Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Liked the way they kept you up to date. Very professional in every way.
Nakia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I've had work done in the past with you...always satified with the end results.I would definitely recommend you to anyone who need bodywork done on their vehicle.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent service and staff kept me informed each step of the way!!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
This staff were bery professional and the work completed was second to none they kept us informed through the entire repair process and the vehicle repairs were on time and perfect thanks again
Elliott M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
professional and reliable
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The staff at the West Chester, PA facility are lovely. Helpful, friendly and professional. They worked hard to return my car in 2 days.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Phenom job. 2nd time I've used Keenan South for body work and will def use again! Made my 11 yr old Toyota look brand new again. Thanks!
Edmond K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Another great experience with Kennan auto body, no other body shop will touch my car!! Just awesome!!
Marian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Car looks great. Staff was awesome!
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you very much !!!!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Excellent communication. Great job on the car.
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great work and very professional staff!
Shubha N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Excellent customer service, thank you to the team!
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Always a good experience!
James C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great communication, quality and experience
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The staff at the Chadds Ford shop are always professional and helpful, particularly Corey, Kelly and Mike. I also appreciated the personal phone calls with updates in addition to the text messages. Thanks. Greg
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent work and service. The best people in the business!!!
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They did a great job fixing our car. Everyone we spoke to was very courteous and informative! They even washed our car! We would definitely recommend them.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very professional and very accommodating. Couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out.
Lora J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very quick and convenient and friendly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications