Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jinter P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excelent service
Mohsin I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent
Ahmed T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I had a great experience, it was super easy to follow along with SMS messages with the deep-link, I liked I didn't need to create any account or follow a login process. The info in the web was really clear and the attention from associates, was respectful and nice. Thanks
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job!
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great communication throughout! Also my car was returned to me in pristine condition.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent job on my car repairs! Excellent customer service.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
very easy process from beginning to end; with daily updates via text.
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thanks!
Balaji P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Quick and easy drop off, service tracking and easy pick-up. Loved the experience over all
Luz S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great job and really great people working there!!
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very easy to work with. I was out of town almost the entire time my care was in the shop. I was kept updated through SMS updates and the website. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for collision repair.
Gayre K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything was excellent,
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/29/2018
My bumper was scratched and JDS looks like they just painted over it on the passenger side but the driver side looks brand new passenger does not look good at all . Also my headlight was scuffed and scratched on the driver side and the same marks from the wreck are still there . And there is a few paint imperfections .
Edna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great service
Katharine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone was extremely kind, friendly, and helpful. The car looks great. The entire process was perfect from start to finish. Thank you!!
Otilia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They are amazing , my car looks brand new! I love their customer service and work! I would recommend this place to anyone who wants their car looking brand new! The owner is great!
Jr M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Well done
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great job great personnel very satisfied with my repair
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job !! Got the job done fast and great quality.
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Jimmy Adams and the team at JDS did a great job on repairing my GMC. This is my second time needing collision repairs and I highly reccomend JDS. Jimmy was very professional -I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Jimmy for the great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications