Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lerence .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Service and professionalism by the staff was great!
North American.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
Not happy my Jeep had to be jump started. It was in for body work. Came out this morning and battery was dead again
Dorian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Very easy place to work with!!! 5 stars
Dian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Job well done. Car looks like new. Thank you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Friendly, very clear about the process-kept me updated as to when my vehicle would be ready. And convenient location.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
The staff was very professional friendly and helpful the adjuster Jim explained the whole process and was very accurate and kept me informed I felt very comfortable with him. Very satisfied with the repair great job great staff thank you.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Car came back to me beautiful and you could not even tell that any damage was done to the car at all. It had a incredible wax shine to it. Work was exceptional. It was really clean and spotless inside as well as outside. I would give the team who worked on my car as well as Abra Auto Body a 10 as a score. Jim C. handled everything and did a great job, I appreciate everything he did. Paint was beautifully done. Thank you very much! Marie M
Quincy M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Jobs done very well and very quick
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Abra made the entire process easy from beginning to end. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I especially liked the status updates as progress was made on my vehicle repair. I would definitely use abra again for any of my auto repair needs.
Cardell C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
It was my second time I used Abra to repair my car, I was very impressed the first time so I knew to take it back there when I needed repairs. I like the rental service available on the premises. I like the constant text messages updating me on the status of vehicle. It was very appreciated that I did not have to worry nor call for status updates. Job well done. Thanks again
Hyacinth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I would recomend them to othersbecause of a job well done.
Dom Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Awesome job
Khalid A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
The work you did on my car is amazing, it's as new. Thanks you.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Good job I loved it !
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
After some back and forth with the finished product, Abra was able to offer and finalize a viable solution to the gaps in the repair. I was completely satisfied with the finished product.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everything went very well.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The man, who wrote estimate, greeted us at drop off and at pick up ensuring we were satisfied and answered all questions. Very satisfied with service and interaction
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was so informative and friendly!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Friendly staff. great completed work done fast.
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
I appreciated the daily updates. My car was returned to me spotless with no signs of the damage from the accident. The staff was courteous and pleasant. Though the accident was traumatic, having my car back was another step in my healing process. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications