Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
You did a good job
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Nice experience, did a great job and having Hertz rental right next door was super convenient.
Laverne M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Quick repair. Great job.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Jessica is terrific, but everyone I dealt with was. You guys are great
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thanks I was very pleased
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
The Abra team is not only committed to getting the job done right the 1st time, but they speak to you as if you were family. They make an uncomfortable experience feel a lot less uncomfortable and they stand by you with updates! That's service at its finest. Thanks.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent
Bernice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Thank you so very much for your service that was very quick. I brought it in on Monday and by Friday I was able to pick my car up and it looks fantastic great job
Clyde B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great service and paint
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent, friendly service from start to finish. Really like the people who work at the Blue Island shop. Smooth partnerships with insurance and car rental place relieved stress of having car repaired. Daily updates through text messages also helpful. Definitely recommend.
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Best repair experience ever!
Deneen H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
It was a great experience. Great customer service the emails are a great way to keep the client up-to-date and informed about the progress of their repair. Very professional organization. I would highly recommend.
Wesley J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
**** and that crew in Blue Island are the greatest, I’ll never take my car no place else.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very pleased with how fast it done n quality of work
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Very professional job and I appreciated that the car was cleaned inside and out side
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Good job
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
100% satisfied office staff as well as technicians were very professional
Donita L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
The customer service I received was great and welcoming. Also the work that was done makes my car look brand new. If ever in need of repairs again I would return to Abra.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Job well done and thanks for the continuous updates.
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
U always do a fine job and your office staff is very cordial and thorough. I am very satisfied with Abra that is why I continue to use U. U are also close to my home and Hertz. Everything is very convenient for me. Yvonne S. ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications