Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Marcie did a great job of keeping me posted throughout the repair process. She left me detailed voice mail, was professional and very friendly. I have worked with this team a number of times and I am always grateful for their excellent customer service and high quality of work. Many thanks!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The only hastle was the not having a rental place either close by or in the building. Otherwise everything was great. I liked the daily text messages and updates. The staff at the algonquin facility were great.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/1/2017
The repair looks really good. I am just concerned about the fender flare moulding. It does not appear to be properly adhered. Everything else looks great.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I loved the dailey notifications of how my car was. They also finished 3 days early.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Marcy was awesome she kept me up-to-date she called me everyday my experience with Abra was very satisfying I would definitely recommend your shop to anybody that would need any kind of service done to their vehicle I am a very satisfied customer thank you for everything that you guys did and especially Marcy thank you very much
The Department.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Loved the text updates as to the progress although not necessary accurate as to when the vehicle was going to be done. I appreciated the quality customer service I received which was fantastic! I found the front entrance area extremely clean for a body shop (I know this as parents owned one for such a long time). had one issue that I don't think was understood at the time of estimate which pertained to patch up done on the bumper and the appearance when the work was completed and my disappointment. I did speak w/ Jeff (general manager) who took his time to explain everything.
Faith T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
My car looks amazing! Everyone was very nice and helpful, and it was done very quick. You guys did a great job.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
-readiness - geico, body shop, enterprise reps on site -timely status updates -excellent customer service
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very professional and approachable. Processing was smooth. Kim and Scott are exceptional at customer care.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great team. Good communication. Service was very nice
George K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everything went great! My van looks great and it was ready as promised.
Brandi N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I loved how every step of my report was updated to me and I never had to wonder what was happening with my car. And even if I had a request like a before and after photo to be sent to me or even just little questions I had through the processs I got a response right away and everyone was extremely friendly. Especially Michael he really took the stress of being in an accident and worrying about my car off my shoulders.
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Your team was very professional and friendly. I felt that I had no worries and was In good hands. The work was outstanding. Thank you and I have no worries about recommending Your company to anyone.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
The entire experience was fabulous! The level of customer service and the quality of work was five star. You have an amazing system in place, thank you for taking such good care of me!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thanks for the nice work done!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job!
Sheena J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Efficient, experienced & friendly service. Thanks guys.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I appreciated the streamlined process between the shop, geico, and enterprise. The communication during the repair process was also great. Everyone was courteous and friendly. The repair looks great!
Kristy/terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone that I dealt with was extremely nice. They were thorough and professional as well as timely.
Josue P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
great customer service. also fast and reliable

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications