Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent work in a timely repair
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Timely, practical and professional repair. Thank you!
Kristie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
Still hail damage plus scratches on the hood and trunk. The cat wasn't buffed out or washed.
Dianna A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was totally impressed with your company! All aspects of my visit were well organized and completed with utmost professionalism. Thanks to Rose and the crew!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Car looks great! Thank you so much.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent experience! Peggy Dolesy was a dear. Very helpful and personable. 5 Stars
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Friendly and fast service!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The whole experience was great, from the beginning to the end. The office staff was genuinely friendly and helpful and the ones who actually worked on my van did so flawlessly. I'm also pleased with the way Abra, Geico, and Enterprise worked together, making everything so easy for me.
Shadae C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very fine work. Detailed. They even cleaned the inside of my truck.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
At other body shops,I am used to calling to check on the status of my car or getting a call at the last minute, saying that my car is done. I LOVE & appreciate the way Abra kept me updated step by step. I will be recommending Abra & using them again, hope I don't need to. The crew was professional, polite & friendly. Thanks Abra.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you so much for taking such good care of me! Your team took a stressdul situation and made everything easy breezey. It's a lovely sunny Friday morning and I'm enjoying being back in my baby! Sunroof open and tunes cranked. Thank you!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They were very friendly and helpful
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Abra performed excellent quality of workmanship. The service was very responsive, continually keeping me informed and up to date on the progress of the repairs. I liked the way that they worked closely with Geico to coordinate the efforts. They were able to perform the work on two different claims while the car was in their shop. The car looks great. Thank you for a job welll done.
Randalll N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job and thanks for going the xtra mile!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Awesome job. looks like new again! Friendly staff. I will refer others to Abra.
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great customer service, I will definety use Abra, in the future if need it!!! Thank you again,
Edwin K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
Hail damage repair was great. When I went to pick my car up I noticed it had damage on the bumper from a curb. They said they would fix it and fix a scratch on my door and paint chip on my hood. Ok, great when I picked it up and looked at it the bumper Paint was still tacky and the hood repair are so bad it looks awful and the never touched the door which I am glad they didn’t completely unhappy. If you were going to do half **** work on the hood just don’t do it.
Michaela H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Customer service was was excellent. Vehicle was completed sooner than expected as well.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
For starters it was an excellent job I wouldn't believe until I seen it for myself in such a short time everything look great specially on her prom night perfect timing I appreciate the great work and words can't express how happy I was when she saw it God bless yours truly Carlos

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications