Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dominique C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Marco and Lauren did great getting the job done and keeping me informed every step of the way with plenty of updates. You guys will forever have my business!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I am very satisfied with the job I needed done to my cat
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Lauren and Marco were excellent during every interaction (estimate, scheduling, drop off, rental and pick up). I will recommend Abra to others.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great job and great customer experience
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
Lauren, Andy, and Brian all exceeded expectations. They were communicative about the entire process and professional in their dealings with me. I appreciate the final product looking so beautiful and was very happy to get my car back today. Also, they cleaned the inside and it looks fantastic. I appreciate all they did. I told Lauren and Brian today that I referred my business partner to them for some damage he recently had to his car. I met with Lauren and Brian today and thanked them for all they did.
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Excellent and the best!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Thank You for a job well done.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I appreciate the level of detail and follow-up that was used in my repair. Very professional and answered any questions I had.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Beautiful job! You kept me informed and the car looks great!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I appreciated the updates and completing the work in a few days. Our Corolla looks great! Thank you.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
Bryan was very knowledgeable and prompt with estimating my vehicle damages. Bryan. Bill and Danielle ensured my vehicle repairs were able to be scheduled quickly with parts and repairs conducted very efficiently due to this short holiday week. Lauren was very nice and on point with explaining the administrative process and with Bryan with providing status updates regarding my vehicle repairs. This was a seamless process due to this wonderful staff.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Repairs were done quickly and expertly. Very good job. People were all very nice.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
They were great at keeping me up to date on the progress and up front on costs. They made the process very easy.
Candice K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Abra Auto Body did a fantastic job on my car!! They worked with me and my specific situation. Kevin was phenomenal! He took care of my vehicle like it was his own. I can’t thank him enough! I would recommend Abra Auto Body to anyone!!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
All the repair work was excellent, and the office kept us informed of the repair progress. The whole process was very friendly and professional. Kenan/ABRA does a great job.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
It was so easy and everyone was so nice to deal with. Also, they took care of my car so fast and even made getting and dropping off the rental so easy. I had total trust in them.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Fast turn around time!
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very professional and pleasant! Easy, no hassle drop off and pick up. Loved the updates while waiting for my car to be fixed.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Liked the way they kept you up to date. Very professional in every way.
Beatriz B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
It was s very positive experience. The car looks new. The staff was very pleasant to deal with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications