Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
My Honda Accord looks great! Special thanks to the Keenan Chadds Ford team. I always take my car to them when repairs are needed.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
We were thrilled with the wirk done in the car and how fast it was completed. So courteous and professional
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thanks to everyone in the office starting with Mike I am very happy with the repair and should I ever need another repair I will know who to call Thanks !!!! George Killen
Ralph .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
My jeep had major repair work and there was a few minor repairs found. They were very accommodating in getting those fixed. That was very important Ralph Steele
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excexcellent experience
Alison T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
This was my 2nd vehicle to bring to Keenan, everything was smooth & simple. Everyone there was wonderful to deal with. True professionals! Though I hope I don't need them, if The need arises, I'll be back! Thank you!
Ralph .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
They did a great job with my Jeep. Also the repair was completed sooner than I thought
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
I was very happy and satisfied with everything Keenan did for me I would take my car there anytime. The people were very pleasant and helpful.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
A painless, stress free experience! They took care of everything and I highly recommend them!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
My car and account was handled professionally from start to finish. Thanks for the great experience
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Amazing experience. Will definitely come back!!
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very good work. The staff are wonderful
Ezekiel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
My car was sent to Keenan Auto to be repaired through my insurance from an auto collision involving 2 other cars. Keenan Auto took ove 31 days to repair the car we've notice after a few days the repairs were not complete. We've notified Keenan and they don't want to escape except responsibility for not fully completing the job. Keenan Auto has poor customer service skills and I would never recommend them to anyone.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car looks great, and the customer service was A. Couldn't be more happy, the whole experience was excellent.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The staff were very friendly and efficient. The updates regarding my car's repairs were timely and easily received
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
The communication was excellent and the staff was very friendly. I had an excellent experience! My Camaro looks better than when I brought it in!
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great job. Can't tell it ever needed repairs.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great experience!!! Thank you!!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you!!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
Your team did an AMAZING job on my Ford Explorer, I will be bringing my vehicles here for repairs each and every time! Great people, service that is out of this world, and craftsmanship you just don't see anymore these days! THANK YOU!! John A. Reed ****-****-xxxx

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications