Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wonga M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The staff was professional and kept me informed about the whole process. I felt comfortable every time I went will recommend the company to others. Thank you
Morgan P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent customer service, they kept me informed on the progress of my car. Very knowledgeable staff and friendly.
Arum K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
A job well done
Vernon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job I'm well satisfied and if I can bring you some business I will
Ericka H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
I love the Keenan family!!! My Experiance is always great!
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Immediately upon our arrival, my husband and I were met with total professional customer service. Jim Connor inspected my Jeep and made sure all of the damage was identified. He was very personable and made our visit simple and quick. I received many updates which I very much appreciated. The quick turn-around even with the holiday, proves that you provide top-notch service. Pick-up was another great experience. The young lady was very friendly and efficient and a wonderful representative of Keenan/Abra. Thumbs up & high fives to your team! I am completely satisfied and I thank you for making me proud to drive my vehicle again. It looks AMAZING!!! I highly recommend Keenan/Abra. Elaine P
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everything was great. People were friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Awesome job, appreciate your work!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
11/1/2017
The time frame was the worst n updates was never accurate
Anttwine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They were very professional
Melvyn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
I really appreciated how they keep me informed as to the status of my car. And that they did an excellent job cleaning and painting my vehicle. Also, when going into the shop everyone was hospitable and kind. When I noticed something wasn't working they happily fixed the problem and put me in a rental. I will certainly recommend them to my friends and family.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Always kept me informed with texts and emails. Because there were unavoidable delays with my repairs, a personal phone would have been nice. Otherwise I have no complaints.
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Car was cleaner when i picked it up than when i dropped it off.a job well done by all thank you Doug M
Aisha C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Timely service. Constant customer updates! Great experience!
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Keenan Abra exceeded expectations! I am very pleased!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Excellent customer service! Jim Conover was the consummate professional, clearly explaining the repair work needed. Office staff were extremely helpful, especially ****, who was very nice! Thank you!
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/13/2017
When I picked up my vehicle today my vehicle was dirty on the in side and the outside of the vehicle was not clean smudge marks water spots where all over the hood and the top of the vehicle. When I move the shifter from Park to drive there is a tingling sound coming from the transmission. When I was called on the phone I was told my vehicle wood be clean and completely finish. When I left your shop today I pointed out some smudges on the outside of my vehicle to your manager, I believe his name was Jim. I want these problems rectified. A repair job that cost almost $10,000 I shouldn't have any problems with the vehicle. I am not satisfied at all
Muriel T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
As usual,you guys do an awesome job. Thank you????
Amary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
The young lady at the desk did an exceptional job.she knows her job very well.very pleasant. Also the gentle man who inspected my car when i first got there. He made me feel confident that everthing was gonna be alright. He made me feel confident enough to leave my var there for repair. Every one that i encountered was very nice. Keep up tje good work.
Monet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
I trust Keenan to repair my car, because I had damage to some older cars and they did an awesome job of repairing them. This experience was no different. I also appreciate the daily updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications