Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Always a good experience!
James C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great communication, quality and experience
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The staff at the Chadds Ford shop are always professional and helpful, particularly Corey, Kelly and Mike. I also appreciated the personal phone calls with updates in addition to the text messages. Thanks. Greg
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent work and service. The best people in the business!!!
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They did a great job fixing our car. Everyone we spoke to was very courteous and informative! They even washed our car! We would definitely recommend them.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very professional and very accommodating. Couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out.
Lora J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very quick and convenient and friendly!
Summer J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
This business exceeded all my expectations in customer service. They were very informative and polite. I will definitely recommend. Thank you.
Marianne K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I’ve used Keenan Auto Body for many years...was a little apprehensive when I found out it was acquired by another company. Happy to report that it’s the same great professionals and courteous staff as it’s always been. Thank you.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great turn around time, super friendly staff, thanks!
Philip &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Pleased with all the very good and thorough service
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I was very happy with the work done on my car. The team you have in ChaddsFord were so wonderful and friendly??????I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs work done !! Sincerely, Suzan Campbell
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Is was a beautiful job, after the work, they completely detailed the entire car and it was a great experience. Thank you, Carl J Hansen, LTC, USAR, Retired
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Can’t believe how you cleaned the car. It looks as good as the day we got it. I really appreciated it.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Work done on time. Great place
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
It was a great experience from beginning to end. The people could not be nicer. Thanks
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great people to work with through the process. Professional, friendly and very helpful. Car looks perfect.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you for restoring my Honda. I was surprised by the professional, very courteous staff and how they catered to my needs. To say that the turnaround was quick would be a understatment and I will be advocating the virtue of your company.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
You did exactly what you said you would and on time!!! Car was nice and clean. Thank you.
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications