Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RONALD B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I know it took extra time to get everything done but it was done and we are pleased. We hope your family member s that we’re endured in their accident recover well and get back to doing life. They are in our prayers for healing and peace and we hope they know The Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. We also thank the young man that hit us for having good insurance and taking care of everyone. It was an accident but all is well. Happy Thanksgiving. Lots to thank for.
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Awesome job and an added touch by detailing my 2013 Honda Accord!!!
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Everything was as easy and fast as you would want work was done right. Hope I don’t need them again but good to know they are there
GEORGE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Everyone was so nice like family, as we were experiencing not only car problems but health problems as well. We greatly appreciate all y'all.
CONNIE S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
My car looks like a new car. Thank you!
Bridget K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Very nice, professional and fast service...everyone there was wonderful
WILLIE J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
I thank you for getting my truck fixed so quickly & i love the way it drives thank y'all so much for a job well done
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Thank you all for the great service. I believe you are the best in ne tx. Robert
Ted G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent service.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
I’m very pleased with the outcome, just took longer than initially was told.
Cleta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone was so friendly and professional. I was amazed especially compared to Lone Star that i used in the past! Tbat i left feijng as if they didnt care what i thought of their service. Will never use anyine else but Reno Paint and,Body. Thanks for a great job and wonderful service!
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great people and great service. Only place I will take my vehicles.
Annabelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I appreciate Kelley’s professionalism and the repair work looks great! Thank you!
Loyd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thank you for the excellent service
Clifton B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Your team did an amazing job on the repairs of my daughters vehicle. Above and beyond expectations. Strong work !!!
Elmer E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very professional and helpful a great team!!!!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
You did a GREAT job! Thanks for everything!
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great place to do business!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Customer Service Is Outstanding!!! Very satisfied.
Kara N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciate Rudy being very helpful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications