Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meghan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Brittany went above and beyond! I was running late to pick my car up today and called to say I’d have to get it tomorrow morning instead. She offered to stay 10 mins late so I could get it today. It was so very appreciated! I can’t thank her enough.
Raquel W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
This was the most pleasant experience with an accident that i have ever experienced. I will continue to use Keenan Auto for other issues in the future. It was honestly the best most seemless experience I have ever had. Thank you so much.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
Just two small problem they fix one for now later in the week they fix other problem this Friday but it looks great nice job.
Lena A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone there were just great, the repairs were excellent and done in 3 days, very very happy with my whole experience????????
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They did an AMAZING job!!!!!! I am MORE THAN SATISFIED with the final result!!!! Jim Conover and Kelly Hutton kept me updated every step of the way!!!! I will definitely recommend Keenan Auto Body in Clifton Heights to all my friends!!!! Kathleen S
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great job definitely would go back. Service was excellent
Zonithia B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I really appreciate the updates on the progress of my repair and my car looks brand new again. Thanks!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great work done promptly. Very professional, kept me updated every step of the way.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very friendly and helpful people. Made it easy to do business with and they did a great job repairing my car. I would definitely recommend.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The process was simple, quick and high quality. I would certainly call on Keenan Autobody to service my car if need be.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great communication from shop. Very professional front desk help as well as manager. Work was completed beautifully. Would recommend to Other.
Justina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The body work was great.
Lori .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very efficient and polite staff. Top quality service all the way through the process.
Cecilia T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I am pleased with the fantastic job done on my Mitsubishi. I will definitely recommend family and friends, whenever the need arises. Thanks for your business and understanding too.
Chauntey J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They did a spectacular job on my car. I was very pleased with the professionalism that was exhibited from the very first phone call. The timeliness in whim he j received my vechicle back was great. I would recommend this body shop to anyone. Everyone was very friendly and courteous and very helpful. My car was returned to me washed and cleaned inside and out and I defintely appreciated that.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everyone at this company was amazing and professional. I would like to Thank Kevin for his professionalism and knowledge of the service that they provided me.He had all the answers for my questions and concerns. I was extremely happy with this Company. I will recommend them to friends and family. Matt C
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I was pleased at the excellent customer service and the continuous updates throughout the entire process. They made this very easy and convenient.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/28/2018
In spite of a small miscommunication about picking the car up, I was still very pleased with your service and you still have my hlgh recommendations. Thank you!
Rosemarie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Car looks beautiful. Everyone was very helpful.
Harry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Like their work so far so good Took time to explain the process Happy with work THANK YOU HARRY B PRESCOTT

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications