Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Quick, friendly, efficient service. A job well done. Thx. George
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
You guys were aweso5
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
First off it's not my Lexus has been repaired by you and I haven't got my car back so I can't tell you what I'm satisfied but it's not Alexis it's a Lincoln it's a Lincoln
Sonja B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Smelled cigarette smoke in car though but love the work!
Geoffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
I was kept in the loop on everything. Very happy with the result.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Fantastic job. Very happy with the job!!!!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent customer service, a great team all around. Thank you especially because having to get your car repaired is stressful. The team at Keenan made it stress free.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Repairs took less time than anticipated. Quality communication from your team allowed us to plan correctly, return the rental car And pick up our repair car without disrupting our schedule. Thank you.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Job well done. The car loooks great and was completed in a timely manner.
Alexa N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent service!
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The entire process was explained upfront and the timeline too. Car was available right on schedule. I like the daily text that keeps you up to date on the repair progress. I would definitely use Keenan again
Shantel F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I Shantel F
Charmaine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
My service was fast and courteous. Jim was kind and detailed about everything. I am over satisfied with my car
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The process from start to finish was really smooth & all of the staff was awesome. Jim was super friendly & helpful. & **** was really polite & professional.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The car looked as if it was never hit your guys did a great job fixing and painting
Angelo B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
They were great and I really like the new text alert system
Zach W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The communication was great, speedy service and exceptional work I will definatly be recommending your services to others
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great customer service, notified me every step along the way.
Cathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
They did a superb job and not to mention they detailed the inside of my car... couldn't of asked for a better service, the employees were friendly as well. I highly recommend them with full satisfaction!
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
First class operation

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications