Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Matt was very professional and helped me every step of the way!!! His staff was pleasant and thier work is AMAZING!!! I STRONGLY RECCOMEND THEM TO ANYONE!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The entire customer service experience was extremely exceptional. Special thanks to Peggy and Carlos, I would definitely recommend Abra for any and all auto body needs. Thank you!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very professional thank you
Bernadette R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I was truly surprised how quickly the repairs were done. They kept me up to date on everything and I am soooooo happy with peggy waiting on me to get to the shop to pick up my vehicle.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Was great from beginning to end. They worked with my schedule which is unusual.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I would highly recommend people to go there,Matt was very curtious an kind he kept me up dated step by step,I give they performance 5 stars a 10
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Good job in good tame
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Nice work and quick
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Abraham Auto Body handled my auto repair quickly and professionally.
Benny J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Real nice people very knowledgeable explain everything in detail answering every question everything look like it was perfect the lady that handle my claim Peggy was very very nice kept me up-to-date on everything at my vehicle was being fixed overall everything was great! I would recommend you guys to everybody great job guys!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Was shocked with the time frame of delivery quality of work seems too be great aswell
Ricky E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
So Repair was going to take over a week, but they got it done in three days and the manager Matt went over everything very meticulously both on the paperwork and out at the car and assured us that if we later found anything wrong to bring it back and they would do their best to make it right. I feel good about ABRA and would return again!
Dalivanh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Professional service and service is on time, Good Communication.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Abra was very professional, and friendly. Rob, and Carlos explained everything.they emailed, and sent texts, so we knew everything that wasn't being done.I wasn't so impressed, I think I will call for an insurance quote from geico. Thanks to a very well run organization, and their staff.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Really friendly service and loved that I was informed every step of the way!
Samual C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Everyone was very helpful and polite.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
They were wonderful. Both Rockford and crystal lake. They got my car fixed ASAP. Thank you!! I will for sure refer you to anyone I know and use you in the future.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Abraham kept me well informed of the progress repairing the truck. They were extremely fast. The repairs appear to be good. The truck looks better now than when my son bought it.
Quanda D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Super pleased job well done definitely will recommend your service 2 others ????
Brayan V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Excellent work and finished before estimated date!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications