Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thank you all so much for a fantastic job and keeping me informed all along the way!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
A previous repair had been performed incorrectly and I asked the shop to fix this issue when the car was in for the latest repair. I found, after I had left the shop, that the adjustment to this previous repair had been done by damaging the area that needed to be adjusted.
Grant .
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The team was helpful and responsive in getting my car repaired.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
A great experience
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Car was buffed, clean, smelling nice, wowzers what a great job.
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you for the quick service and constant updates.
Gholam O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service, committed, polite, seemingly very honest---first experience. The girls offer fabulous customer service.*****
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Staff was friendly and efficient. The work on my truck was in a timely fashion and it looks great. The paint is perfect!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Repair only took a week, just like they said. Ariel was great to deal with. Very professional.
Subrato B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
Toyota Pryus has few issues which I showed to Mike yesterday when I picked up the car. Top bidding was missing, there was a damaged paint patch looks like hot object (lamp or blow torch) was left on top of the car and side mud guards were not in line with the newly installed rear bumper.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Amazing job . Continuous communication throughout the process. Car looked brand new at pickup. Every employee I interacted with was extremely professional , courteous. Well beyond my expectation Well done . I would absolutely use Keenan in the future . Mike Naab
Carroll B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great job guys
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Job was done well and quick. Thanks again to the members of Keenan
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very happy. Excellent customer service. I would recommend to anyone.
Gayle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
My family and I have used Keenan several times and have always been pleased with our repairs. Great job!
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I've had repairs done there several times and each visit has surpassed the previous experience. Mike took great care of me and my truck and as usual,the end result exceeded my expectations . Great job and thanks so much. Sincerely, Craig Mills.
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent courteous friendly prompt and professional . I wa very pleased and satisfied
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
I am very happy with the service and the repairs!! Thank you so much!! ????
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Mike Havey was an absolute delight to work with. He keeped me up todate on the progress of my repair. Him alone will **** back!!
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent work! I'll return.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications