Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
I found out that Keenan 202 had GLUED parts on when doing repairs on my car last year.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I really like getting the text messages that kept me up-to-date on the progress of my car. And no matter what questions I had for the staff they were always patient and willing to answer them. They were very personable and understanding while I was going through this process.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Dominic is one of a kind!!!!!! He really cares, and it's obvious. My car looks brand new!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent service and excellent staff,thank you for your professionalism class A establishment,can use me for future reference.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
They missed a spot and I had to go back and get it done, it was very inconvenient
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great people and awesome service I will recommend them to friends and family for any body repairs.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything was quick and easy and my car came back perfect
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everyone was so nice, the rental was perfect. I appreciate everything you guys did for me. Thanks so much! Kathy Tarzian
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Extremely Satisfied...
Karthik P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Nice service , impressed
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Dominick went above and beyond. What a great professional!
Paige W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Dominick Shaget did an outstanding job getting the repairs done in the same afternoon while I waited. Kudos are in order for his effort which reflects well upon ABRA and your team in Newtown Square, PA.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Nice work!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
This was the best experience I’ve had with getting a car repair. Very close to home and convenient.
Kyu-man H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Just awesome
Manoj J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very satisfied
Krishna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They were very professional and were very good on the job
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service, I would recommend to anyone
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
scratches on my car that were not there when my car was dropped off. Things happen. But I won't be completely satisfied until they touched up. I texted photos. Please call me @ ****-****-xxxx. Thank you
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very, very satisfied with the job!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications