Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Wtge people where nice answer all my questions. Let me know how my car was coming along. Thanks you.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thanks for your frequent updates and prompt attention to all my questions
****R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Was kept up to date on progress. Notified when work was completed in good time.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Friendly, easy to deal with. Would definitely go back dnd will also recommend to friends and family.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Good body work. Good paint match/blending. Good communication through out process.
Jarod S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Fast turnaround
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/23/2018
Place some herbal tea in your waiting area. Otherwise, all is well!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Matt did a great job working with Allstate and kept us updated on the repairs to our new Subaru. Abra did an excellent job restoring it to looking brand new.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great work and kept in contact w/ progress. Thank you!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I won’t take my car anywhere else Matt and Kathy are great
Ingrid T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job!!!
Dana Rae.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and efficient.
Manessa D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job friendly and staff kept me informed what was going on with my car
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Fast repair, looks good, can't see that anything ever happened.
Clarence H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Yes I am satisfied with the work that was done.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Extremely friendly staff
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Job well done. Very professional
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent work in a timely repair
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
You guys understand the needs of your customers. And then you meet them before we become overwhelmed. Makes the whole “I crashed my car” recovery a lot quicker process. Thank you for getting it.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Matt and his team were fantastic. Very appreciative of how smooth everything went and your willingness to work with us since we were 4 hours away.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications