Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rogelio I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very happy with the work done to my vehicle very nice staff deffinitetly will recommend
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great communication through phone call updates on my vehicle, and the repair looks phenomenal!
Dawnna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Kathy and Nichole were outstanding! They resolved a very confusing insurance situation and kept me informed along the way. They were both very friendly and made me want to return the next time I need car work done. I appreciate them very much!
Elijah C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Yes but took longer than I expected.
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
Took 3 weeks to paint and install new bumper. Ronnie was great to work with and the staff was pleasant. Just took too long
Gerrie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I received excellent service and the car looks great. It was returned in beautiful condition--clean, etc. The crew were all great. There was some confusion about the appointment which meant another day in the shop. They arranged a rental car for me (at no cost to me) and everything went well. I recommend them to friends looking for repairs.
Grisel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Amazing job. Looks better than the original.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
I really liked the text updates and the frequent calls. It was nice to know where my car was at in the process and when it would be finished. We were quoted at taking 6 days to repair the car. It was completed in exactly that amount of time. I did not have to worry about when my car was going to be completed and how much longer I would be without my vehicle and need to make alternate arrangements. I'm glad ABRA was true to their word, provided excellent communication and customer service. The work was phenomena and I was extremely happy when I picked up my car. Try even cleaned out the inside of my vehicle which was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend anyone to take their vehicle to ABRA! You guys were amazing. Thanks for the excellent customer service. I don't usually answer surveys or leave comments but this time I feel you all deserve it! Thanks again!
Dirk W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thanks to the team for an outstanding job!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Chris was very polite, pleasurable and professional.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
Window was replaced but there are several deep scratches on the tint. Will call when you open today.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Communication was outstanding. Updated texted were received as to the timeline of completion and was extremely beneficial.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
They were very professional and prompt, I was very satisfied with the personnel.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I was very satisfied whith the job they done on my car
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
We can always expect great service from all of the staff.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great customer service-very friendly group of people in Rockford! Enjoyed having good pleasant people help you in difficult times. Loved that my car was washed, cleaned, and vacuumed when I picked it up. What a wonderful blessing and caring touch.
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/25/2017
Abra did an excellent job. However is there a reason why they want my car in the shop before they order the needed parts? My car was driveable and I could have dropped it off after the parts came in and it would have saved me a few dollars on my car rental.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very professional, made sure my repairs were done right!
April R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I thought that the staff was very helpful and polite. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Christi W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Did great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications