Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natissa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The customer service was remarkable! Everyone at Brian's Precision worked as a team to keep me updated concerning the insurance company, repairs, and rental. Leaneed & Billy were awesome and so personable and just great! I wish all customer service worked as seamless! Thank you all at the Brian's Precision Auto repair team!!!!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
This place has been the best experience I've ever had. I will never take my car anywhere else.
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Billy Edwards was a great person to work with. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. He was honest and my vehicle was done early. Great guy and friendly staff!
Gene N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Every time I come to Brian’s for service they always do a great job. Also a fantastic job cleaning my car up after service. This is a company I truly trust
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Great experience. Not one problem. Repair looks as good as new! Thank you
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Service was great! Communication was great! Everything was done and handled in a timely manner! Finished results are awesome! Thanks Brian’s Precision Body N Paint!
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great service and exceptional people. I love what you did to my car and thanks for the constant updates on its progress.
Dimitri S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
The BEST paint shop in Atlanta...period!!! Dimitri ****.????????
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Bill was very helpful This wa my third time using your shop, it has always done well
William M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
Thanks Billy!
Zoa H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone from start to finish was excellent! They made everything so easy, I didn't even have to call for the rent a car! They even cleaned some extra scratches that were there before! Car was ready when they said it would be! I give everyone there an excellent rating!
Alonzo W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Car looks great 5 days as promised thank you
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
And Billy rocks!!!
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I have used Brian Auto Repair several times! I have the upmost confidence in the company!!
Orelon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/12/2016
I've been dealing with Brian's Precision Paint & Body since I met him at Stone Mountain Toyota years ago. And his work has been dealership quality with every vehicle that I've taken there for repairs. I don't trust my repairs with no other facility.
Haze F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with Brian's. The customer service was great! The young lady at the front desk was awesome! Billy was awesome! Great staff! Very satisfied with the quality of work. I would highly recommend Brian's to others.
Jocelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The service was fast and completed well.
Victoria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Billy, kept me very well informed throughout the whole process.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
From my initial phone call to arrange service to the extra step to check a low tire before I left with my fully repaired car, the whole experience was professional and personalized. Great jib. Brian, Billy, and your team! Kudos!
I B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I received excellent assistance and customer service from Billy. Emerson Bryan

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications