Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
God bless you
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Completed as scheduled and good communication during the process.
Adriene I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Wonderful experience from start to finish! Excellent, top notch customer service. The daily text updates were awesome. And my car looks fantastic!!! Thank you!!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Been using Keenan for 15 years. Always happy
James H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The quality of the work is good and the experience was just as promised.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Mike was amazing. He kept me up to date often with everything that was going on. He also explained everything he was doing to the vehicle in terms I could understand. I am truly impressed with his customer service skills as well as his knowledge about my vehicle. Thank you Mike.
Cari P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car came out great and everyone was super nice and accomodating!
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent customer service, thank you! Or Jeep looks great
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent rating very professional, couryeous, kept me informed with each step. SUPERIOR WORK PERFORMANCE. Nancy C
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for the quick repairs to our vehicle! Hopefully we won't hit another deer and need to use your services in the future. But if we do we will certainly use Keenan again.
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The service was excellent. Everyone I dealt with at both Keenan and enterprise were very professional and very concerned about my repair and satisfaction. I will recommended Keenan in the future. If I need future repairs I will return to Keenan! Thank you for treating me like I was your only customer!
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
I loved the friendly open welcome when I arrived. I think I could have asked Mike & TC to stand on their head & they would have. The service was fast friendly & the results were a car that looked like new. I would not hesitate to return or to recommend.
Danial O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/23/2016
poor quality paint job, 2 attempts to make the repair job right, and it couldn't happen. Very, very poor quality of product and workmanship.
Toyge D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
Automated call system not very reliable gave me a false completion text. Arrived to a vehicle not complete.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Car looks great
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Mike was great
Karl L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
The daily repair progress updates came as a pleasant surprise. I can't remember the last time I needed auto body repair but, if future need arises, I'll know who to trust to do the work, and where to refer friends. Everyone I met at your facility was professional, informative, and gave me confidence my truck was in good hands. Thank you all. - Karl L
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
10/10
Edmond K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
very good experience
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
From the initial phone conversation, to the greeting as I walked in the office, the service started off great . The associates of Keenan were very friendly , organized and thorough. My experience with this branch was what every business should be. The work was performed in less time then quoted and they even cleaned the interior of my truck, which from working construction have them a challenge.This company will be on my mind if I ever need future work done on either of my vehicles and I also will be referring anyone in need of a place to go for repairs. A+
Kyle Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent job all around, particular with the guys who did the body work
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great service from start to finish. Thank you!
April T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The work was done quickly but done well and I appreciated the text updates. It was great experience!
Trudi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was excellent to work with. Thank you very much.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
They did a great job i was very saatified. Customer service was excellent.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
As always the experience with Kingdom was excellent if anything should happen again I certainly will recommend my friends and family to take their car 2 Keenan
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Professional, and courteous !! And willing to make everything right .
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very well done!
Jimmy V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
We were impressed with the speed of the fixing, however, there were still small glass left in the car when my husband picked up the car. When he moves the chair it was grinding the glass peices in the car. We wish you had done a better job at cleaning up the shattered glasses in the car.
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great work. Great service. Very helpful and knowledge staff.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great service. Fine work. Good people.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Keenan made the process simple and painless. They completed the job quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed if the progress of repair and I appreciated their friendly attitudes from the front desk to the person giving the estimate. Thank you Keenan. Would recommend you to others!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Your company is top notch, from TC, down to the body work guys. Your buisness was recommended to me by a freind, and I will do the same. Thanks again.
Venkatdevi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent Service. Everyone been very courteous and very very help.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service, quick turnaround.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
TC and Pedro were great
Haith L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent repairs and service
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was extremely satisfied with my experience with all of you. The workmanship on my car was expected . The way you made me feel when I was so upset , the personal way you help guide me through the process of insurance, and car rental was not expected. I hope I don't have need of your service again but if I do I will be convient that I will experience the same high quality of service and compassion . Keenan you are A plus. Many thanks to all of your employees.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
If needed, I will definitely use your company in the future
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone there was cordial and professional. I couldn't ask for better service. Wow!!!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone there was absolutely great, and we would definitely recommend them to anyone
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very friendly, empathetic staff. They made it easy for me to get my car repaired. Thank you. Car looks great!
Arturo Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Pedro and the two ladies that helped me where very professional and courteous. And, the repair looks great.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was very upset being at your organization to have repairs done to my car for an accident I didn't cause; I couldn't find my credit card and was very angry and ready to leave to no fault of your staff. I'm saying this because it's true and your staff was very patient and kind to me even at my worst. I apologized to the lady at the counter the lady in the enterprise office and the male from enterprise assisting me. They were nothing but kind and professional and understanding towards my problems. I hope I don't get into another accident but if I do I will bring my vehicle back to the most caring and compassionate people I've met. Keenan/Abra. Thank you again for your patience.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great team! Great job. Thank you
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
appreciate the updates as repair work progressed
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very professional and friendly
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Work was done quickly and well. Very responsive. And the people... Well, just the best. A joy to work with. Great experience.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thanks for a great job by great people!
Kaye H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I loved the great work that Keenan did on my 2007 Jeep! It looked great outside and they went the extra mile to clean the inside as well. All staff involved were very nice to me from the moment I met them. I thought that it was great meeting all involved with the care of my Jeep. It was completed one day ahead of schedule. Great Job! GreatJKeenan!
Marian E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/2/2016
Noticed the rear door seems not to be aligned as well as it could be.
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent job from the work, to the front desk! Would definitely recommend you all Thank you!
Dominick .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The girls in the office were incredibly professional and welcoming. The fact that Enterprise was there for delivery of my rental, and I could return it there when I picked up my car was fantastic. The work was completed to my full expectations. Thank you all for a pleasant experience and I would definitely refer my friends!
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The customer service at this location is second to none!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Polite, friendly, thorough, good communications.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job
William A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Pedro, Dani, T and the staff at Keenan were fantastic. I will use Keenan in the future and recommend you to others. Thanks for a great job.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Maureen and Pedro were wonderful! I was in an accident and they made the whole process painless for me, from the organization of the rental, to the great job of repairing my vehicle and keeping me informed along the way, to the pick up of my vehicle. Thank you Keenan of West Chester! I will definitely refer you!
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everything was great!!! Customer service , the job completion and text messages!
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Awesome customer service- Anthony and TC were amazing!!!!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
I just wanted to say thank you so much for everything. You guys have made me feel very welcomed, and reassured me everything would be ok. I like that you get a text every so often to let you know how your vehicle's doing. I think every company and or repair shop should have that capability for their customers, it would definitely cut down on the calls customers would make to see how their vehicle is doing. Again thank you so much for everything and I do appreciate everything you've done for me. I will also recommend you to friends and family.
Shelby T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Did a wonderful job and customer service was great
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very satisfied. I was pleased with the service.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Dont change anything
Candace K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
I had a rather large repair from an accident I recently had. I felt that everyone at Keenan was knowledgeable and truly cared about getting me back with my car as soon as possible. Every question was answered quickly and they called me everytimw they said they would with an update. I was completely satisfied with the entire business-from the friendly front desk woman to the mechanics who took the time to answer my questions. Thank you for making an unpleasant experience (dealing with a car accident) a lot easier!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great job. Great service. I would recommend to a friend.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
I am never disappointed with Keenan's ! Always professional quality work....the entire staff is very helpful and they do a great job making my car look like new ! I know when I take my car to Keenan's the repairs will be done right and hassle free ! Thank you ! Bob Balchunis
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Looks like new ! Quick delivery..
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Job was handled quickly and professionally. Repair was highest quality. Staff was so good at keeping us informed of the repair progress. Experience could not have been better. Thank you Keenan Auto Body!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/1/2015
Your automatic text message told me my car was done but it was not. You cannot rely on computers for customer service with humans
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great team at Keneen South and I want to thank everybody for their kindness and incredible professionalism during the entire process, Pedro, TC, Bob, and the rest, just a great job!!!
Karen .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
The Upolstry was damaged on the driver side interior
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/28/2015
Work done not properly Work not complete when told it was done Scuff marks on truck when told to pick up Very unhappy.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great consumer service. Finished ahead to projected time. Good looking job.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Excellent service
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Everyone was nice job was done earlier than expected. Hope not to get hit anytime soon or ever for that matter but if I do i would come back to Keenan's
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Looks great as usual!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
My car looks and drives like new! The littlle bit i actually had to talk to someone they were always very friendly and helpful. The text updates were timely and prevented me from having to call To get updates. That was excellent. My car looks awesome ! All and all a great experience. Thank you!
Revelino G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Good job
Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Bob is a great manager of this location.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very pleased with my Accord repair and repaint after an upsetting car accident. Thank you for a job well done. Lori P
William E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
No comment. I was satisfied, and that is why I selected Keenan.
Sherri G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Great job! Thank you
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
I have used your services a number of times. All have been excellent.
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Outstanding experience. On time and the car was detailed when I received it. It hasn't looked this good since I drove it off the lot as a new car.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great work. Excellent communication throughout the job. Would definitely use this location again.
Haeleigh C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
We've taken our cars there for years. Service and work has always been great. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications