Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very pleased!
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
I think ABRA towing the car to my house was very convenient.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
I have not been yet taken possession of the car, however, I did look at it today. My immediate impression is that the repair was done as cheaply as possible. I am not satisfied. I am also not happy when th the level of customer service. At this point I find my experience to unsatisfactory. I would neither visit this facility again, nor would I recommend it to anyone I know. I look forward to discussing this with some representative from this company.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Timely, friendly, kept me informed and car looks great!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Friendly Professional Quick Informative
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Danielle D’Agostino has always been very professional and has provided me with great customer service.
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great people,great service!
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Mike was extremely helpful and made me feel at ease that my car would come back looking like it did before the accident.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great experience all around, thanks for taking great care of my car. **** at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The manager Danielle was very knowledgeable and did a great job getting everything taken care of for me. Repairs done by Kevin in the shop came out great and car looks awesome. Thanks guys great job.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The staff is So friendly and professional. Love the text updates.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everyone was very helpful and polite. Especially Mike and ****. They treated me warmly and professionally. They kept me abreast about my cars status. And best of all it was finished earlier than expected. I would recommend Keenan to my friends and family.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
My car looks better then when I bought it new. Thanks for the repairs and cleaning it for me. All done quickly and I appreciate the constant updates. You guys are awesome! Thanks for making an unpleasant experience have a very successful ending. Sarah
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Very friendly employees. Felt highly comfortable leaving my car there. Loved getting the text messages to let me know what the status of my car was. Did a great job on my car.
Eugenia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
It was a job well done You can see that your team takes pride in it's work.
Tricia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Fantastic service as always
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were very polite and kept me informed each day as to the progress of our car. Mike did a great job with the estimate. Enterprise was very accommodating to provide a rental car that met our needs. I have used Keenan in the past and always been satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
All the staff was very professional friendly and courteous. They also stayed on top of the insurance company and adjuster to assure everything that needed to be replaced did get replaced. I would recommend this Auto Collison company to family and friends Dave Aleardi
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Michael and the team at Keenan were great to work with!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Enjoyed the timely text updates on where me car was in the repair process. Work appears to be excellent!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Car was finished earlier than expected, a nice surprise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications