Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
You guys did a great job I would recommend anyone to you
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Excellent excellent excellent
Wyne E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Awesome job on the car. It looked great
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very professional and friendly. Work was excellent. My vehicle looked brand new. I highly recommend a White Plain Collision for all your auto repairs
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great service and fantastic work! My car was ready faster than expected!
Paulette W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The job done was fantastic. Well done.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Rob and his crew were on time and completely exceeded my expectations! They updated me throughout the week and the shop was meticulously clean and everyone there was courteous and polite. Thank you White Plains Collision.???? Highly recommend them. Brenda
**** Druck.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Excellent quality, service and communication. Thank you for making my vehicle "new" again.
Isiaka G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Good job. Keep it up.
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
always satisfied
Soraya T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Very professional & kept me informed every step of the way. Best wishes for a great 2019!
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Everyone there was courteous and very helpful ! A very special staff. Thank you to all who helped me!!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great service, excellent work and very accommodating
Darren &.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Rob did an outstanding job Quality honest work Much appreciated
Alan J..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Very good service. Very cooperative.
Rodrigo R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great service. Will recommend
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Rob was fantastic. Very accommodating of my schedule, did a great job very quickly, fair price, handled insurance etc. Really great service which is hard to find these days.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Professional and easy to work with.
Samantha E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
The guys at white plains collision made this process extremely easy and stress free for me. It only took two weeks to get my car fixed. Super short time! Thank you so much! Any time I need a repair on my car, I will go to white plains collision definitely!
R L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Excellent job got my car back better than I expected

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications