Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Simon S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Chris did a great job
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
We appreciate your communication and updates. Thank you.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Staff was very personal, friendly, professional
Paulett A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
They were efficient and effective;they were polite,on time, and was thorough and explicit from the time of entrance to the time of exit with your car. They have a great team of people that takes pride in what they do a new and this is why I will always choose ABRA. The receptionist adds to the great ambiance of this car repair business; she is like therapy to a stressed out soul; she smiles and talk so bubbly on things that makes you laugh,her warm friendly demeanor sure adds to the ambiance of this business. She gets a 10 plus for customer service. I take the time to say this because they have worked on my car and others that I have recommended and their feed to me was good. ABRA keeps you in touch with your car ????no matter where you are! Thanks always????????????????????
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job and really friendly
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
i liked that i got updates of my buick how it was progressing. i am happy with the way everything went freindly. thank you.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car looked brand new again! Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. I will definitely refer anyone who needs any car body repairs to you guys!
Ofelia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I am very happy with service,your Team is really nice people i Was relly comfortable every time i needed to be there thank you so much for the good service!!!!
Karina C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Yes I felt excited that my car looked exactly the same like when I first got it #loveit
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Repair looks great, on time and per estimate which was the lowest I got. Providing rental car was key. I'm very satisfied with overall experience.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very simple process with geico right in the office
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great work looks new! Friendly and funny staff enjoyed the quick process.
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great experience! I was fortunate to get to work with Kathy and Vern. They were both very kind and helpful and patiently answered all of my questions. I appreciated being informed every step of the way. Employees like Kathy and Vern make a good company, a GREAT company! ABRA body shop technicians did a great job on my Camry and I will recommend you every chance I get. THANK YOU!!!
Eileen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
My car was beautiful after the repair. The entire car. Inside and out
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
You guys were great about everything.
A M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Everything was great I would use your servicess again thanks to everyone Metal in Motion Mark Haddad
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
This is by far one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. They have excellent customer service and keep you informed daily as the repairs are taking place. Definitely 5 stars from me!
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very professional in every respect. Repairs were done quickly and with a lot of attention to detail. Thanks. I will recommend.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The whole experience was great. I liked receiving texts to keep me informed of progress
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I just brought the car home so it's a little early to know if everything is done correctly but what I've seen so far it looks good.
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Kathy and Chris were the best. Professionalism at its finest. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Very friendly also. Kept me in touch with the situation and updates.
Myla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Callie, Chris and the woman at the front desk were all very friendly and helpful during my whole experience!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything was very quick and the team was kind. My car looks wonderful.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent work
Sandy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone was kind and helpful. Based on customer service alone - I would recommend to all of my friends.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/23/2016
I will try to fill out this form one more time for you, this is the third try.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Kathy & Chris were very nice. The car looks GREAT!!
Jessalin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent customer service!! Quick repair. I am so happy! Great job done!
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
They did a great work on the repair.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
-Wrong part installed. -Incomplete installation. -Noise from the front end after repair. -Three different completion dates causing me to incur additional rental contract extention fees. -Two pair of Rayban sunglasses missing from vehicle. -My vehicle was driven to the point of having no gas upon completion delivery.
Tamika B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I'm very impressed with Abra and the outstanding customer service they provided. Thank you, Tamika B
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent service
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
It's all shiny & new looking! Thanks!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I think you guys did an excellent job. Everything looks great, I like that you even washed and cleaned it. Thank you again for the work and dedication you did. Chris Wagner
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I would highly recommend Abra to anyone needing repair service. The daily update on the repair progress was very much appreciated. Thank you for helping us with all insurance issues and helping us make arrangements for car rental. I would definitely give your whole team at Abra a "10" plus!!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job! Great, friendly, efficient service! Very pleased. Car was perfect!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Did a very professional job while being friendly. Kept me aware of the process. Great job.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Awesome job
Sung Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Job not finished yet. Still waiting on the glass replacement
Orlando G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was happy with the results and more the turn around time for my vehicle to return to me.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Very well done. Took the worry out of a stressful time great communication always knew what was going on with the repairs every step of the way
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
communication is great! car was fixed in the estimated time and looks good as new. friendly and awesome staff.
Analisa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
My car looks great, they buffed out a few spots it had on it, even the inside was clean. The receptionist was helpful as well. Everyone was very nice
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
3/23/2016
The repairs were done well, but I had mentioned when showing the damage to Vern, that the main reason I wanted body work done was so I could put my front license plate back on the car. I was a bit disappointed that there was no license plate bracket or holes to mount a bracket. It was a cheap and easy fix at home, but the attention to detail would have been nice. The chrome piece beneath the grille does not have the Mercury nameplate, so I can tell it's not an authentic OEM piece, but again not a big deal. Just the small things that sometimes make a difference. Those two minor things aside, the work was well done. I also appreciated that I was able to get a ride back to work after dropping off my car and when it was done, my car was delivered back to my office and it saved me a trip to pick it up. The customer service in that regard was second to none.
Ronald &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Parts were there when I brought the car in. Vern kept me updated over the 1-1/2 days, and car was ready when I came to pick it up.
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Did a great job on my vehicle paint was matched perfectly. Thanks so much for taking care of me also with the rental car. Regina S
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Best auto body shop I have had the pleasure of working with thank you
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great service and repair were awesome. I liked the updates via text. Thanks.
Diana Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
They were very nice did a very nice job made the whole thing nice I would recommend them very highly
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Great people friendly polite car done and very satisfied! Would recommend using your shop to everyone!
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
The ladies were very helpful and pleasant would use your shop again and will recommend you to others thanks for your wonderful service Diane and Ray theurer
Nicolia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
The service was quick and the technician was awesome. She made sure that every step was known and there were no surprises. This was one of the best experiences I have had in a long time.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Chris Shafer did an excellent job taking care of me, the workmanship looks great, and Stephanie was helpful and friendly.
Evelyn O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
You did a wonderful job and great customer service, very courteous and friendly. Keep up the good work, I will most definitely recommend your service's.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Personnel where very pleasant and work was done quickly and looks great.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was pleased with time frame of how quickly the work was done. Every there was very nice
Kari H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very friendly and helpful
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Quick and courteous. The car repair looks great.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great people and great communication. Work completed on my car was superb!!!
Alvin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The team got my car fixed fast and their work was excellent. Customer service was also excellent. I really like that Verne Thompson gave me lots of updates and kept me informed of everything that was going on during the process. I also feel like the pricing was fair and ABRA took great care of me and my car. A big thank you to Verne Thompson and everyone at ABRA Auto Body & Glass. If I ever need work done on my car again I know where I'm gonna go.
Jacquline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very quick and easy process and very helpful staff
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I really appreciate the work that was done on my vehicle,The workmanship was excellent And the staff was very courteous,And very informative about the Status of my vehicle. Thank you so much.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Happy with repair and quick turnaround. We can now take 4 of our grandkids camping. Thank-you.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I have none at this time I am very happy with my repairs
Ciera M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Keep up the good work ??
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Fast, efficient and a beautiful job on my car. The paint matches perfectly. Would definitely use your shop again as well as recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
My car didn't even look like it was hit. ABRA did excellent work!
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Such nice people who went above and beyond what I expected
Miranda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Quick service, and an overall good experience. No stress on my part. Thank you!
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great communication.
Kim Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Looks great guys keep up the good work
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very positive experience.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Everything looks great!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
On time and under estimate. Looks great.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everything was awesome.and the new front desk girl did a good job with taking my calls and having the staff contact me back when i had questions about my vehicle. And Ryan was did a great job as well by staying on top of things when it came to my vehicle GREAT JOB staff at ABRA AUTOBODY & AND GLASS-ROCKFORD,ILLINOIS RIGHT THE FIRST TIME...AND ON TIME FOR ME
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Excellent service!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2015
No issues, all worked well.
Avaon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/24/2015
I expected more...not the fault of the business was my problem.
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Great customer service. Kept me abreast of where my vehicle was during the repair process and the updating via the internet was fantastic.Satisfaction ..absolutely.A great bunch of guys who took care of me. I can't thank you enough.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Every thing was good
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Everyone was friendly. Service was prompt. I would recommend ABRA to friends in the future.
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Very satisfied
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
The repair was excellent. The only problem was the text updates. They should come at a more appropriate time. For example this one for the survey arrived at 6:55 am on a Sunday.
Roberto T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
I like went the give you and update i was happy with the way my truck look and thanks for the great job
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great work, can't tell if there was any damage at all. Worked well with insurance and rental company, 10 out of 10. Richard J
Della C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Job well done great service
Josef S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great job guy's
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great job
Zeynep A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
The staff was fantastic, they turned a stressful situation into a pleasant one. Being able to pick up the rental car at your location and dropping it off too made it easier. I also liked receiving updates along the way. My car looks as good as new. Thank you.
Trisha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/25/2015
I find it very unprofessional that it took over 4 weeks to get my van back that had minimal damage. The initial job was quoted as taking 5 days. After 14 days you said it was done. When we went pick it up the work was HORRIBLE and looked like an amateur did it. There were bubbles in the paint, the bumper didn't have right, nothing lined up, and my can had 3 dents in it that were not there before. It took 2 more times before my van was fixed correctly. I was told that it went though quality inspection each time before we came topics it up. I am very dissatisfied with the work that was done and find it appalling that it took 3 times to get it right. Scratches and bubbles in new paint is not acceptable!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications