Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 258 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ayannia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Job well done!! Thank you!!!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Best service I ever had thank u.
Marye E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The experience was professional. I was well informed throughout the time had I was very satisfied.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everything was done so efficiently! Communication excellent!
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Good services.
Annie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Joseph was very professional, he explained everything about the damage and the length of time it would take to repair my car. The updates of the repairs is a great benefit. The car was repaired in a timely manner. So far everything is find. Thanks for your assistance. Annie R
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jeremy was wonderful and had my vehicle looking like it came straight out the factory
Clariece W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I'm overly satisfied my the results of my car. Those guys did a great job
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was very empress with every one that I deal with altitude I glad I came there
David O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Jerimy Powell is a great Service Advisor.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
The receptionist was very cordial and professional on both visits. Jerry was knowledgeable and shared with me specifics about my car once the job was complete.Jerry was efficient and worked with alacrity in repairing and restoring my car. Picking - up a clean car that was once damaged and dirty is an AWESOME but rare experience. Way to go Service King and Jerry!!!!!!
Bethany G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/10/2017
My truck sounds like something is grinding when I crank it and it wasn't like that before the accident ... I'm bringing it back after I have my mechanic check it over and see what's going on with it ...
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was frequently kept in formed on the status of the repair.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
No issues with work and was completed very quickly.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/3/2017
I was not satisfied because I had an appointment to bring my vehicle in for repairs on Tuesday April 25, after being told the parts were available. All of the automated updates kept telling me it would be ready on Fri April 28, I came in to pay for it in advance only to find out it would not be ready until Monday. Then on Monday was told they were still working on it at 4 pm. And was told that work did not begin on the day I brought it in. It sat for two days before work began and it only required 10 total hours of labor. Frustrating lack of communication.
Marla B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Jason Medina kept me updated and provided excellent service.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Service King was amazing! I will definitely utilize their services in the future.
Ajay A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very happy with the repairs that were done and the daily updates on the repair status.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very satisfied with updates, location and service
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
My car came back not just repaired, but clean as a white as well. Thank you!!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thank you
C W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Jason gave me professional advice and service...and my repairs were finished in a timely and most satisfactory manner. My Jeep was even clean when I picked it up! Way to go for Jason and Service King!!! Well done!
Glynn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everything was handled in a very professional manner.
Rolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Jason took really good care of keeping me informed every step of the way
Will T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
Complete horrible experience
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Austin was trustworthy and helpful at all times
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Austin was great !! All good. Thankyou
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Jason answers my questions,kept me updated and my vehicle was ready ahead of schedule.
Landry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You guys kept me updated on the status of my car and it looked awesome when I picked it up. Great job Service King!!! Landry P
Eleashia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Awesome job and Austin was very helpful.
Deidra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/8/2017
I was very unhappy with the communication that I was provided and the time it took to complete the work.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I was kept up to date by Austin, & all my questions were answered. I recommend changing the information site. The only information was the stage of repair. The last parts needed, for my car, were delayed. If not for Austin, I would not have that fact.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I am happy with the results. I was most interested in the quality of the repair. I was also interested in getting my car back as quickly as practical. I asked for a Monday appointment but was told Tuesday was available. I brought the car in Monday afternoon so that it would be there early Tuesday. Yet, my communications with the Lexus Enform program showed that the work did not begin until Thursday. Your text message said I would get the car the following Monday. A late arriving door gasket delayed the completion until Tuesday. But, my advice to you is with your scheduling software why have me come in on Tuesday when you don't start work until Thursday? My point is that not having a your car is very inconvenient. You do quality work but in my case the scheduling required more time than was necessary.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Got car fixed 3 days early
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Awesome job. Love the text updates and my son loved how clean his vehicle was when he got it back. Excellent job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Jason was great; excellent service and information updates.
Hyun S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Enjoyed to receive an updates as progress. And, the ending was as perfect as a new. Thank you.
Sylvia N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Good experience. Knowledgeable people. Went beyond. Very much appreciated. Would use again and recommend
Jaime D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/12/2017
The side of bumper was damaged and the repair was not enough to cover the problem.
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Your service team especially management are responsive to my needs and. Quality of workmanship very good
Patrice G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you for being so nice and thorough, Joseph Quick! And...thanks to the guys behind the scenes working on my Transit Connect!
Joann A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job . thank you so much.
Josh T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job on communication. Loved the text updates. Emails and phone calls. Great communication.
Johnny Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job. We've used you before and have been pleased with the word done both times. Thanks.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/5/2017
It took too long, and I was given false information.
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I really appreciate the service that was provided to me for my vehicle by service king. Keeping me informed with the progress of my vehicle is like no other. Thanks once again.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great customer service from beginning to end. Very pleased with overall experience. Will recommended to family & friends.
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Jim was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, and efficient. My car was finished ahead of schedule and looked fabulous.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Jim is very responsive and customer driven.
Margie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/13/2016
Got it back sooner than predicted! Hooray!
Tj H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car was expertly taken care of! The repair was flawless and the added bonus of my car being both washed and vacuumed really was the "cherry on top!" Another thing I'd like to mention, and frankly it's what would cause me to recommend Service King to others, was receiving text updates of my vehicle's progress. Knowing that really made me feel at ease and as though my car was truly well taken care of. Excellent job all around! Thank you!
Dwight G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
Austin, my Service King contact, went out of his way to make sure my car was restored to its original condition. This included a lot of back and forth with the insurance company and a higher cost to the insurance company. However, Austin remained an advocate for the right repairs on my behalf. Thank you Service King and Austin!
Trudye G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Speedy repair, courteous service. Excellent!!!
Donnie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
They Did A Good Job .
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very respectful professional organize kind they did a fantastic job love it will tell everyone I know about the wonderful job and recommend you all thank you
Hilda Javier.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent customer service
Kidra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
My car looks GREAT, and Mr. Jim was the BEST!!!!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great communication the whole time
Charlesetta G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
None
Calvin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jim was awesome. Didn'the waste anytime helping me. Direct, thorough, and very customer satisfaction oriented. Should I need further service, I won't hesitate a minute to come back! Job well done to Jim!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
This was a very positive experience from start to finish. I really appreciated the updates sent by text. The finished job looks excellent. Thanks so much!!
Melecio C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Y'all did a great job getting my car in and out of the shop.. thank you so much
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/3/2016
My truck looks good. I can't even tell I had any work done to it. The work was done in a timely manner and I was updated the entire time. When I picked it up, there was a lot of trash from the repair left loose in the back but the biggest thing was the ABS and Traction Control Warning lights were on. It ended up being a connection on the back drivers side. The guy removed the trash from the back and he plugged the wiring harness back in. Thing is it ishould've been addressed before I picked it up.
Key I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Austin had everything organized and did a great job. I really liked getting text messages to keep me up to date on what was going on. Loved getting my car back even earlier than expected.Austin was very helpful in showing me my car and explaining what was done and explaining the bill so I could understand it.So glad the work could be done and did not have to wait for any parts to come in. My car and I are happy to be home.With ya'lls help I was able to handle this while my husband was out of town. He thanks you too!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jim was great!!
Shelia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent job service King!!!!
Ashli M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone I came in contact with at Service King was very polite. It took a little longer than originally thought to repair my vehicle but Jim let me updated on the progress of my vehicle the whole time. Not that I want to have anymore car damage but if I do I will definitely come back to Service King.
Peng A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service.
Madelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff. Car looks great. Thank for the great work.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Kept me updated and finished on time
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Austin was very helpful and the texting about the progress I really like very good idea I would recommend Service King to all my friends very professional
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Austin was great in keeping me informed! Thank you
Margie B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Best auto repair shop I've ever worked with.
Shane A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent care and quality service!! Very very pleased. Very timely on updates and even got the car finished quickly with the extra work on the hood. Jim even helped me above and beyond by cleaning off a scratch I thought I had on my car. My car was returned clean and looking very nice. Definitely recommend Jim and crew!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
So far I'm happy. Just picked it up today. Good setvicr
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The team did an excellent job of handling my repairs. Everything was top notch.
Ethel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
I love the look of my Van when I got it back it look good
Zenas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Tag lights aren't working . Neither is the trailer hitch plug
Shondra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
The staff members were friendly and continuously notified me of the progress being made in repairing my vehicle. My vehicle was repaired a few days ahead of the estimated repair date which was awesome. I would definitely use Service King again.
Candice T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was extremely pleased with my service from Service King. I was updated everyday about the status of my car and Mr.Jim made sure i was taken care of and didn't have to worry.
Candace D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Fast service. Appreciated text alerts. Weekend availability.
Katharine C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great services and was treated with great respect
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service!
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Satisfied
Joy W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Austin and Shan Marie were very helpful. He did an outstanding job of keeping me informed. I would suggest you check on the validity of the corporate texts that were sent regarding time of completion.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Shawn Marie and Jim were very nice and patient with us as we worked thru this repair. Appreciated the texts as well as the effort to answer my questions when I called.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
The communication about the progress on my car was excellent. Joseph Quick kept me up to date daily on the repair and notified me immediately when the car was ready for pick up.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great customer service
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Joe Quick was very knowledgeable and was quick to keep me updated and informed. Repairs were excellent!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Jim was great!
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/31/2016
As far as we can tell, the body work looks great. However, we specifically asked that our van be thoroughly checked for any mechanical issues that were caused by the crash. We had no transmission issues before the crash, and now the transmission is lurching out of fear, popping, and caused the van to jump backwards when put in reverse (with my very pregnant wife and 7 year old daughter in the van). I will be contacting your office tomorrow to resolve this issue. Other than that, service was excellent!
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Austin was very helpful and understanding. He kept me up to date on my car repairs.
Dallas A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I'm happy with the results of my repairs.
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
Call me ****-****-xxxx Rev Ken Anderson
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
The service department was very courteous and explained procedure and expenses well This is never a pleasant experience but I am very satisfied with service. I would recommend them to anyone who has experience collision repair
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Service King in Ridgeland, MS did a remarkable job repairing me vehicle after I was rear ended. The staff was very nice and helpful. Thank you, Justin S
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Shaun Marie was very pleasant and Joe went above and beyond in dealing with the third party that hit our car for payment. Job was done in timely manner. We were kept informed as work progressed. Should the need arise, we will definitely use Service King again. We will also recommend to our friends.
Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was amazed at the speed and quality of work the company done to my vehicle. I would recommend this company to all my friends and relatives to trust this company.
Tyrone D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good job!
Natalie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Joseph quick was wonderful to me from day one! He took care of everything so that I didn't have to worry. I really liked the text updates. They were very helpful with keeping me informed. The whole process was handled very professionally and I will definitely refer Service King to others!!
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
A job well done!!!
Shonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service King did a magnificent job
Jannie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
In the pass they do a good job, love their work well done????????????
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent service, excellent work!
Homer H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional staff!'!!??????????????
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
A good job
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent customer service skills
Cheryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I really appreciated the text and calls updating me daily on the progress made on my car. Thank you so much...Job well done!!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
My repairs were made in a timely fashion and looks to be by very skilled hands. Carl Knight kept me up to date through the whole process I was very pleased.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Jim was my POC during this repair and he did an excellent job keeping me informed. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and attention to detail shown.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great job on body work but cleanup needed a little more effort as there was overspray, scratches, and paint on the windshield.
Tami B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Quick and great communication. So far it looks like a job well done.
Edith L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
This was the second time I've been to Service King in two months. Their work is immaculate and the staff kept me informed all along the way with their texts. I will highly recommend Service King to everyone, and I did so already today. Thank you Service King for your excellent work and customer service! Hank Laird
Rosalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I had a great experience with Service King. They went above and beyond, and also had my car ready in under a week. Jim Roberson was very professional and helpful.
Simmie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everybody was nice and cracking jokes , making me laugh the whole time.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job!!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The services was great
Marty C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
My car was 6 days past the original quoted completion date. Then when we finally got the car back, the bumper did not fit properly on the car. Then we were told that you guys were using after-market parts. Now my car is back in your shop and I have not been told when I can expect to get it back. I called today to check and no one returned my call!!!! I have used Service King on for repairs on two other cars and was very satisfied. But after this situation is finally over, I will never be back.
Byron T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very prompt service which provided daily updates. I will use this service again and will recommend others.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I thought my service lead, Daniel, did an excellent job handling my repair.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Nice and friendly people. If I ever need any car services, I will always return to service King. Thanks
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The employees there were extremely friendly & helpful! I really appreciated Shawn Marie's patience with me when I was stressing out about my car. Mr. Joe was also very nice. Excellent customer service!!!
Jonathan .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
They did a very good job!
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Got me in and out even though the shop was full they made me a priority and it was greatly appreciated
Preston F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Daniel **** was my service adviser. He went above and beyond with his help.
Bettie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I appreciated getting the daily updates on the progress being made on my vehicle. The personnel was very friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend Service King to others!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
I was extremely pleased with how I was treated and communicated with. Was told it would take a week and it was done in 3 days! Awesome, Daniel was very courteous and informative. Will definitely use you again if needed.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I am immeeeeeeensely satisfied with top notch work performed on my HONDA 2015 last week!!!! No one else could have done better. I had to do a double take because it looked like a newer car. Thank you for the excellent work done and I would highly recommend you guys to others. You deserve a 10+!! Thanks to Mr. Jim and other personnel involved.
Teretha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
The time frame it took to fix my car was unbeatable. Great job????????
Patches E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Car looks great!!!! It was repaired in less time than was estimated! Excellent service!!!! Thank you very much!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Appreciated the text updates.
Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Service was great! Communications were timely and I was extremely impressed with the service and results!! Outstanding Service King!! Outstanding!!
Crama F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Jim was wonderful! He gave me step by step updates everyday! My husband and I had our other vehicles repaired with Service King as well and the experience was still great! I'm very pleased and Jim made sure my car was cleaned! Thanks Service King... And Jim ????????????
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
I was told that the coffee stains that were there as a result of my wreck would be cleaned. I did not see that this was taken care of and the stains are still there. If they were not able to get them out, new carpet and/or mats should have been replaced.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Very satisfied and would certainly refer to others.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Awesome service. Thank you all so much.
Gerald O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
They were helpful, showing real concern. Nothing text...but have great effort. To get the job done, informing you of the reconstruction of my car..verbally telling me my baby is just about done and really to come home.lol. as If they know my feeling for ill gerald (300). I don't know of the other locations of the king. But 51 king..those guys love what they do. Thanks
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Will never take my car any where any where else.
Danna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Good work & thanks for keeping me informed daily.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service and excellent communication
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great job. Very professional
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service
Penni L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very nice. Great job!
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Your same commitment and expertise as in the past.
Rosita G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I really appreciated the updates. That was a different experience for me.
Sombre G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Joe did a great job. He has excellent communication skills and is very friendly. I would recommend Service King to my friends. Thanks!
Vibhuti A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
Was made to wait 2 weeks more than what was initially promised.Staff never called back when I called in to make enquiries.Questions were dodged.Excuses were offered to postpone work completion day after day.Work expedited only when.I contacted my insurance agency.Overall a Pathetic experience.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Really liked rhe texts.
Orlesha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Service King was extremely efficient. I was updated frequently on the status of my truck. I would certainly suggest to anyone to get their car repaired there. I passed many repair shops that were closer to my home before getting there. I chose to go there because I have been there many times in the past and was extremely pleased with the service and the service person who assisted me. All involved were extremely kind and professional. Thanks for a job well done. Ms. Davis
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Jim was excellent!!!! He kept me posted on everything that was being done to my truck.. I was highly satisfied.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great finished product, short time in shop, great communication! Thanks!
Lance P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great communication and service.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for keeping me up to date on the repairs to my Ford Focus! I appreciated knowing that things were moving according to schedule and all was well.
Ariel E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Yes they did a great job. Daniel **** did an awesome job I told him I was worried but he made sure I was taken care of
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
5/10/2016
My service agent Joseph quick has horrible customer service skills. He never once called me the whole time service Kings had my car. I had to each and everytime. I was told my car would be ready 5/4 which turned to 5/6 then 5/7 which then turned into 5/9. My car was promised on 5/9 mid morning I did not hear anything til I called at ****:30 then again at 4:00. Joseph then told me he would stay late past 6 so I could get my car. He never called so I showed up to service kings at 6:15 to find out he left and NEVER called! Others people will be made aware of my horrible experience. Service kings is part of my preferred auto shop with State Farm and they will definitely be noticed of the horrible customer service I received and lack of respect for a customer.
Trena A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Not only was my truck repaired in a timely manner, but they were friendly and helpful. Also my truck was returned to me washed and detailed which was a very pleasant surprise. Thank you for a job well done!!!!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Exceptional customer service exhibited by all staff. Special thanks to Jim Roberson.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/3/2016
Rear view mirror on cars right side has two places where paint was scratched. This Damage was not repaired. Exterior of car was dirty when picked up.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you. Excellent job.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Friendly people; excellent work.
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The results were great!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
My rear camera is not working correctly. I need to bring it back in Monday.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Service Kings is a great company they took great care of my vehicle an returned it before you know it. I meant great people there especially Mr Jim he kept me updated on my vehicle every step of the way he is a true professional. I would recommend Service Kings to anyone.
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Did not get to look at closely yet as it was raining when I picked it up but so far satisfied how quickly got vehicle back. Good communication once correct phone number was given.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everybody treated me well and acted professionally. When I had a minor issue late in the repair process due to a miscommunication, it was swiftly and thoughtully remedied shortly therafter, which impressed me. Overall I'm very satisfied and will recommend to those that ask. Daniel especially was courteous and helpful.
Kavette G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was so helpful and professional. I know my vehicle was in good hands and i will refer all if my friends to them. #TeamServiceKing
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They did a very good job on my car
Kellie W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
4/4/2016
The backlight on the dashboard that makes the speedometer and other stuff light up when the lights are on auto isn't working properly. That was not an issue beforehand. Seems like something either didn't get reset properly or is loose or something.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very professional and outstanding communication throughout the entire process. Excellent customer focus.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
N/a
Edith L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am well pleased with the work completed on the Cadillac. The workers made the vehicle look like new and even washed it for me. If the occasion arises, I will recommend your company to others and use you again if needed. Jim kept me informed throughout the whole process with texts which I really appreciated. Thanks again. Hank Laird
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Extremely nice
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Loved Ridleland Autobody and love them as Service King! Jim is so great to work with. He's friendly, always attentive to the customer, and communicates through the entire process! I have had the pleasure of working with him a few times and each time is the same, no exception! He is a great asset to Service King!
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Daniel **** was our Service Asst with repairs, we were very pleased with the repairs and the customer service we received, I will highly recommend Service King Collision to family and friends, thanks job well done and appreciated. Wardell and Marilyn R
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Perfect repair of my car!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Fantastic customer service. Jim did a great job taking care of us. I love the fact that he texted me to let me know what was going on with my car. We would defiantly recommend you to anyone.
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
side mirror & undercarriage plastic was damaged & not replaced/repaired
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Outstanding customer service, really appreciated Joseph Quick and everything you all did.
Esker S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Jim at Service King provided excellent customer service. He kept us in the loop with all of the repair needs. We thank him for all of his kindness.
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They did a great job in a timely manner.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very professional and timely repair
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Fantastic job
David T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Jim did a great job, truck looked great. Thanks
Claude M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Jim Roberson tried very hard to please this customer.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Quick and easy!
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very customer friendly!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great work and Jim took great care of me. Thanks for the help. Phil Hardy
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Loved the daily text updates!!!!!
Dedra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everything was great I always get treated with such great customer service!!!! It takes the whole purpose of being there and makes it out of a positive experience somehow! I always come happy because I know I will be taken care of and leave happy because my expectations somehow gets overly achieved each time!
Rebekah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything was and I LOVE the updates!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Joe Sebro was very kind and kept me updated through the repair process. The repair work made it look just as it did before the collision. A job very well done.
J C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
When my wife picked up our car she couldn't stop commenting on how friendly everyone was! The repairs look top-notch, communication through the process was excellent, and I truly felt well taken care of! While I hope to NOT need your services again...if I happen across a friend needing them I can happily recommend!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very good service. Very unexpected to be honest. Like the day to day up dates on the progress of my vehicle. Thanks a lot. Keep up the good service.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I received a text daily regarding the status /completion date of my car. Jim and the staff at Service King were friendly and accommodating. The quality of work is excellent and my car looks like new! ????
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
There is moisture condensation ok headlight Will bring car back later Out of town this week No big deal
Verna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
I didn't get my car repaired, but Daniel was great in helping me with my claim.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications