Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latoria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/19/2019
Brought my car in for repair to be made to front bumper. I also had a crack on my back bumper that I inquired about a price to repair it. When I got my car back there was a large deep scratch on my back bumper as well as the crack that was already there. I questioned manager Carl Knight and he stated it was there and that they had a picture of it. The picture he showed me was so blurry you could not make it out. This mark was not on my car when I brought it in. He talks to my father and he told Mr Knight he was the one who brought the car in and inquired about the back bumper with Mr Michael Vernon who also looked at the back bumper. My father told Carl Knight let’s look at the video of the day we brought it in and then Carl Knight abruptly hangs up in my father. While I am waiting on my parents to come to Service King, Carl Knight insinuates that all I wanted was a free bumper and stated that “you”people always want something for free. If I had wanted something for free why would I ask about a price for a new back bumper. The manager is rude and disrespectful.
Natalie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
They took great care of me! I really appreciate it!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Jason Floore is both professional, and accommodating with the clients best interest at heart . Thank You !
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great service! The maintenance on my vehicle was completed a week before the estimated date of completion.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Mr. Brian Caston was so professional, and he really took care of me and my concerns, was glad he was my rep at the shop. AWESOME. Joyce
Torice P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
They were very nice an professional enjoyed their service
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Totally good
David G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great service and speedy repair
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thank you
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Car was fixed much sooner than anticipated. Very pleased.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Jason is exceptional! I’m vehicle is always done ahead of time. Quality work! Great customer service! Thank you Service King
David V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Work was great and finished ahead of schedule!
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Communication was great from start to finish
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Service King was great to deal with. Jason Floore was very helpful, went above and beyond. We are very pleased.
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The work was perfect and completed sooner than expected. My service advisor, Jason, was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. What a pleasant surprise! Best experience I have ever had in dealing with car repairs!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Excellent customer service. Very satisfied with the quality of work on my vehicle.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent service thanks
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Truck looks great and service was fast. Happy customer
Caixia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Excellent service.
Page C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Also wanted to say how nice and polite Jason was. Helpful to work with. He even made sure to stay until we got there and were able to get our car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications