Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 104 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renae M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I will never take my car to any other body shop! Reno Paonf and body has the most friendly staff and they did a great job on my car and kept me updated on progress. Thank you so much
Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great work as always.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I'm always well pleased with your hospitality, superb work inside and outside of my vehicle. I would highly recommend your services to anyone needing body work on their car. A five star ratings!
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very nice and friendly staff! Took extra steps to make sure the job was properly done!
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Wonderful job. Would highly recommend to have repairs done. Wonderful people and service
Readia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
My car don't even look like it was wrecked...superb job and it didn't take long
Stephi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent service and my car looked amazing after the extensive hail damage it had suffered...
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great hospitality and service. Friendly staff and assistance. Highly recommended.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Professional in every way; work to my Chevy is amazing. Never worried about my rental needs ; staff at Reno Paint Body took care of that for me . I have a new body shop????
Caren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank You for doing such an awesome job. Great customer service!! Will use Reno ago if need be. This was my second time and again y'all did a wonderful job.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Awesome experience will come back next time
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
They are the best ever and I'd recommend them to anyone! Not only did they fix my deer damage they fixed my door from a previous repair shop who did a horrible job thank you reno paint and body you guys are the best!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Terrific job as always!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great work
Patti R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Thanks for the great work and quick service.
Leigh D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Good job thanks
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
We would like to thank Reno Paint & Body for their service we received from the time we first contacted them and the quick repair & the loan of a vehicle. The update on the progress we are not looking for another accident but if it happen Reno Paint & body be our preferred shop
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thank y'all so much! Y'all are amazing & do an amazing job.
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Job well done Reno paint and body and thank you **** for your help.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great customer service. Thanks
Shannon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great job! Everyone one was so nice!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I was shown the damage. Repair process. Kept informed of the repair progression work was excellent people were friendly and informative. Extremely happy
Abby S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/10/2015
I can't even tell there was a dent!
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Richard Weems, Steven Stringer , **** Stringer and techs are great. Excellent job . Will recommend to anyone who wants a professional job.
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Very satisfied, Wonderful Assistance. Everyone Very Helpful.Thank You Very Much.
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Reno takes very good care of their customers. They are efficient & professional and their work is excellent. Jo Anne R
Nichole G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Rudy was excellent and it was fixed fast! You guys did amazing and I will be bringing all my vehicles to you as well as passing along your name to others!
Ercell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thank you. Great job. Very timely.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Excellent service through Rudy from past service. So when I needed work on my vehicle on another vehicle, you were top of my list. Have recommended you to others.
Bertha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Would recommend Reno paint n body to anyone. Everyone I spoke too was very kind, they are there for the customer
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Thank you for the fantastic job and the fast service. Very pleased as I have always been with the quality of work done by you and your staff. Thank you again for a job well done.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very well done job. Extremely fast. Went out of their way to keep me updated. Thanks to all of you
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great team. The courtesy car is an added plus for your business. Rudy is a great guy to work with.
Mehmood A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
You do care about your customers. Great experience beyond the expectations.
Tamra P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
My car came back good as new. All the employees were extra friendly and helpful. Will definitely use you in the future.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
They are excellent! Will recommend to everyone!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
I have been using Reno paint and body for years. Always satisfied! Shane Welch
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Very good job.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I don't trust anyone eles but Reno paint and body y'all do the best work at a fair price
Wanda U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Thanks, Rudy, for taking care of my car and getting it fixed so quickly. I appreciate the great customer service!
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great attention to detail. Wonderful customer service, text updates and quality work. Very pleased
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
They have s ways done a good job for me. Bill C
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
Mr Rudy was more than helpful and super patient with my frequent phone calls. He dealt with what could be consider a very difficult insurance company on my behalf. Thanks, Man.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
I really appreciated the service. Very helpful and quick service.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Excellent job. Great customer service
Chong C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Great work. Car looks fantastic.
Ercell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Great service. Friendly staff. Did a really good job in record time. Best price. Cleaned my car inside & out, that was a good surprise...Thank you Reno Paint & Body. I have a '98 Olds that needs a paint job badly, I know who will get to do it. .
Randi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Fast friendly service
Carles S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Perfect
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Job well done!!!! Everyone was wonderful and my car looks brand new. Thanks soo much.
Denis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Outstanding Customer Service and Professional Knowledge. Great job by every one !!!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great job
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/8/2014
You repaired my GMC PU a few months ago to my complete satisfaction & I expected the same with my wife's Lincoln. You nailed it.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Great service!
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Great customer service; prompt repair !
Hans H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
I will let others know about your good workmanship.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
I am a very satisfied customer.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Everything was great. Got my car back earlier than estimated. Great staff excellent work thank you so much.
Geoffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Friendly staff and efficient. ..thanks!
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Customer service was a
Angel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Thank you wonderful job as always
Shaun &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2014
They took care of everything while I was on a cruise with my family. And they delivered my truck to me after I got back! Awesome service!!!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
I really appreciate how you worked with me to keep the price down and still do a great job! Thank you Sharon H
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Thank you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/23/2014
Honestly the overall job was exceptional but the pin stripe was flawed but i appreciate the professional job that was done and i found additional scratches that i didn't see before
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2014
If I ever need body work done, I will return
Haley L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2014
I've had body work done on my car before, but Reno has the best prices and the best customer service. I can always count on a quality job and I will never take my car elsewhere for body work. Thank you for a job well done!
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
**** and the other girl at the front desk are always so helpful! Great service! I've been here twice an will keep coming back!
Reno Paint.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
Great work
Marcus J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Excellent Service!!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Super fast perfection!
Chylsea D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Employees were great very friendly, helpful and knew what they where doing. My car looks better than it did before it was wreaked. Will definitely recommend to anyone needing repairs
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/11/2014
Was told you would fix the spot on the right front panel. I am sure you just forgot. No problem. You know I love you guys
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Great service
Clay I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2014
They did a great job!! There's no way they could've done a better job on it. It turned out better than I expected, I couldn't be happier with everything. They are truly professionals!!
Charlotte G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
I appreciate the expertise and the quick service.
Wanda U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
I was very pleased with the work that was done. The staff was professional and the process went smoothly. They kept me informed of what was happening and what I could expect. The staff was reliable and honest. I would recommend Reno Paint & Body.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2014
Thanks for repairing the dents in the front fender at such a reasonable price. It's much appreciated!
Christie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
You did a great job. Every employee was courteous & extremely helpful. I will definitely recommend you to others.
Liandro F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
We are extremely pleased with the service Reno Paint and body provided to us. We were informed often of their progress.Service done was exceptionally speedy with great detail. They even offered a rental car since our insurance did not provide us with this benefit. We know now who has the best body shop in Paris Texas.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Very friendly staff and excellent service
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2014
Great job to the Reno Paint & Body team! You guys were great from beginning to end. Thanks!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
Job looks great
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Great job thanks
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Very happy and thanks
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2014
as far for the front office where very friendly and made it pleasant to do business with y'all. I was very please with the work on our truck. thank you
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
Fantastic. Can't Thank you all enough for your help and Kindness. Thank All of you so much.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
Great job , pleasant experience. From front desk lady to those in the back, all were polite curtious knowledgeable making my overall experience a pleasure will be using you again very soon
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2014
Job very well done cant tell the bumper was ever damaged, thanks
Bois D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
Very helpful very clean and fast
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/23/2013
Some damage still there
Bobbi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2013
Knowledgable. Courteous. Efficient. Prompt. This applies to every body who helped me. Thank you!! Bobbie Hughes.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2013
I think Rudy is awesome in customer service and very satisfied with him as well as all of the work that I have had completed at Reno Paint and body.
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Thanks for completing our truck in a very timely manner!!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Reno Paint and Body has always been great at customer service and quality of work. Wouldn't even consider using any other body shop.
John H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
The turn around time was great but the neatest part is the truck looked brand new. Great job.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
Very happy & did extra with no charge. Very pleased with work done!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
Excellent job done quickly
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
I very much appreciate the quick professional response of Laurie and the technicians. I highly recommend Reno Paint and Body!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
Our truck looks great!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
Very quick turnaround. My expectations were exceeded. Very friendly staff!
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
Thank you for a very professional job well done with expediency. Peggy R
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2013
My car looks new again! Thanks a bunch!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2013
They did a great job everyone were so nice the loaner car was so nice Laura was Awesome with parts of repair never have I had to have repair work before if I do I will go To Reno Paint and Glass for repair they have a customer for life and kept updated on stages on repair they ROCKED!!!!!!!!
Tom I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
Great job, Laurie very personable, accurate estimate, and done the same day. Great job!!
Duane L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Very professional. Gave me updates at least once a day, mostly through text messages. Insurance estimate to repair my Mercedes was ten days. Finished in four. Very friendly. Work was first class! A
Doreen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/9/2013
The job was done very nicely. My issue is with a 2 hr job taking 5 1/2 hrs. I expressed clearly when dropping off my vehicle that I had many errands to attend to, that I was glad it was a 2 hr job. When setting the time and day, I expressed not wanting to be without my vehicle for long.
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
Experience with Reno Paint and Body couldn't have been better! They got me right in and had a courtesy car already parked in front for me. My car was expertly repaired, then cleaned and washed...everything a day earlier than expected. The paperwork was ready with no wait. All of the employees were friendly and professional. This was definitely a positive experience to offset the negative one that took me there.
Joetta G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2013
It looks great and was completed quicker than I expected Thanks
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2013
Great job.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2013
Everyone was very helpful, and I will recommend Reno paint and body to anyone that needs work done to their vehicles!
Jasper H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
Beautiful job
Dana N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2013
Looks good so far. I'll have to wait til Im off during the daytime to really see. But the service and and helpful employees are way yonder GOOD!!! Thanks for the loaner vehicle. That means a bunch!!!
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2013
I was very pleased with the service and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2012
Easy to work with and good communication.
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2012
THE BODY WORK LOOKED GOOD, COLOR MATCHED GOOD
Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2012
Very pleased with friendly service and environment....service was completed in a timely manner ....I would recommend Reno Paint and Body to family and friends...
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2012
No complaints. Work on Tahoe looks great! Fast and friendly service!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications