Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keeling.pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The car looks great - easy to work with - coordinated well with insurance and rental car
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Matt did an excellent job keeping me informed.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
It took way to long
Lou D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
thanks, every thing is okay. Great job.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Matt was very professional,you can tell he knows this business. Work was completed AHEAD of schedule. My car looks perfect!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The team at ABRA was courteous, knowledgeable, and above all great at making sure there was an open line of communication. An accident is never a pleasant experience, but they went the extra mile to put me at ease.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent customer service, great job done on our vehicle.
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Fast and well done! Still smells like a new car! Very pleased.
Rosalynn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
i appreciated the frequent updates with timeline for repairs. There were no hidden surprises, writing was clear and i found office experiences and repair, very satisfactory. Thank you
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
I was astonished that my car looked like new, and that the job was done in the estimated time frame. All of the staff were very professional and helpful. I also appreciated the frequent email and phone updates. Thank you for a job well-done.
Murray L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
When got car drove 2 miles to work. When came out to start car. Battery was dead also wAs told 2 days it was 3 days which cost me an extra day on rental
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Awesome staff, very attentive, and kept me fully informed at all times.
Tonia L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Body work and paint job are great. You can't tell the vehicle was damaged. It looks good as new.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
Its no big deal just took to long but I'm fine with the work that was done
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Prompt, efficient, professional
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/24/2017
Appreciated, how you reattached a trim piece that was in the back of my van. I noticed it when I was adjusting the left door mirror. Nice surprise. The bumper and other repairs look great.
Cindy Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great servce
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
The ABRA team was wonderful, in what could have been a nasty and very stressful experience, was lessened to an annoyance. Thank you all for calming my mind.
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very helpful, and courteous.
Chike B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service, I noticed that you guys even did a little detailing in the car as well. I appreciate that

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications