Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 152 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Made me feel very comfortable
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for going the extra mile.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very satisfied with the whole process!! Office personnel were very helpful and repairs were done in less time than I expected! Thank you!!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. We would choose Keenan again in the future as they are very easy to work with. My car looks great.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very happy, thanks!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you so much our experience has been great. No stress. Plenty of updates. Thanks to everyone on your team.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/22/2016
The work that you provided was not complete to my satisfaction and I will be reporting this to my insurance company
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
It took a long time. When I picked up the car.it looked ok, After leaving I noticed the radio did not work. Had to return. After pulling the car apart it was discovered that the antenna was not connected. So they fixed. Seemed ok. I leave again. Of course it's later now. As long drive away late for work i notice the windshield seems dirty. I turn wipersignal on. Does not clean. It looks like there is some kind of overspray on the windshield and other windows. I try to rub off. No luck. I guess I'll have to see if I can use a scraper. I would hope they would check these things before giving the car back. I am not very happy.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Vehicle was not cleaned and marks were left on the interior door panels that were not there prior. Overall, the body and paint work is very good! In all my years of dealing with Keenan this is the first time the details of cleaning the customer vehicle fell short.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent job. Quick efficient and professional
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Car was ready when expected and was returned clean and taken care of
Deena R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My car looks brand new. It was a wonderful experience dealing with Keenan. They kept me well informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend Keenan to anyone who needs their car repaired. Thanks for fixing my car and making it look new again!
Lamont W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer service! I appreciated the text with the status on my vehicle. Our truck looks amazing!!!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Staff were friendly. I was kept informed. Manager at the Flourtown location took the time to explain in detail what to expect and process for securing parts. He was wonderful!! Inside of my car was a little dirty on the drive side. Needs to be vacuumed but no real big deal. Otherwise car looks great.
Catherine I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
My car looked really great afterward, and everyone was really polite and easy to work with along the way.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Very fast and very good work!
Bettina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great communication! Skilled people. Very nice and easy process.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very professional. Kept me updated about status of repair every day with calls or texts. Very satisfied.
Rachel O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Keenan and USAA handled everything and made accident recovery as painless as possible. Cannot thank everyone enough.
Katy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Awesome
James .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
Had to return - we had front end damage and 5000 repair My expectations were that there would be some detailing - front windshield minimally cleaned Had to return because high beams not working - my expectation was that all in the front of car should be checked when there is front end damage - lights included When I returned I was told that something was unplugged and not in area that work was done - somehow lights should be in area that work was done - especially since work was in the front end of car and major. Everyone was pleasant and helpful but somehow the need to return after 5000 worth of work done is not appropriate. My expectation is that all should be checked before releasing car to customer. In addition, since I have had work in past at other locations, I feel that the car should be returned in pristine condition. if that means a little extra detailing to include windows, I think that is not unanticipated. Again - staff was pleasant and helpful but I was disappointed that I had to return. When I returned, the problem was taken care of and the front windshield was cleaned although not the others. Again staff was helpful but I am disappointed because of the inconvenience that this caused me.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I found the staff of Keenan very professional and knowledgeable. Receiving daily updates was very helpful in keeping us up to date with the repairs. Much appreciated. Thank you.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Incredible customer service work product and quality service from start to to finish loved Jane and Ariel incredible follow up never worried or needed to check anything I would refer to family and friends. Thank you The Bishops
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They did a wonderful job with my car! Thank you you for the awesome job!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service and quality body work.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repairs
Brendan T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great service and a quick turnaround time. I am very happy with my decision to go to Keenan.
Lauretta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The woman at the front desk was so professional from standing up when I came in to escorting to my car. She is the epitome of customer service!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent service and repair!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very very satisfied with Keenan's. from the girls at the front desk to Dan to see me off. The texts are unnecessary but a fantastic touch to the repair shop game. This is the second times in 3-4 months my cars have been with you. I of course hope to not see you anytime soon but will only bring my car to your shop and only recommend Keenan's edgmont. Fox.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Fast & courteous! Thank you!
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Omi don't have my car yet
Janis N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The receptionist was extremely pleasant genuine caring & professional.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
It took almost a week before anyone contacted me. Otherwise, a good experience.
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Amazing turnaround time! Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great to work with these professional people. Would suggest your repair shop to everyone without hesitation.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent work and communications completed in a timely manor as promaced
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The Best nicest people I have worked with concerning my car, I have used them in the past and would certainly use them again and highly recommend them to everyone
M Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent customer service
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I loved the work u guys did on my car. And the datail was excellent...
George J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent service and great staff.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
While the body work done on my car was great, I was very disappointed to see the check engine light on when I picked it up after it was being worked on for over 4 weeks. I hope to hear from you about fixing this issue as this light has never come on before in the car's 9+ year life and was not on before the car was taken in for repair. Communication regarding the status and overall customer service was excellent throughout the process.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
No one walked me to my truck and explained the repairs to me. Otherwise satisfied with the experience.
E K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very professional experience; progress was well communicated throughout the repair period.
Julie Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I appreciated the great communication and friendly service as I navigated my first car accident repair experience.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thanks for efficiencyand great work!!!
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Not only were the repairs done well, you were also accomading to our needs
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
This was my first time dealing with an auto repair shop and it was one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had in my life. Chelsea at the Keenan I'm edgemont was incredibly kind and explained everything clearly to me at every step of the way. She also updated me with how my car was doing throughout its time in the shop. I was recommended this shop by Al Williams at Ford in Broomall and I will always recommend it to others. Thank you very much for making the process so easy for me.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
I left a voicemail on 9/20. The back bummer on the L and back gate on L are mis aligned and the paint is chipping at the bottom.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent customer service and repairs. Extremely professional and responsive to your needs. Thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Our first experience with Keenan Collision was excellent! They repaired the car in record time and did an excellent job. I was very impressed with their constant client communication. They let me know of their progress and estimated delivery date which I greatly appreciated. Everyone that I dealt with was very pleasant and accommodating. Excellent customer service! I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you very much!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Car looks better than when I bought it new.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Keenan did a great job from start to finish from my first phone call with Ariel. She was a true professional throughout the process including the rental car and keeping me updated throughout. Process ended with final inspection with Dan and car looked great. The thorough cleaning and tire shine had me driving out with a real good feeling. Thanks again Keenan
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great customer service. Great work. Very accommodating to meet my schedule requirements Friendly professional staff. Loved the whole-car detailing.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
The professionalism and communications are refreshing..... As compared to my son in Colarado who is dealing with a repair shop that is weeks behind and he went to talk to the manager and saw his car inside and out covered in dust
Bradley I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everything went great and we are pleased. One issue I discovered she my wife came home with the vehicle. The pathfinder logo was installed on an angle on the rear lift gate. Should be level. Can this be fixed? Otherwise great customer service and workmanship
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
We really appreciate how quickly they did the repairs. Looked great when we picked it up
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/20/2016
Please revisit your policy of not accepting cash as an accepted form of payment
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was incredibly satisfied with the work that was done to my car. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Keenan auto body to anyone. Thanks so much for everything!
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car looks great! Everything that I needed was done perfectly. Thank you!
Veronique B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great expérience, The communication was easy and updated regularly, the repair has been done as it had been estimated with good deadline, I think it was perfect
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent Team
Philip F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Quick, professional, complete, excellent quality, great detail kob too
John T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I really liked Keenan. The survive was fast and it looks great. Also, the ladies up front are very cheerful and easy to talk to. Thank you for making it a wonderfully easy experience and would totally use them again.
Corrine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Keenan did an amazing job at repairing the damage to my nissan sentra. Keenan even went the extra mile to do additional repairs that they didnt even have to do. In addition to this they were very quick and always sent me emails and texts to update me on my cars status.I would recommend this place to everyone!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very friendly staff, always kept us up to date on the progress of our car and got the work done much sooner than we anticipated! Also was very helpful with making sure I got a rental car. Would definitely come back if we needed to and recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
I was very impressed with the careful, professional approach that every person seemed to take in your company. The text message updates were great! The work was excellent and my car looked brand-new when I picked it up!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Best customer service ecet
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everything was great! The job was done more quickly than expected and it looks great.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
I did have to bring the car back the same day for a switch problem with the door locks, but someone got right on it and fixed it quickly--even staying overtime to do it.
Nina T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great communication!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Chelsea was amazing in the office and I don't see any damage on my vehicle. Excellent job done by everyone!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
AWESOME JOB!!! Thank you for everything!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very friendly and kept us apprised of every step. Returned the car in immaculate condition
Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Job well done!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I gave my comments in an earlier text reply. Mike and his Keenan team were outstanding - excellent work and expedited service (without sacrificing quality). Chelsea was very pleasant and efficient. Keenan deserves a "10" for repair quality and service. I was very pleased with the experience and will recommend Keenan without hesitation.
Bethanne .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everybody was extremely nice! The efficiency of the work was outstanding. They kept me informed during the entire process.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
ARIEL AND MIKE ARE TOP SHELF SERVICE PERSONNEL....THE INTERFACING OF ENTERPRISE CAR RENTAL/MY INSURANCE COMPANY AND KEENAN PROVIDES A SEEMLESS TRANSITION TO UNINTERRUPTED AUTOMOBILE USAGE AT THE ALREADY STRESSFUL TIME OF A AUTOMOBILE DAMAGE EVENT.
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Professional service and quality work
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Mike Chelsea and Arial were absolutely wonderful. They were so helpful, kind and compassionate
Staci G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent job! Quick scheduling, great communication during the repair, and the jeep looks great! Thank you!
Bijan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Staff was pleasant and friendly. Texting and phone call updates were constant and I always knew the status of my car. Excellent work done with the car and it came back clean inside and out. Thanks for the professionalism and excellent service.
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car cleaning was great...
Alison P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I had a great experience - everyone was so nice - helpful and kept me updated daily. I would HIGHLY recommend them. Michael and the 2 women in the office went above and beyond helping me. Thank you for making it go so smoothly and doing such a great job as you can not even tell my vehicle was even in an accident!!!!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you to Michael and Chelsea! I was quoted by another local auto repair company $4,000. 00 and my car being in the shop for 4 weeks. Michael quoted me $460.00 and my car was completed the same day! Need I say more? Class act from start to finish!!! They made an inconvenient experience, fun, fast and friendly! I will be sharing with experience with my family and friends! To say I was extremely satisfied would be an understatement!!!
Kirsten K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The repair is well done and completed so quickly! We are pleased with the regular updates on the job.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Awesome work. Repairs are quick and complete
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Fast and great????
Katie A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
None
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Communication was clear, friendly staff, and car looks brand new.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great, fast service. Will recommend to others!
Homa P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
From the first day I dropped my car at your shop I start telling my friends how your employees were nice and professional. I loved that you were updating me through the texts and phone calls. And having the rental next to you was very convinced. I am very happy, thank you, Homa P
Meghan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I couldn't be more impressed with Keenan auto body repair. They had a focus on customer satisfaction from the beginning and were extremely professional throughout. I will gladly turn to Keenan auto body repair in the future and recommend them to all my friends and family.
Wynston M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
You were very communicative through the entire repair, fast service and quality work.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Another nice job by your team Tkx
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service beautiful work
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
Had a question regarding the service that was done and no one return my call.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Keenan's did a fabulous job on my car and they were so great to work with. I would definitely recommend them and will absolutely use them again. Lisa Cassidy
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Keenan has always and continues to do a great job!
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The staff where very friendly, they kept me posted on everything that was happening with my car, and the repairs was A plus..they did a great job..thanks again..
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Customer service at Keenan is exceptional. Big shout out to Mike, Max and the receptionist (I forget her name)...everything was perfect and my car looks great. Thank you! Melissa G
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was very courteous and I got updates on the progress of my car several times per week.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great ... Well done ... on time
Somnath C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service and reception
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
just got car back everything looks good so far
William B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Friendly, Efficient and on time. Thanks
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent experience, but mostly because of Ariel. Her professionalism, demeanor, and knowledge are to be noticed and exemplified. Mike and the crew performing the work were tremendous as well.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
No daily contact updates. Very dissatisfied with the customer service. Repairs were fine
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very quick and efficient with getting my car repaired. Their service team were all very professional and polite
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I was treated in an efficient and courtesy manner. Keenan's is the only place where I would have my car repaired.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. They were genuinely happy to work on my vehicle. My car looks brand new which is most Important! I would definitely recommend Keenans to others seeking auto body work.
Elizageta D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent work!
Marian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent customer service from everyone I encountered! I highly recommend Keenan!
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent customer service! Drove my car to me when it was finished. Loved the text updates and Arielle was awesome in all detail management!!!! I will highly recommend ( and I am picky!)
James M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great job and great service!
Aynsley K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
My car was repaired in a timely manner and looks great! Keenan kept in contact with me regularly to update me on their progress. Thanks for a job well done!!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Every repair Keenan has done for us (this is the third one) has been outstanding. The end result has always been a car that looked as though it had never been in an accident. Very, very satisfied!! Thanks very much for your skill and expert help. Steve & Karen
Govind M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great customer service by each member of keenan
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Awesome customer service and they go out of their way to make sure you are completely updated and satisfied. I will recommend Keenan to everyone!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The car was done ahead of schedule and they cleaned the inside.....very nice surprise.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Well done and professional. Helpful communication.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Everyone involved in the process made it smooth & easy.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Professional and friendly.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everything was done in a timely and professional manner. Mike did a great job communicating with me on a daily basis. Thank you Mike and the rest of the Keenan (ABRA) West collision team.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
The staff in Edgemont deserves a "10." They were great. The office is operated like a family run business.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Car looks great!
Angelina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Used more than once. Consistent and reliable
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Quality job handled timely
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
This is my fourth time having Keenan repair my cars. I have always been highly satisfied with the service. My cars have always come back to me looking brand new and beautiful. Everyone there is always pleasant and helpful, and the updates on the service are great. Mike was great to work with. Job well done!
Craig .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Friendly,quick,and good work
Speros K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everyone here was wonderful. They took us right in, were helpful and informative through the whole process. The car looked great! I hope I never need it, but if I do, I would never go anywhere else again.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great job done timely to all satisfaction. Thanks you
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Everything was top notch. I received the best service from making the initial appointment, having the damage inspected, the body work done, a loaner car arranged, the completion of the job-everything was great and painless! Thank you so much for a job so well done by the entire team at Keenan.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
None
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very nice people to work with and very efficient
Francesco P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was very impressed with the professional and friendly manner in which I was taken care of. The level of customer service, with text messages and phone calls updating me of how the job was progressing, was outstanding. I was also very impressed with the way my car was returned to me (washed and hoovered out) unlike the dirty state it was in when I dropped it off. Finally, to the job itself, I was very happy. Thank you Mike and Ariel.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
We have used Keenan for two repairs in the past year and both experiences were very positive. The communication and update notices are constant. I never had to prompt a call to find out what the status was. Regardless of who I talked to they were positive and friendly as well as informative!! Even my pick up was a very good experience! Hoping not to be back soon, but in the unfortunate case that I may need auto body services I will not hesitate to go back to Keenan!
Meena R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Prompt service!! Kept me updated with progress of repair via email - I knew that my car was cared for! Very satisfying experience! Meena
Abraham &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I was treated extremely well by Mike. Ariel was very pleasant and helpful. Workmanshhip on the car body work was A ok. .Altogether a great experience.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Excellent customer service & the quality of work is tpo notch! One happy customer! Will highly remmend to everyone I know.
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
This was my first experience with Keenan and everything was perfect. Loved the constant contact and my car was beautiful when I picked her up. Thanks
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Fast, friendly, and professional
Tarrah C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great communication Quick Car looks great!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I found the service to be courteous, timely, and efficient. The repairs were completed well within the period promised. GREAT JOB!!!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Informed and on time
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great job!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Loved being updated on progress. Car looked great and it was detailed. What a nice surprise.
Alvin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
I felt Keenan was very professional and kept me apprise of the status of my vehicle throughout the repair and communicated effectively and efficiently with me. I couldn't be more satisfied with the customer service as well as the work completed on my vehicle.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Keenan was great to work with. They kept me constantly updated on the repair of my car. They were also very friendly over the phone.
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The service was great! (The work was done in a timely fashion, and I received many updates)
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everything was done professionally and quickly. I was very satisfied and will be a returning customer.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/6/2015
I was told I'd be given an estimate for a dent not related to accident. Didn't happen. Would have been nice to get work done all at once...
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent ! Extremely friendly!
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks for the daily updates. My car was completed in a timely manner, even faster than expected. I've never worked with such professionals from dropping off the rental to picking up vehicle. I will definitely recommend Keenan to everyone I know. ????????
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent service! Thank you
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Tony is the man. Everyone communicates and keeps you up to date with what is happening with your car. They worked with me and really brought my car back to life, better than before it was damaged.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Exceptional customer service by all!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very professional and was always kept up to date on the repair progress
Kate P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I loved how Mike took care of my car, always had time and patience to answer all my questions, always returned phone calls right away. My car is driving just as it did before the accident, like it was promised. I am impressed. Thank you very much for fixing my Subaru. K.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Well done. Thank you
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I was extremely pleased with the courteous staff. Mike was awesome. Very friendly and thorough. He kept me up to date on my cars status while it was in the shop. Body repair was exemplary.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Everything was handled with precision and excellence.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The shop was flexible and communicative. Great job.
Nina O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I liked the daily text messages on the status of my car
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
As always, repairs were flawless and staff very prompt and friendly.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Car looks brand new I could not be happier Everyone there so nice and helpful Daily updates on repair
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
it took longer than expected, but the work was very well done. Looks like a new car. Thanks
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
9/23/2015
There was a lot of communications but they rarely had any content - and the day my car was originally scheduled to be completed, I had to call to get a status. As with this survey, someone identified I wanted text updates and to use my phone to reply to a survey - those choices were not correct. I would prefer updates with regularity that inform me. I also paid for some added work to be done that was not covered by insurance - I was surprised that I was not offered any discount for this added work (lower labor rate maybe?) - that's a first to me.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Bryan was great in keeping me updated. So far so good.
Promise N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
I was in a hit and run accident. The impact from the other car nearly split my bumper in half and caused other damages. The valet service picked it up and took it to Keennan's. Few days later, my car was brand new. It looks like I just walked out of a dealership with a new ride. The guys, Tony, Brian, etc., we're so great. They were nice, explained everything the damages to me in plain English, as I know nothing about cars. Thanks for taking great care of my car. I am very happy with the work you've done with the car. It looks spectacular!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
My repair was thoroughly followed through by the Keenan team. They kept me in the loop and really managed my high expectations of the them. The repair was was done on time and better then thought possible. Thanks so much
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Keenan always does a great job and everyone is so nice
Dorothea K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great repair. Kept me informed daily re progress. 110% satisfied
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Good work and pleasant people
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Everyone was very professional - courteous & nice - from receptionist to Mike the gentleman I spoke with on the phone However text messages were not as accurate as responses gained from telephone inquiries. Trust the work and love the condition of my car.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Very professional.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
They were very accommodating and kept us up to date.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
The process Was seamless, from one step to another. Thank you!
Annissa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
It would be helpful to customers who use the valet service for pick-up & drop-off service to have pictures of the completed work texted/e-mailed to them before you pay your deductible. I felt a little left in the dark on how the final work appears. I appreciated how I was kept informed throughout the entire process.
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Excellent communications. Done work in timely fashion that was told Great job. Courteous n respectful
Bernadette S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Very friendly, helpful people
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/2/2015
Overall, everyone that I encounter was pleasant, however they all "beat around the bush" when talking on the phone and answering questions. I was in an accident and called Keenan. I was given an appointment 6 days after I called, which was no problem as my car was drivable. My appointment was on a Tuesday and repairs were expected to take 5-7 days. I called on Friday to find out the status and was told their was no one in the office to answer my questions and someone would call me in the morning. No one called, so I called Saturday and was told that my car would begin having work done on Monday (almost a week after bringing it in). I was a little disappointed to hear this. If no one was able to work on my car for an entire week, why was a given an appointment. Again, my car was drivable, so I would have liked an appointment that Monday when work actually started. I called again on Friday and was told that my car would be ready either that day or more likely Monday. It was not ready Friday so I called Monday morning and was told it would be done. No one had called me at 4:40, so I called back as they close at 5. I was told my car was in the final stages, but not ready. It would be ready the next day. I called the next morning and was told it would be finished. I asked what time, as I had to be at work at 5pm. The woman on the phone told me she could not give me an exact time, but before 5 as they close at 5. Again no one called later that day so I called again. I was told the same thing. It was in the final stages, but not ready, it would def be ready the next day and someone would call me first thing. Well, no one called Wednesday morning, so I called during my lunch break. I was told once again it was in the finishing stages and would be ready that day. Again, I had to work at night and again inquired about a time. I was told before close, so I asked so before 5? To this I was informed they are open until 7 on Wednesdays. I was told I could get a call in a couple hours. However, I did not receive a call so once again I called and was told it was not ready but certainly the next day. At this point, it had been over 2 weeks and I was continually told def today but then it wasn't ready. At this point, I called the main office to find out what was going on. I understand things happen and problems occur, but someone should have been straight with me. After this call, a man that oversees the Edgemont office called. I explained my frustration and was told this was "unusual". He agreed to pay for the rental for the days that I should have had my car back. In addition, he assured me that it would be ready Thursday. I called Thursday early afternoon and was told my car was ready. I told them I would be there between 2 and 2:30. Just after 2, I received a call that my car was not ready, it was waiting for the guy to paint the strip. But was told he was almost there and it would only take a half hour. I returned my rental got a lift back to the shoppe. Here I learn that the guy is not there yet. It was over an hour after I got to the shop before my car was actually ready. Meanwhile I had to frantically make phone calls to find a coach to take my place as I was not going to make it there at this rate. Eventually my car was finished. Keenan did waive my deductible for the inconvenience which was very nice of them. However, I still feel that honesty is the best policy and wish someone had been straight with me from the beginning. Furthermore, all the little items still in my car (pair of shoes, notebooks, tweezers, pens, CDs, etc were all thrown in my trunk. While a few things may have needed to be moved if the door had to be replaced, but did not so I was aggravated to have to dig for my name tag and other items that were not in the way.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
The entire group of staff were friendly & accommodating . My car was finished ahead of schedule An excellent group of professionals
Francis H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Always first class
Doris P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
A service and repair thanks!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
My car looks good and the interior has not been that clean since I purchased the car. You would never know there was any body damage it looks that good.
Maribeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Quality is great. It took about two days longer than I thought it would.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Our Honda Odyssey was repaired quicker than expected and was extremely clean when dropped off. We could not even tell it had been damaged. Thanks Keenan.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/9/2015
This did not work out the way it was supposed to with the valet. I have no issue with the repair. The guy from Keenan finally brought my car out to me. A week after it was ready. I think this was a screw up on liberty mutuals part. Keenan I do not had any thing to do with the valet service. I would not recommend that valet service to anyone. They dropped the ****, Totally
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Repairs looked great..really appreciate receiving the car back so nice and clean.
Ranjini S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great service! Thank you.
Kimberley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Thank you for your quick and pristine service! I always recommend Keenan Autobody to family, friends, neighbors, co-workers!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
As always, Keenan has done an excellent job! The employees there are very nice and helpful, and the car looks great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications