Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great job and done very quickly
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great service and continuos updates. Michael handled ever aspect from welcoming me to finish. Thanks
Nichole O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Liked the text updates, very friendly.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/5/2017
We are half way there. Took lift gate off to replace but then realized it was on back order. Had to put it back on because person that caused damage insurance would not pay for rental while waiting on liftgate. So just waiting on liftgate.
L O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great experience!!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
It was not ready on time by 3 days; the guy that helped me got fired in the process, told me they would fix something that they did not. Also they held my car thinking lights were on...... these lights guys were supposed to be on. Would not use them again! One team member named Tim was really nice and helpful.
Carlton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/8/2017
It took two weeks to repair my vehicle and I still have to return because my windshield wiper container has a hold in it.
Chelly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very helpful! Great staff!
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank u your service was beyond my expectation I would recommend u any time: Thank U Again
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Wow!!!!!!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Carl Wright and Shawn Marie were very accommodating and professional in getting my truck repaired. Carl did a very thorough inspection of the bed of my P/U while it was off and showed me a previous repair flaw that I wasn't aware of. I trust him to do a good, conscientious job that's worth the time and money.
John F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very good service
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great work done in a timely manner with very courteous service!
Arbella P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very good service
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
It is always a pleasure to work with Service king. Jeremy is a great employee and is always pleasant. very good experience each time i conduct business with him.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Did a great job thank u
Ayannia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Job well done!! Thank you!!!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Best service I ever had thank u.
Marye E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The experience was professional. I was well informed throughout the time had I was very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications