Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Nice people also great job
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
100%love it
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Again thank you for making this as painless as possible.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I cannot believe the professionalism that everyone provided in taking care of my car, from Bonnie in reception to Rose, I am so impressed by the way my car was in and out within 24 hours...I highly recommend ABRA to everyone that wants quality and peace of mind getting their vehicle repaired.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I'm very happy with the work it was done fast but it was a great job and they let me know how everything thing was going with the work that was being done step by step and the worker's were very nice and they also help with getting a rental car and yes I would come back if I need body work so thanks again abra for your great work
Alberto V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Abra is the best
Ian G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service, very professional and quick with the repairs. Thank you.
Khamsob R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
My car was not completed as stated on the estimate 4 days. I receive a texted message started that my car will be done either in Friday or Saturday. It turn out NOT. I waited Friday no call or texted then Saturday came around and still no call or message regarding any update. Monday, nothing ...until I Calder my insurance claim specialist ( Benjamin ). Then I allied the office and send a message “when wil my car be done”. No reply for the next 3 hours or so on the text. As a customer once I received a text saying my car will be done on this day it shuould be done. If not inform the customer why. What’s the cause. In this case. Nothing until I call the office and realized that the company didn’t used the original parts from Toyota dealer. Once I hear that my confident is ever lower. Best regard Customer.
Brandi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Had a great experience from the Geico Express. I was very impressed with the coordination of Abra, Geico and Enterprise. Thank you for making a bad situation much easier for me.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great job! Quick and painless and very friendly
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
This was one of the best customer experience situations I have ever dealt with. It was a treat to be regarded as a valued customer. It was a excellent demonstration of teamwork on all parties involved. My satisfaction could not be higher. I am speaking boldly to friends and family about my experience.
Lakeeta P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Morr throw. On inspection a general break down on what was observed
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Wtge people where nice answer all my questions. Let me know how my car was coming along. Thanks you.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thanks for your frequent updates and prompt attention to all my questions
****R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Was kept up to date on progress. Notified when work was completed in good time.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Friendly, easy to deal with. Would definitely go back dnd will also recommend to friends and family.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Good body work. Good paint match/blending. Good communication through out process.
Jarod S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Fast turnaround
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/23/2018
Place some herbal tea in your waiting area. Otherwise, all is well!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Matt did a great job working with Allstate and kept us updated on the repairs to our new Subaru. Abra did an excellent job restoring it to looking brand new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications