Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent work. Exceptional customer service. Service King kept me updated with every aspect of the repairs until completion. Staff went the extra mile in detailing the car inside and out. Service King has my strongest recommendation as a great auto body repair business.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent job. Very quick.
Mary Neely.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everyone was very helpful and they got my car done in a timely manner.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Yoi all are the best!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and handled my car with care
Jannie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great job to the receptionist for being a smiling greeter and Michael for being so on pint with service Keep up the good work!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I had a great experience with Service King. I was informed every step of the way with the repairs on my automobile.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Austin is a true professional and very explanatory
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Awesome service from Austin!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Austin was great to work with. Very courteous and professional in manner and appearance. He kept me apprised at every stage of my auto repair. I’ll definitely be recommending Service King to others.
Tyre B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
The guy Austin really is a true life saver. When I first brought my car in I didn’t expect for it to be completed in a day but this dude was awesome with the service of my car. All I wanted was to see what was wrong with my car and I got a whole new alignment and on top of that my car was super clean when I got it. I’m extremely happy that I chose service king and I will be returning.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
They did a wonderful job repairing my car! I felt like I was driving home in a brand new car. They did the repair very quickly because I was leaving town and they did a fabulous job! I was very impressed!
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Job well done. Austin, was was great to work with. He answered all my questions and concerns he gave me updates constantly. I had a great experience with Service King and I have no complaints.
Katharyn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
My car was fixed in a timely manner. Communication and service was excellent. Will be recommending service king to others.
Aundra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Excellent service
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I really appreciate the excellent service. Micheal was great about keeping me updated on the status of my car. I will definitely recommend Service King if I hear of anyone needing some autobody work done.
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
My car was in excellent condition when I got it back. THANK YOU!
Katharine G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great communication kept me informed. Thanks to Austin, my contact. Great job
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great work. Looks brand new.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
awesome as usual

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications