Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Completely satisfied with Service King! Jason & his team did an outstanding job & were beyond courteous & professional throughout the repair process. Especially appreciated the texts keeping me updated on the progress. Wouldn't hesitate at all to recommend Service King to others!!
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent!!!!!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Completely, wholy, and intensely satisfied with the level of service, and care I receive at Service King. Thank you for all you do.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very pleased with work done and Jason’s attention to detail and desire to get everything perfect.
Ariel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The service was fast and Jason was great!
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job and great customer service!!!
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent communication and Brian keep us informed daily on status
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My service rep was the best. Thank you
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job
Rahven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I really liked the text updates. It made me feel very secure knowing each step towards my finished repair. Everyone was great to work with and answered all my questions effectively. My car looks great and I’m very satisfied. Thanks!
Davida D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My experience with Service King was great! Very friendly staff and helpful! I would definitely recommend them to people
Rashaun M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The team was very forward and helped satisfy all my needs from the beginning until the end of the process.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I love Brian
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
The service was excellent Jason told us he would take care of it and he did. Thanks Jason
Brenita L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Jason was BEYOND helpful with this whole process!!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent repair work on my vehicle. Also, I was kept up to date on how the work was progressing.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
Austin was excellent to work with, but there was a break down in communication while he was on vacation, and another employee took over his duties. Text messages with completion dates and progress were inaccurate. However, based upon Austin ‘s resolution upon his return from vacation, we would consider using Service King again.
Faye H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Friendly and car was ready early.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
My car looks great! Very pleased with the work done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications