Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Amazing! Service was fast, friendly, and 100% convenient! I was so excited to see the repair and they even cleaned my car inside and out! Completely positive experience! Only downside is I am missing a pair of sunglasses I had on my console but other than that completely stoked about the whole experience!
Mackenzie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
They did a great job! Looks and feels brand new again! Thank you!
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Awesome job. Great communication. I work for a small insurance company and rarely do I see body shops with this level of service. Thank you!
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
So far so good. Quality work.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I was completely amazed that my car looked brand new again , seems like you guys wrk as a team and I would definitely recommend you if ever needed
Porchia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The text updates throughout the process were very helpful. Also, my repairs were completely quickly, even though it took place over the holidays. Awesome service. Will definitely recommend!
Becky T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Nice job on the Repair and you surprised me with the awesome detail job as well!!! Will gladly recommend JDS!
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
I was completely satisfied with the customer service and proactive communication your company provided- that couldn’t have been better! Unfortunately, as soon as I started driving my car off your lot yesterday, I knew something was wrong. The ignition is extremely delayed in starting, and the car is driving much less smoothly than before; every time I’m driving over minor cracks/ bumps in the road, there is an audible “thud” that I’ve never heard before. I don’t know what’s wrong, but I am not okay driving it as it is now. Please have someone contact me- I leave tomorrow morning for a week for Christmas, so if I can drop it off today I would prefer to do so. Thank you for all your help, Bridget B
Summer D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
I believe it was Angie who made this entire process move so smoothly. Communication with myself and the 2 inside an e companies; State Farm and Safeco as she had to obtain supplements from each. Plus they setup Enterprise for my car rental. Also, Daisy was friendly every time I called into your body shop. Thanks again for the great service and look forward to driving my TL she. I return from Puerto Rico on ****/10/2019.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Car looks amazing. Staff were friendly and helpful. Car was fully detailed inside and out. Text updates were super helpful
William P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
They made it easy, had good customer service, and didn’t make you feel bad for asking questions like a lot of places do.
Stefan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Fast and Great work. Always updated through text and call.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Looks great
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Outstanding work. Could not have been nicer or more helpful! I was a bit skeptical at first, but I am here to tell y’all that the work they did was as good, if not better, than any work I’ve ever had done at a dealership—plus they were a lot more cheerful and accommodating than any Ford or Chevy dealership I’ve ever been to. My truck looked as if they had detailed it when they brought it to me. Kept me apprised as to how the work was going by text. In an era when customer service is often just a memory, these folks did it right. Lord willing, I won’t have another accident, but if I do, I’ll never, ever go anyplace but here. These guys and gals are awesome. Bradley M. Leonard, MD
Jinter P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excelent service
Mohsin I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent
Ahmed T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I had a great experience, it was super easy to follow along with SMS messages with the deep-link, I liked I didn't need to create any account or follow a login process. The info in the web was really clear and the attention from associates, was respectful and nice. Thanks
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job!
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great communication throughout! Also my car was returned to me in pristine condition.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent job on my car repairs! Excellent customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications