Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 91 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
I really liked the text updates and the frequent calls. It was nice to know where my car was at in the process and when it would be finished. We were quoted at taking 6 days to repair the car. It was completed in exactly that amount of time. I did not have to worry about when my car was going to be completed and how much longer I would be without my vehicle and need to make alternate arrangements. I'm glad ABRA was true to their word, provided excellent communication and customer service. The work was phenomena and I was extremely happy when I picked up my car. Try even cleaned out the inside of my vehicle which was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend anyone to take their vehicle to ABRA! You guys were amazing. Thanks for the excellent customer service. I don't usually answer surveys or leave comments but this time I feel you all deserve it! Thanks again!
Dirk W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thanks to the team for an outstanding job!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Chris was very polite, pleasurable and professional.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
Window was replaced but there are several deep scratches on the tint. Will call when you open today.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Communication was outstanding. Updated texted were received as to the timeline of completion and was extremely beneficial.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
They were very professional and prompt, I was very satisfied with the personnel.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I was very satisfied whith the job they done on my car
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
We can always expect great service from all of the staff.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great customer service-very friendly group of people in Rockford! Enjoyed having good pleasant people help you in difficult times. Loved that my car was washed, cleaned, and vacuumed when I picked it up. What a wonderful blessing and caring touch.
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/25/2017
Abra did an excellent job. However is there a reason why they want my car in the shop before they order the needed parts? My car was driveable and I could have dropped it off after the parts came in and it would have saved me a few dollars on my car rental.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very professional, made sure my repairs were done right!
April R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I thought that the staff was very helpful and polite. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Christi W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Did great work
Jim U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Outstanding!!
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks very friendly and pleasant
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
No complaints, thank you!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
The work was done well but took three weeks when we thought it would only take one.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service and great job on my car. Wonderful experience. Thank you.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
Car could have been cleaner. Kathy; Front desk,was somewhat unpleasant when I was unable to pick up my car for a week after it was completed. I did not aporeciate that it took 4 weeks to repair my car, incurring additional car rental fees. The good thing was that ABRA did not charge me extra storage fees!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everything was professional and easy. Very happy! Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications