Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 174 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great team and job well done
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car was clean and everybody was wonderful. However it would've been nice to have the car warmed up and the windows defrosted when it was returned to me.
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
A very big thank you to Michael and his team their service and communication were excellent very very happy with the results
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
First of all i'd like to thank KEVIn , for getting my car back to normal you rock ,and abundant thanks to the crew of Abra repair shop. I am very happy and sure will pass it on to all my friend's Thank you Allan M
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Appreciated the daily updates. The car looks new. Customer service at it's best.
Christinia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I am very pleased & will definitely recommend ABRA to other people. The staff was very nice and explained everything to me.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everything was great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Kevin and his team are very professional, honest, thorough and detailed oriented, great communicators every step of the way, and provide high quality service. Overall excellent experience and highly recommend Kevin and his team.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kevin did a good job communicating and updating.
Hussain M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
We Like The Friendly Service & The Work Done On My Car Is Outstanding I Will recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass to my friends.
Sharoon U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service. Thank you.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
They did a great job. Was happy with the results.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Courteous combined with a job well done quickly.
Bob &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thanks for keeping me posted on the status of my car and how it was progressing
Carl O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Kevin and the women in the office were great!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent service and really appreciated the updates and progress reports .
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Kim made me me feel like family every time I saw or spoke with her. Michael was very informative with a complete explanation of my car's process. He was patient when I needed questions answered. Kevin kept me informed of what was going on. I never felt out of the loop. Thanks for a good job done!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
The entire group of people at ABRA are great. We had a rough experience with the insurance company getting the work started on our car. From the time we get on the phone with ABRA until yesterday when I picked up our car, our experience was excellent!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Fast, smooth and professional experience with Abra, will recommend to others.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/27/2016
Well send these questions after the 90 days or after 30 days to see if the car is still holding and all
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
My car looks perfect again! Marcie Mendez walked me through the process step-by-step ... everyone was so quick and great to work with - even having the rental there ready for me Monday morning was smooth and a great experience as far as getting rear-ended could be! I loved getting the status texts too!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very courteous and very efficient, I was very pleased!
Yu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Updated promptly for each step and friendly and honest service!
Fernanado S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very happy with the staff, service and repairs
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I thought I was going to be in a real bind when my older model car was in an accident. The insurance of course low-balled me but Marcie at ABRA worked with me to come up with some cost effective alternatives that got me back on the road with a safe drivable car. I hope I am never in an accident again but if I was I'd go back to ABRA.
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great team, great service.
Prachi T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very nice people. Good job at updating me with the progress with my car. Great job at taking as less time as they could to fix my car.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
The tailgate of my truck was not painted properly. The shade of white they used does not match the paint of my vehicle. And there was residue of paint dust after they washed the truck all over my new bumper. Also the bezel for the tailgate release handle was not lined up properly. It is sitting lower than it was when i dropped off the truck. I expected a more professional of a job to be done. I will not be going to this company again.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
It was quick work and good service. Thank you!
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I appreciate the constant communication.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for a complete, timely, perfect repair of my vehicle! I run 7 to 7pm 5 days a week caring for three grandchildren , ages 6, 5, and 3 (plus an hour commute to get there) and I wasn't stressed once about the progress of my car. I always knew. From the moment I walked in staff was kind, they took control and was clear and concise every step of the way as to what needed to be done and took care of my vehicle and me. Thank you ABRA for making me feel special in such a bump in the road of life. I haven't seen that kind of service and quality to a customer in a very long time and I appreciate it! From me and my family THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH!!!
Fernando S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service. Professional and the work well done
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great experience from scheduling to repair. Highly recommend!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Work on the car looks great. Always knew what the status was on the repair.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The car was repaired very quickly and efficiently and the whole process was smooth and stress free.
Everardo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great customer service and my car looks great !
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Mike & Scott were both great to work with. Thank you.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Quick and easy no hassle.
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Repairs were done in a professional and timely manner.. My car looked great when they were finished. I also appreciated the use of a rental car while my car was being repaired. I would definitely recommend Abra to others.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Kevin was the best... Hope not to need to go back, but if we do... We know we're I the best hands ever!!!! He is very honest and up front with any potential problems that could occur.. The workman ship done by his team is top notch! ????
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
What a great crew! Everyone friendly. Got my appointment quickly, taken in quickly when I arrived and the work done exactly as they said it would be. A great job by all!! Thank you Abra!
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was in an accident which is how I came to be at Abra. The whole process from start to end was so simple. Scott was patient, professional and explained every step of the way. I was very impressed.
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Nice people and a great job!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Although I haven't seen the vehicle yet, the daily updates were very professional and very appreciated. I trust that I will be totally satisfied when I get my vehicle and know that ABRA will work with me to insure I get complete satisfaction with the finished product.
Tanyatta M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was great but Mike went above and beyond to assist me with having my car fixed. Now my car looks like new again.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Appreciate the follow up. Always knew what was going on with my vehicle. Much appreciated!
Hassan K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
As promised
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Kim and Marcy did a great job. We are also happy with the technicians who worked on our car. Very happy with the results????
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone was very professional and helpful. I got my car back quickly and in great shape. Finish and detail work were excellent.
Herilanda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Five words "They Took Care of Me"
William P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was absolutely blown away at the workmanship performed on my Jeep Patriot. I was nervous that I'd be able to tell where the work had been done, I can safely say that if I didn't know where the damage was in the first place, I would not be able to tell you where it was by looking at my vehicle now. Scott and the rest of the staff were fantastic and again, the work performed on my vehicle is amazing.
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Friendly place that got my car fixed when they said it would be done. Kept me informed during the repair. Good job.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I would refer anybody to you,liked the service and results
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/3/2016
The only thing I can say bad is when they cleaned the winows the rag was dirty so had to wash windows
Kennita S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
We are very satisfied with the body work done on our Jeep and also the outstanding attitude of the people we interacted with. One, unexpected surprise, was that the interior of our car was cleaned and looks great.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Repair looks great - thanks.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
You run a top notch organization. Great staff!
Ketty C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The whole thing was an easy process.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent work. Great communication throughout. Completed quicker than estimated. Rental car included. Whats not to like Will use as needed in future.
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Notifying of when the car should be done would be nice instead of you have today to get your car with the rental
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Appreciate the daily updates very much. Car looked beautiful after it was done. Great service and explanation along each step of the way!!! Kudos!!! Great Job!! ????
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very professional. Communications were great and daily!
Akif Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you
Cristina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I'm so happy you guy's did a wonderful job I'll recommend Abra to everyone. Thank you
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
None
Patty F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/10/2016
Not only did Abre had done their own damage to my car and tried to fix it. I still have scratches all over my door that Abre damaged and was not correct. At time of pick up today and i inspected couldt see the damage at that time after more inspection at home i can see
Frederick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Loved the updates. Car looks great Thanks
Emory T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
I'll recommend your service to every one that needs their car worked on. AND EVERYONE WHO WORKS THERE WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you so much! My car looks great!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job and we're done a lot sooner than expected . Couldn't be more pleased I would recommend you guys to anyone. Thank You
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent work and customer service. I was impressed. They made a stressful situation unstressful.
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great work! My car looks good as new.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
So great. Best service ever! I was kept informed through the whole process and my car is beautiful! This was a wonderful experience!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very impressed with the speed with which this repair was handled. If I could make one suggestion, though, I think it would be a great idea if the customer could be reminded to take little things like garage door opener or Bluetooth device off the visor of the rental car when picking up the repaired vehicle. I could've used that reminder. Oops!
Krystyna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Super and quick fix our car . Thank you very much!
Roberta A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
No
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everything looks good. Finished quickly
Liduvino N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everything is excellent. Workmanship and the professional customer service. Very prompt too. Thank you so much.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Liked the friendly workers!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great staff, service and repairs!
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Couldn't be happier!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The text message updates are very helpful.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I have had several repairs there with cars. I have had excellent service everytimeand the vlmpletion times where always done in a timely manner
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Absolutely perfect customer service experience! Whoever set up your business model really did their research. You thought of everything. Timely, friendly, professional and high quality experience. I wish all of my customer service interactions were like yours. And here I thought it must be my own unrealistic expectations of what to expect from providers. Apparently ABRA has the same expectations of their employees. Excellent Job! Sincerely, thank you so much for a truly bar-setting performance.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you!
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I will recommend you t o anyone that needs your excellent service
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
My car looks great! Service was excellent, and although I hope I don't have to go back for more repairs, i'd gladly return. Thank you!
Ambrosia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I'm happy with the work. They went above and beyond to make sure my jeep was back together and also put back together better than it was before my accident.
Rui S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Professional and courteous service
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very nice, customer service was excellent. Kept me informed and efficient. Thank you
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very professional service. All members conducted themselves in an efficient and expedient way. The work was completed on time, and timely messages were conveyed as to the progress of the process.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
The team at Abra was very professional, enthusiastic and on time with the completed repairs. The work was don with quality and I would recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything looks great, my car is spotless, and everyone that I delt with was awesome.
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very much satisfied & was awed by the friendliness of everyone I dealt with.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very professional. Made the process easy.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great working with Kevin Horney, kept us in loop of things and call us v personally
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
It was nice that ABRA kept in touch via text message, keeping us informed about what was going on at all times. The car looks great, too! Very friendly and helpful staff.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great experience from start to finish. Sean and Scott and the rest of the staff were great.
Zoran S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The team was professional! They explained the issues and possible issues of the damage my car sustained, and they kept me well informed!
Gladys H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I like the detailed explanation of what was done to my car. The regular updates was very helpful
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I enjoyed speaking with Michael and the honesty
Charmaine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great service and easy to have adjuster, car rental and repair all in one place. Appreciate every aspect of this service.
Lang N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great customer service and kept me updated with periodic text. Paperwork, payment and car rental were convenience and quick.
August P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very good customer service
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/8/2016
My car is now not shifting gears and when I called I was told not there fault
Manmeet G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Very professional and courteous Timely updates and finished the job as promised and before time Will definitely recommend to others
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Exemplary service. Frequent updates. Convenient location. Fair and reasonable estomate. Loved having the rental car right rhere. Sean and Scott on top of their game in every way. My Traverse was perfectly clean, looked like new. Not a line or edge out of place. Perfectly done.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent service and a wonderful job done.I highly recommend this company
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very professional and they went beyond by cleaning my car too
Joanna W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you
Vincent K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
They always kept me informed and did everything they said they would do
Krzysztof R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The entire repair process was easy to understand after explanation. Repairs were done on time. Employees behaved professionally and they were polite. Thank you
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyhing was great. The only hitch was Enterpise was late dropping off the loaner car the first day. Thanks, Mark
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very 0 leased with service thank you
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
We were extremely satisfied with the work done our car. We were kept well informed during the process and the repair was done quickly!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job, Thanks.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Love the fact that they treat you like family. I would recommend this place to all of my friends. Thank you for your support.Debbie ****
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
The door that was painted has a ton of swirl marks .
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Overall grear experience!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I am new to Geico and this is my first claim. I had excellent service from every person that I encountered at Abra. Very streamlined operation
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
You delivered my car 3 days earlier than estimated. Frequent updates on status. People were friendly and genuine. No BS at any point in time.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Using ABRA for my car repairs was a great and easy experience This is the third time in the last year that my family has used your facility. I was kept informed during the process, everything was done in s timely manner and everyone I dealt with was extremely professional. Thank you!
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great follow through job well done
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Friendly service. Great communication. Expert repair.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Clean work. Can't detect the repair. Car was returned washed and clean.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Every employee was very nice and helpful!! It was a nice experience
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thank you for getting our vehicle fixed so quickly and a special thank you for staying late so we could pick it up after work!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Mike rocks!
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Team did a beautiful job. Very pleased with both the repair and competence of the staff. Thanks much!
Deanna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Everyone I talked to during this process was so helpful and kind. I got calls numerous times letting me know every step of the way which I greatly appreciated . I have no complaints what so ever. Car looks great and I'm a happy customer
Kencie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great job. Thanks for keeping me so well informed. I absolutely appreciate when I'm kept in the loop. That way if something does go wrong or it takes longer to get a part ordered I know what's happening. Companies who do not tell me those things make the customer experience unsatisfactory.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I am just amazed at the communication and how efficiently you worked with my insurance company and took care of me. Too bad I had to wreck my car, but you made it much less painful! Thank you.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Every one at abbra was friendly and professional except the reception person when I first came in. The seemed displeased that I was there.
Ratna D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Timely.... Responsive... Timely updates .... Overall satisfactory
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very friendly! Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent customer service
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Entire experience was excellent from start to finish. Between the insurance and car rental to the quality and turn around of the repair work is top notch! A clean vacuumed car was the icing on the cake! Excellent work and customer interaction!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Very attentive to the customers needs
Zach A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Abra, hands down, is the best body shop to go to. Great and fast work. As much as I despise the fact my car has damage that needs to be repaired, I can always count on Abra to get the job done as fast/good as possible. Thanks guys! Zach A
Eric And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Kevin was very informative on the progress of the of the repairs. Thanks Again, Eric
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The car looks fantastic. Thank you for the amazing job
Cory E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
This was my first experience using Abra autobody and glass. I was completely satisfied and my expectations were exceeded. I would definitely use them in the future and also recommend them to family and friends. Thanks for the great work!
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great customer service and an awesome job on my car!
Victor .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Abra was professional and very informative and I was very pleased with the job done I would Recommend their services highly to anyone.
Jake A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I worked with Roosevelt and he was very nice to do business with was happy with him and the car looked great
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Absolutely 100% satisfied with my car!! Would recommend ABRA auto body & glass to anyone!!!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Repail was well done. I am satisfied
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Amazing company. Did fantastic work and got my car back to me in no time.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
This shop is the absolute only place I will ever be going for any future needs. Their customer service is phenomenal & every person that I dealt with there was prompt and very knowledgable about what they were doing. I will recommend this auto body shop to everyone I know!!! 5 stars in my book!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Roosevelt was wonderful. No one could be better. He was my contact throughout. He kept me informed, answered all questions, and kept my special concerns in mind. He is a top class individual. Kim at the desk was always friendly and understanding. She is a great front line person who is the first to greet you in person or on the phone. These two people made a stressful situation much easier to handle. THANK YOU BOTH.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I used the Abra Body Shop twice in last 2 months and I couldn't be happier. Professional, reliable and fast service with daily repair updates. Interior of my vehicle was spotless!! Well done Abra. I would recommend this shop to my friend or family member all day long.
Brent A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Xcellent service by all. Professional, reliable and fast. Couldn't ask for better experience. Thank you!
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyonewas pleasant and helpful and prompt. Everything was done in a timely manner and I was informed every step of the way. The finished product was excellent.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Good and fast service. Friendly staff as well.
Geoffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
My experience with ABRA was nothing short of amazing. Everyone was very nice and it was a very simple process. I was especially happy with the updates and how fast my car was finished.Thank you all very much.
Hassan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Good service
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
They did a great job, quick and friendly.
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
My entire experience was wonderful! Thank you!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Fastest repair ever.
Giovanna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excella professional personnel. Extremely satisfied with the quality of the repsir. Liked the text updates.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Looks great. Mechanicals seem good too. I love how they detailed it inside and out. An unexpected bonus!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
The team I worked with were accommodating and professional!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Job was done well and on schedule. Roosevelt kept in touch throughout the whole process and was a great source of comfort in knowing that everything was going to be ok.
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great job, they went over and above with my experience and I could not have been happier. Kim at the front desk, the enterprise employee, and Roosevelt who worked on my car were all very friendly and extremely helpful. My turnaround was one day for my repairs, I was shocked and amazed. I would definitely come back (although I hope I won't have to!).
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Thanks for an excellent job. Work was completed quickly and competently. Gloria
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Professional job from start to finish. I appreciated being kept informed and having the car looking good and driving GREAT.
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I was very happy with the service. Everyone was very kind. Roosevelt was great at keeping me up to date on the progress of my car. Thank you for everything. I will definitely use ABRA again! Megan F
Gabriel J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great service !!!!!!????????
Clara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
You get a 100% from me, you kept me in the loop by calling me and explaining what was being done to my car. I appreciate all of you being friendly and honest. I think you can brighten up your office by buying some fall decorations!! (A one time investment!!) Thank you Clare Hall
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Fast, friendly and courteous service
Agnes S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
It was very professional, smooth and efficient experience. So far it seems like incident has never occured. Great job.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
From beginning to end, everything was handled so smoothly. I appreciate how quickly you had my car back to me.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great service from ftont desk, robo updates, and Roosevelt calling me to keep me posted. Would highly recommend Abra
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very professional, was very happy with service, they gave me the red carpet treatment all the way around.
Mary-anne Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great Customer Service Excellent Communication Ease of process Top Quality Work Fast
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Continue doing a great job
Terrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Keep up the excellent customer service! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I will definitely be recommending you services.
Mary Kay.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent job on our car! Service was awesome as well!
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Kim and Kevin helped to make my first experience with Abra fun and easy! If I ever need Abra's services again, I know that I will receive superior customer service! Thanks to the Team. Kathy R
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
excellent quality work, ready when promised I am very pleased.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I loved the updates - so I knew how things were going. The people were friendly and so capable!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great service and communication through out the repair
Alexis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
This was a great experience considering why my car had to be there! Kim did a great job from the beginning! The texts were wonderful! I loved getting the updates on my car! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Laura Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/22/2015
So far everything looks great real workmanship. Everything matches perfectly only problem is the tire pressure light is on that has to be from the tire that was replaced
Sebastian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great service and quality work
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
8/21/2015
Vehicle was repaired faster than I thought it would get fixed.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The staff was very friendly and the repairs were done quickly. The car was also washed and ready to go when I went to pick it up. Thanks!
Charmaine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very well organized. ABRA made the whole experience very easy by having an insurance estimator on site and Enterprise there also. I really must say it was excellent service.
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
The staff was welcoming and attentive. Easy to get registered upon arrival and have my car evaluated. The coordination with my Geico Insurance was seamless too. Getting the rental on site was easy and efficient. I love getting texts along the way instead of constantly answering the phone during work hours. Easy to reply quickly and to get updates on when to pick up my car. Payment process was quick. Repairs were quick. Everything looks great and I'm back on the road in my car. Thank you so much!!!
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
My experience at ABRA was great! Everyone that I interacted with was very friendly and were happy to answer any questions. Staff explained everything step by step. The repair was quick and done even sooner than the given time frame. I have already recommended ABRA to some of my friends.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Abra was great, they kept me well informed during the entire process and addressed each and every question I had. Thank you and keep up the great work.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
The car was completed in less time than promised. Quality was excellent as usual, and the Algonquin group is great to work with.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
This company give me great .service and I like the follow up I would recommend them Too any one needing service
Reed G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
It looks great and was done quickly
Cary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I am a repeat customer. Kevin, Kim and rest of the Abra staff have always gone out of their way to make the process of repairing my car completely stress free. The people who worked on my car did an excellent job. My car looks amazing! I couldn't be happier with my experience. Thank you!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
The team at ABRA was friendly, courteous, organized, and explained the work going to be done. I also liked being updated on the progress of my car. My car looks great! I was very happy with the service and workmanship!
Malgorzata D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Yes im satisfied, the job is well done
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Good job done in a timely manner, thanks
Grant P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Service was great.
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Got my car back after the shop put on a brand new front fender. Happy with the results and the customer service was great. I'm hoping my car stays "healthy", but in the event something happens I will definitely be back to Abra!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications