Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 110 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elmer E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very professional and helpful a great team!!!!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
You did a GREAT job! Thanks for everything!
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great place to do business!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Customer Service Is Outstanding!!! Very satisfied.
Kara N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciate Rudy being very helpful!
Treva B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thanks for a job well done! Appreciate y'all so much
Renae M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I will never take my car to any other body shop! Reno Paonf and body has the most friendly staff and they did a great job on my car and kept me updated on progress. Thank you so much
Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great work as always.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I'm always well pleased with your hospitality, superb work inside and outside of my vehicle. I would highly recommend your services to anyone needing body work on their car. A five star ratings!
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very nice and friendly staff! Took extra steps to make sure the job was properly done!
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Wonderful job. Would highly recommend to have repairs done. Wonderful people and service
Readia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
My car don't even look like it was wrecked...superb job and it didn't take long
Stephi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent service and my car looked amazing after the extensive hail damage it had suffered...
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great hospitality and service. Friendly staff and assistance. Highly recommended.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Professional in every way; work to my Chevy is amazing. Never worried about my rental needs ; staff at Reno Paint Body took care of that for me . I have a new body shop????
Caren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank You for doing such an awesome job. Great customer service!! Will use Reno ago if need be. This was my second time and again y'all did a wonderful job.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Awesome experience will come back next time
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
They are the best ever and I'd recommend them to anyone! Not only did they fix my deer damage they fixed my door from a previous repair shop who did a horrible job thank you reno paint and body you guys are the best!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Terrific job as always!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications