Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Part two: I'd like to add that your customer service was top notch as with Michael my service techician.
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Fast service and always in contact
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Have used this company twice now in the past year I would highly recommend them Great work and service
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
8/27/2017
The work on the work on my car was outstanding. I my one used with the decal placement that will be resolved.
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Quick service. Great job! Thank you!
Dale &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Best service ever. Customer accommodation top notch,
Cathrine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job!! Very organized
Corinne W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Keenan is the best. The staff is professional and friendly. I really appreciated receiving text updates throughout the repair. I would recommend Kennan auto body to everyone I know. Thanks again for the great car service and customer care. Especially to Mike and Marybeth who were there for me every step of the way!
Anderson C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Hard to say anything because the service is really very good. I'd like to thank you guys for doing repair in such a time and with a high level of quality. You guys really did a good job. Just keep up with it!
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Awesome customer service & awesome work! Great people!!!
Samantha V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very nice communication throughout repair process. Car looks great.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Total Excellence!
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Keenan did a fantastic job. Saved me lots of money by finding a less expensive way to fix my door from the original estimate. Customer service was exceptional.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The process was easy, the staff and repair team were exceptional and the repair was done on time and with perfection.
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Smooth and seamless experience
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
My Honda Accord looks great! Special thanks to the Keenan Chadds Ford team. I always take my car to them when repairs are needed.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
We were thrilled with the wirk done in the car and how fast it was completed. So courteous and professional
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thanks to everyone in the office starting with Mike I am very happy with the repair and should I ever need another repair I will know who to call Thanks !!!! George Killen
Ralph .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
My jeep had major repair work and there was a few minor repairs found. They were very accommodating in getting those fixed. That was very important Ralph Steele
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excexcellent experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications