Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 198 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I like the way the service was done in a timely man and my car was clean afterwards good job well done....
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Mr Conover was fantastic,very helpfull.the car looks Great,excellent work will recommend to everyone I know.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Insurance adjuster told me it was same day repair. Then I had to give up my car for4 days for a bumper repair. Turned out great but took longer than I was told. Excellent job tho
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very friendly and fast quality service!
Thora W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Extremely satisfied. Very professional and understanding staff. I will recommend to anyone who requires the services that you provide. Thank you for your patience with me.
Carmilla L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
They are truly phenomenal with the work they do to your car I am so satisfied of my vehicle being put back together thank you so much
Saleema W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My repairs were beautiful and the customer service was great. I'm really pleased!!
Durant K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job the whole experience from start to finish was great keep up the great job I would recommend you guys to all my friends and family thanks again
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was nice and friendly
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Always good service and great workmanship! Th
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The team at Keenan was great at communicating and keeping me up to date on the status of my repair. They were friendly and courteous. Plus my car looked great!
Isaac G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Yes I sent a text and I'll say it again give you a 10 thank you for your quick work thank you for your quick work in your perfectionism and I will recommend you an
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Staff was friendly and courteous. Explained what to expect. Emailed on the progress of the repair. Excellent job on the repair. Would highly recommend them.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Really liked the update messages keeping me in the loop on the repairs. Thank you !
Shiho F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Thanks for doing such a great job on my car! The wuality of your workmnship speaks for itself. he only suggestion about making the experience better would be to send more specific texts or phone calls so that it includes estimate time of completion. That would help long distance people like me plan their trips out there. Thanks again.
Christopher I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Far exceeded my expectations, my favorite part was the text updates which gave you a general idea what was going on with my vehicle.
Enzo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
i like the work you did it looks like new
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Fantastic experience! Thank you
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
I am extremely satisfied it look like new again , job well done . l will recommend Kara Keenan to everyone I know that need body work done in there vehicle the inside and outside of the Honda CRV looks beautiful thanks job well done
Terriann D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
My SUV ooks brand new again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications