Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 206 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Looks very good
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Will definitely refer all my friends to you. The staff was fantastic and very accommodating. The work done was fantastic. Will definitely take all my repair work to you in the future. Keep up the great work
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The best
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They were the best
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Thank you!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent Job done on time.
Andy F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellence to communications and follow up . Pricing seemed fair and work completed as promised
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Your organization handled my situation perfectly. They were ALL courteous and professional every step of the way. THANK YOU
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
Honest and straightforward. Car looks great.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great customer service!
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
They did a great job and faster than I anticipated
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I appreciate all of the hard work & servicing you did on my car. Thanks again!! Would absolutely recommend.
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/25/2017
I well have to explain.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great customer service!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
Last year I had the same car in for repair and after getting it home I found that the 5 was missing from the 9-5 trunk ornament. When I dropped the car off this 2nd time d mentioned this to Dan. We picked the car up today and once again got home to find the 2 was missing from the trunk ornaments. Next, after dropping the car off we get a call that the car wouldn't start and that it was the starter. There was no problem with the starter prior to dropping the car off for repair an add'l 309.00 expense.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
The people who work at Keenan's are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Keenan's to anyone that required auto body work.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Timely and communicative. Thank you.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Car was done on time n they did a great job n helpful
M M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You folks are the best!!
Annie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was very pleased throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend Keenan
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very nice people! Service was great! Thank you!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
As in the past, service and repair on our Volvo was excellent
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
A job well done! I got my car back faster then excepted and it looks very nice, good paint job and body work.
Brian U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was happy my repairs were finished within the estimated time period I was given.
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was warm, friendly, professional and helpful. You did a wonderful job on my car and kept me informed along the way. You also fixed the car very quickly. I was totally impressed in every way. Thank you!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent and courteous staff and excellent work! Thanks again!
Marian R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
I got very courteous responses to my calls about my car. And the reasons why it's return was so delayed - part had to be special ordered.
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very pleasant secretary was greeted as soon as I enter the door.The young man who checked us in was very pleasant came out checked out the damage to the car and we were on our way in 10 minutes.Picked up car same friendly young man bought car around in a couple minutes car liked great and they even washed and vacuum it for me thank you for a job well done I been there before and if I happen to need them again I'm sure to return to them
Anita K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very happy. The work was done in one day. The people were very nice to work with. The fellow that worked on my car was Mike. He was very kind and did a great job.
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very pleased with the work done on my ford ranger. This was my second time using Keenan and again great service!! Great customer service and and i was updated daily on progress of work being done. Will highly recommend to others!! Thanks again for the nice job you did
Milton W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
You guys did an excellent job on my Lexus! Dare I say, it looks even better than whatbit did prior to the accident. Time efficient and a great quality repair job. I'd definitely recommend you all to friend.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thanks so much for the work and how quickly it was done. I appreciated the updates.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job!
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
The first time the work was supposedly done, the lines of the repaired door did not match the other side. The entire repair had to be reworked. This time it was good. But that meant five more days without my car. Staff was helpful and friendly, though.
Rinaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
Car was not completely done-a minor scrap on the driver side mirror was missed. More significantly however, the car was delivered with an extinguished half smoked cigarette laying in the cup holder. Obviously there was no respect shown by the repair crew for my car.
Martina A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Nice people to work with.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very nice job on the repairs really looks nice thank you very much
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Every member of your team that I dealt with was great. I was kept up to date on how my car was doing every step of the way.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The ladies at the front desk are fantastic!!!
Luanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent service and workmanship!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/31/2017
I'm having trouble with my display in my truck and I'm waiting to hear from the individual who is going to be repairing it.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everyone was very helpful and courteous throughout the process. My car looked like new!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
Keenan Replaced the headlight on a one year old lexus with an obviously used one that has scuffs on the inside of the lens. I did not authorize non OEM parts. Interesting the entire job was done with OEM parts except for that one part which was labeled reconditioned. . I would like this corrected ASAP.
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent customer service overall. Very prompt and receptive to all request inquiries. The anticipated finish date was as projected. The daily updates was very reassuring and very courteous. This is an outstanding company.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Mike went the extra mile when we picked up our car.He is a great asset to your company.
Thiruchitt R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great job. Very impressed by overall experience.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Friendly, quick, no hassle repair to my daughters car. The car was detailed and cleaned. Great place. I would recommend.
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Extremely satisfied with my service. My car has never looked so great. Excellent customer service. My rental car waiting for me as I dropped my car off. They even vacuumed the inside of my car! Would recommend to anyone!
Dominick P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everybody was very professional. My experience exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with the finished product.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Quality customer service. Keenan Auto Body is a top notch facility.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
My 2004 Subaru hasn't looked this good since I bought it 12 years ago. Thank you!
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
The communication was excellent The work done on the car is outstanding and everything has been checked and fixed
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent service and repairs!
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I have been to Keenan before. And every time you guys do a great job. I've been to the one in Clifton heights also and they did a good job. It's like getting a new car with how clean everything is.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great, quick work. Friendly staff
Mary Joe.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Keenan in Edgemont went above and beyond the necessary. Everyone went beyond my expectation
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service start to finish!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very fast repair work. Excellent communication throughout repair. Car actually looks better than I remember it! Haha
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great people at Keenan's! Kept me informed throughout the process. I will recommend Keenan's to friends and family.
Wallace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Did an excellent job on the repair and cleaning my car!
Sinoun P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
They did excellent work , my vehicle looks like new and price wise they were very reasonable...
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Update texts and emails very helpful.
April R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I have used Keenans 3 times and will continue to use them! The girls up front are very nice. The service center excellent very polite. They make it easy during a stressful time.
Camillo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great staff always understanding!!!
Stavros F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Chelsea,shop person and all the staff were very helpful and prompt. They answered questions and were attentive. Keep up the good work.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Made me feel very comfortable
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for going the extra mile.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very satisfied with the whole process!! Office personnel were very helpful and repairs were done in less time than I expected! Thank you!!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. We would choose Keenan again in the future as they are very easy to work with. My car looks great.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very happy, thanks!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you so much our experience has been great. No stress. Plenty of updates. Thanks to everyone on your team.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/22/2016
The work that you provided was not complete to my satisfaction and I will be reporting this to my insurance company
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
It took a long time. When I picked up the car.it looked ok, After leaving I noticed the radio did not work. Had to return. After pulling the car apart it was discovered that the antenna was not connected. So they fixed. Seemed ok. I leave again. Of course it's later now. As long drive away late for work i notice the windshield seems dirty. I turn wipersignal on. Does not clean. It looks like there is some kind of overspray on the windshield and other windows. I try to rub off. No luck. I guess I'll have to see if I can use a scraper. I would hope they would check these things before giving the car back. I am not very happy.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Vehicle was not cleaned and marks were left on the interior door panels that were not there prior. Overall, the body and paint work is very good! In all my years of dealing with Keenan this is the first time the details of cleaning the customer vehicle fell short.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent job. Quick efficient and professional
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Car was ready when expected and was returned clean and taken care of
Deena R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My car looks brand new. It was a wonderful experience dealing with Keenan. They kept me well informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend Keenan to anyone who needs their car repaired. Thanks for fixing my car and making it look new again!
Lamont W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer service! I appreciated the text with the status on my vehicle. Our truck looks amazing!!!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Staff were friendly. I was kept informed. Manager at the Flourtown location took the time to explain in detail what to expect and process for securing parts. He was wonderful!! Inside of my car was a little dirty on the drive side. Needs to be vacuumed but no real big deal. Otherwise car looks great.
Catherine I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
My car looked really great afterward, and everyone was really polite and easy to work with along the way.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Very fast and very good work!
Bettina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great communication! Skilled people. Very nice and easy process.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very professional. Kept me updated about status of repair every day with calls or texts. Very satisfied.
Rachel O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Keenan and USAA handled everything and made accident recovery as painless as possible. Cannot thank everyone enough.
Katy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Awesome
James .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
Had to return - we had front end damage and 5000 repair My expectations were that there would be some detailing - front windshield minimally cleaned Had to return because high beams not working - my expectation was that all in the front of car should be checked when there is front end damage - lights included When I returned I was told that something was unplugged and not in area that work was done - somehow lights should be in area that work was done - especially since work was in the front end of car and major. Everyone was pleasant and helpful but somehow the need to return after 5000 worth of work done is not appropriate. My expectation is that all should be checked before releasing car to customer. In addition, since I have had work in past at other locations, I feel that the car should be returned in pristine condition. if that means a little extra detailing to include windows, I think that is not unanticipated. Again - staff was pleasant and helpful but I was disappointed that I had to return. When I returned, the problem was taken care of and the front windshield was cleaned although not the others. Again staff was helpful but I am disappointed because of the inconvenience that this caused me.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I found the staff of Keenan very professional and knowledgeable. Receiving daily updates was very helpful in keeping us up to date with the repairs. Much appreciated. Thank you.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Incredible customer service work product and quality service from start to to finish loved Jane and Ariel incredible follow up never worried or needed to check anything I would refer to family and friends. Thank you The Bishops
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They did a wonderful job with my car! Thank you you for the awesome job!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service and quality body work.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repairs
Brendan T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great service and a quick turnaround time. I am very happy with my decision to go to Keenan.
Lauretta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The woman at the front desk was so professional from standing up when I came in to escorting to my car. She is the epitome of customer service!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent service and repair!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very very satisfied with Keenan's. from the girls at the front desk to Dan to see me off. The texts are unnecessary but a fantastic touch to the repair shop game. This is the second times in 3-4 months my cars have been with you. I of course hope to not see you anytime soon but will only bring my car to your shop and only recommend Keenan's edgmont. Fox.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Fast & courteous! Thank you!
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Omi don't have my car yet
Janis N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The receptionist was extremely pleasant genuine caring & professional.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
It took almost a week before anyone contacted me. Otherwise, a good experience.
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Amazing turnaround time! Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great to work with these professional people. Would suggest your repair shop to everyone without hesitation.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent work and communications completed in a timely manor as promaced
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The Best nicest people I have worked with concerning my car, I have used them in the past and would certainly use them again and highly recommend them to everyone
M Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent customer service
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I loved the work u guys did on my car. And the datail was excellent...
George J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent service and great staff.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
While the body work done on my car was great, I was very disappointed to see the check engine light on when I picked it up after it was being worked on for over 4 weeks. I hope to hear from you about fixing this issue as this light has never come on before in the car's 9+ year life and was not on before the car was taken in for repair. Communication regarding the status and overall customer service was excellent throughout the process.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
No one walked me to my truck and explained the repairs to me. Otherwise satisfied with the experience.
E K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very professional experience; progress was well communicated throughout the repair period.
Julie Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I appreciated the great communication and friendly service as I navigated my first car accident repair experience.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thanks for efficiencyand great work!!!
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Not only were the repairs done well, you were also accomading to our needs
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
This was my first time dealing with an auto repair shop and it was one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had in my life. Chelsea at the Keenan I'm edgemont was incredibly kind and explained everything clearly to me at every step of the way. She also updated me with how my car was doing throughout its time in the shop. I was recommended this shop by Al Williams at Ford in Broomall and I will always recommend it to others. Thank you very much for making the process so easy for me.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
I left a voicemail on 9/20. The back bummer on the L and back gate on L are mis aligned and the paint is chipping at the bottom.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent customer service and repairs. Extremely professional and responsive to your needs. Thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Our first experience with Keenan Collision was excellent! They repaired the car in record time and did an excellent job. I was very impressed with their constant client communication. They let me know of their progress and estimated delivery date which I greatly appreciated. Everyone that I dealt with was very pleasant and accommodating. Excellent customer service! I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you very much!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Car looks better than when I bought it new.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Keenan did a great job from start to finish from my first phone call with Ariel. She was a true professional throughout the process including the rental car and keeping me updated throughout. Process ended with final inspection with Dan and car looked great. The thorough cleaning and tire shine had me driving out with a real good feeling. Thanks again Keenan
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great customer service. Great work. Very accommodating to meet my schedule requirements Friendly professional staff. Loved the whole-car detailing.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
The professionalism and communications are refreshing..... As compared to my son in Colarado who is dealing with a repair shop that is weeks behind and he went to talk to the manager and saw his car inside and out covered in dust
Bradley I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everything went great and we are pleased. One issue I discovered she my wife came home with the vehicle. The pathfinder logo was installed on an angle on the rear lift gate. Should be level. Can this be fixed? Otherwise great customer service and workmanship
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
We really appreciate how quickly they did the repairs. Looked great when we picked it up
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/20/2016
Please revisit your policy of not accepting cash as an accepted form of payment
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was incredibly satisfied with the work that was done to my car. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Keenan auto body to anyone. Thanks so much for everything!
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car looks great! Everything that I needed was done perfectly. Thank you!
Veronique B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great expérience, The communication was easy and updated regularly, the repair has been done as it had been estimated with good deadline, I think it was perfect
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent Team
Philip F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Quick, professional, complete, excellent quality, great detail kob too
John T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I really liked Keenan. The survive was fast and it looks great. Also, the ladies up front are very cheerful and easy to talk to. Thank you for making it a wonderfully easy experience and would totally use them again.
Corrine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Keenan did an amazing job at repairing the damage to my nissan sentra. Keenan even went the extra mile to do additional repairs that they didnt even have to do. In addition to this they were very quick and always sent me emails and texts to update me on my cars status.I would recommend this place to everyone!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very friendly staff, always kept us up to date on the progress of our car and got the work done much sooner than we anticipated! Also was very helpful with making sure I got a rental car. Would definitely come back if we needed to and recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
I was very impressed with the careful, professional approach that every person seemed to take in your company. The text message updates were great! The work was excellent and my car looked brand-new when I picked it up!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Best customer service ecet
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everything was great! The job was done more quickly than expected and it looks great.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
I did have to bring the car back the same day for a switch problem with the door locks, but someone got right on it and fixed it quickly--even staying overtime to do it.
Nina T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great communication!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Chelsea was amazing in the office and I don't see any damage on my vehicle. Excellent job done by everyone!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
AWESOME JOB!!! Thank you for everything!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very friendly and kept us apprised of every step. Returned the car in immaculate condition
Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Job well done!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I gave my comments in an earlier text reply. Mike and his Keenan team were outstanding - excellent work and expedited service (without sacrificing quality). Chelsea was very pleasant and efficient. Keenan deserves a "10" for repair quality and service. I was very pleased with the experience and will recommend Keenan without hesitation.
Bethanne .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everybody was extremely nice! The efficiency of the work was outstanding. They kept me informed during the entire process.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
ARIEL AND MIKE ARE TOP SHELF SERVICE PERSONNEL....THE INTERFACING OF ENTERPRISE CAR RENTAL/MY INSURANCE COMPANY AND KEENAN PROVIDES A SEEMLESS TRANSITION TO UNINTERRUPTED AUTOMOBILE USAGE AT THE ALREADY STRESSFUL TIME OF A AUTOMOBILE DAMAGE EVENT.
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Professional service and quality work
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Mike Chelsea and Arial were absolutely wonderful. They were so helpful, kind and compassionate
Staci G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent job! Quick scheduling, great communication during the repair, and the jeep looks great! Thank you!
Bijan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Staff was pleasant and friendly. Texting and phone call updates were constant and I always knew the status of my car. Excellent work done with the car and it came back clean inside and out. Thanks for the professionalism and excellent service.
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car cleaning was great...
Alison P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I had a great experience - everyone was so nice - helpful and kept me updated daily. I would HIGHLY recommend them. Michael and the 2 women in the office went above and beyond helping me. Thank you for making it go so smoothly and doing such a great job as you can not even tell my vehicle was even in an accident!!!!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you to Michael and Chelsea! I was quoted by another local auto repair company $4,000. 00 and my car being in the shop for 4 weeks. Michael quoted me $460.00 and my car was completed the same day! Need I say more? Class act from start to finish!!! They made an inconvenient experience, fun, fast and friendly! I will be sharing with experience with my family and friends! To say I was extremely satisfied would be an understatement!!!
Kirsten K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The repair is well done and completed so quickly! We are pleased with the regular updates on the job.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Awesome work. Repairs are quick and complete
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Fast and great????
Katie A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
None
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Communication was clear, friendly staff, and car looks brand new.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great, fast service. Will recommend to others!
Homa P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
From the first day I dropped my car at your shop I start telling my friends how your employees were nice and professional. I loved that you were updating me through the texts and phone calls. And having the rental next to you was very convinced. I am very happy, thank you, Homa P
Meghan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I couldn't be more impressed with Keenan auto body repair. They had a focus on customer satisfaction from the beginning and were extremely professional throughout. I will gladly turn to Keenan auto body repair in the future and recommend them to all my friends and family.
Wynston M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
You were very communicative through the entire repair, fast service and quality work.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Another nice job by your team Tkx
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service beautiful work
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
Had a question regarding the service that was done and no one return my call.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Keenan's did a fabulous job on my car and they were so great to work with. I would definitely recommend them and will absolutely use them again. Lisa Cassidy
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Keenan has always and continues to do a great job!
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The staff where very friendly, they kept me posted on everything that was happening with my car, and the repairs was A plus..they did a great job..thanks again..
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Customer service at Keenan is exceptional. Big shout out to Mike, Max and the receptionist (I forget her name)...everything was perfect and my car looks great. Thank you! Melissa G
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was very courteous and I got updates on the progress of my car several times per week.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great ... Well done ... on time
Somnath C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service and reception
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
just got car back everything looks good so far
William B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Friendly, Efficient and on time. Thanks
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent experience, but mostly because of Ariel. Her professionalism, demeanor, and knowledge are to be noticed and exemplified. Mike and the crew performing the work were tremendous as well.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
No daily contact updates. Very dissatisfied with the customer service. Repairs were fine
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very quick and efficient with getting my car repaired. Their service team were all very professional and polite
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I was treated in an efficient and courtesy manner. Keenan's is the only place where I would have my car repaired.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. They were genuinely happy to work on my vehicle. My car looks brand new which is most Important! I would definitely recommend Keenans to others seeking auto body work.
Elizageta D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent work!
Marian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent customer service from everyone I encountered! I highly recommend Keenan!
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent customer service! Drove my car to me when it was finished. Loved the text updates and Arielle was awesome in all detail management!!!! I will highly recommend ( and I am picky!)
James M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great job and great service!
Aynsley K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
My car was repaired in a timely manner and looks great! Keenan kept in contact with me regularly to update me on their progress. Thanks for a job well done!!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Every repair Keenan has done for us (this is the third one) has been outstanding. The end result has always been a car that looked as though it had never been in an accident. Very, very satisfied!! Thanks very much for your skill and expert help. Steve & Karen
Govind M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great customer service by each member of keenan
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Awesome customer service and they go out of their way to make sure you are completely updated and satisfied. I will recommend Keenan to everyone!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The car was done ahead of schedule and they cleaned the inside.....very nice surprise.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Well done and professional. Helpful communication.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Everyone involved in the process made it smooth & easy.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Professional and friendly.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everything was done in a timely and professional manner. Mike did a great job communicating with me on a daily basis. Thank you Mike and the rest of the Keenan (ABRA) West collision team.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
The staff in Edgemont deserves a "10." They were great. The office is operated like a family run business.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Car looks great!
Angelina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Used more than once. Consistent and reliable
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Quality job handled timely
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
This is my fourth time having Keenan repair my cars. I have always been highly satisfied with the service. My cars have always come back to me looking brand new and beautiful. Everyone there is always pleasant and helpful, and the updates on the service are great. Mike was great to work with. Job well done!
Craig .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Friendly,quick,and good work
Speros K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everyone here was wonderful. They took us right in, were helpful and informative through the whole process. The car looked great! I hope I never need it, but if I do, I would never go anywhere else again.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great job done timely to all satisfaction. Thanks you
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Everything was top notch. I received the best service from making the initial appointment, having the damage inspected, the body work done, a loaner car arranged, the completion of the job-everything was great and painless! Thank you so much for a job so well done by the entire team at Keenan.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications