around to getting my car back and the job you all did. Thanks!
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Good job
Drake N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Brandon was absolutely amazing, he kept me up to date on the status of my car, explained things in detail to me that I didn’t understand and he made sure I was completely satisfied with my car before I left. Thank you Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications