Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 221 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thanks for all the help!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was very professionally and extremely helpful.
Maryfrances S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Terrific job, can't tell it was ever in an accident!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service and work!
Shiji Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Wheel lock is missing. When applying brakes, rattling noices seem coming out from the steering wheel base area. I'll test drive tomorrow try to pinpoint the cause of the noices, and will be in contact with you Monday about it.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I am so impressed with their level of service. I would recommend Keenan Auto Body. Highly professional and wonderful to deal with . THANK YOU!!!!
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Appreciated the texts, and front office was very polite, pleasant and helpful whenever I have a question.
Murray M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Excellent service and was well notified through the entire process
Shumrean K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
I received my car back with paint inside on my leather seats and door trims. Also i received my car back with a dent on my driver side fender. All the repairs was done on the passenger side.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Awesome job on the car and fantastic customer service through the whole process. Truly outstanding!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Your Workforce was very pleasant to deal with and the work was done expertly.
Abby Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very friendly, fast, reliable and very fairly priced. Thank you for everything!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
It was done quickly as painlessly as possible
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The job was superb! They made sure to get my car back to me in time for my vacation. The service was wonderful! Car looks great!!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The auto was repaired in an incredibly quick fashion. My contacts at Keenan were friendly, professional and helpful. The car was accepted for repairs the day of the assessment and the work completed before promised. The car looks fantastic. Would recommend to any of my friends or family needing auto body work. Highly satisfied customer!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent JOB!!! Very satisfied with the service on the car and the customer service by the team.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
My car looks as good as new. I felt like they actually cared and valued me as a customer.
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Prompt professional and accessible! Thanks for a great repair experience!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Keenan did a great job keeping me informed and responding quickly when I had questions. The car looks great.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professional, very polite, really liked the status updates via phone calls and text msgs.p
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications