Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tricia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Fantastic service as always
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were very polite and kept me informed each day as to the progress of our car. Mike did a great job with the estimate. Enterprise was very accommodating to provide a rental car that met our needs. I have used Keenan in the past and always been satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
All the staff was very professional friendly and courteous. They also stayed on top of the insurance company and adjuster to assure everything that needed to be replaced did get replaced. I would recommend this Auto Collison company to family and friends Dave Aleardi
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Michael and the team at Keenan were great to work with!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Enjoyed the timely text updates on where me car was in the repair process. Work appears to be excellent!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Car was finished earlier than expected, a nice surprise.
Dorrette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
I was 100% satisfied with the customer service and the repairs to my car at Keenan. Big Michael W was very helpfull to my concern. He kept remaining me to be very careful about my danger tunk.That was kind of him. I will recommend my family and friends to Keenan Chadds Ford. Way to go Big Mick keep up the good work. Dorrette H
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Car looks great! We’re very satisfied with the work done at Keenan!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Mike and **** were terrific. I couldn’t be more pleased!
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Excellent work. Seamless integration with my insurance company. Handled coordinating my rental car delivery and return, and regular personal updates make using Keenan the only choice for us when we are in need of auto body repair.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
Was told my vehicle was ready and fixed. Went the next day to pick it up and there were still scratches, dirt, animal parts and fur on the vehicle from the accident. They didn’t even bother to was the side of the vehicle that was damaged. Spoke to the manager and he agreed it was not the way it should have been done. Had to come back the next day to pick it up once the vehicle was ready. Wasted 2 hours of my time and had to have a rental for another day. Makes me wonder if they even checked for damage under the vehicle and with the alignment like they were told might be needed
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excelent sevice. Highly recommended.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Finished in a very timely manner.
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Easy pizzi
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Thank you!!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Car was returned very clean inside and out Employees were courteous and accommodating Convenient to pick up and return rental car there Initial Rental car smelled like smoke so they got me a different one. Second car had a weird odor to it As well - perhaps it's the cleaning solution they use.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
Extremely satisfied. Very professional from start to finish. When I dropped off my car total time was ten minutes to drop off, have car examined, get my rental car.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great team! Got the work done beautifully in less time than expected. Great communications daily. Thanks!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
U did what u said ,real fast
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Professional, timely, and trusted for excellence in service. I would refer others to Urilze this business. Thanks for restoring my car back to it's impeccable state!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications