Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 255 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Nice work would recommend you to family and friends
Tisha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everything looked great and I especially appreciated you all keeping such good contact with me. Thank you
Rob D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Perfect job , handled fast , great job helping me out . Car looks great ! I would go back to you again for sure .
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Its amazing ! My car looks really good . Job well done ! Thank you guys so much .
Teri W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Great job
Torrey O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Chris was the gentleman who provided the excellent customer service for me at Service King. I am very happy with the work that was done and the great communication that was provided along the way. In addition, the receptionist is really perfect at her job - friendly and knowledgeable.
Jennilynn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Perfect job ..happy customer
Erike T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff was understanding to challenges. The staff fully accomodating to me. The staff kept me informed at every step of the repairs.
Sendeuane T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Yes
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
My truck looks great
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Service advisor was great, my first experience with service king, nothing but good things to say. Thank you for making everything easy.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
We were supposed to get an estimate of charges Friday when we dropped off the car. We did not.
Cameron K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good Experience
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Fantastic job and professional service! Job well done Ben..,
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Ben was awesome to work with!
Breanna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent customer service. My vehicle was completed in a timely manner and looks back to new!
Marcelino S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/14/2017
I was satisfied with the repairs but wasn't completely satisfied with the organization of the interior of the car looked. Also, service king may have fixed the repair on my car but an important part of my car wasn't able to be fixed, that I knew nothing about. Now I am uncomfortable to drive my car far or when on the freeway. But over all thank you , I appreciate your team working on the car! I would rate a good 7-8.
Avon H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
seamless from start to finish
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Your team rocks
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Ben did an outstanding job managing the repair. The work was excellent. I will refer this Service King location to anyone who has a need. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications