Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was really nice, my car looks great and they finished before the estimated time.
Morris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Jason was very nice. He explained the car repair procedure to us in detail. He was very helpful,
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/11/2019
The cost of the parts were more expensive than what I could have purchased them. I looked at several locations and all were cheaper. I’m not sure why you utilize more expensive parts
Ayannia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thank you!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
I am satisfied with my repair so far, and so excited to have my car back-it’s driving great! When we originally dropped the car off, we were given a worst case scenario date of nearly a month out. We considered moving it then, but because they were a preferred provider by our insurance company and the location was convenient, we stayed, even though that meant our entire car rental would not covered by insurance. We did receive regular text updates for the first few weeks. However, on the day before it should have been ready, i couldn’t get any answers of the status. After driving to the shop, i was told it would more than likely not be ready on the promised date. Carl and Jason were extremely kind and took over the payment of the rental car, after it was not ready by the promised date. We went back and forth for several days after- incorrect parts ordered, etc, and my car was completed 5 days past the worst case scenario date. I am happy with my car and the service- I just would have liked more communication toward the end. It was hard to make plans each day, as we were “on go” each afternoon, trying to shuffle children and have the rental returned.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Jason and crew did a great job with my wife's vehicle. The communication and overall was appreciated.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Jason was great! Very helpful, professional and courteous. He kept me updated throughout the process and provided me with outstanding customer service.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Brian Caston did an excellent job of keeping informed during the entire process. I believe I was in good hands with the SK Ridgeland staff.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job, finish ahead of schedule time out. Thanks!!!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Awesome staff
Tederick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Loved it
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Great service. Jason kept me up to date on all work.
Latasha L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Awesome experience with service king! When I entered the door I was approached by a great group of individuals. They were courteous,respectful, and most of all caring. My service advisor made my experience with getting checked in and out a breeze and the work done to my vehicle speaks for itself. I would most definitely refer anyone to them.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
I am not satisfied because a sensor indicator is still coming on that was previously coming on once I hit deer to wipe off camera. I was told all the technicians were gone for the day when I arrived @ 5:45 and would not be back until Monday. I would like my vehicle back to normal, so I will be returning around noon on Monday, January 21, 2019, so the problem can be resolved.
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Jason was helpful and all around awesome to work with. Hannah at the front desk was also refreshingly good to work with.
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job from start to finish! I will use your services again if needed and recommend to others due to the professional and exception service.
Raymona S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/9/2019
The repair shop have my brakes making sounds when I stop. When I took for my services my brakes were not making any sounds. Austin was a great help and for that I will recommend anybody to do their services under him but I will also let them know repair services may have your brakes sounding as well. Thanks Austin, I really appreciate everything!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/5/2019
The repairs seem fine. It just took longer than I expected. If I had a rental car provision in my insurance policy, my guess is that is would have been quicker. The people were fine to deal with. No complaints there.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Appreciated the daily updates.
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications