Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
Keyless entry and push button start didn’t work after service but no one bothered to check....wildly undatisfied
Carly D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/19/2018
My car was there a month, but I think the problem was with Geico more than Service King. They did do a good job once the repair began and kept me notified of the progress.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
????
Hae J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Your service is perfect!! Thank you so much.
Eilene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I appreciate that I was informed every step of the way.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Did An amazing job! Great customer service!
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent job!
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Loved the automated texts keeping me updated on status of repairs. From start to finish, I didn't have much to do...Geico and Service King took care of everything. I had my car back really quick and it looked like new!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The estimator Chad was outstanding throughout the whole transaction. Service King was very accommodating and expedited my repairs due to the fact I was leaving the country for 30+ days. I will continue to use Service King should the need present itself in the future.
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thanks you Kyle! I really appreciated your excellent customer service and the fast turn around time on getting my car repaired. Jamie was also very friendly and helpful. Job well done!!
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Kyle and Eric we're very good to work with. Kyle followed up and updated me the whole time.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was very pleased with how fast it took to complete the repair job,it only 2 days! The customer service is #****! I so appreciated the text messages and phone calls I recieved giving me updates on the progress. I will refer everyone to Service King... The name totally fits! Thank You, Robin S
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
I have over spray as well as two diffrent color mirrors
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great customer service and good people working in and outside the company Thanks
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
They finished the job ahead of schedule and with plenty of updates along the way. Very pleased with the customer service and my car looks great!
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Chad was great to work with and the repair turned out perfect Thank you
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
I was kept up to date on the repair process and the repair was completed ahead of schedule. The vehicle came back looking great and they even took care of repairs that weren’t covered by insurance
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Beyond amazing service. Very happy. Will recommend to EVERYONE.
Josephine W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I like mostly the way you update your customers every progress and stage you make.
Amada C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you very much yourguys díd good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications