Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Beautiful job! You kept me informed and the car looks great!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Repairs were done quickly and expertly. Very good job. People were all very nice.
Candice K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Abra Auto Body did a fantastic job on my car!! They worked with me and my specific situation. Kevin was phenomenal! He took care of my vehicle like it was his own. I can’t thank him enough! I would recommend Abra Auto Body to anyone!!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
All the repair work was excellent, and the office kept us informed of the repair progress. The whole process was very friendly and professional. Kenan/ABRA does a great job.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
It was so easy and everyone was so nice to deal with. Also, they took care of my car so fast and even made getting and dropping off the rental so easy. I had total trust in them.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Fast turn around time!
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very professional and pleasant! Easy, no hassle drop off and pick up. Loved the updates while waiting for my car to be fixed.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Liked the way they kept you up to date. Very professional in every way.
Nakia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I've had work done in the past with you...always satified with the end results.I would definitely recommend you to anyone who need bodywork done on their vehicle.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent service and staff kept me informed each step of the way!!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
This staff were bery professional and the work completed was second to none they kept us informed through the entire repair process and the vehicle repairs were on time and perfect thanks again
Elliott M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
professional and reliable
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The staff at the West Chester, PA facility are lovely. Helpful, friendly and professional. They worked hard to return my car in 2 days.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Phenom job. 2nd time I've used Keenan South for body work and will def use again! Made my 11 yr old Toyota look brand new again. Thanks!
Edmond K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Another great experience with Kennan auto body, no other body shop will touch my car!! Just awesome!!
Marian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Car looks great. Staff was awesome!
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you very much !!!!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Excellent communication. Great job on the car.
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great work and very professional staff!
Shubha N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Excellent customer service, thank you to the team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications