Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Vehicle was completed in a very timely fashion and looks like nothing ever happened to it.
Ali J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Garrin was great to work with and very thorough in his assessment of the damage. The work was done very quickly and you got us back in the vehicle sooner than we thought. Will definitely use Bob Weaver and especially Garrin again!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/9/2019
Rear view Mirror will have to be replaced with the correct mirror at a later date, but the condition of the car after the repair was excellent.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/18/2019
The experience was very unprofessional! Picking up my repaired car was the worst! I had to sign stating I was satisfied before I even saw my car! I asked her why would I sign before I see my car. She said, seriously, do you want your car? This is how we do it. No one escorted me to the car to check it over. The clerk gave me a copy of my signed receipt and started to walk away. I said, “excuse me, what do I do now.” She said get your car. I asked where, she said out back! I am very upset over all of this. There were three men and the one lady in the service area. They may all be use to car repairs but I’m not. They were very rude and not helpful at all. I felt terribly insulted.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great service by Brandon. Awesome that I was able to get rental right from you.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Thank you for repairing my car! It looks and runs great! Merry Christmas!
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
very friendly
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Jeff was very nice and helpful with all of my questions. Car looks great.
Bonita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
done well. On time as promised.
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Best car dealer and repairs I ever dealt with. Thank you for your service.
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
I picked up my vehicle and have NEVER had a vehicle come back from a body shop in such poor condition. I have pictures it wasn't even fixed properly my lift gate bolts weren't even tightened, there are nicks in the bumper, and paint. I am not happy to say the least, especially considering I am a customer of Bob Weaver .
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Excellent job!
Igor A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
great job
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent job was done by the body shop. Professional job dealing with Cherp. Best paint and body shop in the area.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The repairs were done in a timely manner and I have no complaints!
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
All work was completed as promised, on time and to my complete satisfaction!
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
Went to pick up Durango hood full of scratches and new bumper looked like it is damaged
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
From start to finish we are satisfied with the process. Brandon does a great job communicating with his Clients. Eric
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very pleased with the manner in which everything was handled by Brandon from beginning to the end.
Geraldine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
We did have to bring it back twice for lights not working but you did make good on it. It is good we are retired or this could have been a problem.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications