Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 263 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
It was not ready on time by 3 days; the guy that helped me got fired in the process, told me they would fix something that they did not. Also they held my car thinking lights were on...... these lights guys were supposed to be on. Would not use them again! One team member named Tim was really nice and helpful.
Carlton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
It took two weeks to repair my vehicle and I still have to return because my windshield wiper container has a hold in it.
Chelly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very helpful! Great staff!
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank u your service was beyond my expectation I would recommend u any time: Thank U Again
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Wow!!!!!!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Carl Wright and Shawn Marie were very accommodating and professional in getting my truck repaired. Carl did a very thorough inspection of the bed of my P/U while it was off and showed me a previous repair flaw that I wasn't aware of. I trust him to do a good, conscientious job that's worth the time and money.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very good service
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great work done in a timely manner with very courteous service!
Arbella P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very good service
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
It is always a pleasure to work with Service king. Jeremy is a great employee and is always pleasant. very good experience each time i conduct business with him.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Did a great job thank u
Ayannia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Job well done!! Thank you!!!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Best service I ever had thank u.
Marye E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The experience was professional. I was well informed throughout the time had I was very satisfied.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everything was done so efficiently! Communication excellent!
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Good services.
Annie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Joseph was very professional, he explained everything about the damage and the length of time it would take to repair my car. The updates of the repairs is a great benefit. The car was repaired in a timely manner. So far everything is find. Thanks for your assistance. Annie R
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jeremy was wonderful and had my vehicle looking like it came straight out the factory
Clariece W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I'm overly satisfied my the results of my car. Those guys did a great job
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was very empress with every one that I deal with altitude I glad I came there
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications