Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Austin is the best. Austin kept me updated every step of the way.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Brian was professional and answered all questions and kept me informed. Have a blest day. Mary C
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Brian is an exceptional representative and very valued asset to your company.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very good repair looking like new
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
The repair was done satisfactorily. But the person I had an appointment with fail to show so I left the can and returned several hours later and sign the papers. When I called to see if it was ready no one could tell me anything. Rove Finally I received a call from the manager telling me that they were waiting an a part. It would have been a satisfactory experience if they had kept me informed. I didn’t like being kept in the dark wondering what day my car would be ready.
Osler M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
They were so very kind and helpful, and professional. We could not be more pleased.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very professioal.....repair work and paint outstanding. Technical rep Austin Satin very pleasant..attentive and kept us informed on a daily basis...comforting to know what was going on. Repairs were done quicker than expected. You have a good relationship of trust with my insurer USAA and it makes it easy to coordinate the claim. You folks have found the key in taking care of your customers. As a Ridgeland resident I am grateful you are serving our community. Thanks to all who had a part in restoring my Lexus. John Robinson
Volinace S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
I was very impressed with the finish work and they returned my car back to me before schedule good paint job and good work.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Yes, the car looked fundamental when I pick up and was wash and cleaned for pick up.
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
It was great to be informed step by step on the progress of my repairs. I appreciate the professionalism and good customer service.
Latosha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/11/2018
Vehicle is making a popping/clicking noise when turning.
Clyde M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Brian at your Ridgeland MS location did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the status of my car. It was ready before the original completion date. Great service!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
The repair was finished days ahead of schedule and my rep that handled my account and showed me the repairs was most exlellent!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Work was completed before estimated date. Thank you for being so timely with my car.
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Everyone was very friendly GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Friendly and I loved the updates by text. The service was definitely a different experience from any service I have every had. Will definitely pass on the experience I had. No only was the experience great but the work done is awesome. My son said it looks better then before. Thanks for the experience and service. God bless!!
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Many updates let us know the progress of the work
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Fast, reliable service. Awesome customer service.
Ravin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great job
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
The Ridgeland Mississippi Service King provided constant updates on the status of my truck and Tyler the representative I was working with was an advocate for my interest and my vehicle. The staff was super friendly always available and eager to help. I can not recommend service king enough it is fantastic and always gets the job done and leaves my truck looking better than when I took it in

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications