Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Eva is amazing as well as Nate! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks guys!
Britnay N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very friendly staff. I also loved how my car looked when I picked it up. It looked like brand new car.
Michaelene W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Always have excellent work from you folks and will continue to use your services as long as necessary. Thank you and have a very Merry Christmas
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
The truck was repaired and delivered absolutely detailed Thanks to the professionals at Westland Car Care Collision
Dave Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Exelent job and even better customer service
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Excellent job by everyone!
Greg U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
A plus. Every thing was a big 10????????????
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Wow, wasn’t expected but my car was also cleaned up inside and out, thanks so much!
Don/peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Awesome job. The car looked brand new. Very impressed with your work
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Our SUV was returned looking like new. It was a pleasant surprise to see it so clean and neat. Very satisfied with our whole experience with Westland Collision.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Everyone was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The work was completed very fast and was done thoroughly.
Velraj K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Appreciate Mr.Bill Schumacher in my interaction with him.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Professional polite stress less ahead of time overall great experience
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/25/2018
You guys did good work, but a cd is missing from my car and I was frustrated by the lack of payment options.
Lavell W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job
Marsha P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I was very satisfied with your excellent service..all of the staff were great...Eva was excellent on keeping me updated on everything...very pleasant experience..thank you.
Karol V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Such a good experience with all the staff. Totally happy, and would highly recommend to family and friends. Great job!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very kind and outgoing employees. All three experience there have been great and and my cars have looked wonderful.
Rattnadeep P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
No more messages please
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
The two lower bumper panels seem to not sit right.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications