Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I am 100% satisfied as a customer with Jerome’s auto collision. Scott is a very professional worker.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was surprised by how quickly I was able to schedule the repair, and work was also completed in a reasonable amount of time.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
You guys took care of my car and made her perfect again. Thank you so much!
Loren O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great service and excellent work.
Tia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
They did such a wonderful job fixing my car. They were very nice and professional and they kept me updated on the progress of my car, the estimate, and and when I could pick up my car.
Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
They were very timely in getting my car repaired. Everyone was friendly and polite. I was most impressed to have my car back completely clean. I appreciate the time and dedication yall put in my car. It was clean inside and out. I can't thank you enough for taking care of my car as well as I do if not better.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Another worry free experience with Jerome’s Collision Center. Front start to finish we were kept abreast every step of the way. The women at the front desk were polite, knowledgeable and very professional. Put us at ease right from the beginning. The van was finished when they said it would be finished. When I picked up the van the work was flawless. They even washed it and cleaned the inside completely from top to bottom. They didn’t miss a detail. I would highly recommend Jerome’s.
Latron R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Its always good to take your car into a shop. Where you get the feeling that they will treat your car like it is there own and that is the feeling that I got at Jerome's Collision Center
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The entire experience was awesome!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Highly recommend. Staff, from front counter to management was awesome!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The staff was friendly and my car looked amazing when I picked it up. Great work!
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
They were very helpful by dealing with the insurance agency for me. Because I was not at fault in the accident, I felt little inconvenience to having my car in the shop. The rental car was left there and they settled with everyone so I could just drive off. The repairs look wonderful
Rachelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great service and excellent results, we would recommend you and use you again. Very satisfied!
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Fantastic service, great work, very quick turnaround.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Excellent job, fast and friendly service. Will recommend to everybody
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
You guys do a second to none job. I was thrilled with the amount of time to complete the repairs and getting status updates was great. The quality of work is awesome and the fact that you even detailed the inside of my car shows you guys care not just about the work to be done but every aspect of the process. Thank you so much guys.
Charlotte A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Got my car fixed in a timely manner! Really appreciated that y’all stayed in touch with me through the whole process and the fact you cleaned my car was an amazing touch! If I get into another car accident (hopefully not) or need my car detailed I know where to go in Minot!! Thank you so much and Scott for being wonderful!
Ismael O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
The staff at jerome’s were super helpful and friendly, they kept me up to date on the process of my vehicle repairs. The service was fast without any delays, they really true care about your needs and dont have to worry about any insurance issues. First class service all the way.
Garren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Scott always has treated me like the number **** customer. I am always satisfied with the repairs.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Me. Hewitt contacted me several times letting me know the status of my vehicle. From the damage quote to picking up my repaired vehicle, the process was very simple and convenient. This was my third truck repaired at Jerome’s, and is the only place in Minot I trust to get the job done right.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications