Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Best car dealer and repairs I ever dealt with. Thank you for your service.
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
I picked up my vehicle and have NEVER had a vehicle come back from a body shop in such poor condition. I have pictures it wasn't even fixed properly my lift gate bolts weren't even tightened, there are nicks in the bumper, and paint. I am not happy to say the least, especially considering I am a customer of Bob Weaver .
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Excellent job!
Igor A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
great job
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent job was done by the body shop. Professional job dealing with Cherp. Best paint and body shop in the area.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The repairs were done in a timely manner and I have no complaints!
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
All work was completed as promised, on time and to my complete satisfaction!
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
Went to pick up Durango hood full of scratches and new bumper looked like it is damaged
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
From start to finish we are satisfied with the process. Brandon does a great job communicating with his Clients. Eric
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very pleased with the manner in which everything was handled by Brandon from beginning to the end.
Geraldine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
We did have to bring it back twice for lights not working but you did make good on it. It is good we are retired or this could have been a problem.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
Delays during repair.. Not sure the paint matches.
Wendelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
It was difficult getting through to a person on the phone.
Bann.sue Bann,bernard.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The service, professionalism of Brandon, and courtesy of all I encountered wee every impressive. The car looks great! Thank you. SueAnn Bann
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everything looks fine but my repair was messed up when the mechanic did not put the right part only car and I have to take it back again.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great service & response time to questions; overall positive experience, thank you!
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
Scuff marks on driver side fender head lights are way out. Of alignment service engine light came on front bumper on driver side needs to be adjusted
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/21/2016
i wish that somebody had called me about one little piece that i needed put in since you were doing the fender anyway.i would have paid for it of course.
Franklin .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was impressed with all the updates as my car was being repaired. The Collision Consultant, Brandon Devlin, was very knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything that was going to be done, before repairs and after repairs. I was satisfied all around. Thank you!!
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/8/2016
I did not like the fact that when I went to get my car no one walked me to my car I was given my keys and told the car would be in the first 2 lanes of the parking lot. No one discussed with me exactly what was done to the car or anything. I was not satisfied with the customer service at all. I had a car repaired at r&r and they were great showed me what was fixed showed me the detailed pictures they took and how and why it needed to be fixed and they escorted me to my car and the gentlemen helped me with my stuff to the car that is customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications