Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nora G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
everyone was wonderfully helpful and enthusiastic during this whole process!
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
They kept me updated, worked with me and my scheduling conflicts, really nice and I am truly appreciative.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great job. The Work done so brand new on my car.
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Took a while but my car came back cleaner and nicer than when it went in. Thanks!
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
I completely satisfied with a job well done I would recommend you to some of my friend thank you you guys have great customer service
Candis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
They were professional and timely. They even offered me suggestions for other work.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Work was excellent and completed before expected.
Dantrell M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They did a good job repairing my jeep. Keep up the good work
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Car looks brand new
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Job well done and thank you!
Leander J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job.
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
The air conditioner didn’t work at the time of pickup. I returned and it was easily fixed. The car now shakes during a hard break. And now the latest is the driver side headlight is not working.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Awesome work thanks
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Abra did all they could to ensure a smooth experience. I was kept informed With updates on the repair progress and the drop off and pick up of my vehicle was easy.
Thelma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
All the staff are excellent...professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I will recommend them to everyone I know!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
The color of my paint is off by a bit, I'm not happy at all. Bringing my car back tomorrow to talk to the manager about it. I was in the body shop business for 10 years, I painted cars for all then years. So I understand how tough silver is to match. But he needs to get the PPG rep out make it right
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Service in the office very cordial. The repair itself was done beautifully, and the interaction with the insurance company, pretty effortless on my part Thanks, I will be back!
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I can't say enough about how satisfied i am. You have a great team there. !!!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Beautiful work. Extremely happy with results.
Joreatha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very happy with your service fast and efficient. Great job keep in touch with the progress of the work begin done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications