Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aisha C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Timely service. Constant customer updates! Great experience!
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Keenan Abra exceeded expectations! I am very pleased!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Excellent customer service! Jim Conover was the consummate professional, clearly explaining the repair work needed. Office staff were extremely helpful, especially ****, who was very nice! Thank you!
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/13/2017
When I picked up my vehicle today my vehicle was dirty on the in side and the outside of the vehicle was not clean smudge marks water spots where all over the hood and the top of the vehicle. When I move the shifter from Park to drive there is a tingling sound coming from the transmission. When I was called on the phone I was told my vehicle wood be clean and completely finish. When I left your shop today I pointed out some smudges on the outside of my vehicle to your manager, I believe his name was Jim. I want these problems rectified. A repair job that cost almost $10,000 I shouldn't have any problems with the vehicle. I am not satisfied at all
Muriel T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
As usual,you guys do an awesome job. Thank you????
Amary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
The young lady at the desk did an exceptional job.she knows her job very well.very pleasant. Also the gentle man who inspected my car when i first got there. He made me feel confident that everthing was gonna be alright. He made me feel confident enough to leave my var there for repair. Every one that i encountered was very nice. Keep up tje good work.
Monet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
I trust Keenan to repair my car, because I had damage to some older cars and they did an awesome job of repairing them. This experience was no different. I also appreciate the daily updates.
Camille N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Job well done, staff
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very nice staff great job, car was completed on the date promised
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Friendly and professional staff. Repair work was well done. Thanks
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great job! They clean the car up so nice before you pick it up. Always very helpful and nice!!
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very friendly and professional really explained everything to us
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Professional and friendly
Vilsonn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
The repair was done to my satisfaction. The damage area looks like new as the day we bought it. I am completely satisfied and would recommend Keenan to our friends.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I am more than satisfied with the work and the speed in which it was done. Everyone is nice and polite. I appreciate being kept informed of the repair status of my car.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Very quick and friendly
Noelle T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Quick and timely
Khalil Teonna.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/31/2017
My car wasn't repaired to my satisfaction. I will look for another professional shop in the future.
Donae F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
All team members were very professional! I love the text updates! Thanks again for the prompt service and care to my vehicle!
Kiana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I was extremely happy to have my car done so fast! And it looked brand new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications