Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
The major part for the repair was already in before I dropped my car off, very fast repair work.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
They did a very thorough job it looks fantastic like nothing ever happened I JUST WANT TO SAY THANKYOU!
Delorcee W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Good morning, The workers at Abra Auto Body, are very courteous and very polite and efficient. I will bring my car here and tell my family and friends to bring their cars here. Thank you for a job well done.
Greta B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/20/2019
On friday at 5pm we were called that our car was ready to come pick up. We were told we can pick up Saturday between 9-12. We were there by 11 and no one was at the shop or answering the phones. I understand there was weather but it was nothing out of the ordinary and there was no communication that they were closing or that our pickup window was cancelled. With all these automatic communications the expectation was high and the experience was great. The experience Saturday, not being able to pick up our car after coming all the way out there, and the lack of communication which was a huge shift in our experience is what was frustrating. Hope this helps. Please let us know when we can come pick up.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Dave was amazing
Cheryce E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Everything went very well with the repair. I am very satisfied!!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
So easy and very nice staff!!!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
My car is back looking great. I like how they kept me posted with everything and it looks like nothing ever happened to my car. Thanks
Flora A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great customer service, follow ups and communication.
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/4/2018
Before my car accident my Chevy Equinox 2010 was driving nice and quiet. Now the damage on the outside has been repaired and they claim the suspension has also been repaired and parts replaced. But all I hear now is knocking as I’m driving my car and it was not like that before the accident . An employee from Abra Auto Body Repair of America states that he drove my vehicle after the repairs and he did not hear any knocking. The minute I drove my car off their lot in Berwyn the knocking started. The Manger from the Berwyn location told me to take the car in on Wednesday of this week so that his mechanic can take a look at the car. He drove my car into his shop and heard the knocking I heard. I will wait and see what the mechanic says is the problem with my car and then I will be contacting Farmers Insurance and updating them with his findings.
Pier D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Friendly fast and excellent communication with myself and insurance company. Very satisfied customer.
Ladonna S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Very polite and professional staff, explained the process, kept me informed, clean establishment. I would definitely recommend ABRA (Wireton Rd, Blue Island) to anyone looking for a good auto repair shop.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Welll respected staff
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
The awesome customer service along with professional pride is what you see coming in the door. I was pleasantly satisfied with the process and completion to the end result of my repairs. Keep up the good work, high standards of services and customer care. Thank you! Carolle Mastin
Vincent E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/29/2018
I paid my $500 deductible to repair my driver side mirror and fender from a hit and run accident. While the damages were fixed, the full functionality of my mirror was not restored by the time Abra told me my car was ready. Now I have to return to Abra during my work week to see if they can “fix” it. This is an inconvenience since I was told by your staff that my car was done and ready.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
It was an expert Job all around. Your guys have some skills.
Quiana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Walt was awesome and the work was performed well.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Yes I was completely satisfied with your service the way you kept me informed as to the progress of my car I would recommend you to anyone
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car looks good as new and I was so surprised that you all cleaned the inside. Every person I dealt with was extremely nice and professional
Cheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications