Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott/kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job! Everything was done very well and the work was finished on time. The "stripes" in the carpet from vacuuming the interior was a very nice touch (yes, I noticed... :-) ). Thanks again, I will highly recommend Abra to others!
Naimesh U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Communication was excellent. Professionalism was outstanding. Never expected this kind of service from Auto body shop. Please pass on my TWO THUMBS UP TO THEM. Keep up the good work.
Collin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Unfortunately i have been rear ended twice this year. Fortunately ABRA has been wonderful with both of my repairs. Generally quick, great customer service, and quality repair work. Thank you ABRA
Porfilio/maria N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Guod
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
So far...so good! The car looks great!????
Iris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
I like it that everyday i get updates and when i finally got my car, it looks new and lastly I was happy to see that the car was cleaned up by the crew. Thank you so much for the great service.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
You folks did an awesome job. The rear end looks like new. You even cleaned the interior, which was a pleasant surprise. I couldn't be happier. Thanks guys!
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Yes very satisfied with work done and Michael was very helpful threw the process Thx Nick D
Angelita E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Every single person I met was professional, kind and friendly. I really appreciated the updates I received via text. This being my first car accident the whole process was smooth and easy with ABRA.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Perfect
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
It was raining when i picked it up so havent had a great look at the product yet, but the exparience ans workin with Abra convienient and easant.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The repair looks AMAZING. You would never know the car was damaged. Huge thanks to Scott and the entire team at Abra- I will absolutely be recommending them
Dwayne M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great work, you went above and beyond!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
GrGreat customer service and quality work.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Awesome!!! Kim and Scott were just amazing and helpful they are an asset to your company
Johanna A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Everyone was very professional and kept me informed at every step of the way.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great Job
Yongan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Good service, fix my car in like new condition
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Wonderful experience from start to finish! Thank you
John N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great work; appreciate the coordination between appraisal and repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications