Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 253 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Muhanad D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Kim and Marci are super great, Kim is really friendly and has an excellent customer service. Marci did a great job in keeping me informed and updated about the status of my car, she also took my working schedule into consideration to schedule a pick up time, she was super nice in understanding how my working schedule changes and did her best to have the car ready. One thing is that I was supposed to pick up the car on Friday or Saturday, but the car was not ready till Tuesday morning, however, Marci was really great in explaining to me why it took longer, I would be disappointed by that point only if Marci did not explain to me perfectly.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Courteous, professional, high quality workmanship and customer service. Thank you.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great work done and great customer service.
Anusorn P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good job
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very nice staff!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job and they keep you well informed about the repair of your car I would recommend them to a friend.
Schlueter.diane E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Marcie did a great job of explaining the process to me and keeping me informed of the process. The entire team was friendly and courteous. It was a very smooth experience.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great customer service!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent work, from the office to the shop
Boguslaw (bob).
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent service. Thank you
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone who helped me at Abra was friendly and informative. Thank you!
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Communication was excellent on all fronts. From day one until I picked up the car, I always knew what was going on and what to expect...never had to call once. Car was repaired beautifully.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Mike was extremely knowledgable and helpful throughout the repair process from beginning to end. Every person I spoke with seemed very competent and they were also very courteous. I felt that ABRA was well represented by the staff and the reputation of the company is important to them in that substandard repairs would not be tolerated.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
From start to finish an excellent experience. Everyone was so professional. Work was done timely and being able to get the rental car right there was a huge bonus. Love the text messaging updates you all kept me so informed I never once had a question. Thanks you all for a job well done
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everyone was amazingly nice. Great cutstomer service. Loved that I was kept informed by texting, which didn't affect my busy workday. Scott was bery, very nice, though everyone I had contact was. Thank you for doing a great repair job on my little car. She is my favorite!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Amazing service. So well organized. Terrific communication. My car was not only repaired, but completely cleaned inside and out. So easy to work with! Staff was super nice as well.
Marci L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very friendly and professional
Dominic C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
For the unfortunate multiple times I have been to ABRA to get my vehicles repaired, I am been treated like VIP since day one. Michael and the staff treat me like family and greet me by name upon entry. Everything about their team is the best. I recommend them to everyone. All my best- Dominic C
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent costumer service!! Very happy with the results
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications