Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Emails were not consistent with time frame of work done .
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
parts were not put all the way when i arrived to pick it up. once home i found the hatch is rubbing on the top right metal and gouging away the paint. i also found a crack in the left side panel. i will be calling Friday
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Everyone went beyond kindness with my car repair

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Buick Replied:

Thank you for your business
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
It was a great experience ! The repair was excellent and the our car (2011 Fusion) looks brand new. Kurt did a great job and took the time to answer all of our questions and Ed (manager) spent time with us as well addressing a couple questions we had. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied .. Although, I hope I'm not required to see them again anytime soon, I will certainly return if the need arises ! THnaks Kurt and Ed .. appreciate your efforts and great work !
Duane L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thank you! It was a very stressful time. We were difficult I feel. The customer service was superb!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
Everything was easy and stress free for me. The only suggestion i have, which is very small, is to ensure the customer's vehicle is closed up when sanding/buffing body work. I picked up my car to find very fine white powder all over the inside.
Walter .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great customer service! They all were very professional and I would recommend their service to everyone. Kurt kept me informed throughout the repair.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great employees!!! Great service!!! I highly recommend.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/11/2017
Time was very slow. Three days became a week Am very concerned that the insurance company granted **** timr
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Your body shop is excellent. The work was done excellent and in a very timely matter. Keep up the great work!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Smooth experience from start to finish
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Delivered repairs as promised, done on time no problems
Dayna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Good job great service
Debbie .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Ed and Michelle at the Zelienople location were great. They kept me informed during the entire process of getting my car repaired. I commend them on a job well done. Thank you, George Chunderlik
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The guys that worked on my car are amazing! They did an awesome job! I would recommend this place to anyone. They kept me inform at all times and even got done with my car earlier then expected. Keep up the great work guys!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Good work done on time and with excellent staff
Gary Wilson.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/25/2015
There was overspray on outside of car. And took me 2 hrs wipping dust of dash
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
When I got my car it looked just as nice as the day I bought the car!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/14/2015
We have to bring the car back. The drivers power window does not function properly.
Sanjeev S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
Need to go again next week for proper fixations. Not satisfied with the quality.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications