Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
I was satisfied with the quickness and the updates daily. I just got home from work and used my passenger side door. When I closed it, it made a weird noise. I will be calling tomorrow, Friday the 22nd in the morning to have it looked at.
Mary Carol.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Your people are very nice. Dominic is a jewel. Car seems good. Glad I went to you.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
All good!!!
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Excellent job
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
It was an excellent job! The service and your team so nice and friendly
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Wonderful coordination between Keenan, State Farm and car rental companies. Great continuous feedback on car while in shop. Very courteous staff. Will recommend Keenan to all.
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thanks for handling my repairs smoothly and promptly. Coordination with Enterorise was appreciated. All Keenan people I dealt with were calm, pleasant, and informative.
Jaye M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Communicated with me in an effective and timely manner to keep me constantly informed throughout the repair.
Gulal N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very professional, job well done and kept me in the know while the repairs were being made.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/31/2018
Make sure snow and ice are cleared off the car befor final inspection and delivery.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everything was first class from start to finish!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Repairs well done and car returned exceptionally clean.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
1/28/2018
The "promised by" date was pushed back 4 times. I understand some of the issues, but when calling to check the status I was lied to by customer service employees. After picking up the vehicle I noticed 2 problems within the first minute in the car, I would have thought a pre-release inspection should have found these issues.
Valentina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thank you , my car looks beautiful ! John Pinketti did a fantastic job! Everyone at Keenan was very nice and my car was ready and back to me quickly. Thanks Valentina
Wallace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thank you for doing a great job on our Prius. It was great that you kept us informed during the repair. Gill Godwin
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
"Above and beyond" is the way I would describe the service I received at Keenan these past few weeks. From start to finish, the customer service, car service, and helpfulness in explaining things was stellar. Thank you again for an incredible job. I will most certainly recommend Keenan to other friends (I already have!) and will come to Keenan again with any future needs.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
I liked that they contacted me every step of the way. I?t was nice to get back to a car that was clean inside, too! I?t snowed the night before so my car was covered in snow. When I went out to clean off the snow and ice, a worker came out and helped. I?t was much appreciated because I?t was freezing cold and I have a toddler that I had to get in the car!
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everything was great. Loved the constant communication and updates.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
It was easy to do, and the work is exceptional!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/15/2018
No issues. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications