Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Everyone was extremely nice! I was kept informed about everything, and my car was finished after a week when it was estimated that it would take two weeks. My car looks brand new again. Peggy was awesome and I am so glad she was the one taking care of my car!
Grisel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Keep up the great work.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Well, after I filled out the survey I had a bad experience. Enterprise called and said that Abra wasn't picking up my rental from Monday-Thursday as promised by Matt Sweetland. Matt Sweetland told me my Chevy Equinox would be done Saturday. I could not get there in time to pick it up Saturday. I told Matt Sweetland I was going out of town early Monday morning. I called Enterprise and let them know I would drop off my lease Monday morning. Matt Sweetland told me my car would be finished and ready Monday morning. I called Abra at 730am, Monday morning. My call was not returned. I called again a couple times before I was able to reach Matt Sweetland. After reaching Matt Sweetland. I was told they were waiting still for rear glass install and needed to put the bumper and back on. I could not postpone my trip and let Matt Sweetland know this. Matt Sweetland said Abra would cover my rental until I returned Thursday since my car was not finished as I was told it would be by Matt Sweetland. I called the manager after finding out Matt Sweetland decided Abra was not paying for extending my rental 4 days. The manager then decided Abra would pay for 2 days, not 4. I drove a Ford Focus on my trip, my lease car. I did not have time to go to enterprise to get a better vehicle suited for a long distant trip. Does anyone keep their word anymore or is screwing over the customer ok? The manager refused my $190 lease because I was paying out of pocket so he could not bill it to insurance. Because of the two days the manager refused to pay ($90), I will never do business, nor will I recommend Abra to any of my family or friends....$90.......
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Matt, repairs and any question were taken care of promptly. I was very inform with the process of the car. Excellent job.
Sue J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Absolutely professional! Providing the progress of the repair in every step. The outcome is fantastic.
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
They did an excellent job. Car was finished faster than I expected. They even replaced my battery as a customer courtesy, and I did not even expect that
Lucia C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
4/2/2018
There was some junk left behind on my car that was not there previously. Other than that good work.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Very professional, very well done!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Matt was very helpful with keeping me informed with the process of my vehicle.
Norva S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thank you for doing a good job I feel that I had service with a smile
Terese M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Awesome service
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very pleased with repairs and service.
Sabina R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Service is super
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Everyone was personal, professional, and willing to go the extra mile.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/18/2018
Overall a nice job, but my passenger front suspension is loose and noisy and my remote start no longer works (tried new batteries) Delivery detail was lacking. Customer service was excellent!
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I know how hard you guys work in the body shop business thank you for doing a great job on my car in a very timely manner
Debby G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I couldn't believe how fast you got the work finished! Awesome!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone there was friendly and easy to work with. The repairs were also done sooner than I expected and the car looked great when i came to pick it up.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
It was a difficult lenghty job, but they got it done right.
Jovita D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thanks for being so attentive and accomodating! It was a great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications