Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
The air conditioner didn’t work at the time of pickup. I returned and it was easily fixed. The car now shakes during a hard break. And now the latest is the driver side headlight is not working.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Awesome work thanks
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Abra did all they could to ensure a smooth experience. I was kept informed With updates on the repair progress and the drop off and pick up of my vehicle was easy.
Thelma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
All the staff are excellent...professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I will recommend them to everyone I know!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
The color of my paint is off by a bit, I'm not happy at all. Bringing my car back tomorrow to talk to the manager about it. I was in the body shop business for 10 years, I painted cars for all then years. So I understand how tough silver is to match. But he needs to get the PPG rep out make it right
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Service in the office very cordial. The repair itself was done beautifully, and the interaction with the insurance company, pretty effortless on my part Thanks, I will be back!
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I can't say enough about how satisfied i am. You have a great team there. !!!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Beautiful work. Extremely happy with results.
Joreatha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very happy with your service fast and efficient. Great job keep in touch with the progress of the work begin done
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I experienced great customer service. I also enjoyed conversations with other customers. It was a pleasant and welcoming atmosphere.
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
The work looks good.
Christal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
No comments or concerns. Thank you!
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Quick. Efficient. Friendly. Professional service.
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I was very happy and excited about my tred detail stripe being re-appliped
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Have used Abra before. Excellent work and professional staff. Thank you Abra!
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
**** is awesome
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
**** gama was very professional and made me feel like from the start of the estimate my car was going to be well taken care of
Alita F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You did a wonderful job. Thank you for taking good care of my car and cleaning it up.
Gerardo P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job, quick turn around. Very professional. Appreciate the text messages.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
You guys are great !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications