Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana .
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
We are pleased with the results, each employee we dealt with were very helpful and friendly. We really like the texts that keep you updated on exactly where your vehicle is in the repair process! Thank you for a stress free repair!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
I think your customer service is the best I have ever dealt with. Thanks. Nancy
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The detail could do a better job cleaning up the car prior customer pick up. That would be my only complaint. I had some sort of clay reaidue on the interior and exterior of the car. Ben was great!
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Chris was outstanding. He did what he said he would and my vehicle was ready and looking like new when he said it would be ready.
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
While methods of contact reguarding status were good the timing was not. Ehem notified of changes I was the one initiating contact. Completion date(s) came and went. It would have been nice to have been notified ahead of the date that services were not done instead of me trying to contact someone just to see what was going on.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Service was awesome. Chris is amazing and I truly appreciate his efforts. Communication was top notch and the car looked better than before the accident imo. 10 out of 10 hands down.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was very satisfied with the service. Chris was very professional and answered all my questions.
Marisol S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very kind, efficient and punctual.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Chris my service consultant did a fantastic job. He worked me into their tight schedule. And got me out in two days. Wow! I made a similar comment to USAA.
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
It took 3 weeks for the car to be fixed and if it was not for Ben trying to keep things together, I would be a lot more upset. Ben was amazing and kept us updated along the way. Finished product was great, you just need to work on making repairs more time efficient.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The work was done perfectly and ahead of schedule. I would recommend Service King to my friends. Jason Cronk was helpful and friendly.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good people loved how clean my truck was when I got it back
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Car looks like new. Everyone was friendly and helpful
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Although I'm sure Ben was busy on multiple repair jobs, he always knew details and double or triple checked everything. A great experience, and I never had to worry about my FJ.:)
Bailly S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jeff and Jason were wonderful. Great service and front counter gal was super friendly!
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
All the people we interacted with were friendly and helpful. The people who repaired the car did a fantastic job and the car looks like new.
Kimberley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Ben, Chris and your receptionist were all wonderful as always. Will continue to use and recommend service king when car repairs are needed.
Henry Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Repairs looked great ! As wife left facility she got hit , different atea, we will see if totalled or not .
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Service King in South Auburn, WA is fantastic. I've taken my car to this location twice and I have been completely satisfied both times. Thank you for taking care of my car Service Iing!
Imelda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great service! The entire staff was excellent at making sure my car needs where addressed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications