Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Garth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/25/2018
The service was fine. The updates along the way were hit or miss. It was difficult to catch our representative.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Quality work, always kept informed, friendly staff.
E Corbin.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Brian did a good job! Thank you
Rickey W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The service and the amount of time used was excellent. Just an early assessment the repairs made appear to be very good and I thank you.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Everyone was very professional and quick to take excellent care of me! We
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
Communication from service king was terrible. Repair that should have taken 2-3 weeks took 6.5 weeks. I was given one excuse after another. On the positive side, the end result quality of the work was very good.
James Scott.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great customer service and attention to details.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Four days to bolt on a bumper. No body work or painting
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service!
Lakesha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Our repair looks AWESOME!! Thank you!
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Work was done in a resonable time. Me and family the situation concerned was well informed and valuables that were in the vehicle were put up securely by staff.
Chester N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Exceptional workmanship and professional service by my contact person.
Fredrick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Jason was excellent on assisting us with our vehicle.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The repairs are top quality. I was updated daily, and the repairs were done in a timely manner.
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Service was great! Jason was Awesome!!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Easy and friendly
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend Service King to anyone needing auto repairs. Thanks for a job very well done!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you!
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Brian was attentive in addressing my concerns and delivered outstanding customer service. PWSingleton
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Completely satisfied with Service King! Jason & his team did an outstanding job & were beyond courteous & professional throughout the repair process. Especially appreciated the texts keeping me updated on the progress. Wouldn't hesitate at all to recommend Service King to others!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications