Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Enchelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They were very professional throughout this process,and kept me informed each step of the way. I will definitely come back if I ever need their service.
Bertha K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Good job
Diamond J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
I got my car back in a timely manner and it looks better than it did before the accident, thank you. Also, I appreciate the good communication.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job thank you so much
Leroy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I appreciate the service and the quality of work. I would and do recommend this shop. Any work I would need in the future Abra would definitely be my first option, insurance or not.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Your update responses were great thank you
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
They kept me informed about the repair process, very friendly, very professional. The car was ready a day earlier than expected. It looks good as New!
Maxine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They were very friendly.Kept me updated on my car.An i will recome nd them to my friend an family members.If i had to rate them i would give tem a 10
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
I was very happy with the service
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great job????
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Front desk service was excellent and everyone was courteous and professional. Chuck was very thorough and honest in terms of pricing during my appointment for an estimate. They did a superb job repairing and painting the front of my car! This is my third time using Abra.
Kelli G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Once again, Abra has done a wonderful job making my car look brand new! Thank you so much to everyone who made this a painless process for me! Will always recommend Abra Auto and Glass
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Love the respect of the team, the work and friendliness. Thank you for thinking of how I would feel about my vehicle.Benjamin
Geraldine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job & fast yhx
Loretta C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent work done, very professional!!!!! Worth recommending!!
Arturo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I am very satisfy.
Shelery B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very satisfied, staff was so pleasant. I will certainly be referring to any acquaintances “My car looks good”, Job well done!! Thanks S. Boyed
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
My car looks like new again
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Extremely satisfied.
Alonda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was kept informed about the progress of my car from the beginning through the end via text message, which was great for me because it’s sidficult to answer my cell phone at work. But when something important needed to be discussed, I received an actual call. Everyone was courteous and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications