Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great overall service! i loved the texts to let me know how my car was coming along. My car was complete in a timely matter. I would definitely reccommend service king to any one in need of repair!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Service was Awesome!! I would recommend Service King to anyone needing repairs. Special thanks to James for getting my truck back to me even prettier than before.
Joanna C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Ben was awesome!! Thanks!!
Randolph A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very pleased 100%. Thank you,
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I am extremely happy with the work Chris and his team provided for my van. I was always sent updates on the progress that was being made and everyone in the office and shop were very friendly and helpful with all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend taking your vehicle there!
Pandora R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great service! Repair was completed on schedule. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everybody was friendly, attentive and professional. Ben kept me updated with texts and phone calls and delivered my car 4 days ahead of schedule. My car looks as good as the day i bought it. Thankyou everybody.mm
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
My car looks great thanks so much.i really appreciate all the texts messages keeping me posted about my car.thanks Sherri.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service. Employees very informant. Car was repaired on time.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great job on the repair. Given status updates throughout the process. Excellence in customer service!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kept me informed
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
The receptionist at the South Auburn Service King was awesome. The agent that I dealt with was Ben Beck. He's a great guy. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I felt that he went out of his way to make sure that I was satisfied with service Kings work. And he tried to get it done as fast as possible. I am very satisfied. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
I was totally kept informed of everything by text message. It was great not being bothered by phone calls. The work done on my vehicle was excellent.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Good people that took care of me... thanks Ben.....
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/2/2017
Took to long, and it's not even done yet.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Ben and everyone who works there was wonderful!
Evelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Omg Ben did a awesome job on my car and then some im so completely happy n satisfied wit my car n grateful. N definitely will refer all my friends here.the best staff n very helpful.thank you guys so much.
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The work was high quality and professionally done, which was extremely appreciated. Reps communicate well and are interested in customer satisfaction. Very pleased with my experience. Thank you!
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Fantastic customer service. Ben handled my insurance claim and I felt like I was taken care of in every step of the process. He even went out of his way to make sure I had a ride home after I dropped my vehicle off. I got multiple text message updates letting me know what was happening and even a phone call from Ben to confirm when my vehicle would be finished and how smoothly everything was going. I just really felt like I was the #**** priority even though I'm sure they had a ton of other customers to work with. Service was fast and they did an excellent job replacing a window and door. My car hasn't looked this good in ages. I'm grateful my insurance, USAA, recommended Service King and I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. They do quality work and employ quality people.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
The service from both stores took very good care of my car and me!!! They kept me informed ever step of the way and let me know of any changes that was needed. My car is beautiful doesn't look like there was any damage!!! Definally recommend family and friends of the service I was given.????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications