Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 140 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thanks for making this process easier and as stress less as possibly your whole team was there for us and took care of any questions we had again thanks Richard I Nance
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I just got the car back. It looks like everything is ok.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Well to begin with the staff was courteous and friendly . They contacted me and offered a variety of dates and times to MY convince. They offered assistance with my rental car which was a big help as well as excepted my rental at the time of return. I had concerns about my metallic paint & it appears to b a perfect match! My repairs looked really good .. GOOD JOB all the way around! I would definitely recommend others to use this shop!
Adeola O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Being a customer was a great experience from drop off to pick up! My car looks brand new and I could not be more happy with the work! I would highly recommend the shop!!
* M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Jerry is a master mechanic and does fabulous work. Although it was raining when I picked it up. I could see the differences from drop off to pick up. Customer service was good. A few less emails would have been appreciated.
Sunghee .
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
Too late!!
David I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The Keenan team that took care of my vehicle were fantastic .everyone did a job well done .The whole team was very nice . From the front desk to the service Department hand down are the best... Thank you all so much
Venitra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
From the beginning Jim Conover answered all of my questions and eased my concerns. It was extremely convenient getting the rental car and taking it back. Also the updates were great and kept me informed of what was going on with my car. My car looks great!!! I've had work done at Keenan before and I will continue to patronize them as well as recommend them to others. Excellent service and work as always!!
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
Completely disappointed and dissatisfied.
Christina Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I received frequent updates via email and text that helped me to understand how long my vehicle would be out of service. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable and willing to answer questions. Very happy with the service!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Customer service was excellent from start to finish. That's why Keenan is the best!
Richam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The service was great, and timely. The team members were extremely professional.
Lucia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
MORE ATTENTION TO PERFECTION NEEDS BETTER SCRUTINY.
Clarence H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent communication with the progress of the repairs. Everyone I spoke with was very professional to assure me that the car is and was in good hands. I will recommend this company to others.
Felipe B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Loved the communication via text throughout the process! Really liked the connection to Enterprise rental. You guys made it really easy for me! Very friendly staff!
George F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car
Audrey A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The personnel was friendly and professional. They kept me informed throughout the repair process. My car was ready much sooner than I expected.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Quick and convenient. Thank you and have a great day.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for taking the time to make sure the repairs were done right, and for keeping us informed along the way!
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent workmanship for the price
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was very kind and professional. This company truly keeps you abreast regarding the different stages of your car's progress. I received my car, one day early. Thanks for commendable service.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated and my car looks great.
Meghan T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Keenan did a great job fixing my flood damage claim.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent work very pleased with the outcome!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
On time, REALLY polite and friendly, car done right - many thanks !!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
So far so good. Thank you for keeping me connected to the repair process.
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and the job was done in a timely fashion. I also was satisfied with the work and was delighted to get my car washed!
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The staff and management at Keenan were very personal yet professional. It was a total pleasure and an extreme honor dealing with them.
Tyrone H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Beautiful work. Fast service. Woulf definitel recommend.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
This is my third experience with Keenan, an ABRA Company...and your team has always been nothing but professional, they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers...I would highly recommend your company.
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
From the moment I came for the appraisal until they handed me the key, i experienced consummate professionalism. I hope i can bring my vehicle for a ince over to keep it in as best a shape as one can given its age, mileage and previous accidents. Thank you for veing such a class act! Respectfully, Ms Brown.
Colleen L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Efficient and professional! Thank you
Edie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Extremely professional and kept me constantly updated-not to mention did an amazing job with my car!
Dionna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car looks wonderful. I was also surprised that my car was also cleaned. I will be returning if I need anything done. Thank you for the great service
Rudolph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Was very pleased with time and quality of work
Jill E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Absolutely most pleasant experience. Staff was amazing, and made an incovenience for me most pleasant. I will refer them to everyone and anyone. Thank you so much again!
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thank you my car looks and rides like newGreat job great people
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very nice people, on time, clean and neat facility, kept me informed of progress
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The quality n timely in doing the repairs
Caitlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
I was told the emblems that were plastidipped on my vehicle, would be done after the repair. This was on the estimate and everything. I told the guy when I picked my car up that it wasn't done when it was supposed to be done & he made he sound like there was really nothing they could do because the car was taken to a different abra shop in PA to be repaired. I just expect what was said to be done, would be.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very quick service my car looks excellent and most of all the convenience of the car rental on site it help alleviate the stress of leaving your car for repairs.
Tonya R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Quick Service friendly customer service very knowledgeable will definitely do business with again thank you
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
9/1/2016
It wasn't right, it's still there. They are fixing it. Ask me again later.
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The staff and technicians were most helpful and accommodating.
Ellen .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They did a great job. Fast and paid attention to detail . Kept us informed through the whole process
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good
Jasmin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The Team was absolutely awesome. I greatly appreciate all of the updates.My car looks wonderful and I would recommend Keenan to everyone.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very happy with repair service and customer service.
Curtis E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
Keenan had to keep the car because repairs were not completed correctly.
Christina Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great customer service!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Totally professional from start to finish. Being updated by text made the process a lot less stressful.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great communication through out!
Stephen And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Always a great experience!! Great Staff
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great customer service kept me updated took care of everything
Tyrone J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great atmosphere great customer service well satisfied greatly pleased with the service the friendly attitude the friendly atmosphere will tell anyone to come here all the time when they have an accident sincerely yours mr. Tyrone J
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
If all car repairs could be so easy!!!
Biddle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very nice company ... Everyone is so nice
Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great customer service
Bridget V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
10 out of 10
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Tell your team and thank them for getting my car back to me in 2days. I really appreciate them. Keep the spirit of treaingredients prople,with respect. I was happy with satisfied with the service I received. I will be referring other people.
Al R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Your company was very professional. Called me every steps was taking place And Tony Pye Pye was great in handling my case. He explained the process well. The finished product was top notch work. I will recommend your place to my friends. Thank You so much for a great job done right. Al
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Your employees were friendly,courteous and effecient.the repairs were excellent. Thanks
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
When I arrived at Keenan they were very polite and professional Marvin arm stead recommended me to use your services because he was pleased with the quality work performed on his vehicle last year, again I say thank you Keenan ! I am very pleased.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Keenan, an ABRA Company, can be trusted
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your car team was excellent from the office staff to the car repair men. They set up my rental called me to keep me posted on the repairs. I would use this company again and let my friends and family know how happy I was. Jean Bascelli Pryor
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Was very very pleased with service all the updates and the time efficiency of getting my car back. You guys are awesome I will definitely recommend you to anybody who needs their car done. And everybody that works there that I spoke to were very very very polite thank you again!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great communication, walked me through all the steps and always keep me up dated. Got my car back in less than 2 weeks. And she looks like a happy Toyota, thanks so much
Vamuyan D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was very very satisfied with the repair that was done with my vehicle,again thank you for your good work.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was surprised how fast i was able to get an appointment, very impressive.The two people I dealt with were cheerfull and thorough, the young lady at the desk taking all my info, and Jim the appraiser.And another surprise was the quality of work and how fast it was done.Thank you to all who made this a wonderfull experience. Used Your company in the past , and would use it in future if need be.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was very helpful drop my car in and had it done in less than a week
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
My mechanic was very explanatory, I understood what needed to be repaired and how much it will cost before he started the work. everything was done excellently.I am very satisfied
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. I really appreciated all the updates in the progress of the work being done.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
This was the best customer service anyone could ask for from beginning To end service was excellent
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I am completely satisfied. The car looks brand new again! I am so glad I chose Keenan to get the job done. I would highly recommend Keenan to anyone who's looking for expert service for their vehicle. Five star service!!!!!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Fast professional work
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/29/2016
Seems like the upper part of the rear passenger door (mainly the trim and rubber seal) is protruding out slightly. It's not flush with the panel like the driver's side is. I'm mainly concerned because this is where my 2 year old sits. Luckily it hasn't rained, so i don't know if water will leak in.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job by all and being notified in a timely manner made my experience a good one.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I liked the fact that I was kept updated throughout the process, so I had a general idea when my car would be ready. Everyone I met was courteous and helpful. Thank you!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
It's a job well done , everybody are professional , I like the way they txt me & update me everyday on how my car is doing
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am so pleased with my experience at Keenan autobody. I was hesitant going with a company I didn't know, but after the first call to Keenan I was so glad I did. When I called to schedule my service I was scheduled quickly and in a high quality way by the receptionist. Keenan scheduled my appointment and arranged my rental car within a time span of a few hours. Once I arrived I was greeted cordially and met Jim who checked my car in and was sincerely interested in all of my concerns. My car was seviced in 3 days and when I got it back my car looked better than ever. I will recommend Keenan to ANYONE who needs autobody work! I will most certainly return to Keenan in the future!
Neddie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
It took three trips to have the repair completed correctly,once the final repair was completed . I had to have my insurance adjuster intervene to have to work completed properly. With this I would say that I'm finally satisfied
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very fine and nice individuals and very professional in estimating and the repair. We will use Keenan for any repair issues that arise in my household.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great work
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Wonderful service!
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Well done I will come again thank you
Roxanne H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything was great you don't have to change anything
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Really can't say that I was completely satisfied as I have Only had my car but for a few hours. Cannot reply as to the quality of work at this time
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I liked getting the update texts and all the employees I dealt with were very professional and helpful.
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great job
Rachael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Jim was fantastic! I will definitely recommend this auto body shop to friends and family!
Christodoula K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent service
Miki R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was updated by text messages and phone calls and this made me feel good.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you for keeping us informed throughout the process.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I really appreciated the email updates. It helped knowing where in the process I was in.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
So far so good!! The staff was friendly and efficient!!! Thank you for cleaning my "dirty" car!!!! That was an added treat!!!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
This is the 3rd visit to Keenan over the years with my or my grand daughters cars. Each Repair Experience was better than the last. From the Front Desk to the Repair itself, these guys are the Best. Thank You All, Very Much.
Tommaine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Veery satisfied I recommend all 10 the highest because i was treated with very much respect. Thank you a job well done. Very very accurate. As I said all 10s.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I am completely satisfied with Keenan service and I would recommend them
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
They kept it simple & fixed the car. No worries.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
You guys did a great job! The communication was amazing and overall it was a perfect experience. I would recommend you to anyone who needs work on their vehicles.
Patrice K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Keenan always kept me in the loop via texts as to how the job was coming along. Great way to do business. Also loved that you washed and vacuumed my car. Nice touch. Would definitely refer people and come back if need be.
Vere L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you for a great job. Done quickly!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
My experence with your company was the best service I have ever received . You are the best at what you do , Thanks Agsin
Marvin A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
job done cadillac good
Oliver B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Will definitely recommend Keenan to my family and friends. Service was excellent. Friendly,courteous and very fast. My car was ready in one day. Thanks guys.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
This might have been the single best experience I've had after an accident. Thank you for providing clear expectations and then exceeding them!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job a s great experience! Would recommend to everyone.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The receptionists were pleasant, courteous, helpful and kind. The service personnel explained repairs completely and were fair in pricing. My car was ready quickly. I enjoyed getting text regarding the service. My car looks fantastic!! The repairs are excellent!
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Car was not vacummed but the delivery of vehicle to my home made up for it! Thanks so much!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Good job. Nice people. Good communication. Thanks.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Your team was very thorough and quick with repair. They did a great job. Great paint color match and repair. You wouldnt even know my car had damage. Great job. Thank you.
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great experience from beginning to end. We were kept informed on the progress of our vehicle & service & repairs were done efficiently, faster then expected! It was definitely nice to get our 4WD vehicle back before the blizzard! We really appreciate the hard work & great service! Our car looks fantastic! Very happy! Thanks Keenan of Clifton Heights! We will definitely recommend your body shop to anyone who needs work!
Wellingto D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very excellent
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I have not had that pleasant of an experience with any type of service industry in a very long time. I thought experiences like that were gone with the past. It could not have been any easier or more pleasant and the work done on the car was beautiful.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
No issues.. Quality service. No complaints here. Thanks.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I appreciated the update texts and the speed with which the repairs were done
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Keenan did a great job with my truck. They were quick and very professional they kept me updated with everything that was going on.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone was very sweet and handled everything professionally. They even drove me back in my car when it was freezing outside and my rental car was not ready yet. Even after I received my car, I was beyond impressed that they even took time to detail my car. Thank you for everyone who took time to take care of me and my car. I will defiantly be returning with anymore car damage.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job, faster than expected. Thanks
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
I hesitated to respond no here, but since you only asked one question I felt that was true, even though I recognize the problem I had was more a problem with the rental car. First, the seatbelt of the car reeked of men's cologne. I didn't notice until I got in the car and the rep was gone by then. Second, I was told initially I would get a comparable car to my Mazda 5, instead I was given a sedan. It was a challenge to fit my three kids in the back, we are used to having more room for cargo. Hopefully these suggestions can help you to have more satisfied customers in the future. The repair was great though and we are happy to have our car back.
Nashanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very convenient and fast service!
Deshauna T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/27/2015
I loved my truck. You guys did a great job, however it still will not start! Thanks for the battery but I believe the accident caused another internal issue! I would still come back to you for service!
Bonita J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Thanks for the quick service. I didn't expect to see my car until after the New Year. I was completely surprised to get it back in just 4 days. Thanks again ... My car looks great!
Vivianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Denise and joe were great! The service I received was exceptional! !!!
Raman R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
None
William L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very informative with extent of repairs. Finished repairs before than expected.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
They did a very nice job, in a very timely manor, keeping me informed every step of the way, excellent job, thank you.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Would absolutely bring my car here again if I ever need to! The text messages I received telling me the status of my car was a nice touch and the work done looks fabulous!!!! So nice that it was completely cleaned on the inside too!
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
everything was good timing, cleaning of my car was excellent
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Superlative customer service. Would recommend your company to everyone. Keep up the great work.
Alonza W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
They make you feel like family. They make it more personable by using your name. From the moment you walk in the door to drop off your car, until you leave with your fixed vehicle you feel like your in the best hands.
Elena T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thank you so much!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
fast repair. Thanks
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
The car looks great, and the ongoing communication during the repair was greatly appreciated
Rashyna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
I'm 100% satisfied with service & staff. Keith Ewell was a very professional and helpful,and so was the staff. Sincerely, Mr. James Mobley
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/29/2015
I have been receiving multiple phone calls per day while I am at work from a number with no caller ID regarding this survey. Please remove my number from the call list immediately.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
It was an awesome experience dealing with Keenan. My car looks better after the repairs than it did before the accident. They did a phenomenal job with the repairs on my car. Thanks Keenan!!!!!
Doris C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and kept me up-to-date throughout the entire process.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great customer service. Kept me in the loop every step of the way by both phone AND text - the texting was great because I cannot always take a call while at work. Everyone I talked to was extremely kind. I will definitely be using them in the future for other car services (hopefully no more accidents though!). Thank you all so much for taking such great care of my Toyota for the past month! Glad to have her home!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everything was taken care of Very Well And I Thank Them A Lot
Noelle T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Always timely, excellent and prodessional
Ophelia S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
It was fantastic. I was kept up to date of what was going on with my suv. The service was awesome. Thanks for everything.
Brackney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
You guys are awesome! So friendly and helpful. Nothing but the best!
Olatunji F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I appreciate the thoroughness displayed in the restoration of my vehicle. I definitely chose the right place to fix my car.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Keenan was proactive in keeping in contact with me and helping with the insurance company.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2015
They didn't fix it right the first time. We brought it back because they forgot to put a pin or bolt in the bumper cover, so when we went back they put a pin in when it should be a bolt. Also the seam is off, which needless to say we weren't waiting around for them to fix. I'll just take it to my mechanic to put the bolt in. I'm not a regular at a body shop but every car I ever got fixed I could not even tell it was hit when I got the car back. I won't be back.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Besides the fact that keenandid a fantastic job on my Escalade, I was extremely impresses with the efficient and professional way They went about it. Mike Kelley and the girls at the desk do their jobs extremely We'll. The rental car was there when I arrived and the Text messages Keeping me up to date on the progress were appreciated. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give the overall experience an 11.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/6/2015
had to return the next day to have some screws installed. it took about 10 minutes. so far no other issues.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I have had experience with Keenan in the past. Their work is exceptional and their service and communication with the customer is beyond compare. I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Service was friendly and speedy. Thank yyou for a job well done.
Annemarie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Car looks great!
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Excellent job. And I was informed about the progress everyday. I will recommend this company to friends and family. Thank you so much. Cheryl P
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
A job well done. Employees were very nice. Work was finished within the time I was told it would be. I would recommend them to everyone.thank you Alicia W
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
It was just that."A JOB WELL DONE"
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent Staff and Workmanship! Total Customer Service Excellence. Above and Beyond my expectation Customer Service. Pain free & brief time away, (for the quantity of work necessary), from my "Baby" aka my "Lovey" aka my Car. I am definitely a Customer for Life and I am confidently sharing my experience with Family & Friends & Perfect Strangers, ifthe opportunity arises ????. Standing Ovation To All Involved! Much Obliged! Totally an 11 on a Scale of 1 to 10. Mrs. DVM
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
A very professional job.
Danae W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Thanks for the prompt service and keeping me up to date with the progress of my car
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/29/2015
Not the same experience that I had in the past, my vehicle wasn't crying when I got there stayed extra day just for that Mike promised last night on Friday that it was going to be clean for them to stay one more day and it wasn't very disappointing!
Lynette B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
My car came back in excellence condition. I loved the updates I received via text messages and the staff was very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I was really pleased with the timeliness of my repair. Thank you Mike and staff.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
My car looked brand new. The repair was flawless. No one could ever tell I had been rear ended. All of the staff were polite and I was kept informed throughout the process. I would not hesitate to recommend Keenan as the place to go for auto repairs.
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very, Very Professional, Courtesy Organized, Accomodable,Operate in Excellence I'm Impressed, Very much so!!!
Latrina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The staff is a pleasure to work with.
Harry Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Keenan is a service oriented company that goes one step further in supplying satisfaction in areas of labor, communication and cleanup. Thank you for a job well done that goes beyond expectations.????
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Can not tell there was front in damage from hitting a deer. Look like when I bought the truck new two years ago.
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
EVERYONE I worked with was above my expectation in service, even after coming highly recommended! The care and concern everyone had for my car was like working with family. My many thanks to Keith at Clifton Keenan for his attention to detail and understanding of my expectations.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
We are completely satisfied with your work and your professionalism. We can see why USAA. uses Keenan Auto Body. Thank you again.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Always professional and prompt service. My car always comes back to me looking like new and clean.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thank you on a job well done !
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/27/2015
So far just one problem, the inspection sticker was removed and affixed back on the windshield, which maded the sticker invalid. This cancelled sticker WILL cause law enforcement person ell to stopme. Let me know what I must do.
Vauda T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Their service was cautious and professional
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Keith the quality control manager is awesome! The entire experience was great!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Good work . Attentive staff. Very happy with outcome.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
We could not have asked for better service Completely and totally satisfied, with the work done and with the experience of dealing with Mike ****. We will definitely recommend your company, Thank you for such a positive experience Bill Schwartz
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2015
Job was excellent I can't tell were it was hit it . Thanks for doing a great job , I also use this company 3 yrs ago and the same excellent job
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Awesome job and quick service
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/20/2015
Took too long, aware it was not Keenan's fault. Thankful for the reparations. Job was fantastic- not aware of any damage at all. Thanks for the wonderful job
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
This is my second time having them to repair my car, and I car looks so good when I pick it up. Thank you for working with me at this time
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications