Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Wonderful service!!
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Timely repair, great communication, quality work. Will definitely do business with you again, will definitely recommend your service to others.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Cruze looks great
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very easy to work with and helped though process got my car back in a week
Simona S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Work was very good. Staff was very contentious.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everybody was nice. Repairs were fast and the daily updates were nice.
Aubrey A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank you so much for the great service & most of all kindness from each person I encountered at your office. I was unfamiliar with your company prior to coming in due an accident & to the initial assessment. The AWESOME lady who runs the front of the office, to the adjuster, to Scott who kept me up to date on everything & even the rental car gentleman. I will highly recommend your shop. Thanks for making this a VERY easy process for me!!
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Did good work, friendly staff, Scott even buffed out another spot at nc. Liked text messages
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was very satisfied with the work that was done! Also was extremely pleased with washing and detailing my car that wasnt expected to be done! Everyone was also very polite and had a great welcoming!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thank YOU! for doing such a great job on our car. 1st class service!! From the front desk to our adjuster Scott and everyone who helped repaire & deliver the car. We would definitely recommend ABRA!!!! To family & friends
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I am very satisfied with the work and service I received
Bill J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent job great communication fast service everything anyone would want.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/1/2018
I was out of town on Sat Dec 30. I requested additional time to have the car delivered to my house, especially because of the weather. & because of time constraints, I have not been able to fully inspect or drive my car; other than backing the car into the garage space, and by doing so I observed that the rearview camera’s visual displays are not working properly & I have not signed off on the car. On a positive note, the paint looks very, very good & the panel fit also looks very good. Also your personnel have been superb. Larry Goodson
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Professional from start to finish.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/26/2017
all was good, But never got a solid commitment of when car would be ready until it was ready
Darlette P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Excellent job. Would highly recommend!!
Mary /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2017
It looks great and was done faster than expected. I forgot my keys on the rental key chain and an employee chased me down. That was really nice of him.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
They did an amazing job
Erika K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very friendly staff, the status updates were great and helpful!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
It is as if you turned back time, to YEARS before the damage! I didn’t expect my car to look far better than it ever has, I was just hoping for it to look like it had never been damaged. You and Tom and Marcie far exceeded my hopes and expectations! Thank you!!! Chris Lempa

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications