Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Friendly staff. great completed work done fast.
Syreeta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent job!!! ..My car looks brand new.
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Get customer service. Really like the email and texts you receive through out the whole time your car is worked on. The walk through they give you of the process before they start their work. If I ever have another problem with my car that will be my first choice. Greatly thankful they fixed my car.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Car looks great! Thank you!
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Awesome job !!!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
We are satisfied with the repair. Abra Auto Body did a great job.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable and I was reassured that my car would be fine. The young ladies at the front desk were hospitable and Jik was amazing. The repair time was short which is awesome and convenient. When I picked up my car the process was short and sweet and Jim walked up To me to make sure I was ok and happy with the results. I really enjoyed the text updates to let me know about my vehicle. I pray I don’t ever have to but if I need auto body repairs ever again, this shop is the one for me! Thank you to the whole team!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Every person I came in contact with was pleasant. I appreciated the updates. Thank you for having your office open on Saturdays. Car looks brand new.
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I certainly would recommend them they did a good job. Everyone was very nice?
Reginald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
This was a good experience. Jim and the rest of the staff were pleasant and professional. I've had a job done at another body shop previously and was not as pleased. Thank you.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I have had Abra repair my car before from another accident and both times I have been completely satisfied with the workmanship and friendly, compedent, staff. Thank You
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The work was done quickly and it looks great. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and courteous.
Wendy Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The work was done well and in a timely manner. Very professional. My car was returned cleaner than when I left it for repairs. Thank you!
Yasinah W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
The service or should I say the repair was rather quick. The staff was very polite. As I pulled up to pick my car up the parking lot was full. One of the mechanics offered to park my car for me, which I thought was very nice of them. I would definitely recommend this auto body shop. Thank you for your time and professionalism.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Work looks good. Kelly and Jim were friendly and easy to work with.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Good job as usual
Hollie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everybody I worked with or spoke to, right from the start, was kind and helpful. I only just picked up the car a few hours ago and so far things seem to be going well. I'm especially happy that my passenger door opens again. ???? Keep up the GREAT work! I appreciate all of you and all that you do!!!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Awesome job! Everyone was very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to all family and friends..
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
My car looked JUST like it did the day I bought it.The fact that you vacuumed inside was a wonderful surprise for me. Thank you taking care of mt baby!!!! I would recommend you to anyone needing service.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Kevin is one of the best to take care of my problem very friendly very good on answers and saw all my questions the way supposed to and I'm very satisfied and happy with your work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications