Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lowanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
U guys did a great job
Carol/james S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
All services I received were prompt, courteous, and professional. I was completely satisfied.
Glendora T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Exceptional service, kept informed daily, would highly recommend to anyone looking for body work.
Elbert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
a plus the work was very good and they were very nice people very very good job yes I'm very happy and satisfied
George P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
First Class Operation.
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I appreciate the quality and quickness of the service I received. The staff was very professional and pleasant. My overall experience with this company was great!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful
Ladonna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
ABRA Auto Body & Glass is an excellent choice for your Auto repair needs. I had a wonderful experience the environment is very welcoming and clean. The staff members are very professional, polite, and knowledgeable with an abundance of experience in thier crafts. Bur above all they were helpful and understanding. I received phone calls and text message updates keeping me informed on the progress of my vehivle. I will definitely be seeing them again. And I fully recommend thier service's. A+ Repair. A job well done.
Fidela V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
100%
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Best auto-rekated business I ever dealt with.
Mae S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thanks for your updates, that kept me in the know. And for doing an excellent job on fixing my car.
Marquez C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great service, keep you up dated on your vehicle, and always making sure the customer is always satisfied with the work. 10/10 I love this place.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The Staff is amazingly helpful.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Greatest work I’ve had the pleasure of seeing thus far
Toribio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I was very happy with the work done on my car thank you
Romel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Your team was very nice and considerate. They did a great job with my car
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Very helpful staff. Work was done quickly and the end result was very good.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2018
As with any accident you want the repair to go as smoothly as possible and that’s what I got with Phil and his team at Abra. My experience was great. The vehicle that I own is a little older so parts were taking a while to get. But once the parts were received Phil and his crew did the repairs and the finished work was dealer quality, no hack job. I also paid for some cosmetic work and it turned out flawless. I will recommend Abra for future work and refer work to this location.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Car looks great. Thanks
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Everyone was great and the job was done much quicker than I thought.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications