Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Have used Abra before. Excellent work and professional staff. Thank you Abra!
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Your services were very professional, knowledgeable, expedient,encouraging, helpful and very efficient. Thank you!!!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Good job
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
The service and repairs were above the moon. Thanks again great team 110 per cent happy Carmenlita Castaneda
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank you
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
the body work performed on my car was beautil. everyone st the location are very nice and professional especially **** and the receptionist. i would definitely recommend them.
Gwane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank thank you for the wonderful job pu did on my car
Marjene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
My bumper wasn't completely lined up right,had to bring it back to the shop
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Staff was great!
Angie F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Office staff was polite and professional. Communication regarding repairs was accurate and timely.
Ebony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Their customer service was great! My car was fixed in 2 days...very quickly! Thank you Abra
Enchelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They were very professional throughout this process,and kept me informed each step of the way. I will definitely come back if I ever need their service.
Bertha K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Good job
Diamond J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
I got my car back in a timely manner and it looks better than it did before the accident, thank you. Also, I appreciate the good communication.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job thank you so much
Leroy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I appreciate the service and the quality of work. I would and do recommend this shop. Any work I would need in the future Abra would definitely be my first option, insurance or not.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Your update responses were great thank you
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
They kept me informed about the repair process, very friendly, very professional. The car was ready a day earlier than expected. It looks good as New!
Maxine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They were very friendly.Kept me updated on my car.An i will recome nd them to my friend an family members.If i had to rate them i would give tem a 10
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
I was very happy with the service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications