Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Thank you for finishing on Wednesday to accommodate my schedule.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
They fixed my car in a timely and efficient manner and kept me updated through text
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Service was excellent! Thanks for continual updates! You make a tough situation easier!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I worked with Dan and everything was done smoothly and professionally. They made everything stress free
Rich K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Everything was professional, fast, meticulously completed, and the extra mile with returning my car cleaned beyond expectations.
Eleanor G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
I'm more that pleased with the work that was done on my car. It is a beautiful repair. The car looks brand new, inside and out. I dropped my car on Mon and received it on Thurs. That is exceptional time to make the repairs. I thought I would be out of a car for a longer time. Will highly recommend Keenan.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Hassle free and friendly service
Shaun G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Keenan did a great job from the start and throughout the repair process. Dan met in the evening after work and put together the estimate quickly. It was easy was my insurance. Keenan updated me via text daily throughout the repair process... very easy to understand and manage my expectations. Keenan came in two full days ahead of schedule. I will recommend Keenan to anyone looking for an auto body repair shop. Shaun G
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Every interaction we had with all of you was nothing but excellent. You have earned our highest recommendation. And we thank you!
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The communications were great. And the car was done on time. That was fantastic. Thank you
Kamika K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
I've used Keenan before abs cane back because if the service. From the polite staff to the quick turnaround. I will always check with Keenan before going to another shop.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Best experience I ever had with a car repair. Very professional. They communicated with me on every step of the repair process. Thank you. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Pick up the van this morning, Saturday. New large scratch on left side bottom side. I have before photos to compare. The drivers seat casing is cracked, the van was hit on that side The blower fan is now making a noise when on The transmission had a problem shifting at a very slow speed. That has me really concerned. As usual, the body and paint work is beautiful, a very nice job. This is the van, 2010 Town &Country, that the engine hood was left open for over 48 hours when it just arrived. (Over the weekend) We had five major thunder storms in that time period. I have photos. I really thought the van would have suffered from hydro static lock, but that may not be the case, happy to say. Your thoughts ****-****-xxxx Bob Coldwell Ps I was at Joe Keenan's Korean War returning block party on 1224 Oakdale Street in Phila in the mid fifties. Joe and Clair we wonderful people.
Ms L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Michael wrote up the estimate and communicated with me throughout the process. His timely response to my questions was outstanding. He was friendly and a pleasure to do business with. I will continue to recommend Keenan to my friends and family. Deb Ludwick
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
5*
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I must say from beginning to end your entire front end Team was informative, friendly, courteous, and more than helpful. The turnaround period from the time my vehicle arrived at your shop to its completion was exceptional. The quality of workmanship for this vehicle's repair exceeded my expectations! I would & will highly recommend your services to those I know and may need. Thank you very much to the entire TEAM at KEENAN. Best regards, Jay & Michael Senatore
Kyle E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very pleased with getting my car repaired in a speedy manner. Got the car back looking awesome like brand new and with a wash up. Much appreciated!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Workmanship seems fine. Timeframe seems reasonable.
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thanks for all the help!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was very professionally and extremely helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications