Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Yes I was completely satisfied with your service the way you kept me informed as to the progress of my car I would recommend you to anyone
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car looks good as new and I was so surprised that you all cleaned the inside. Every person I dealt with was extremely nice and professional
Cheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great team!
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Staff were very professional and kept me abreast of everything concerning my car. The auto body repair team did an awesome job. My car looks AMAZING!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great shop! Friendly! Very accommodating! Hassle-free! Great work!
Alecia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Been to ABRA twice. I have been satisfied with their work both times !! Excellent service. Friendly staff. Thanks so much!!
Montina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
So far no complaints or problems.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very efficient quality work
Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very impressed with the repair work and the time in which it was done.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
Still don’t have my yet, so think you are asking the wrong person for any type of feedback let alone positive feedback!
Franci N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great work, great service!
Romishia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very courteous staff...I like how I was kept aware of what was happening...
Earnestine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Left used parts in trunk but employee took care of that. Very professional. Would definitely recommend to others
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone at the Wireron road location was absolutely delightful. They were very friendly and could not have been more helpful. My car was done in one day and it looks fabulous! I would use them again without any doubt.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Mix up at first but everything worked out okay very happy with work done and customer service
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Walt at the Blue Island shopwas extremely helpful he kept me informed every step of the way
Lowanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
U guys did a great job
Carol/james S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
All services I received were prompt, courteous, and professional. I was completely satisfied.
Glendora T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Exceptional service, kept informed daily, would highly recommend to anyone looking for body work.
Elbert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
a plus the work was very good and they were very nice people very very good job yes I'm very happy and satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications